透過出色的派對活動傳單,讓每個人都非常期待你的派對!Canva 的派對活動傳單設計工具有數百款免費版面配置可供挑選,可在宣傳下一場派對時,為你省下時間和金錢。

在 Canva 中建立派對活動傳單

透過自訂設計的派對傳單,宣傳你超讚的派對!

派對將無比盛大!你已經花費好幾週計畫你的派對,而且迫不急待想見證美好的結果。是時候散發消息了,所以派對活動傳單要如何協助你的大活動邁向成功?我們壯麗的派對活動傳單版面配置圖庫可用於為任何場合自訂。你能夠上傳自己的影像,以及從超過 130 種字型和顏色中挑選,Canva 的派對活動傳單最適合讓你為活動散發邀請,而且不用花一毛錢。

獨一無二的派對活動傳單,在 Canva 中自製

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號,開始設計你自己的派對活動傳單。
  2. 上傳自己的照片,或從 100 多萬張庫存影像挑選
  3. 修改影像,添加驚人的濾鏡效果並編輯文字
  4. 儲存並共享新設計!

為你的特殊場合增添個人風格。

  1. 變更影像。上傳自己的影像,或從我們擁有 1 百多萬種照片、平面設計與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇背景,或使用影像。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

為你的特別活動進行有風格的宣傳

派對計畫難免讓人充滿壓力,但派對傳單設計不必如此!Canva 的派對活動傳單設計工具滿載美麗的精選版面配置,讓你能夠為任何場合輕鬆自訂設計。

只要從我們的高品質圖庫中挑選影像,根據你所有的活動細節自訂文字,即可輕鬆完成一份傳單。你可以在網路上共享傳單,或以超清晰的高解析度列印,靈活選擇最適合你的方式來宣傳活動。

自訂影像或高品質的庫存攝影作品

透過出色的自訂影像,讓出席者對派對充滿期待!若要增添個人風格,也可以不限數量免費上傳你自己的影像。

如果你在尋找其他要新增至傳單的高畫質影像,務必看看我們的庫存圖庫,內含超過 100 萬張高畫質影像。其中許多影像免費供應,付費版影像也只要 1 美元。

以驚人的高解析度列印派對活動傳單

你的 Canva 設計列印出來也非常出色!你可以將設計下載成 PDF 列印用檔案自行列印,或直接傳送設計至 Canva Print。我們提供出色的全彩、雙面列印,以及精美紙張及外觀選擇,為你打造眾所矚目的派對活動傳單!此外,我們還可以將成品遞送到府!

和朋友共同製作

如果你為彼此共同的朋友或家人設計派對活動傳單,共同製作是個有趣的想法。若要讓其他人編輯你的設計,請勾選「做為可編輯的設計共享/以電子郵件傳送」旁邊的核取方塊。便可讓其他人在他們的個人 Canva 帳號中存取並編輯你的設計。

使用我們的其他版面配置,讓更多人樂於參加你的派對

透過宣傳派對上表演的樂團,讓更多人樂於參加你的派對,使用我們的樂團活動傳單。如果你的派對場地在俱樂部中,你可以使用我們令人驚艷的俱樂部活動傳單版面配置以宣傳活動!

但別在這裡停下。利用社交媒體,散發消息!你甚至可以使用 Canva 設計 Twitter 封面圖Facebook 封面

覺得靈感泉湧?立刻開始設計!

Canva 是免費的線上平台,即使沒有任何平面設計技巧,你也能夠創造出色的設計。我們圖庫中所有的版面配置都可免費使用,不限次數。

無須下載或安裝任何程式,即可在網頁上使用 Canva。只要前往 www.canva.com,線上建立帳號即可開始使用。或者,也可以在 iPhone、iPad 及 Android 裝置上下載 Canva,讓你無論在家、在公司或在路上,都可隨時隨地進行設計!

Get everyone excited about your party with an awesome party flyer! With hundreds of free layouts to choose from, Canva's party flyer maker will save you time and money while you promote your next party.

Create a Party Flyer in Canva

Spread the word about your awesome party with custom flyer design

It’s going to be huge! You’ve spent weeks planning your party and you can’t wait for an awesome turnout. It’s time to get the word out – so how can a party flyer help make your event a success? Our library of epic party flyer layouts can be customized for any occasion. With the ability to upload your own images and choose from over 130 fonts and colors, Canva’s party flyers are the perfect way to get the word out about your event – without spending a cent.

A unique party flyer, custom made in Canva

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Party Flyer design.
  2. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images
  3. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text
  4. Save and share your new design!

Add a personal touch for your special occasion

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from of over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Spread the word about your special event in style

Party planning can be stressful – but your flyer design doesn’t have to be! Canva’s party flyer maker is loaded with beautiful selection of layouts have been created so that you can customize them for any occasion.

It’s as simple as choosing images from our high-quality stock library and customizing the text with all your details. You can share your flyer online or print it in stunning high resolution, allowing you the flexibility to spread the word about your event in a way that suits you.

Custom images or high quality stock photography

Get your attendees excited about your party with awesome custom imagery! For a personal touch, it’s free to upload as many of your own images as you like.

If you’re looking for extra high quality images to add to your flyer, make sure you check out our stock library which is home to over 1 million high-quality images. Many of these are free, while premium images are all priced at just $1.

Print your party flyer in stunning high resolution

Your Canva design will look amazing in print! Once you’ve finished creating an epic party flyer simply save it as a PDF to prepare it for print.

Collaborate with your friends

Collaboration is a fun idea when you’re designing a party flyer for a mutual friend or family member! To allow other people to edit your design, tick the box next to ‘Share/email as an editable design’. This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account.

Get even more people to your party with our other layouts

Get even more people to your party by promoting the band playing in your party with our band flyers. And if your party is located in a club, you can use our stunning club flyer layouts to promote the event!

Don’t stop there though. Leverage social media and spread the word! You can even use Canva to design Twitter headers and Facebook covers.

Inspired? Start designing!

Canva is a free online platform that allows you to create amazing designs without any graphic design skills. All of the layouts in our library are free to use as many times as you like.

There’s no need to download or install anything to use Canva on the web. Simply head over to www.canva.com and create an account online to get started. Alternatively, you can download Canva on your iPad, allowing you to create designs at home, at work or on the go!