سجِّل لعروض تقديمية فيديو مميزة تتضمن حديثك

جهِّز أفكارك وقدِّمها بالطريقة التي تناسبك. صمم عرضًا تقديميًا جذابًا وسجِّل ما تريد سرده، كل ذلك من خلال برنامج العرض التقديمي الفيديو من Canva.

Video Presentations - Lead Image

تواصل واستفد من عناصر الإبهار السمعية البصرية

حافظ على اهتمام جمهورك بعرضك التقديمي من البداية إلى النهاية. وضح وجهة نظرك بعرض شرائح مميزة مصممة تصميمًا مبهرًا مع شرح مسجل تقدمه أنت بنفسك.

أبدع في تقديم عروضك التقديمية في العمل أو المدرسة ونظم مناقشة متوازنة وشاملة مع رؤسائك أو زملائك أو طلابك بتحرير عروض تقديمية فيديو من Canva تخدم موضوعاتك المتنوعة. يمكنك تخصيص قالب من مجموعة قوالبنا المجانية أو ابتكره من البداية، حيث يمكنك استخدام الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى والرسوم المتحركة والخطوط والألوان لتقديم عناصر إبهار سمعية وبصرية لجمهورك. سجِّل حديثًا كاملاً بالصوت والفيديو لتعبر عن أفكارك. وقدِّم كل هذا بشكل غير متزامن للمشاهدين من خلال رابط أو ملف MP4 قابل للتنزيل.

كيفية إنشاء عرض تقديمي فيديو

  1. قم بتشغيل Canva

    افتح Canva وسجِّل دخولك أو أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني أو حسابك في Google أو فيسبوك. ثم ابحث عن “عروض تقديمية ناطقة” لبدء التصميم.

  2. استكشف قوالب العروض التقديمية الاحترافية

    تصفح مجموعة هائلة من قوالب العروض التقديمية الجاهزة المصممة بأنماط وموضوعات متنوعة على Canva. لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الفئات التي ستناسب موضوعك وجمهورك بشكل إبداعي. اكتشف عروضًا تقديمية للأعمال التجارية، والتسويق، والتعليم، والشركات الناشئة، والمزيد.

  3. خصِّص تصميمك

    أضفِ الطابع الشخصي على التصميم باستخدام عناصر من ملايين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى والخطوط والألوان في مكتبتنا أو حمِّل عناصرك الخاصة إلى المحرر. ويمكنك إضافة أي عدد تريده من الشرائح واجعلها تنبض بالحيوية باستخدام ميزة الرسوم المتحركة لدينا.

  4. توجه إلى استوديو التسجيل

    انتقل إلى خيار “عرض وتسجيل” في الجانب الأيمن العلوي للمحرر أو انقر على قائمة النقاط الثلاث لتحديده من بين الإجراءات الموصى بها. اختر “الانتقال إلى استوديو التسجيل” وقم بإعداد الكاميرا والميكروفون. ابدأ التسجيل بعرض ملاحظاتك في “وضع العارض”، واستخدم خيارات إيقاف التسجيل مؤقتًا واستئنافه.

  5. التنزيل والمشاركة

    انقر على “إنهاء التسجيل” وانتظر حتى انتهاء تحميله. شارك عرضك التقديمي الناطق مع جمهورك باستخدام الرابط الذي تم إنشاؤه أو نزِّله بتنسيق MP4.

ابدأ بتصميم عرض تقديمي فيديو جديد

اعرض الأفكار بطريقتك الخاصة

عندما تعبر عن أفكارك، فأنت تريد أن تطرحها بوضوح ودقة. وهذا دون أن تضطر إلى انتظار الوقت المثالي لمناقشة عرضك التقديمي أو تقريرك. فبفضل العروض التقديمية الناطقة، يمكنك تخطي الحاجز الزمني بينك وبين زملائك.

وفِّق بين مناطق زمنية مختلفة وجداول الأعمال المزدحمة باجتماعاتك أو ندواتك عبر الإنترنت بإعداد عرض تقديمي ناطق وإتاحته للجمهور لمشاهدته في أنسب أوقاتهم. ما عليك سوى تخصيص الوقت اللازم في تسجيل عرض لا تشوبه شائبة لأفكارك وفقًا لما يناسبك دون القلق من تغلب التوتر أو من اعتراض اتصال إنترنت غير موثوق لتسجيلك. لا تشتت انتباهك، واستمتع بتواصل سلس!

نسق كل العناصر مع علامتك التجارية

ابحث عن قالب عرض تقديمي فيديو ضمن مجموعتنا المجانية يمكنك تخصيصه أو أنشئ قالبك من البداية. لدينا أيضًا أفكار عروض تقديمية مصممة لتناسب أغراضًا وأحداثًا مختلفة بشكل مثالي. ويمكنك تخصيصه مستعينًا بالألوان والخطوط المستوحاة من شركتك أو المبادئ التوجيهية للعلامة التجارية الشخصية.

بفضل أدوات السحب والإفلات لدينا، أصبح التصميم مريحًا وسهلًا. ويمكنك تصميم عرض تقديمي مميز بالرسوم المتحركة باستخدام ملصقات متحركة ورسوم متجهية وصور GIF، بالإضافة إلى أنماط انتقال تجعل الشرائح والنصوص والرسوم البيانية نابضة بالحيوية. حمِّل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو لدمجها في رسائلك من مكتبتنا الكبيرة أو معرض صورك. وإذا كنت تعمل مع فريق، فتعاون معهم في الوقت نفسه عبر الويب وتطبيقاتنا المجانية لسطح المكتب ونظامي التشغيل iOS وAndroid.

شغِّل الأضواء والكاميرا، ثم سجِّل وقدِّم عرضك التقديمي

إن الإخراج والتصوير لعرض تقديمي فيديو خاص بك ليس بالأمر العسير، فلن تحتاج إلى إعدادات صوت وكاميرا رائعة. تكفيك كاميرا الويب والميكروفون لتصل إلى استوديو التسجيل وتبدأ في تصوير حديثك مع العرض التقديمي.

بعد الانتهاء من تصميم عرضك التقديمي، حدِّد نقاط الحوار وانقر على “عرض وتسجيل” في أعلى الجانب الأيمن من المحرر. ويمكنك أيضًا العثور على هذا الخيار من قائمة النقاط الثلاث في هذا الجانب من الشاشة. ستظهر لك رسالة لتوصيل الكاميرا والميكروفون، وبذلك تكون جاهزًا لالتقاط الصورة المقربة. راقب ملاحظاتك وعداد الوقت على الشاشة وسيكون لديك خيار إيقاف التسجيل مؤقتًا واستئنافه في أي وقت.

اعرض محتوى الفيديو التفاعلي

لتختتم عرضك التقديمي الناطق، ما عليك سوى إنهاء التسجيل. وسيتم إنشاء رابط لك لمشاركة العرض التقديمي مع جمهورك. فعند الدخول على الرابط، يمكنهم الاستماع إلى حديثك المسجل مع الشرائح الخاصة بك وإيقافها مؤقتًا واستئنافها وتخطيها بشكل تفاعلي للوصول إلى النقاط المهمة.

يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل العرض التقديمي الفيديو بتنسيق MP4 عالي الدقة. فهذه هي الطريقة المثلى لإنشاء محتوى لتسويق مقطع فيديو خاص بك. صمِّم عرضك التقديمي ليتناول منتجك إما من خلال تمثيل البيانات تمثيلاً مرئيًا أو التعليمات الإرشادية أو المراجعات الشاملة. ثم، ابدأ في تصويره لمناقشة نقاط الحوار وستكون تصاميم الجرافيك للوسائط الاجتماعية التالية جاهزة. ما عليك سوى تشغيل مقطع الفيديو الذي تم تنزيله على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بحيث يستطيع جمهورك مشاهدته في أي وقت ومن أي مكان.

الأسئلة الشائعة

عندما تتحدث في عرض تقديمي، من المهم أن تعرف جمهورك، فضلاً عن وضع هيكل واضح وبسيط لتقريرك. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك التواصل معهم وتلبية اهتماماتهم ومشاركتهم أفكارهم بشكل أفضل. وعليك استخدام صوتك وجسمك لاستحضار نبرات صوت وإيماءات طبيعية وواثقة.

يعرف مقدم العرض التقديمي ذو الخبرة مادته حق المعرفة. يراجع الشرائح والأفكار حتى يكتسب ثقة أكبر بشأن ما يقدمه. يقضي بعض الوقت للتدريب حتى يتمكن من بناء الألفة وتحديد المواضع التي يمكن تحسينها عند الحديث وتطوير طريقة الإلقاء. عندما تكون مدركًا لذاتك كمقدم عرض تقديمي، فمن الأسهل أن تكون شغوفًا بمناقشتك وخلق تجربة لا تنسى لجمهورك.

لا تملأ الشرائح بالكثير من الأفكار. من الجيد الحفاظ على توازن مثالي بين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والنصوص لدعم ما ستناقشه. عند تسجيل حديثك، صوِّر مقطع الفيديو مع الصوت بوضوح واعرض وجهة نظرك بشكل جيد وتأكد من أن لديك ميكروفون يلتقط صوتك بالكامل.

المزيد من التصميمات

• Home
  • Create Video Presentations

Record powerful video presentations with talking heads

Prep up and deliver your ideas at your own pace. Craft an engaging presentation and record a talking head for your narration, all within Canva’s video presentation software.

Video Presentations - Lead Image

Communicate with an audiovisual treat

Keep your audience glued to your presentation from start to finish. Send your point across with beautifully designed slides that stand out accompanied by a recorded explanation coming straight from you.

Ace your presentations at work or school and facilitate a well-rounded discussion with your bosses, colleagues, or students by editing video presentations from Canva that serve your wide-ranging topics. Customize one from our collection of free templates or start from scratch. You can use images, videos, music, animations, fonts, and colors to make it an audiovisual treat for your audience. Record a talking head, complete with audio and video, to narrate your ideas. Present them asynchronously to your viewers through a link or downloadable MP4.

How to make a video presentation

  1. Launch Canva

    Open up Canva and log in or sign up for a new account using your email, Google, or Facebook profile. Search for “Talking Presentations” to start designing.

  2. Explore professional presentation templates

    Browse Canva’s wide range of presentation templates in various styles and themes. We have plenty of categories that would creatively fit right into your topic and audience. Find decks for business, marketing, education, startup, and more.

  3. Customize your design

    Personalize the layout with elements from millions of images, videos, music, fonts, and colors in our library or upload your own to the editor. You can add as many slides as you need and make them dynamic with our animation feature.

  4. Head on to the recording studio

    Access the “Present and record” option on the editor’s top-right side or click on the three-dot menu to select it among recommended actions. Select “Go to recording studio” and set up your camera and microphone. Start recording with your notes in Presenter’s View and have the options to pause and resume your recording.

  5. Download and share

    Click on “End recording” and wait for it to upload. Share your talking presentation with your audience using the generated link or download it in MP4.

Start a New Video Presentation Design

Deliver ideas at your own pace

When communicating your thoughts, you want to convey them clearly and precisely. You don’t have to wait for the perfect time to discuss your pitch or report. With talking presentations, you can break the time barrier between you and your colleagues.

Accommodate different time zones and busy schedules for your meetings or webinars by preparing a talking presentation that’s available for your audience to watch at their most convenient time. You can simply take your time in recording a flawless delivery of your ideas without having to worry about your nerves getting the best of you or an unreliable internet connection in the way. No distractions, just seamless communication!

Align it all with your brand

Find a video presentation template in our free collection that you can customize or build your theme from scratch. We also have presentation ideas perfectly tailored to different purposes and settings. You can even personalize it with colors and fonts from your company or personal branding guidelines.

With our drag-and-drop tools, designing is convenient and accessible. You can make your presentation animated with moving stickers, illustrations, and GIFs, as well as, transitions to make your slides, texts, and charts dynamic. Upload images and videos to incorporate with your messages from our extensive library or your gallery. If you’re working with a team, collaborate with them simultaneously through the web and our free apps for desktop, iOS, and Android.

Lights, camera, record, and present

It’s easy to direct and shoot your video presentation. There’s no need for a fancy audio and camera setup. Your webcam and microphone are enough for you to hit the recording studio and start filming your presentation’s talking head.

After finishing your presentation design, grab your talking points and click “Present and record” on the top right side of the editor. You can also find this option from the three-dot menu on that side of the screen. A prompt will appear for you to connect your camera and microphone, then you’re ready for your close-up. See your notes and timer on the screen and have the option to pause and resume recording anytime.

Premiere your interactive video content

Wrap up your talking presentation by simply ending the recording. A link will be generated for you to share with your audience. When accessing the link, they can see your recorded talking head along with your slides and interactively pause, resume, and skip it to important points.

You can also download your video presentation in high-resolution MP4. It’s the perfect way to generate content for your video marketing. Design your presentation to cover your product either through data visualizations, how-to instructions, or in-depth reviews. Start filming it to discuss your talking points and your next social graphic is ready. Simply launch your downloaded video on social media where your audience can view it anytime, anywhere.

FAQ

When you talk in your presentation, it is important, aside from having a clear and simple structure to your report, to know your audience. That way, you can connect with them, cater to their interests, and speak their language better. Use your voice and body to evoke natural and confident tones and gestures.

A well-rounded presenter knows his material from inside and out. Review your slides and ideas so you can be more confident about what you are presenting. Take the time to practice so you can build your rapport and spot areas to improve in your speech and delivery. When you are self-aware as a presenter, it is easier to be passionate about your discussion and create a memorable experience for your audience.

Don’t overload your slides. It’s good to have a perfect balance between images, videos, and texts to support what you’ll be discussing. When recording your talking head, shoot your video and audio clearly by communicating your points well and having a microphone that picks up your sound fully.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

Explore more presentation resources

More Designs