用特寫鏡頭錄製強大的影片簡報

按照自身節奏準備和呈現想法。在 Canva 的影片簡報軟體中製作引人入勝的簡報,並為你的敘述錄製特寫鏡頭。

影片簡報 - 主要圖像

透過視聽享受進行交流

讓你的觀眾從頭到尾無法將視線移開你的簡報。透過設計精美的投影片傳達觀點,並搭配直接由你講解的錄音。

透過編輯 Canva 中涵蓋廣泛主題的影片簡報,你可以在工作或學校進行成功的簡報,並有效地與老闆、同事或學生進行全方位討論。從我們的免費範本中自訂,或選擇從頭開始。你可以搭配使用圖像、影片、音樂、動畫、字體和顏色,使其成為聽眾的視聽享受。錄製一個帶有音訊和影片的特寫鏡頭來敘述你的想法。透過連結或可下載的 MP4 將它們非同步地向觀眾呈現。

如何製作影片簡報

  1. 啟動 Canva

    開啟 Canva,然後使用電子郵件、Google 或 Facebook 個人檔案登入或註冊新帳戶。搜尋「談話簡報」即可開始設計。

  2. 探索專業的簡報範本

    瀏覽 Canva 各種樣式及主題的簡報範本,種類繁多,盡情探索。我們有眾多類別的素材可供有創意地因應主題和受眾而自訂,只需從商業、行銷、教育、創業等類別中挑選。

  3. 自設設計

    使用我們圖庫中數百萬張圖片、影片、音樂、字體和顏色來自訂版面,或將你自己的元素上傳到編輯器。你可以因應需要新增任何數量的投影片,並使用我們的動態功能作出生動展示。

  4. 前往錄音室

    存取編輯器右上角的「介紹和錄製」選項,或點擊三點選單以在建議操作之中選取項目。選擇「前往錄音室」並設定你的相機和麥克風。在講者的畫面中開始錄製你的要點,並可以選擇暫停和繼續錄製。

  5. 下載和分享

    點擊「結束錄製」並等待上載。使用產生的連結與觀眾分享談話簡報,或將其下載為 MP4。

開始新的影片簡報設計

按照自身節奏傳遞想法

傳遞想法時,你期望能夠清晰準確地傳達。你不必等待最佳時機來討論你的方針或報告。透過談話式簡報,你可以打破你和同事之間的時間障礙。

針對會議或線上研討會的不同時區和繁忙時程,準備談話式簡報以供聽眾在方便時觀看。你可以簡單地將想法完美地記錄下來,而不必擔心受到緊張情緒或不穩定的網路連線影響。沒有干擾,只有無縫溝通!

將一切與你的品牌聯繫起來

從我們的免費資源中找尋影片簡報範本,你可以自訂或從頭開始建立主題。我們也有專為不同目的和場景設計的簡報靈感。你甚至可以針對公司或個人品牌指南中的顏色和字體進行個人化自訂。

透過我們的拖放工具,執行設計更簡便容易。你可以用動態貼圖、插圖和 GIF 使簡報活靈活現,也可以用轉場效果讓投影片、文字和圖表充滿活力。從我們豐富的圖庫或你的圖庫中上傳圖片和影片,與你的資訊相結合。如果你和團隊一起工作,可以透過網頁及專為桌上型電腦、iOS 和 Android 而設的免費應用程式與他們同時合作。

燈光、鏡頭、錄音和演講

執導和拍攝影片簡報相當容易。不需要高級的音訊和相機配置,你的網路相機和麥克風便足以讓你進入錄音室,開始拍攝你的簡報特寫鏡頭。

完成你的簡報設計後,擷取你的談話要點,並點擊編輯器右上方的「演講和錄製」。你也可以從三點式功能表那側找到這個選項。之後會出現一個提示,讓你連接你的相機和麥克風,然後你就可以準備拍攝特寫鏡頭了。你可以在螢幕上看到自己的筆記和計時器,並可以隨時暫停和繼續錄製。

首映你的互動影片內容

只需結束錄製即可結束你的談話簡報,接著會產生一個連結供你與觀眾分享。存取該連結時,他們可以看到你錄製的特寫鏡頭和投影片,並可互動地暫停、繼續和快轉至重點。你還可以下載你的高解析度 MP4 影片簡報。這是為你的影片行銷創造內容的完美方式。無論是資料視覺化、說明指導,或深入評論,你均可以設計簡報以呈現你的產品。開始錄製並討論你的談話要點,你的下個社群圖案便已準備就緒。只需將下載的影片傳至社群媒體,你的受眾就可以隨時隨地觀看。

常見問答集

在簡報中發言時,除了讓報告清晰易懂之外,瞭解聽眾也是重要的一環。如此一來,你就可以與他們建立聯繫、滿足他們的興趣並有效溝通。用你的聲音和身體來喚起自然和自信的語氣和動作。

一個優秀的講者對他的談話內容具有透徹的理解。重新檢視你的投影片和想法,這樣你就能對你的演講內容更有信心。花時間練習以便建立協調感,並找到在演講和表達中需要改進的地方。成為一名有自知之明的講者,會更容易對你的討論產生熱情,並為你的聽眾創造一個難忘的經驗。

不要讓投影片充滿太多資訊。最好在圖片、影片和文字之間取得完美平衡,以支持你要討論的內容。在錄製談話內容時應清楚傳達你的觀點,並使用能充分收音的麥克風以錄製清晰的影片和音訊。

更多設計

• Home
  • Create Video Presentations

Record powerful video presentations with talking heads

Prep up and deliver your ideas at your own pace. Craft an engaging presentation and record a talking head for your narration, all within Canva’s video presentation software.

Video Presentations - Lead Image

Communicate with an audiovisual treat

Keep your audience glued to your presentation from start to finish. Send your point across with beautifully designed slides that stand out accompanied by a recorded explanation coming straight from you.

Ace your presentations at work or school and facilitate a well-rounded discussion with your bosses, colleagues, or students by editing video presentations from Canva that serve your wide-ranging topics. Customize one from our collection of free templates or start from scratch. You can use images, videos, music, animations, fonts, and colors to make it an audiovisual treat for your audience. Record a talking head, complete with audio and video, to narrate your ideas. Present them asynchronously to your viewers through a link or downloadable MP4.

How to make a video presentation

  1. Launch Canva

    Open up Canva and log in or sign up for a new account using your email, Google, or Facebook profile. Search for “Talking Presentations” to start designing.

  2. Explore professional presentation templates

    Browse Canva’s wide range of presentation templates in various styles and themes. We have plenty of categories that would creatively fit right into your topic and audience. Find decks for business, marketing, education, startup, and more.

  3. Customize your design

    Personalize the layout with elements from millions of images, videos, music, fonts, and colors in our library or upload your own to the editor. You can add as many slides as you need and make them dynamic with our animation feature.

  4. Head on to the recording studio

    Access the “Present and record” option on the editor’s top-right side or click on the three-dot menu to select it among recommended actions. Select “Go to recording studio” and set up your camera and microphone. Start recording with your notes in Presenter’s View and have the options to pause and resume your recording.

  5. Download and share

    Click on “End recording” and wait for it to upload. Share your talking presentation with your audience using the generated link or download it in MP4.

Start a New Video Presentation Design

Deliver ideas at your own pace

When communicating your thoughts, you want to convey them clearly and precisely. You don’t have to wait for the perfect time to discuss your pitch or report. With talking presentations, you can break the time barrier between you and your colleagues.

Accommodate different time zones and busy schedules for your meetings or webinars by preparing a talking presentation that’s available for your audience to watch at their most convenient time. You can simply take your time in recording a flawless delivery of your ideas without having to worry about your nerves getting the best of you or an unreliable internet connection in the way. No distractions, just seamless communication!

Align it all with your brand

Find a video presentation template in our free collection that you can customize or build your theme from scratch. We also have presentation ideas perfectly tailored to different purposes and settings. You can even personalize it with colors and fonts from your company or personal branding guidelines.

With our drag-and-drop tools, designing is convenient and accessible. You can make your presentation animated with moving stickers, illustrations, and GIFs, as well as, transitions to make your slides, texts, and charts dynamic. Upload images and videos to incorporate with your messages from our extensive library or your gallery. If you’re working with a team, collaborate with them simultaneously through the web and our free apps for desktop, iOS, and Android.

Lights, camera, record, and present

It’s easy to direct and shoot your video presentation. There’s no need for a fancy audio and camera setup. Your webcam and microphone are enough for you to hit the recording studio and start filming your presentation’s talking head.

After finishing your presentation design, grab your talking points and click “Present and record” on the top right side of the editor. You can also find this option from the three-dot menu on that side of the screen. A prompt will appear for you to connect your camera and microphone, then you’re ready for your close-up. See your notes and timer on the screen and have the option to pause and resume recording anytime.

Premiere your interactive video content

Wrap up your talking presentation by simply ending the recording. A link will be generated for you to share with your audience. When accessing the link, they can see your recorded talking head along with your slides and interactively pause, resume, and skip it to important points.

You can also download your video presentation in high-resolution MP4. It’s the perfect way to generate content for your video marketing. Design your presentation to cover your product either through data visualizations, how-to instructions, or in-depth reviews. Start filming it to discuss your talking points and your next social graphic is ready. Simply launch your downloaded video on social media where your audience can view it anytime, anywhere.

FAQ

When you talk in your presentation, it is important, aside from having a clear and simple structure to your report, to know your audience. That way, you can connect with them, cater to their interests, and speak their language better. Use your voice and body to evoke natural and confident tones and gestures.

A well-rounded presenter knows his material from inside and out. Review your slides and ideas so you can be more confident about what you are presenting. Take the time to practice so you can build your rapport and spot areas to improve in your speech and delivery. When you are self-aware as a presenter, it is easier to be passionate about your discussion and create a memorable experience for your audience.

Don’t overload your slides. It’s good to have a perfect balance between images, videos, and texts to support what you’ll be discussing. When recording your talking head, shoot your video and audio clearly by communicating your points well and having a microphone that picks up your sound fully.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

Explore more presentation resources

More Designs