أنشئ دعوات الحفلات المذهلة باستخدام Canva

بفضل توفر المئات من التصاميم المجانية للاختيار من بينها ومكتبة تذخر بالصور الرائعة، أصبح إنشاء دعوات الحفلات المثالية أمرًا في غاية السهولة مع Canva.

How to make a party invitation - Canva

دعوات حفلات بلمسة شخصية متألقة

أنشئ دعوات حفلات رائعة وشاركها من خلال Canva باستخدام مجموعتنا المختارة من التصاميم المبتكرة باحترافية. حمِّل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر صورًا من مكتبتنا التي توفر لك صورًا رائعة لإنشاء دعوة مثالية تناسب جميع أنواع الحفلات.

كيفية تصميم دعوة حفل

  1. افتح Canva

    افتح Canva من الهاتف المحمول أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المكتبي، وسجِّل الآن باستخدام حسابك على فيسبوك أو Google. أما إذا كان لديك حساب بالفعل، فكل ما عليك هو تسجيل الدخول والبحث عن نوع التصميم "دعوة لحفل" لبدء التصميم.

  2. تصفَّح القوالب

    تصفَّح مكتبة Canva، وابحث عن قوالب دعوات حفلات مصمّمة باحترافية تناسب ذوقك. كل ما عليك هو النقر على القالب الذي ترغب في إضافته إلى تصميمك.

  3. جرِّب الميزات

    يمكنك تضمين أي صور أو أيقونات أو ملصقات أو رسوم متجهية أو رسوم جرافيكية أخرى تناسب موضوع الحفل من مكتبة Canva. واستخدم أداة السحب والإسقاط وفلاتر الصور وتأثيرات الحركة لمفاجأة المستلمين بتصميمك المذهل.

  4. خصِّص دعوتك

    أضفِ طابعك الشخصي على تصميمك بتحميل صورك وأعمالك الفنية الخاصة إلى المحرر. واختر خلفيتك الخاصة وقم بدمج مجموعات الخطوط ومطابقتها وتجربتها مع أنظمة الألوان المختلفة.

  5. شارك دعوتك عبر الإنترنت أو اطبعها

    بمجرد شعورك بالرضا عن تصميمك، يمكنك مشاركة دعوات الحفل عبر الوسائط الاجتماعية ببضع نقرات، أو يمكنك طلب استخدام نسخ مطبوعة عالية الجودة من خلال خدمة Canva Print.

فتح دعوة حفل جديدة

أنشئ دعوات حفلات تتفق مع طابعك الشخصي

تتيح لك Canva إضفاء طابعك الشخصي ولمساتك الخاصة على دعوة الحفل التي تصممها. يمكن تخصيص تصاميمنا لتناسب أيضًا الحفلات الأكثر تميزًا! اسحب صورك المفضلة وأسقطها، واختر الخطوط والألوان التي تناسب موضوع حفلتك.

اختر من بين أكثر من مليون صورة مميزة

لن تجد صعوبة في العثور على مصدر إلهامك عند تصميم دعوة حفلتك مع Canva. فبالإضافة إلى إمكانية تحميل صورك الخاصة مجانًا، فإننا نوفر لك إمكانية الوصول إلى أكثر من مليون صورة ورسوم جرافيكية ورسوم متجهية مميزة. الكثير من هذه الصور يتوفر مجانًا، لكن يمكن استخدام أي من الصور المدفوعة مقابل دولار واحد.

شارك بطاقتك عبر فيسبوك مباشرةً

يتيح لك فيسبوك التواصل مع أصدقائك وأفراد عائلتك دون تتبع العناوين البريدية وأرقام الهواتف. احفظ تصميمك في شكل ملف PNG لمشاركته عبر الويب. يمكنك إنشاء حدث على فيسبوك وتحميل دعوة حفل رائعة أو إرسال الدعوة في رسالة شخصية إلى أصدقائك المقرّبين!

الأسئلة الشائعة

إلى جانب التفاصيل الأساسية المتعلقة بالحدث، يمكن أن تتضمن دعوة الحفل خلفية بسيطة بألوان وخطوط برّاقة ومبهجة، وصورًا أو رسومًا متجهية تناسب موضوع الحفل، ومساحة لإضافة بيانات التواصل لتأكيد الحضور.

تتضمن الخطوط الكلاسيكية لدعوات الحفلات Ostrich Sans وNevis Bold وCentury Schoolbook وBookeyed Nelson وChampagne وEverything Holiday وPlaylist وPriscilla. إن الخطوط المزخرفة تسهل قراءتها، لكن خطوط الكتابة اليدوية تكون أكثر عاطفية، وخطوط serif تناسب جميع الأزمنة، وخطوط san serif هي الأكثر عصرية. بالنسبة إلى النص الأساسي، فالخياران Serif وsans serif هما الأفضل.

عند كتابة دعوة حفل، احرص على توضيح نوع المناسبة وموضوعها والوقت والتاريخ والموقع وأسماء المضيفين وتفاصيل تأكيد الحضور. ووضِّح ما إذا كان الحفل تتوفر فيه خدمة تقديم الطعام والشراب أم للضيوف حرية إحضار مشروباتهم الخاصة. إذا كان يوجد موضوع محدد للحفل، فصمِّم الدعوة بما يتوافق معه.

Explore more invitation resources

المزيد من التصاميم

Create Epic Party Invitations with Canva

With hundreds of free layouts to choose from and a library packed with awesome images, creating the perfect party invitation in Canva is ridiculously easy.

How to make a party invitation - Canva

Party invitations with a personal touch

Create and share amazing party invitations in Canva using our selection of professionally designed layouts. Upload your own photos or choose from our library of amazing images to create an invitation perfect for any party celebration.

How to make a party invitation

  1. Open Canva

    Launch Canva on mobile or desktop, and sign up using your Facebook or Google account. If you already have an account simply log in. After that, search for the “Party invitation” design type to start designing.

  2. Browse templates

    Browse through Canva’s library and find beautiful and professionally designed party invitation templates that’s perfect for you.\. Just click on the template you like to add it to your design.

  3. Experiment with features

    Incorporate any party-themed photos, images, icons, stickers, illustrations and other graphics from Canva’s library. Use the drag-and-drop tool, photo filters, and animation effects to surprise their recipients.

  4. Customize your invitation

    Personalize your design by uploading your own photos, images and artwork into the editor. Select your own background, mix and match font combinations and experiment on different color schemes.

  5. Share online or print

    Once you’re happy with your design, share your party invitations on social media in a few clicks or make high-quality prints with Canva Print.

Open a New Party Invitation

Create a personalized party invitation

Canva allows you to capture personality and flair in your party invitation. Our layouts can be customized for even the most unique celebration! Drag and drop your favourite images and choose fonts and colors that suit your theme.

Choose from over 1 million premium images

You won’t  be stuck for inspiration when you design your party invitation in Canva. As well as uploading your own images for free, we give you access to over 1 million premium images, graphics and illustrations. Many of these images are free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.

Share directly to Facebook

Facebook allows you to connect with your family and friends without keeping track of postal addresses and phone numbers. Save your design as a PNG file to share it on the web. Create an event on Facebook and upload your funky party invitation or send it in a personal message to your closest friends!

FAQ

Aside from the basic details of the event, a party invitation might include a simple background with bright, festive colors and fonts; images, illustrations or photos that fit your theme; and space for contact details so that guests can RSVP.

Classic party invitation fonts include Ostrich Sans, Nevis Bold, Century Schoolbook, Bookeyed Nelson, Champagne, Everything Holiday, Playlist or Priscilla. Script fonts are readable but elegant, handwritten fonts more sentimental, serif fonts timeless and san serif fonts more modern. For the body text, serif and sans serif look best.

When writing out your party invitation, be sure to mention the occasion, the time and date, location, theme, names of the hosts and RSVP details. Make it clear whether the party is catered or BYOB. If your party has a theme, design your text around it.

What they say about Canva