使用 Canva 設計退休派對邀請卡

在規劃退休派對嗎?使用 Canva,製作適合這場合的別緻邀請卡。

在 Canva 建立絕佳的退休派對邀請卡,為你的退休員工製作溫馨感人的送別卡

送別並不好過,但是如果要為人緣好的同事規劃退休派對,Canva 可讓你輕鬆快速的設計邀請卡。即使不是專業設計師,Canva 簡單好用的版面配置和工具,可協助你設計獨特又真誠的邀請卡。

Canva 甚至可讓你輕鬆的傳送及共享你的退休派對邀請卡。不論你是要列印並郵寄邀請卡,或是透過社交媒體進行規劃,Canva 內建各式各樣的功能,可讓你快速發出邀請。你需要擔心的,只有該買哪一款蛋糕。

一瞬間完成退休派對邀請卡

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「邀請」設計類型。

  2. 從我們圖庫中設計精美的版面配置挑選。

  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。

  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。

  5. 儲存並共享。

開啟新的退休派對邀請卡設計

給予退休員工獨具風格的送別卡

你的退休員工為公司付出二十到三十年的歲月,請不要給予他們普通的邀請卡。使用我們龐大的圖庫增添卡片色彩,內含超過 100 萬張庫存照片,就等你來搜尋及放入邀請卡。公司的退休員工喜歡錦鯉池塘嗎?輸入「錦鯉」進行搜尋後,你會發現 Canva 提供許多相關影像,可讓你的邀請卡充滿個人風格。

不論是五彩魚群、登山或其他運動,我們提供許多適合放入邀請卡的免費影像,付費版影像也只要 1 美元。

設計時尚的退休派對邀請卡

別再考慮黃金手錶。使用時尚專業的紙本邀請卡,展現你對員工的關心。設計完成後,按一下「下載」並選擇「高品質 PDF」,就可以將建立的檔案直接交給專業的印刷廠商。然後,挑選一些精美的硬卡紙,不久之後,就可以準備郵寄你的邀請卡。

擔心要自己黏貼所有邀請信封嗎?如果你想要以電子形式傳送邀請卡,Canva 可讓你輕鬆快速的辦到。按一下「分享」按鈕,就能透過電子郵件傳送邀請卡,或將設計直接張貼至你的社交媒體帳號。

使用 Canva 守住驚喜派對的秘密安排

如果你正在為退休員工規劃驚喜活動,Canva 可以協助你秘密進行派對規劃,與小組成員私下討論!按一下「分享」按鈕並選擇「可供編輯」選項,讓他們能編輯你的設計。

不要讓公司的退休員工有機會在一旁偷窺邀請卡設計。你可以隨時隨地和派對規劃成員在家、在公司,或是密談室線上存取 Canva。只要到 App Store 下載我們的免費 iPhone 及 iPad 應用程式,或在 Google Play 下載我們的免費 Android 應用程式,甚至可以在路上繼續設計,直到所有人大喊「Surprise!」

More Designs

Planning a retirement party? Use Canva to make a classy invitation worthy of the occasion.

Create a Retirement Party Invitations in Canva

Create the send-off your retiree deserves with an incredible retirement party invitation in Canva

Farewells can be hard, but if you find yourself planning a retirement party for a beloved co-worker, let Canva make designing the invitations quick and painless. Even if you’re not a professional designer, Canva’s easy-to-use layouts and tools can help you make your invitations special and heartfelt.

Canva even makes it easy to send and share your retirement party invitations. Whether you’re printing your invitations and sending them through the mail, or organizing through social media, Canva comes with features to get your invitations out fast. The only thing you’ll need to worry about is the cake.

Make a retirement party invitation in a jiffy

  1. Open Canva and select the “Invitation” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed layouts.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your invitations to honor your retiree

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Give your retiree a send off with style

After giving twenty or thirty years to the company, don’t give your retiree a generic invitation. Spice it up with our vast library of over 1 million stock photos, all ready to search and drag into your invitation. Does your retiree love koi ponds? Search for “koi” and Canva has plenty of images to give your invitation a personal touch.

Whether its colorful fish, rock climbing, or sports, we have plenty of free images to add to your invitation, with premium images available for only $1.

Keep your retirement party invitations classy

Forget the gold watch. Show you care with fancy, professionally printed invitations. After you’re done designing, click “Download” and choose “High quality PDF” to create a file ready for a print professional. Then choose some fancy paper stock, and your invitations will soon be ready to mail.

Worried about licking all those envelopes? If you’d rather send your invitations electronically, Canva makes it quick and easy. Click “Share” at the top right of the screen, and you can post your invitation on Facebook or Twitter. You can even copy and paste the e-mail addresses of all your invitees into the field then click “Send” to mail your invitations to your whole list all at once.

Surprise parties stay sneaky with Canva

If you’re planning on surprising your retiree, Canva can help with your covert party-planning. Operate in secret with the planning committee! Click “Share” and check the box marked “Share/email as an editable design” to allow anyone you share the design with to tweak or modify your invitations.

Don’t risk over-the-shoulder invitation peeking from your retiree. You can access Canva online at home, from the office, or in a smoke-filled room with your party co-conspirators. Download our free iPad and iPhone apps from the App Store or our free Android app from Google Play and you can even keep designing on the go, right up until everyone yells, “Surprise!”