صمم بطاقة تهنئة جذابة لجميع المناسبات

أظهر لأصدقائك ومحبيك مدى اهتمامك. وصمّم بطاقات تهنئة مجانًا مع صانع البطاقة من Canva.

cards

بطاقات جميلة وفريدة من نوعها

Nothing beats a one-of-a-kind card, made by you. Forget about generic, shop-bought cards. With templates for every occasion—from birthdays to anniversaries to “just thinking about you”—you can create the perfect customized card for your loved one, and save time and money, too.

Our card template library includes layouts for thank you cards, holiday cards, Christmas cards, Valentine’s cards and more. Our templates are designed by professionals, so you can customize them as much—or as little—as you like.

كيفية تصميم بطاقة

  1. اختر قالب بطاقة (تزخر مكتبة Canva بالآلاف!) أو يمكنك تصميم البطاقة بنفسك من الصفر.

  2. تغيير الصور. لإضفاء لمسة شخصية، يمكنك تحميل صورك بنفسك—أو يمكنك اختيار واحدة من مكتبة الصور في Canva، الزاخرة بأكثر من 2 مليون صورة رائعة مخزنة.

  3. إضافة الرسالة الخاصة بك. Canva زاخر بأكثر من 130 خط يمكنك الاختيار من بينها، ومن ثم يمكن كتابة رسالتك بنمط مميز.

  4. غير الخلفية وغير الألوان… عبر عن حالك وعما تحب. يجعل Canva تصميم بطاقة مخصصة سهلًا,

  5. ادعُ الأصدقاء أو العائلة أو أعضاء الفريق لإضافة رسائلهم إلى البطاقة.

  6. قمّ بتنزيل أو مشاركة أو طباعة البطاقة الخاص بك لذلك الشخص الخاص!

افتح تصميم بطاقة جديد

قوالب بطاقات لتصميم سريع للغاية

اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بمئات قوالب البطاقات الاحترافية. تسهل أداتنا للتصميم بالسحب والإفلات عليك تخصيص بطاقتك لتبدو بمظهر مناسب. ويمكنك تغيير اللون والخطوط والرسائل والصور.

لدينا مكتبة مجهزة بما يزيد على مليوني صورة وأيقونة ورسم متجهي— أو يمكنك إضافة لمسة شخصية بتحميل صورك بنفسك.

صمّم بطريقتك مع الرسائل المخصصة

القوالب هي انتقالك السريع للتصميم الرائع. ومن هناك، دع شخصيتك تتألق بإضافة رسائلك بنفسك. فالبطاقة المصممة يدويًا هي وسيلة رائعة لإظهار مدى اهتمامك وتجعلها الرسالة الشخصية ذكرى لا تنسى. ليس عليك سوى أن تنقر فوق حامل النص في قالب البطاقة لإضافة رسالتك.

الاحتفال بالإنجازات مع الأحباء

بمجرد تصميم البطاقة، سارع بدعوة الأصدقاء والعائلة والزملاء ليكتبوا رسائل شخصية أو يرسلوا رسومات توضيحية أو صورًا في الوقت الفعلي. ما عليك سوى إضافة عناوين البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم، ويمكنكم إنشاء بطاقة مفعمة بالمشاعر في غضون دقائق معًا.

طباعة احترافية، وتوصيل سريع

تكون بعض الأشياء أفضل على الطبيعة. ومع روعة تصميماتك، فإنها ستبدو أفضل على ورق الطباعة حيث يمكنك أن تلمسها وتحملها وتشعر بها.

Canva Print هي خدمة الطباعة الاحترافية لدينا. سنحرص على أن تبدو بطاقاتك رائعةً في الواقع مثلما هي كذلك على شاشتك. واستمتع بالتواصل مع الآخرين ببطاقات مطبوعة مصممة بلمساتك الخاصة ستكون بمثابةٍ تذكار رائع يترك أثرًا لا ينسى. وتتوفر لك مجموعة أوراق طباعة عادية أو متميزة ذات لمسة نهائية لامعة أو مطفأة اللمعة أو صديقة للبيئة، يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. ونوصلها إلى بابك في خلال 3 إلى 5 أيام—أو اختر خيار Express للشحن فائق السرعة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يمكن لمعظم الطابعات الطباعة على ورق البطاقة إذا قمت بتعديل الإعدادات. بعد تصميم بطاقتك، اطبع صفحة للاختبار أولاً. قم بعد ذلك بتغيير الإعدادات للطباعة على الورق ذي الجودة الذي تستخدمه واضغط على "طباعة". للطباعة على كلا الجانبين، قم بتعيين الطابعة على وضع الطباعة على صفحتين.

يتعلق ما تذكره في البطاقة بالمناسبة. إذا كنت سترسل بطاقة إلى أحد الأقارب أو الأصدقاء، يمكنك إضافة صور شخصية أو استخدام أنظمة ألوان أكثر جرأة. أما إذا كنت ستسوق لإحدى الخدمات أو الفعاليات، فحافظ على المهنية في الشعار ومعلومات جهة الاتصال.

يمكنك اختيار أي صورة من مجموعة الصور لديك لكي تصبح بطاقة. بعد أن تحمِّل الصورة، يمكنك إضافة نص وعناصر أخرى قبل طباعة نسخة عالية الدقة لإرسالها عبر البريد إلى الأسرة والأصدقاء.

Create custom cards in minutes with Canva’s free card maker

Show your friends and loved ones you care. Create personalized greeting cards with Canva's free card maker.

cards

Beautiful one-of-a-kind cards

Nothing beats a one-of-a-kind card, made by you. Forget about generic, shop-bought cards. With templates for every occasion—from birthdays to anniversaries to “just thinking about you”—you can create the perfect card for your loved one, and save time and money, too.

Our card template library includes layouts for thank you cards, holiday cards, Christmas cards, Valentine’s cards and more. Our templates are designed by professionals, so you can customize them as much—or as little—as you like.

How to make a card

  1. Choose a card template (Canva has thousands!) or you can design your own card from scratch.
  2. Change the images. For a personal touch, you can upload your own—or you can choose one from Canva’s image library, which has over 2 million beautiful stock images.
  3. Add your message. Canva has over 130 fonts to choose from, so you can say it with style.
  4. Change the background, change the colors… express yourself however you like. Canva makes creating a custom card easy.
  5. Download, share, or print your card for that special someone!

Card templates for super-fast designing

Choose from our library of hundreds of professional card templates. Our drag-and-drop design tool makes it easy to customize your card to get the right look. You can change the color, fonts, messages and images.

We’ve got a library of over 2 million photos, icons and illustrations—or you can add a personal touch by uploading your own images.

Say it your way with personalized messages

Templates are your fast-cut to great design. From there, let your personality shine by adding your own messages. A handcrafted card is a great way to show you care, and a personal message makes it even more memorable. Simply click the holder text in the card template to add your message.

Professional printing, fast delivery

Some things are better in person. As brilliant as your designs are, they’d be even better if you got to touch them, hold them, and feel them.

Canva Print is our professional printing service. We’ll make sure your cards look as good in person as they do on screen. Connect with custom, printed cards that make awesome keepsakes. Choose from standard or premium print stock and a matte, glossy or eco-friendly finish. And we deliver to your door in 3-5 day—or choose our Express option for super-fast shipping.

FAQ

Most printers can print on stock card paper if you adjust the settings. After designing your card, print a test page first. Then change your settings to print on the quality of paper you’re using and hit “print.” To print on both sides, set your printer to two-page printing.

What you include in a card will depend on the occasion. If you’re sending a card to a relative or friend, you might add personal photos or use more adventurous color schemes. If you’re marketing a service or event, keep it professional with your logo and contact information.

You can choose any photo in your collection to become a card. Once you upload your photo, you can add text and other elements before printing a high resolution copy to send off in the mail to your family and friends.

What they say about Canva


Browse Card Templates

See all Cards