صمم عرض عمل مذهل عبر الإنترنت باستخدام صانع عروض العمل من Canva

أنشئ عرض حلمك باستخدام القوالب الاحترافية وأدوات التصميم عبر الإنترنت من Canva.

proposal-1

احصل على هذا العرض المهم من خلال تصميم مقترح احترافي على Canva

إن إنشاء مقترحات رائعة من شأنها فتح أبواب لعديد من المحترفين، بدءاً من الطلاب إلى مديري تطوير الأعمال، حيث إن المقترحات ستساعدك في الحصول على التمويل وإبرام الصفقات التجارية واكتساب عملاء جدد وهذا فقط على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. لقد بذلت جهداً لتأتي بهذه الأفكار، لذا فمن الصواب أن تبدو هذه الأفكار رائعة بنفس القدر من خلال تصميم مقترح بجودة احترافية.

أفضل جزء هو أنك لن تضطر إلى العمل جاهداً على تصميم مقترحك. يُعد Canva الخيار الأمثل لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم خبرة بالتصميم أو ليس لديهم متسع من الوقت لإنشاء واحد. ما عليك سوى تصفح القوالب المختلفة المتوفرة على Canva ثم تعديل المحتوى وتعديل عناصر التصميم، كثيراً أو قليلاً، كما تريد أو تحتاج. نزّل ملفك الجديد بتنسيق PDF أو JPEG أو PNG جاهز للطباعة أو المشاركة.

كيفية تصميم اقتراح

افتح تصميم مقترح جديداً

افتح تصميم مقترح جديداً

امنح عرضك شكلاً متناسقاً باستخدام أدوات النص من Canva

نسّق عرضك بشكل صحيح باستخدام أدوات النص الشاملة من Canva. اختر من بين أكثر من مئة نوع من الخطوط في Canva لإضفاء الشكل الذي تريده لعرضك. أضف العناوين والعناوين الفرعية والنص الأساسي بنقرة واحدة لكل منها. يمكنك أيضاً التحكم في كل شيء من حجم الخط إلى لون الخط. أكد نقاط معينة باستخدام أدوات تنسيق النص مثل النص المسطر أو الغامق أو المائل.

أضف صوراً أو رسومات توضيحية أو أيقونات لدعم موضوع نصك

ضع علامة على أقسام أو نقاط معينة من خلال تضمين صورة لتكون بمثابة أداة مساعدة بصرية. يوجد على Canva مكتبة وسائط مذهلة بها أكثر من مليون صورة مخزنة ورسوم توضيحية وأيقونة يمكنك تضمينها في تصميم العرض. استخدم شريط البحث للعثور على صورة معينة، ثم اسحبها وأفلتها في مساحة عملك. يتم انتقاء كل صورة في Canva ومراجعتها بعناية، لذا من المؤكد أنها ستبدو جيدة سواء كانت مطبوعة أو على الشاشة.

تعاون مع فريقك على العمل على تصميمك

يمكن أن يكون تصميم العروض صعباً ويستغرق وقتاً طويلاً. إذا كان لديك فريق لمساعدتك، فلماذا لا تتعاون معهم؟ احصل على أفكارهم وآرائهم وتعديلاتهم وإضافتهم من خلال مشاركة تصميم عرضك كملف قابل للتعديل. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق زر المشاركة، وتحديد المربع الذي يمنحهم حق الوصول للتعديل، ثم إرسال الرابط الذي تم إنشاؤه. بحكم أن Canva مُخزّن على الخادم السحاب، يمكنك أنت والمتعاونين معك الوصول إلى تصميمك في أي وقت ومن أي مكان في العالم من خلال أي كمبيوتر مكتبي أو كمبيوتر محمول أو iPad أو iPhone أو أي جهاز يعمل بنظام Android.

الأسئلة الشائعة

المزيد من التصميمات

• Home
  • Create Proposals
Brand Management Proposal

Design stunning proposals online using Canva’s proposal creator

Easy to create and customize

Thousands of free templates and layouts

Styles for every industry

Easily download or share


Create a proposal that can land a dream deal with Canva’s professional templates and online design tools.

proposal-1

Land that crucial deal by crafting a professional proposal with Canva

Creating a great proposal has the ability to open doors for many professionals. From students to business development managers, proposals can help you get funding, close business deals and gain new clients just to mention a few. You’ve worked hard on your ideas, so it’s only right that they look just as great through a professional-quality proposal design.

The best part is, you won’t have to work as hard on designing your proposal. Canva is especially perfect for those who have little to no design experience or just have very little time to spend on design. Just browse through the various templates available in Canva then edit or translate(opens in a new tab or window) the content and as much or as little of the design elements as you want or need. Convert Word to PDF(opens in a new tab or window) or download your new file as a PDF, JPEG or PNG file ready for printing or sharing.

How to make a proposal

Open a new Proposal Design

Open a new Proposal Design

Give your proposal some proper form with Canva’s text tools

Format your proposals properly using Canva’s comprehensive text tools. Choose from over a hundred font types in Canva to really capture the tone you want for your proposal. Add headings, subheadings and body text with just a click each. You can also control everything from font size to font color. Emphasize certain points by using the underline, bold or italics text formatting tools.

Add images, illustrations or icons to support your text

Underscore certain sections or points by including an image to act as a visual aid. Canva hosts an amazing media library with over a million stock photos, illustrations and icons you can include in our proposal design. Use the search bar to find a specific image, then drag and drop it into your workspace. Each photo in Canva is carefully curated and reviewed so they’re sure to look good whether on print or on the screen.

Collaborate on your design with your team

Proposals can be tricky and time consuming. If you’ve got a global team to help you out, why not collaborate with them? Get their ideas, thoughts, edits and input by sharing your translated(opens in a new tab or window) proposal design as an editable file. Simply click on the share button, tick the box giving them editing access, then send out the generated link. Since Canva’s on the cloud, you and your collaborators can access your design anytime from anywhere in the world on any computer, laptop or even iPad, iPhone or Android device.

FAQ

Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more proposal resources

More Designs