讓朋友們刮目相看!透過 Canva 設計令人驚艷的個人化 16 歲生日派對甜美邀請。

設計獨具個人風格的邀請卡,讓年滿 16 歲的甜美夜晚永生難忘

16 歲生日只有一次,要如何讓這一天過得永生難忘?從派對上播放的伴奏歌曲,到食物、服裝等小細節,全都必須盡善盡美,當然,也包括你的邀請卡。

不論你是要辦場可以打赤腳的後院野餐宴,或是和至交好友一同小聚,不妨嘗試讓你的甜美 16 歲生日更有品味、更具個人風格,把製作邀請卡的工作交給 Canva 吧(而如果你尚未決定主題,我們也準備了許多超棒的甜美 16 歲生日構想)。我們準備了許多邀請卡的版面配置可供使用和瀏覽,一定能挑選出符合你風格的版面。

只要按幾下,就可為甜美的 16 歲活動設計邀請

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「邀請」設計類型
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫幅廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

為邀請卡增添個人特色,反映個人獨特風格

  1. 變更影像。上傳自己的影像,或從我們超過 100 萬張照片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇背景,或使用影像。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

就算沒有任何平面設計經驗,也能製作專業邀請卡

裁剪勞作紙、黏貼亮片是小孩子的玩意。試試專業人士所使用的工具,讓 Canva 為你甜美的 16 歲慶祝活動打造最先進一流的邀請卡!你不僅可從電腦存取你的設計、版面配置和上傳項目,還可透過我們免費的 iOS 及 Android 應用程式,在觸控螢幕上為你甜美的 16 歲慶祝活動設計邀請卡。

上傳自訂影像,或從我們的高品質庫存圖庫中挑選

今日壽星你最大!上傳你最喜愛的自拍照,將照片拖曳至版面配置,讓自己成為邀請卡上的主角。接著,還可加入圖像反映個人的獨特風格。我們藏量豐富的圖庫擁有超過 100 萬張庫存照片可供搜尋,從流星、獨角獸、舞池中的水晶球,到任何你想像得到的東西,應有盡有,為你的甜美 16 歲活動邀請卡增添神奇魅力。

除了各式各樣的免費影像可供使用,付費版影像也只要 1 美元,就連爸媽都會很高興你使用 Canva 來製作邀請卡。

以驚人的高解析度列印,或在網路上共享你的邀請卡

就算你是生日會上眾星拱月的主角,若是少了眾多好友參加,派對也會變得索然無味。下載你的甜美 16 歲慶祝活動邀請並儲存為高品質 PDF 檔案,即可列印,或在 Canva 按一下「共享」按鈕,直接在 Facebook 或 Twitter 上共享。相信你很快就會收到許多出席回覆。

你有從小跟你一起長大的死黨好友嗎?邀請她一起參與派對規劃!透過 Canva,只要勾選方塊允許其他人編輯你的設計,然後將連結寄給好友或其他想要一起設計的合作對象,就可以輕鬆和他人一同製作甜美 16 歲慶祝活動邀請。

Impress your friends! Create a stunning, personalized Sweet 16 invitation for your birthday party with Canva.

Mockup_Sweet 16 Invitation-01

Design your own invitation and make your Sweet 16 a night to remember

You only turn 16 once, why not make it special? Make sure everything is fabulous, from the all-Taylor-Swift karaoke playlist to all the little details, like food, your outfit, and of course, your invitation.

Whether you’re throwing a barefoot backyard bash or a small get-together with your best friends, give your Sweet 16 a classy, personal touch and make your invitations with Canva (and if you haven’t decided on your theme, we have many fantastic sweet 16 ideas for you). We have plenty of invitation layouts ready to use and peruse, so there’s sure to be one that’s just your style.

Design your Sweet 16 invitations in just a few clicks

  1. Open Canva and select the “Invitation” design type
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Personalize your invitation to reflect your personality

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Create a professional invitation – even without any graphic design experience

Cutting out construction paper and pasting glitter is kids’ stuff. Use the same tools the professionals use, and let Canva make your sweet 16 invitations cutting edge! Not only can you access your designs, layouts, and uploads from any computer, but with our free iOS and Android apps, you can design your sweet 16 invitation right from a touchscreen.

Upload custom images or choose from our high quality stock library

You’re the birthday girl! Take center stage with your invitation by uploading your favorite selfie and drag it right into any of our layouts. Next, add graphics to reflect your unique flair. Search our giant library of over 1 million stock photos of shooting stars, disco balls, unicorns, and anything else you can imagine to sprinkle some magic into your sweet 16 invitation.

With plenty of images you can use for free and premium images available for only $1, even Mom and Dad will be glad you made your invitations with Canva!

Print your invitation in stunning high resolution or share it online

Even though you’re the star, your birthday party wouldn’t be complete without all your friends. You can print your sweet 16 invitation by downloading it as a high-quality PDF, or share it on straight to Facebook or Twitter by clicking the “Share” button in Canva. You’ll have plenty of RSVPs in no time!

Do you have a best friend who you’ve known since you were both in pigtails? Let her in on the party planning! We make it easy to work together on your sweet 16 invitations. All you have to do is check the box to allow others to edit your designs, then send the link to your BFF or whoever else you’d like to get creative with.