用配套的精美请柬、RSVP卡,行程单等营造氛围,为你的婚礼增添一丝奢华感。

婚礼请柬套件落地页

不用花很多钱就能设计出精美的定制婚礼请柬套件

为你的特殊日子,从一系列经过专业设计的精美婚礼请柬套件中选择一个。不管你的婚礼是沙滩风、波希米亚风、复古风还是奢华风都无所谓,我们专业设计的模版中总有一款适合你的主题。

对于非专业人士来说,设计一套相互关联的作品可能会非常困难,但我们必须承认,并非所有夫妇都有预算聘请专业设计师来制作定制婚礼请柬套件。不要担心,因为你,没错就是说你,可以用Canva来自己设计。而且没有必要担心你会在风格上作出妥协,因为每个设计元素都是由专业的平面设计师精心构图或创建的。只需拖放几下,你就可以很快设计出一个令人印象深刻的婚礼套件。

简单5步,轻松设计精美的婚礼请柬套件。

  1. 注册一个Canva账号,开始设计你专属的婚礼请柬套件。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

自定义设计以添加你特殊的个人色彩

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

婚礼请柬套件一站式服务

借助Canva的婚庆请柬套件设计工具,你可以创建一套匹配的,相互关联的请柬、回柬、保留日期卡,婚礼流程表,答谢卡等,并在这个便利的设计平台上发送给你的客人。我们的每个模版都设计成了相互关联的样式,并且易于自定义和使用,你设计需要的所有东西都可以在这里找到。

在整个设计过程中,你可以不断根据作品外观和你的感觉轻松进行调整,因此无需担心整个设计不匹配;放心,我们已经为你考虑好了所有细节。是不是觉得好到难以置信?好吧,唯一的缺点是,你可能难以选出一个最爱的模版来开始设计。为什么呢?因为每个模版都很精美。

从海量的素材库中选择图片或上传自己的图片

想要包含自己和心爱的人的图片吗?你可以通过上传图片到Canva来将其加入到设计中。或者尝试另一种方式,从我们拥有超过1百万张图片、图形和插图的素材库中进行选择。其中很大一部分图片和元素都是免费的,但如果付费图片引起了你的兴趣,每张只需支付$1美元即可使用。

不管你追求的是什么样的效果,每对夫妻最终总能找到合适的一款。无论你是添加一个新郎认可的图形还是艺术性的几何形状,你都可以找到一些能够证明你们之间特殊联系和夫妻身份的设计元素。

将你的模版自动调整为不同的设计

当涉及到创建各种各样但主题一致的设计时,“自动调整大小”必然是我们最喜欢的功能之一。“自动调整大小”允许你采用模板或成品设计,并将其天衣无缝地融合到另一种不同的尺寸中,适用于Canva for Work的用户。

所以如果你想为即将到来的婚礼创建海报、社交媒体帖子或更多的卡片,你不需要一遍又一遍地重制相同的设计。要想自动调整设计的大小,请先确认你登陆的是Canva for Work的账号,然后打开你想调整的设计,点击“文件”菜单,选择”自动调整大小“,勾选你想调整的设计或文件类型旁边的选项框。完成之后点击调整大小按钮,然后你看!仅仅点击了几下,你就将一个设计变成了多个。

常见问题

Canva是什么?

Canva是一个让完全不会平面设计的人也能设计出优秀作品的免费在线设计平台。Canva图库里的所有模板都是免费的,你可以随意使用。

使用Canva网页版无需下载或安装任何软件。只需访问 www.canva.cn在线创建完帐户后即可开始使用。你也可以在iOS或安卓设备上下载Canva,随时随地进行设计。

用Canva设计婚礼请柬套件需要多少费用?

用Canva设计婚礼请柬套件是免费的!从保留日期卡到请柬,从流程表到答谢卡,我们婚礼模版库中的模版均由优秀的设计师设计,你只需点击几下,即可轻松创建一个专业的设计。如果你使用自己的图片进行设计,整个流程都是免费的。

此外你还可以使用Canva图库,里面有超过1百万张版权图片、图表和插画素材。大部分图片都是免费的,其余的仅需花费$1人民币。

没有设计基础怎么办?

Canva的拖放工具操作极其简单。我们的图库里还有几千份专业设计模板和超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材,供你使用。还有各种设计工具和设计资源,让你可以轻松设计。查看我们的 设计教程 ,手把手教你使用设计工具。如果需要更多帮助,可以访问Canva的帮助中心

Add a touch of extravagance to your wedding with a matching collection of stunning invitations, RSVP cards, itineraries and more to set the mood for your special day.

Wedding Invitation Kit Landing Page

Create beautiful and bespoke wedding invitation kits without breaking the bank

Choose from a vast selection of stunning and professionally designed wedding invitation kits for your special day. It doesn’t matter if your wedding is beachy, bohemian, antique or glitzy, we have a selection of professionally designed layouts to suit your wedding’s theme.

Sticking to a cohesive design can be pretty tricky for non-designers yet we recognize that not all couples would have the budget to hire a professional designer to create a custom wedding invitation kit. Fret not because you, yes you, can do it yourself with Canva. And there’s no need to worry about compromising on style, because every design element has been perfectly curated or created by a professional graphic designer. With a few drops and drags, you’ll be on your way to an impressive wedding kit in no time.

Create a gorgeous wedding invitation kit with just 5 simple steps.

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own wedding invitation kit design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your designs to add your own special touch.

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Create an entire wedding invitation kit all in one place

With Canva’s wedding invitation kit maker, you can create a matching and cohesive set of invitations, RSVP cards, Save the Date cards, Wedding Itineraries, Thank You cards, and more to send out to your guests in one convenient design platform. Each layout is designed to be cohesive, simple to customize and easy to use, with everything you need all in one place.

You can easily continue your ‘look and feel’ throughout your entire set so there’s no need to worry about mismatched designs; trust us, we’ve got you covered. Is it too good to be true? Well, the only downside is you might have trouble picking a favorite layout to begin with. Why? Because every layout is beautiful.

Choose images from an expansive stock library or upload your own

Want to include an image of yourself and the apple of your eye? You can simply upload your photos into Canva to incorporate into your designs. Or go down a different route and choose from our library of over 1 million images, graphics and illustrations. A huge selection of these images and elements are free, but if a premium image tickles your fancy, it will only ever set you back $1 a pop.

It doesn’t matter what look you’re after, there is something for every kind of couple. Whether you add a groom-approved graphic or play around with geometric shapes for an arty touch, you’re bound to find something that speaks to your special connection and to you as a couple.

Print your wedding invitation kit in jaw-dropping high resolution

If you’re a traditional kind of couple, you’ll want to print your wedding invites out to send to your dearest family and friends. Send your designs straight to Canva Print and we’ll make sure your wedding invitation kit will look as gorgeous on paper as it is on your screen.

If you want to share your wedding invitation kit online all you need to do is hit the ‘share’ button. This gives you a variety of sharing options, like allowing you to post your designs straight to social media and even generating a custom URL to share with whomever you choose.

Magically resize your template into a different design

When it comes to creating varying but consistently-themed designs, Magic Resize has got to be one of our favorite features. Available for Canva for Work users, Magic Resize allows you to take a template or finished design and seamlessly adapt it to a different set of measurements.

So, if you want to create posters, social media posts or more cards for your upcoming nuptials, you won’t need to remake the same design over and over. To Magic Resize your design, make sure you’re using a Canva for Work account,  open the design you wish to resize, click on the File tab at the upper left side of your dashboard, select Magic Resize and tick the checkboxes next to the design or document types you wish to resize your design to. Once you’re done, click on the Abracadabra-Resize button and voila! You’ve just transformed one design into several others in just a few clicks!

FAQ

What is Canva?

Canva is a free online platform that allows you to create amazing designs without any graphic design skills. All of the layouts in our library are free to use as many times as you like.

There’s no need to download or install anything to use Canva on the web. Simply head over to www.canva.com and create an account online to get started. Alternatively, you can download Canva on your iOS and Android devices, allowing you to create designs at home, at work or on the go!

How much does it cost to create a wedding invitation kit in Canva?

Designing Wedding Invitation Kits in Canva is free! Our library of wedding templates, from Save the Date Cards to Invitations, Itineraries and Thank You Cards has been created by awesome designers, making it as simple for you as a few clicks to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.

What if I don’t have any design skills?

Canva’s drag-and-drop design tool is ridiculously easy to use. Choose from our library of thousands of professionally designed layouts and over 1 million stock images, graphics and illustrations. We also offer design tools and resources to help. Check out our hands-on Design Tutorials which will give you a step-by-step guide to Canva tools. Need more help? Head over to our Help Center.