让你的工作报告既抓人眼球,又极易阅读,惊艳你的同事和上司。

设计专业的工作报告,让你脱颖而出

一份出色的工作报告应该要清晰美观地传达信息。报告的类型多种多样,包括年度公司报告、销售报告、预算报告、支出报告,以及白皮书。创造超高生产价值和制作专业质感的模板,都不需要你有任何设计经验。

Canva图库有超过一百万张图片和其他设计元素,让你的工作报告轻松脱颖而出。同时你还可以随时与同事合作设计,即使你的团队在世界的另一端。无论他们身在何处,都可以阅览、评论甚至编辑你的设计。

简单5个步骤,自制工作报告图

  1. 注册一个Canva账号,开启你的报告设计之旅。
  2. 浏览我们精美的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

调整你的设计,增添个性风格

  1. 修改图片。 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以限时免费使用Canva图库里1上百万张精美的版权图片,图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  2. 修改字体。 我们有超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。 从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。修改文本框和文本的颜色,为设计加分。

添加公司品牌元素

你可以轻松将公司的所有品牌元素添加工作报告中。上传logo和高清图片,然后选择品牌颜色和字体,极大地提高报告辨识度。如果你感到创造力爆棚,还可以尝试一些滤镜,如果对选择的滤镜效果不满意,也可以切换其他的。这些设置都只需点击几下鼠标,再使用拖放工具就能做到。

个性化展示报告数据

有的工作报告经常看起来毫无特色,无聊得让人哈欠连天。但是你一定想要自己的报告能够吸引人的注意力,趣味十足又不失信息量,真正让人记忆深刻的话。Canva的设计工具可以帮助你做到!你可以选择大胆的颜色,创造力十足的字型和容易理解的图表,充分展示你的报告数据。如果你感到毫无头绪,还可以从我们的大量专业模板中挑选,让你灵感不断。

打印报告或直接分享

工作报告设计完成后,你可以轻松打印出来。点击“下载”按钮,将报告保存为高清的PDF格式,即可随时打印出来。也可以直接在Canva通过邮件分享给你的上司或同事。说不定你的上司一看到这份报告,就会立刻给你加薪升职!

常见问题

Can I edit my report after I’ve saved it?

你可以任意编辑并保存你的设计。你设计的每个新作品都会保存在Canva主页的“我的设计”里。你还可以在App Store或Google Play中免费下载Canva应用到iPhone、iPad或安卓设备,这样你就能随时查看、编辑所有设计。

如何在Canva进行团队协作?

要想把你的工作报告分享给可能能帮助你设计的朋友或同事,只需勾选“分享/发送电子邮件为可编辑设计”旁边的选项框。他们就可以在个人账户里对你的设计进行编辑。你可以尽情地邀请其他人一起编辑,人数没有限制!

如何将我的品牌添加到设计中?

上传品牌logo,使用品牌商标相关的颜色和字体,创建正式且具有辨识度的报告图。点击对象面板中的上传键,选择上传文件夹,再点击绿色按钮“上传你自己的图片”,然后从电脑中选择PNG、JPEG或SVG格式的文件进行上传。

Wow your workmates and boss with reports that are easy on the eye and crying out to be read.

report

Stand out from the herd with a professionally designed report

An engaging report is all about presenting your information clearly and beautifully. It could be an annual company report, sales report, budget report, expense report; even a white paper.  And you don’t need a degree in design to create stunning production values and professional looking layouts.

Team up with our library of over a million photos, images and design elements to make sure your report stands out from the herd. Canva also makes it easy to collaborate with colleagues on the fly, even if your team is on the other side of the world. Get your colleagues to view, comment and even edit from wherever they are.

Create a report in 5 simple steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Report designs.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Tweak your report and let your style shine through

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Add the right branding to your reports

Getting all your brand assets into your report could not be easier. Upload your logo, import high resolution images, then choose your brand colors and fonts to create an instantly recognizable look and feel. If you are really feeling creative why not try a filter or two, or even three. And if you don’t like the result try something else. And all done in a few clicks, with a drag here and a drop there.

Showcase your report data with real flair

Too often reports can be a real yawnfest that look just like every other report out there. You want your reports to be engaging, informative, fun and truly unforgettable. Canva’s tools make it easy to create documents that dazzle. Choose bold colors, creative typography and easy to digest graphics that really showcase your data. And if you’re stuck for inspiration, use our selection of professionally designed templates – all ready to go.

Print your report or just send it straight from Canva

Once your report is ready to go, we make it easy to get it into hardcopy. Just click the “Download” button to save your report as a high quality PDF, then get it proofed and printed. Or, save the trees and just send your report as an email to your boss or colleagues straight from Canva. You may just be in line for a promotion when this report hits your boss’s desk or screen!

FAQ

Can I edit my report after I've saved it?

You can edit and save your report designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new collage it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage.

How does collaboration work in Canva?

To share your Report design with a colleague who might be able to lend a hand with the design, simply tick the box next to “Share/email as an editable design”. This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account. There is no limit as to how many people can edit your design.