Summarizer Feature Banner

لخِّص أي نص في محتوى موجز وسهل الاستيعاب

أنشئ إعلاناً تشويقياً مقنعاً لعملك عن طريق استخراج النقاط الرئيسية واختصار مضمون النص في التفاصيل الأساسية. استخدِم مُنشئ الملخص المجاني من Canva المُقدَّم برعاية OpenAI لمنح القراء نظرة عامة سريعة وسهلة القراءة على المحتوى الطويل.

اجذب القراء بأفكار جوهرية لافتة للانتباه

Easily generate summaries of your content

هل أجريت دراسة غير مسبوقة تستحق المشاركة؟ هل قدَّمت عرضاً لأفكار القصة على المحررين؟ هل تبحث عن بناء قاعدة قراء لمحتواك؟ اجذب انتباه جمهورك المستهدف واجعله يسعى إلى معرفة المزيد من خلال ملخص جذاب. مكِّن ميزة Magic Write(opens in a new tab or window)، أداة تلخيص النصوص، والتي تم تطويرها باستخدام OpenAI، من استخراج الأفكار الرئيسية من عملك وتحويلها إلى محتوى مختصر وسهل الاستيعاب. استمتع بقدرتك على التحكُّم في تحرير الملخص الذي تم إنشاؤه وأجرِ تعديلات مباشرة باستخدام أداة التلخيص المجانية .

أضِف بعض التصميمات إلى النص الذي تم تلخيصه

Edit and summarize your texts

هل تستلهم أفكارك من ملخِّص مدعوم بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي لمدونتك أو صفحات السوشيال ميديا؟ لمَ لا تسعى إلى الاستفادة من التصميم الجيد للحصول على المزيد من النقرات؟ لا تُنشئ أداة التلخيص ملخصاً للنص فحسب، بل تساعد أيضاً في إبرازه—حرفياً. استخدم أدوات التعديل القوية لتعديل نمط الخط ولون النص. أضِف عنواناً للمادة الأصلية التي تعمل عليها، واذكر لنفسك اسماً باعتبارك الكاتب، وقم بتضمين رابط حيث يمكن للأشخاص قراءة المحتوى الكامل. يمكنك أيضاً تصميم بانر ومرئيات مفيدة لاستكمال الأجزاء المفقودة في النص. أنجز المزيد من المهام مع Canva واجعل ملخصك يخطف الأنظار وجاهزاً للتحميل والمشاركة على الفور.

أنشئ ملخصات أولاً بأول

Instantly summarize your texts

اجعل أعمالك البحثية والكتابية جاذبة وخاطفة للأنظار. اسمح للقراء المستهدفين لديك بالاطّلاع على ملخص للأفكار التي يطرحها المحتوى أثناء عرضه. اختصِر المواد المعقدة إلى جمل بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام على محركات البحث باستخدام مُلخِّص النص المجاني. ما عليك سوى فتح Canva Doc جديد، وإدخال النص، وشاهد كيف توفِّر أداة الملخص لدينا مخططاً بسيطاً وفعالاً لمادتك، أو تقريرك، أو مقالتك. سواءً كنت تعمل على جهاز سطح المكتب في المنزل أو أثناء التنقل باستخدام الهاتف المحمول أو الجهاز اللوحي، يمكنك تلخيص كل ما تحتاجه في أي وقت وعلى أي جهاز باستخدام ميزة Magic Write تلقائياً في Canva Docs(opens in a new tab or window).

طريقة كتابة ملخص

How to write a summary
تلخيص النص

شغِّل Canva في متصفح الويب أو التطبيق. ابحث عن مستند "Doc" لبدء مشروع مستند مرئي جديد.

اكتب النص على صفحة فارغة أو انسخه والصقه من مصدر. ميِّز النص الذي تريد تلخيصه ثم حدِّد أيقونة الإضافة (+). في القائمة المنسدلة لميزة Magic Write، اختر تلخيص نص.

تحقَّق من دقة الملخص أو الموجز الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة الملخِّص عبر الإنترنت وقم بمراجعته حسب الحاجة. لإضافة عناوين وعناوين فرعية وقوائم نقطية ومعلومات أخرى، انقر على نفس أيقونة الإضافة (+) وحدِّد التنسيق المناسب للنص الإضافي.

خصِّص مستندك من خلال أدوات التعديل سهلة الاستخدام. امزج بين الألوان وأنماط الخطوط وطابقها، أو أضِف صوراً مذهلة مثل البانرات والرسوم البيانية والمخططات البيانية والصور لدعم النص الذي تُنشئه وإضفاء طابع الحيوية على المستند. كل ما عليك هو تحديد أيقونة الإضافة (+) واختر التصميم في القائمة المنسدلة.

ضع اللمسات الأخيرة على النص عن طريق تدقيقه بعناية. تعاون مع فريقك من خلال تعيين أذونات الوصول، أو مشاركة Canva Doc عبر الإنترنت من خلال إنشاء رابط أو تحويله إلى عرض تقديمي.
تلخيص النص

الأسئلة المتكررة

الملخص عبارة عن بيان موجز ومباشر أو إعادة صياغة للنقاط الرئيسية في كتاب أو مقالة/قصة أو عرض تقديمي أو مناقشة/حدث. يتضمَّن فقط التفاصيل الأساسية للمادة الأصلية. يوفر الملخص للقراء معاينة سريعة وسهلة الفهم لنص يبدو طويلاً وأكثر تعقيداً.

لتلخيص أي نص، يجب أن تفهم المادة الأصلية جيداً. اقرأ المصدر الذي تستنبط منه الأفكار عدة مرات لتتعرف جيداً على جوهره. ثم، أنشئ موجزاً لأقسامها. وضمن كل قسم، حدِّد النقاط الرئيسية المعروضة، بكلماتك وأسلوبك الخاص. كما يساعدك هذا في تحديد التركيز الأساسي للمادة. بمجرد الانتهاء من تجهيز جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة وصياغتها، اكتب ملخصاً بناءً على تدفق الخطوط العريضة للأقسام التي لخصتها. راجع الملخص مقابل النص الأصلي عن طريق إعادة قراءة كليهما ومعرفة كيف يعبر الملخص جيداً وبشكل ملائم عن أفكار النص الأصلي.

يهدف التلخيص وإعادة الصياغة على حد سواء إلى مشاركة المعلومات من المصدر ولكن تكمن هناك اختلافات جوهرية. أولاً ما الغرض منها: يعني التلخيص إنشاء ملخص نصي عن طريق إيجازه ليعكس مفاهيمه الأساسية. فهو لا يتضمن أي فكرة وحقيقة داعمة ولا تحليلاً للنص.

في الوقت نفسه، تتعلق إعادة الصياغة بنقل أفكار أو معلومات مُحدَّدة من أحد المصادر بكلماتك وأسلوبك الخاص. تهدف إلى تحليل المواد المعقدة لجمهورك المستهدف، ويمكن أن تشمل تفسيرات مبسَّطة أو تحليلاً لأفكار مُحدَّدة. هذه العملية تجعل النص المعاد صياغته أطول وأكثر تفصيلاً من الملخص. ومع ذلك، من الممكن إعادة صياغة الجمل عند كتابة ملخص وتلخيص أقسام من النص عند إعادة صياغة مادة المصدر.

علامة اقتباس
@canva أداةٌ تغير الحياة! إنه واحد من أفضل المواقع المدروسة جيداً التي زرتها على الإطلاق. أستخدمه لعرض خبرتي العملية للجميع، ولم يتوقف قط عن إبهاري! تحياتي لكل الجهود الجبارة التي بذلتموها لتطويره! #canvadesigns

@mahimagirdhar

استكشف المزيد من الميزات

Summarizer Feature Banner

Summarize any text into concise, digestible content

Create a compelling teaser for your work by extracting key points and condensing text into the essential details. Powered by OpenAI, use Canva’s free summary generator to give readers a quick, easy-to-read overview of your long-form content.

Hook in readers with a riveting gist

Easily generate summaries of your content

Got a groundbreaking study worth sharing? Pitching story ideas to editors? Looking to build a readership base for your content? Pique your target audience’s attention and leave them wanting to learn more with a captivating summary. Let Magic Write(opens in a new tab or window), our text summarizer tool developed with OpenAI, extract the key ideas from your work and transform them into a concise, easy-to-digest piece of content. Enjoy maintaining editorial control over the generated synopsis and make direct edits using our free summarizing tool.

Add some design punch to your summarized text

Edit and summarize your texts

Taking inspiration from an AI summarizer or AI face generator(opens in a new tab or window) for your blog or social media pages? Why not leverage good design to get more clicks? Our summarize tool not only creates a synopsis for your text but also helps make it pop—literally. Use our powerful editing tools to modify the font style and color of your text. Add the title of your original material, give yourself a byline, and include the link to where people can read the full content. You can also design a banner and helpful visuals to supplement your text. Do more with Canva and make your summary eye-catching and ready for immediate upload and sharing.

Generate summaries on the go

Instantly summarize your texts

Don’t let your research and writing work go unnoticed. Meet your target readership halfway with a summary of what your content offers. Condense your complex material into concise and search engine-friendly sentences with our free text summarizer. Simply open a new Canva Doc, enter your text, and see how our summary tool comes up with a simple but effective outline of your article, report, or essay. Whether you’re at your desktop at home or working on the road via mobile or tablet, auto summarize whatever you need any time, on any device with Magic Write in Canva Docs(opens in a new tab or window).

How to write a summary

How to write a summary
Summarize text

Launch Canva on your web browser or app. Search for “Doc” to begin a new visual document project.

Type your text on the blank page or copy and paste from a source. Highlight the text you want to summarize, then select the plus + icon. In the drop-down menu for Magic Write, choose Summarize text.

Check the accuracy of the summary or brief created by our online summarizer and revise as needed. To add headings, subheadings, bulleted lists, and other information, click the same plus + icon and select the proper format for additional text.

Personalize your doc with our easy-to-use editing tools. Mix and match colors and font styles, or add stunning visuals like banners, graphs, charts, and images to support your text and bring your document to life. Simply select the plus + icon and choose Design in the drop-down menu.

Finalize your text by proofreading it carefully. Collaborate with your team by setting access permissions, or share your Canva Doc online by generating a link or converting it into a presentation.
Summarize text

Frequently Asked Questions

A summary is a short and direct statement or restatement of the main points of a book, an article/story, a presentation, or a discussion/event. It includes only the essential details of the original material. A summary gives readers a quick and easy-to-understand preview of longer and more complex text.

To summarize any text, you must understand the original material well. Read your source a few times to be well-acquainted with its essence. Next, outline its sections. Under each one, identify the presented key points, ideally in your own words. This also helps you identify the material's primary focus. Once you have drafted all the relevant information, write a summary based on the flow of your outline. Check your synopsis against the original text by re-reading both and seeing how the former correctly represents the latter.

Summarizing and paraphrasing both intend to share information from a source but have essential differences. First is their purpose: Summarizing means creating a text synopsis by narrowing it down to its key concepts. It neither includes any supporting idea and fact nor an analysis of the text.

Paraphrasing, meanwhile, is about conveying specific ideas or information from a source in your own words. It intends to break down complex material for your intended audience, and this could include simplified explanations or analysis of specific ideas. This makes paraphrased text longer and more detailed than a summary. However, it is possible to paraphrase sentences when writing a summary and to summarize sections of text when paraphrasing source material.

Quotation mark
@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into its development! #canvadesigns

@mahimagirdhar

Explore more features