在 Canva 中設計嬰兒派對邀請非常簡單,甚至不需任何平面設計經驗。從我們精選的獨一無二版面配置中挑選,並使用我們簡單的設計工具,建立適合特別場合的完美嬰兒派對邀請。

輕鬆地建立產前派對邀請卡

使用 Canva 設計精美的邀請卡,讓籌備產前派對變得輕鬆愉快。為你新生寶貝的特別日子選取適合的主題顏色、字型和圖片,建立與別不同的產前派對邀請卡。不要只要求平淡無奇的邀請卡,不妨在此自訂建立以後可珍藏的心意卡。

任何人都可在 Canva 中建立精美的產前派對邀請卡

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「邀請卡」設計類型
  2. 從數百種專業設計版面配置中挑選。
  3. 上載自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改圖片,新增效果卓著的濾鏡,然後編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

只要按幾下即可自訂產前派對版面配置

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬種相片、平面設計與插圖的現成圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

在預算有限的情況下,製作精美的產前派對邀請卡

點心、手工藝品,以及伴隨產前派對而來的所有裝飾品,都很容易快速消耗預算。Canva 可免費協助你製作高質素邀請卡。只要前往 www.canva.com,然後試試看我們免費的版面配置圖庫。

使用個人化相片自訂你的產前派對邀請卡

將相片上載至 Canva,並新增至你的邀請卡中,讓大家看看你家可愛的新生嬰兒。你可隨意加入自己的圖片,不限數量,而且完全免費。

如果想加入其他東西,你也可以從我們超過 1 百萬種現成圖片、插圖與圖像的圖庫中挑選。其中許多元素都是免費,而其他元素每個價格只要 1 美元。

以驚人的高解像度列印,或在網絡上分享你的邀請卡

你可能想列印你的產前派對邀請卡,並親手把卡送上門以示體貼。若要列印製作完成的 Canva 設計,請將設計匯出為 PDF 檔案,便可讓你以驚人的高解像度列印。

若要在網絡上分享產前派對邀請卡,只要點繫「分享」按鈕,選擇分享選項,例如發送電郵、發送設計的連結,或直接將邀請卡貼到你的社交媒體帳號。

常見問答集

如何存取 Canva?

前往 www.canva.com,或者從 App Store 或 Google Play 下載我們免費的應用程式,以便在 iOS 或 Android 裝置上存取 Canva 及所有設計。

我可以在哪裡獲得產前派對邀請卡的靈感?

我們出色的設計師團隊努力建立原創、多樣化的版面配置,而且最重要的是能夠啟發靈感!按一下 Canva 首頁上的「邀請卡」設計類別,看看我們圖庫裡令人眼前一亮的元素。如果你缺乏靈感,從版面配置著手也不錯。

儲存後還可以編輯我的產前派對邀請卡嗎?

你可以不限次數編輯並儲存產前派對邀請卡。

It’s easy to design beautiful baby shower invitations in Canva – even without any graphic design experience. Choose from our selection of unique layouts and use our ridiculously simple design tool to create the perfect baby shower invitation for your special occasion.

Create a baby shower invitation in Canva

Stress-free baby shower invitations

Make planning your baby shower easy and enjoyable with a beautifully designed invitation in Canva. Create a baby shower invitation that stands out by selecting colors, fonts and images to match the theme of your newborn’s special day! Don’t settle for a generic invitation, create a custom card that you can treasure for years to come.

Anyone can create a beautiful baby shower invitation in Canva

  1. Open Canva and select the “Invitation” design type
  2. Choose from hundreds of professionally designed layouts
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text
  5. Save and share

Customize a baby shower layout in just a few clicks

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from of over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Create a beautiful baby shower invitation on a budget

Between snacks, crafts and all the trimmings that come with a baby shower – it’s not hard to quickly run over budget. Canva can help you create quality invitations for free. Simply head over to www.canva.com and check out our free library of layouts.

Customize your baby shower invitation with personalized photos

Show off photos of your beautiful newborn by uploading them to Canva and adding them to your invitation. it’s free to include as many of your own images as you like.

If you want to add something extra, you can also choose from our library of over 1 million stock images, illustrations and graphics. Many of these are also free, while others are all priced at just $1 each.

Print in stunning high resolution or share your invitation online

You might want to print your baby shower invitation and hand it out personally as a thoughtful gesture. To print your finished Canva design export it as a PDF. This will allow you print in stunning high resolution.

If you want to share your baby shower invitation online, simply click the “Share” button on the top right of the editor. This will allow you to share your design on Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter and more.

FAQ

How can I access Canva?

Head on over to www.canva.com or access Canva and all your designs on your iOS and Android devices by downloading our free apps from the App Store or Google Play.

Where can I find inspiration for baby shower invitation?

Our team of awesome designers work hard to create layouts that are original, diverse and most of all – inspiring! Check out the amazing collection in our library by clicking on the “Invitation” design type on the Canva homepage. If you’re stuck for inspiration, layouts are a great place to start.

Can I edit my baby shower invitation after I've saved it?

You can edit and save your baby shower invitation as many times as you like.