تحويل pdf الى ppt

محوّل PDF إلى PPT مجاني

اضف قدر كبير من السهولة والجاذبية على المحتوى الخاص بك من خلال تحويل PDF إلى PowerPoint. استخدم محوّل PDF إلى PowerPoint المجاني عبر الإنترنت من Canva لتحويل ملفات PDF إلى عروض PowerPoint تقديمية قابلة للتعديل بالكامل—مع وجود تصميمات وتنسيقات وعناصر مرئية سليمة.

أو إفلاته هنا

كيفية تحويل PDF إلى بوربوينت

افتح أعمالك لتحقيق التعاون المثمر

تحويل ملف pdf الى ppt اون لاين

لا تقلق حيال نقل محتويات ملفات PDF الخاصة بك إلى عرض البوربوينت. تفادى الوقت الضائع في عملية النسخ واللصق، وغيّر PDF إلى تنسيق PPT مجاناً على Canva. احتفظ بكل العناصر بعد تغيير ملفاتك وأضفي قدراً أكبر من السهولة على تعديل والتفاصيل وإضافتها. احصل على تعليقات بناءة على تقريرك، وادعُ الزملاء للتعليق على الأقسام التي يمكن أن تستخدم التحسين. باستخدام محوّل PDF إلى بوربوينت من Canva، يمكنك إنجاز جميع مهامك ببضع نقرات فقط.

أنشئ محتوى رائعاً لجمهورك

تحويل pdf الى ppt يدعم العربية

بعد أن حصلت على جميع البيانات ويمكنك الآن إضفاء الحيوية على عرضك التقديمي. استكمل عرض الإحصائيات والأرقام بإضافة مرئيات جذابة. استبدل الرموز بسيطة المظهر بأيقونات(opens in a new tab or window) فنية. استخدم الألوان والعناصر الرسومية لتقسيم الكلمات إلى أجزاء أصغر. يتيح لك تحويل PDF إلى PPT أيضاً إضافة حركة إلى النص(opens in a new tab or window) لإبلاغ رسالتك بدقة. استفِد من وظائف التصميم هذه من خلال محوّل PDF إلى بوربوينت المجاني الخاص بنا، واجعل عرضك التقديمي جذاباً كما يبدو.

لتكن متواصلاً بصرياً

تحويل pdf الى بوربوينت

استلهم أفكارك من الفصل الدراسي إلى غرفة الاجتماعات باستخدام العناصر المرئية المناسبة. حوّل PDF إلى بوربوينت مجاناً على Canva وأنشئ عرضاً تقديمياً ديناميكياً يجذب أنظار الأشخاص ويلفت انتباههم. حمِّل الملفات ذات العلامات التجارية الخاصة بك وضعها في الشرائح. أضِف لمسة جمالية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير أنماط الخطوط وإضافة تصاميم الجرافيك والفيديوهات ذات الصلة. دع رؤيتك الإبداعية تتدفق بلا حدود. حوِّل إلى PPT واحصل بسرعة على ملف قابل للاستخدام لخطة حملتك أو مشروعك أو مقترح عملك(opens in a new tab or window).

كيفية تحويل PDF إلى PPT

كيفية تحويل من pdf الى ppt

شغِّل Canva على متصفح الويب أو التطبيق للوصول إلى محول PDF إلى PPT.

حدِّد ملف PDF الذي تريد تحويله من جهازك، أو قم ببساطة بسحبه وإفلاته على الصفحة. ستحول Canva تلقائياً ملف PDF الخاص بك إلى تصميم قابل للتعديل.

راجع ما إذا كان تصميمك يحتوي على جميع العناصر من ملف PDF الخاص بك. أجرِ العديد من التعديلات الإبداعية كما تريد قبل التحويل إلى ملف PPT. خصّص الجداول والرسوم البيانية وغيّر حجم الصور أو اقلبها وأنشئ مربعات نصية للمصادر والمراجع. يمكنك أيضاً تصفُّح مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بنا للعثور على تصاميم جرافيك أو لقطات لإبراز تصميمك.

بمجرد إضافة تعديلات الأخيرة، انقر على مشاركة > المزيد في الزاوية اليمنى العلوية من أداة التعديل. ضمن الحفظ، اختر Microsoft PowerPoint، ثم حدِّد الصفحات التي تريد تحويلها. انقر على تنزيل لإنهاء تحويل ملف PDF إلى PPT.

لك كامل الحرية الآن في استخدام ملف بوربوينت المحوّل حديثاً. أرسل الشرائح إلى زملائك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو تطبيقات المراسلة الاجتماعية، أو افتحها من خلال برنامج العرض التقديمي المُفضل لديك.

الأسئلة المتكررة

حوّل ملفك باستخدام محول PDF إلى بوربوينت على الهاتف المحمول أو جهاز سطح المكتب. حمّل ملف PDF الخاص بك، وسوف تقوم منصتنا تلقائياً بتحويله إلى تصميم قابل للتخصيص بالكامل. انقل مشروعك من على جهاز إلى جهاز آخر مع تحقيق أقصى استفادة من الأدوات والميزات نفسها. عدِّل قليلاً أو بالقدر الذي تحتاجه قبل تحويل المنتج النهائي إلى عرض PowerPoint تقديمي.

يُعدّ ملف PDF رائعاً للمستندات للقراءة فقط التي يمكن ضغطها إلى أحجام ملفات أكثر قابلية للإدارة. ومع ذلك، لا يُعدّ ملفاً ديناميكياً مثل عروض بوربوينت التقديمية. يتيح لك تحويل PDF إلى PPT إضافة تفاصيل إبداعية، مما يجعل المحتوى الخاص بك أكثر تشويقاً لجمهورك. يمكن للزملاء أيضاً الوصول إلى ملفك لإجراء تعديلات أو ترك تعليقات. استخدم محوّل PDF إلى PPT الخاص بنا واستفِد من أدوات التعديل ومكتبة الوسائط لدينا لتحسين المحتوى الخاص بك.

أدرج ملف PDF في بوربوينت عن طريق إنشاء مشروع عرض تقديمي جديد أو فتح مشروع موجود. حمِّل ملف PDF الذي تريد تضمينه، ثم قم بإضافته إلى شريحة العرض التقديمي. أصلح موضعه وأضِف عناصر مرئية مثل الحدود والأيقونات والخطوط. احفظ عرضك التقديمي بمجرد الانتهاء من العمل عليه، مع ملف PDF المُضمّن فيه الآن.
علامة اقتباس
@canva مميز بكل بساطة كأداة لإنشاء التصميمات. استخدام Canva تجربة غاية في السلاسة، فبمجرد أن تبدأ في التصميم، ستشعر بأنك لا ترغب في التوقف. إنه يدفعك إلى إدمانه لما له من مزايا. رائع Canva. أستخدم Canva كل يوم – فلا يمكنني أداء عملي من دونه. القدرة على منح الشعارات أسلوباً خاصاً هي الميزة المفضلة لديَّ

@navneet4

اكتشف المزيد من ميزات Office وBusiness

PDF to PPT Tools Banner

Free PDF to PPT converter

Make your content more accessible and engaging by converting PDF to PowerPoint. Use Canva's free online PDF to PowerPoint converter to turn your PDF files into fully editable PowerPoint presentations—with layouts, formats, and visual elements intact.

or drop it here

How to convert PDF to PowerPoint

Open your work to productive collaboration

Collaborate and convert PDF to PPT files

No need to worry about transferring the contents of your PDF files into a PowerPoint presentation. Skip hours of copying and pasting, and change PDF to PPT format for free on Canva. Retain everything after changing your files and make editing and adding details easier, too. Get constructive feedback on your report, and invite colleagues to comment on sections that could use improvement. With Canva’s PDF to PowerPoint converter, you can get what you need done in just a few clicks.

Make fascinating content for your audience

Edit and convert your PDF files to PPT

You've got the data, now bring your presentation to life. Supplement stats and numbers with engaging visuals. Replace plain-looking symbols with artful icons(opens in a new tab or window). Use colors and graphic elements to break words up into smaller chunks. Turning PDF into PPT also lets you animate text(opens in a new tab or window) to really drive your message home. Access these design functions with our free PDF to PowerPoint converter, and make your presentation look as good as it sounds.

Become a visual communicator

Convert your PDF to PowerPoint

Get your ideas across from the classroom to the boardroom with the right visuals. Convert PDF to PowerPoint for free on Canva and create a dynamic presentation that will make people sit up and pay attention. Upload your branded assets and place them in the slides. Spruce up the layout by changing the font styles and adding relevant graphics and videos. Let your creative vision loose with no limits. Convert to PPT and quickly get a usable file for your campaign plan, project, or business proposal(opens in a new tab or window).

How to convert PDF to PPT

How to convert PDF to PPT

Launch Canva on a web browser or app to access our PDF converter to PPT.

Select the PDF you want to convert from your device, or simply drag and drop it onto the page. Canva will automatically transform your PDF document into an editable design.

See if your design contains all elements from your PDF file. Make as many creative edits as you want before converting to PPT. Customize tables and charts, resize or flip images, and create text boxes for sources and references. You can also browse our media library to find graphics or footage to make your design stand out.

Once you’ve added finishing touches, click Share > More on the upper right corner of the editor. Under Save, choose Microsoft PowerPoint, then select the pages you want to convert. Click Download to finalize converting your PDF to PPT.

You’re now free to use your freshly converted PowerPoint file. Send your slides to your colleagues via email or social messaging apps, or open them through your preferred presentation software.

Frequently Asked Questions

Convert your file using our PDF to PowerPoint converter on mobile or desktop. Upload your PDF file, and our platform will automatically turn it into a fully customizable design. Move your project from one device to another while making the most of the same tools and features. Edit as little or as much as you like before converting the finished product into a PowerPoint presentation.

PDF is great for read-only documents that can be compressed into more manageable file sizes. However, it’s not as dynamic as PowerPoint presentations. Converting PDF to PPT allows you to add creative details, making your content more interesting to your audience. Colleagues can also access your file to make edits or leave feedback. Use our PDF to PPT converter and take advantage of our editing tools and media library to enhance your content.

Insert a PDF file to a PowerPoint by creating a new presentation project or opening an existing one. Upload the PDF file you want to embed, then add it to a presentation slide. Fix its placement and add visual elements, such as borders, icons, and lines. Save your presentation once done, now with your PDF file included in it.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva. I use Canva every day – I couldn’t do my job without it. The ability to style logos is my favorite

@navneet4

Explore more Office and Business features