使用我們免費的教會簡報製作工具,令佈道更具視覺強化效果。下個禮拜日,讓 Canva 吸引信眾的注意力,並讓小朋友不會睡著。

在 Canva 建立教會簡報

不到五分鐘即可做出動人真誠的投影片

無論你是在準備傳道投影片的牧師、為讚美聖歌伴奏,或是在為表演製作圖像,一份合適的教會簡報可讓你的投影螢幕更精彩生動。

Canva 可讓你為經文引述和讚頌歌詞等視覺輔助工具添加裝飾,使用相片和圖表清楚闡釋講道內容的涵義,更提供數百款版面配置和超過 100 萬張豐富大量的現成相片。

製作激勵人心的教會簡報

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「簡報」設計類型。
  2. 從我們圖庫中設計精美的版面配置挑選。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

自訂適合你的會眾的教會簡報

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬種相片、平面設計與插圖的現成圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

為教會製作物美價廉的簡報

節省開支非常重要,畢竟義賣布朗尼所賺得的每一分錢都得來不易。不需要動用太多籌款得來的善款,就能在螢幕上呈現精美的背景和振奮人心的話語。Canva 提供超過 100 萬張相片和圖像的豐富圖庫供你使用,其中許多為免費供應,付費圖片也僅要價 1 美元。

在 Canva 中,你也可以自行上載圖片,直接將圖片放進簡報中。你是否有個資料夾專門整理能激勵人心、收集自 Facebook 的圖片?我們有個令人眼前一亮的編輯器,能讓你在幾秒內就將這些圖片加入至簡報中。此外,Canva 會將所有上載的圖片儲存在雲端,讓你隨時隨地存取。

你甚至可使用 Canva 設計你自己的簡報背景,完全免費。

立即在社交媒體分享傳道與公告內容

大多數人在週日早上會起得較晚。但別擔心,他們也可以看到你的簡報!在 Canva 做好教會簡報後,只要按一下「分享」按鈕,即可將訊息分享至 Twitter、Facebook 或任何有電郵地址的聯絡人。

想要加入幾張青年團契或全備福音教會所作的投影片嗎?在 Canva 你可以輕鬆與他人合作。只要將簡報與他人分享,勾選「作為可編輯的設計分享/以電郵傳送」,你們教會的所有信眾便都可新增、編輯和調整你的簡報。

把時間花在神職侍奉,而非麻煩難搞的軟件

我們直覺式的簡易介面可讓你和教會製作深具影響力的簡報,而無須花費幾小時學習 Proclaim 或 ProPresenter 這類昂貴的教會簡報軟件。花少點時間在電腦操作上,自然就可有更多時間做真正重要的事。

Canva 也讓你可隨處自由使用簡報。你可以下載我們免費的 iPhone、iPad 及 Android 應用程式在流動裝置上進行簡報,或隨時在網上存取 Canva。你甚至可將投影片下載並列印,即使身在高山上或亞馬遜雨林深處,也能分享簡報。

Give your service a visual boost with our free church presentation maker! Next Sunday, let Canva keep your congregation engaged and the kiddos awake.

Create a Church Presentation in Canva

Create touching, heartfelt slides in under five minutes

Whether you’re a preacher planning slides for a sermon, accompanying songs for worship, or making graphics to complement a performance, a fitting church presentation can make the most of your projection screen.

From adding zest to visual aids like scripture quotes and praise lyrics to photos and diagrams that help draw out the meaning of sermons, Canva has you covered with hundreds of layouts and a bountiful collection of over 1 million stock photos.

Make a church presentation that will inspire

  1. Open Canva and select the “Presentation” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed layouts.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your church presentation for your congregation

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Bring your church low-cost, beautiful presentations

Working under budget is important, and we know every bake-sale brownie counts. You can fill your screens with beautiful backgrounds and uplifting words without emptying the donation plate.  Canva gives you access to a vast library of over 1 million photos and graphics to use, with plenty available for free and premium images priced at only $1.

With Canva you can also upload your own images and drop them right into your presentation. Do you maintain a folder of carefully curated inspiring images nabbed from Facebook? Our amazing editor allows you to add them to your presentation in seconds. Plus, Canva keeps all your uploads in the cloud, so you can access them anywhere, any time you want to design.

You can even use Canva to design your presentation’s background – for free.

Share sermons and announcements instantly to social media

Plenty of people like to stay in bed on Sunday morning. No worries—they can see your presentation too! Make your church presentation in Canva and with one click of the “Share” button you can spread your message on Twitter, Facebook, or to anyone with an e-mail address.

Want to include a few slides from the youth group or the all-lumberjack fellowship? Collaboration is easy with Canva. Simply share your presentation with anyone, and check the box for “Share/email as an editable design” and your whole congregation can add, edit, and tweak your presentation.

Spend your time on ministry, not finicky software

Our simple, intuitive interface allows you and your church to have impactful presentations without the hours it takes to learn expensive church presentation software Proclaim or ProPresenter. And less time in front of the computer means spending more time on what matters.

Canva also frees you to take your presentation anywhere. Download our free iPad app for mobile presenting, or access Canva online any time. You can even download your slides and print them, so you can spread the word on the top of a mountain or deep in the Amazon rainforest.