使用 Canva 製作絕佳派對邀請卡

Canva 有數百款免費的版面配置可供選擇,還有提供各種精彩影像的豐富圖庫,在 Canva 製作完美派對邀請出奇簡單。

Create a party invitation in Canva

具有個人風格的派對邀請

使用我們一系列專業設計版面配置,在 Canva 中製作並共享出色派對邀請。上傳自己的照片,或從我們絕佳影像圖庫中挑選,藉此製作適合各式慶祝派對的邀請。

在 Canva 中製作出色派對邀請,就是這麼簡單

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「邀請」設計類型
  2. 從數百種專業設計版面配置中挑選
  3. 上傳自己的照片,或從 100 多萬張庫存影像挑選
  4. 修改影像,新增效果卓著的濾鏡,然後編輯文字
  5. 儲存並共享

製作個人化派對邀請

Canva 讓你為派對邀請增添個人特色與風格。我們的配置版面可為最獨特的慶祝派對進行自訂!拖放最愛的影像,並選擇適合主題的字型與顏色。

從超過 100 萬張付費版影像中挑選

在 Canva 中設計派對邀請卡時,絕對不乏靈感。除了免費上傳自己的影像之外,我們也讓你存取超過 1 百萬種付費版影像、圖像與插圖。其中許多影像免費,而其他影像都只要 1 美元。

直接共享至 Facebook

Facebook 讓你不必有郵寄地址與電話號碼,即可聯繫親朋好友。將設計儲存為 PNG 檔案,以便在網路上共享。在 Facebook 上建立活動,並上傳新潮的派對邀請,或者將邀請以私人訊息傳送給最好的朋友!

常見問答集

Canva 是一個免費線上平台,讓你即使沒有任何平面設計技巧,也能夠建立出色的設計。我們圖庫中所有的版面配置都可免費使用,不限次數。

無須下載或安裝任何程式,即可在網頁上使用 Canva。只要前往 www.canva.com,線上建立帳號後即可開始使用。或者,也可以在 iOS 及 Android 裝置上下載 Canva,讓你無論在家、在公司或在路上,都可隨時隨地進行設計!

如果要為 21 歲生日派對等特別活動製作派對邀請卡,你可能想要列印邀請卡。若要列印,請將設計儲存為 PDF 檔案,為列印提供最佳效果。

我們出色的設計師團隊努力建立原創、多樣化,且最重要的,啟發靈感的版面配置。按一下 Canva 首頁上的「邀請卡」設計類別,看看我們圖庫裡令人驚艷的元素。如果你沒有靈感,從版面配置著手也不錯。

With hundreds of free layouts to choose from and a library packed with awesome images, creating the perfect party invitation in Canva is ridiculously easy.

Create a party invitation in Canva

Party invitations with a personal touch

Create and share amazing party invitations in Canva using our selection of professionally designed layouts. Upload your own photos or choose from our library of amazing images to create an invitation perfect for any party celebration.

It’s easy to create amazing party invitations in Canva

  1. Open Canva and select the “Invitation” design type
  2. Choose from hundreds of professionally designed layouts
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text
  5. Save and share

Customize your party invitation layout in 4 simple steps

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from of over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Create a personalized party invitation

Canva allows you to capture personality and flair in your party invitation. Our layouts can be customized for even the most unique celebration! Drag and drop your favourite images and choose fonts and colors that suit your theme.

Choose from over 1 million premium images

You won’t  be stuck for inspiration when you design your party invitation in Canva. As well as uploading your own images for free, we give you access to over 1 million premium images, graphics and illustrations. Many of these images are free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.

Share directly to Facebook

Facebook allows you to connect with your family and friends without keeping track of postal addresses and phone numbers. Save your design as a PNG file to share it on the web. Create an event on Facebook and upload your funky party invitation or send it in a personal message to your closest friends!

What is Canva?

Canva is a free online platform that allows you to create amazing designs without any graphic design skills. All of the layouts in our library are free to use as many times as you like.

There’s no need to download or install anything to use Canva on the web. Simply head over to www.canva.com and create an account online to get started. Alternatively, you can download Canva on your iOS and Android devices, allowing you to create designs at home, at work or on the go!

Can I print my party invitation?

If you’re creating a party invitation for a special event such as a 21st birthday you might want to print it. To do so simply save your design as a PDF to give you the best result for print.

Where can I find inspiration for my party invitation?

Our team of awesome designers work hard to create layouts that are original, diverse and most of all – inspiring! Check out the amazing collection in our library by clicking on the “Invitation” design type on the Canva homepage. If you’re stuck for inspiration, layouts are a great place to start.