أنشئ قائمة تدقيق شاملة عبر الإنترنت مع Canva

استخدم أداة التصميم عبر الإنترنت من Canva لإعداد قوائم تدقيق شاملة وجذّابة تساعدك على تنظيم أمورك جيدًا.

How to make a checklist - Canva

تابع مهامك واحتياجاتك للمواد الغذائية واحتياجات السفر دائمًا من خلال قائمة التدقيق.

هل حدث من قبل أن انطلقت في رحلتك وأدركت بعد وصولك أنك نسيت واقي الشمس في المنزل؟ ماذا عن تلك المرّات التي جلست فيها على مكتبك، وانهمكت في الرد على الرسائل الإلكترونية ونسيت تقريرًا فات موعد تسليمه؟ تريد تجنب هذه المواقف المزعجة؟ استخدم قائمة تدقيق! من الرائع أن تدوين الأشياء يساعدك على تنظيم أمورك بشكل أفضل ويجعلك تعمل بمزيد من الكفاءة، ما يضمن لك عدم نسيان إنجاز جميع مهام العمل أو المهام المنزلية وعدم نسيان أغراضك في المنزل.

يساعدك مصمم Canva عبر الإنترنت على إنشاء قائمة تحقق فعّالة ويسهُل قراءتها. سواء كانت قصيرة تحتوي على عدد قليل من العناصر أو طويلة مصنّفة بالكامل ومرتّبة أبجديًا، ستتمكن من إنشائها خلال دقائق. افتح تصميمًا وابدأ بالاختيار من قوالبنا الرائعة المصممة باحترافية، ثم انتقل إلى مرحلة التحرير. من خلال عمليات بسيطة للسحب والإسقاط وبضع النقرات، ستحصل على قائمة تدقيق دقيقة ومنظمة جيدًا في لمح البصر.

كيفية تصميم قائمة التدقيق في ٥ خطوات

  1. افتح Canva

    سجِّل الدخول إلى حسابك في Canva، أو سجِّل الآن باستخدام حسابك على فيسبوك أو Google إذا كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا. يمكنك تنزيل التطبيق من App Store أو Play Store والبحث بعد ذلك عن النوع "قائمة التدقيق" وفتح صفحة جديدة لبدء التصميم.

  2. اختر قالبًا

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى القليل من الإلهام للبدء، فإن مكتبة Canva توفر لك المئات من قوالب قوائم التدقيق للاختيار من بينها. استخدم أداة البحث لتصفية القوالب حسب الموضوع أو نظام الألوان أو النمط أو التصميم.

  3. أضف الرسوم الجرافيكية والنص

    تتوفر لدى Canva الملايين من الأيقونات والصور والرسوم المتجهية والصور وما إلى ذلك لمساعدتك على إعداد تصميمك. ويمكنك إضافة هذه العناصر باستخدام أداة السحب والإسقاط. ثم اختر الخلفية ونظام الألوان والنمط والخط بما يتوافق مع مربع النص.

  4. أجرِ المزيد من عمليات التخصيص

    يمكنك مزج العناصر من القوالب المختلفة ومطابقتها، وتحميل صورك وأعمالك الفنية الخاصة، واستخدام ميزة الرسوم المتحركة والاستمرار في إجراء التجارب حتى تصل إلى التصميم المناسب.

  5. احفظ التصميم أو اطبعه

    نزِّل قائمة التدقيق واحفظها في شكل ملف PDF أو JPG أو PNG جاهز للطباعة. ويمكنك مشاركتها مع أصدقائك وأفراد عائلتك عبر الوسائط الاجتماعية أو الاحتفاظ بنسخة لنفسك فقط. أو يمكنك أيضًا طلب نسخ مطبوعة من خلال خدمة Canva Print.

فتح تصميم قائمة تدقيق جديد

خصِّص قائمة تدقيق بما يناسب ذوقك في التصميم وأسلوبك التنظيمي

يفضل بعض الأشخاص قوائم التدقيق الشاملة بينما يفضل البعض الآخر المختصر منها. كما يميل البعض إلى استخدام الكلمات بينما يميل البعض الآخر إلى الوسائل المرئية ويفضلون إضافة الصور أو الرسومات الجرافيكية إلى قوائمهم. البعض الآخر أكثر وضوحًا ويفضلون إضافة صور أو رسومات إلى صورهم. مهما كان أسلوبك أو طريقة تفكيرك، فإنه من الرائع أنه يمكنك إنشاء تصميم في Canva وتخصيصه تمامًا بما يناسب رغبتك أو احتياجاتك. أضفِ طابعك الشخصي على القائمة بالاستعانة بأفكارك وباستخدام الألوان لتمييز أقسام معينة أو إبرازها. يمكنك تغيير تصميم أحد القوالب تمامًا أو الاكتفاء بتحرير الأجزاء التي تريدها، فالأمر بأكمله يرجع لك.

حوّل تصاميمك إلى قالب قائمة تدقيق شخصية

من المعروف أن قوائم التدقيق تتغير دائمًا عبر الوقت. فستختلف مهام كل يوم عن الآخر، وستختلف قائمة تجهيز الأغراض من عطلة إلى أخرى. لكن هذا لا يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى التصميم من البداية في كل مرة. فبمجرد إعداد تصميم واحد يناسب أسلوبك تمامًا، يمكنك استخدامه باعتباره قالبًا لجميع قوائم التدقيق المستقبلية.

لإنشاء نسخة من تصميمك، سجِّل الدخول إلى حسابك في Canva، وافتح التصميم الأصلي، ثم انقر على "ملف" في شريط القائمة وحدد "إنشاء نسخة".

اطّلع على قائمة التحقق في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

يمكنك مراجعة قائمة التدقيق متى احتجت إلى ذلك وأينما كنت. يتم حفظ جميع تصاميم Canva على الخوادم السحابية بحيث يمكن فتحها أو تغييرها أو تنزيلها من أي مكان طالما كنت متصلاً بالإنترنت. لن يتطلب الأمر منك تثبيت أي برامج لتتمكن من الوصول إلى تصميمك من أي جهاز كمبيوتر الكمبيوتر المكتبي أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول أو جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو جهاز يعمل بنظام Android.

اطبع قائمة التدقيق أو شاركها مع الآخرين

تريد نسخة مطبوعة من قائمة التدقيق؟ يمكنك تنزيل تصميمك النهائي وطباعته بسهولة. كل ما عليك هو النقر على "تنزيل" وتحديد الخيار "طباعة PDF". تريد مشاركة التصميم مع الآخرين؟ يمكنك مشاركته بسهولة فائقة. كل ما عليك هو النقر على الزر "مشاركة" واختيار إرسال تصميمك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر رسالة تحتوي على رابط مباشر. أو ربما ترغب في مشاركة أفكارك وتصميم الرائعين مع متابعيك؟ يتيح لك الزر "مشاركة" نشر تصميمك مباشرةً عبر حسابك على فيسبوك أو تويتر.

الأسئلة الشائعة

تعمل قائمة التدقيق المناسبة على تنظيم مهامك حسب الأولوية، وتتضمن مساحة للملاحظات والتفاصيل، وتتيح لك تتبع تقدمك ووضع علامة على المهام التي تم إنجازها لتحفيز نفسك، وتتيح لك إعادة ترتيب أو نقل المهام التي تحتاج إلى إعادة جدولتها. فقائمة التدقيق الرقمية المناسبة تساعدك على تحرير المهام بسهولة.

يمكنك ترتيب قائمة التحقق بالنظام الذي يناسبك بشكل أفضل، ولكن بشكل عام يجب ترتيب المهام حسب الأولوية وترتيبها الزمني، ويجب تجميع المهام المتشابهة معًا وإبراز المعلومات المهمة بطريقة محددة واستخدام الصور فقط إذا كانت تخدم غرضًا معيّنًا.

غالبًا ما تتضمن قوائم التدقيق عناوين وأهدافًا للمهام، ووصفًا بسيطًا ومفصّلاً لما يجب إنجازه، وتنسيقًا موحّدًا، ونقاطًا فرعية (إذا لزم الأمر)، ومساحة لوضع علامة على كل بند تشير إلى أنه تم إنجازه أم لا، وكتابة واضحة، واستخدام أقل للصور والرسوم المتجهية، والكثير من المساحة لإضافة المزيد من التفاصيل حسب الحاجة.

المزيد من التصاميم

• Home
  • Create Checklists

Build a Comprehensive Checklist Online with Canva

Use Canva's online design tools to create eye-catching and complete checklists that keep you well-organized.

How to make a checklist - Canva

Stay on top of chores, groceries and your travel needs with a checklist

Ever find yourself on a trip and just realized you’ve left your sunscreen at home? What about those times when you’ve sat at your desk, got sucked into answering emails, and forgot a report that was due that afternoon? Want to avoid these situations? Use a checklist! It’s amazing how writing things down can help you get better organized and be more efficient–ensuring that you leave no task undone, no chore unfinished and no sunscreen at home.

Canva’s online maker helps you build a readable and reliable checklist. Whether it’s a short one with a few items or a long one that’s completely categorized and alphabetized, you will be able to create one within minutes. Open a design and choose from any of the beautiful, professionally made templates to start from, then get to editing. With a few drags, drops, and clicks, you’ll have a well-arranged and meticulous checklist in no time.

How to make a checklist

  1. Open Canva

    Log into your Canva account or sign up using Facebook or Google if you’re a new user. You can download the app from the App Store or Play Store. Then, search for the “Checklist” design type and open a new page to start designing.

  2. Choose a template

    If you need a little inspiration to get started, Canva’s library has hundreds of checklist templates to choose from. Use the search tool to filter by theme, color scheme, style or layout.

  3. Add graphics and text

    Canva has millions of icons, photos, illustrations, images, etc. to help you with your design. Add them using using the drag-and-drop tool. Then, choose a matching text box background, font style, and color scheme.

  4. Personalize some more

    Mix and match elements from multiple templates, upload your own images or artwork, use the animation feature and keep experimenting until you’ve settled on the right layout and design.

  5. Save or print

    Download and save your checklist as a print-ready PDF, JPG or PNG. Share it on social media with friends and family or keep a copy just for yourself. Or, make high-quality prints with Canva Print.

Open a New Checklist Design

Customize a checklist to suit your design tastes and organizational style

Some people like extensive checklists while some would rather have short ones. Some are satisfied with using words while others might be more visual and would prefer adding images or graphics to theirs. Whatever style you have or however your mind works, the beauty of creating a design in Canva is you can customize it to suit exactly what you want or need. Personalize the list with your ideas, use colors to distinguish or highlight certain sections. Completely remake a template or just edit the parts you want–it’s all completely up to you.

Turn your designs into your personal checklist template

Here’s the thing about checklists–they change all the time. One day’s tasks will differ from the next day’s. One holiday’s packing list will differ from the next. But that doesn’t mean that you’ll need to design from scratch over and over again. Once you’ve perfect one design to suit your style exactly, you can use it as a template for future checklists.

To make a copy of your design, log in to your Canva account, open the original design then click File on the menu bar and select Make a copy.

Check your checklist anytime, anywhere

Refer to your checklist whenever you need to or wherever you might be. Canva designs are all saved on the cloud so they can be opened, changed or downloaded from anywhere as long as you have an internet connection. It does not require you to install anything so you can access your design on your desktop computer, laptop, iPhone, iPad or Android device.

Print your checklist or share it with others

Want a physical copy of your checklist? You can easily download and print your finalized design. Just click download and choose the PDF – Print option. Want to share it with others? Sharing is super easy too. Just click on the Share button, choose whether to email your design or simply message a direct link. Or maybe you’d like to share your wonderful ideas and design to your followers? The Share button also allows you to post a design directly to your Facebook or Twitter account.

FAQ

A good checklist organizes your tasks by priority, leaves room for notes and details, lets you track your progress and mark completed tasks to boost motivation and lets you rearrange or move tasks that need to be rescheduled. A good digital checklist makes it even easier to edit tasks.

You can arrange your checklist according to whatever structure works best for you, but generally tasks should be ordered chronologically and by priority, similar tasks should be grouped together, important information highlighted in some way and images only used if they serve a purpose.

Checklists often include titles an objectives for tasks, simple but detailed descriptions of what’s to be completed, consistent formatting, sub-points if needed, space to mark each item as finished or unfinished, clear typography, minimal use of images and illustrations and plenty of space to add more details as needed.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs