Brown Tan Illustration Online Yoga Class - Instagram Story

أنشئ منشورات رائعة لحالة واتساب باستخدام Canva

قابل للتخصيص بالكامل بنسبة 100%

قوالب مصمّمة بشكلٍ رائع

الملايين من الصور والأيقونات والرسومات المتجهية

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


استخدم قوالب Canva المذهلة وأدوات التصميم المُبسَّطة لإنشاء منشورات حالة واتساب مُخصَّصة بسرعة وسهولة.

iPadiPhone-WhatsappStatus

أنشئ تصاميم جرافيك جميلة لحالة واتساب الخاصة بك لخلق حالة من الترفيه بين المتابعين وإلهامهم

وتطرَّقاً إلى التواصل مع أصدقائك، يمكن للصورة المشوقة الآن أن تُعبِّر عن آلاف الكلمات. وسواء كنت تنشئ اقتباسات أو أشكالاً إيمائية مضحكة أو رسائل ملهمة، سيساعدك التصميم في Canva في أن تكون حالة واتس الخاصة بك قوية ومؤثرة. زيِّن صورك بالرسومات والتسميات التوضيحية المذهلة وعناصر التصميم والمزيد – اخطف أعين واهتمام الجميع من خلال وضع حالات تُعبِّر عن أسلوبك الشخصي.

يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء تصاميم جرافيك ذات مظهر احترافي باستخدام Canva، حتى إن لم تكن تمتلك أي خبرة على الإطلاق. كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار أحد قوالبنا، والتي تم إنشاؤها جميعاً بواسطة مصممي تصاميم الجرافيك الداخليين. وبمجرد أن تحصل على القالب الذي ينال على إعجابك، ليس أمامك سوى وضع لمساتك الشخصية على التصميم ليصبح ملكك ويعبِّر عن شخصيتك وأسلوبك حقاً.

أنشئ حالة واتساب ممتعة وجذابة بصرياً بسهولة

ابدأ بتصميم حالة واتساب

ابدأ بتصميم حالة واتساب

عدِّل عناصر التصميم والخطوط والألوان بسرعة

يمكنك التحكُّم بشكلٍ كامل في الشكل الذي يبدو عليه تصميماتك وأسلوبها بفضل واجهة Canva المُبسَّطة والمنصة سهلة الاستخدام. اختر من بين مئات الخطوط للتعبير عن رسالتك وتوضيحها وإحداث صدى لها، أو اختر أي لون تريده من عجلة الألوان كاملة الطيف في Canva لتلائم أسلوبك الشخصي.

انقل الرسومات والخطوط والأيقونات والأشكال وغير ذلك الكثير ببساطة عن طريق السحب وتغيير الحجم والإفلات في المكان الذي تريده. يمكنك أيضًا تطبيق الفلاتر على صورك لإنشاء تأثيرات دافئة أو أحادية اللون أو عتيقة.

استخدم الصور من مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بنا أو حمِّل صورك الخاصة

هل تبحث عن نوع معيَّن من الصور لا يمكنك التقاطها بهاتفك؟ استعرض مكتبة الصور الشاملة من Canva التي تضم أكثر من مليون صورة جاهزة ورسومات متجهية للعثور على الشيء الذي يناسب تصميمك. تخضع كل صورة للمراجعة بعناية قبل تضمينها في مكتبتنا من قِبل فريق Canva، لذا يمكنك التأكُّد من أنك تستخدم صوراً مذهلة ستساعد تصميماتك على أن تظهر في أفضل شكل ممكن.

وثبت بما لا يدع مجالاً للشك أن مكتبة صور Canva تستوفي متطلبات الجميع وينتابنا فخر شديد لمنح الأشخاص القدرة على إنشاء تصميمات احترافية مجاناً. وحتى إذا كنت تريد استخدام عنصر بريميوم، فلا تقلق من أن تتجاوز الميزانية المُحدَّدة. تتوفَّر جميع الصور وعناصر بريميوم لدينا بأسعار تنافسية للغاية، لذا يمكنك دائماً تصميم حالة واتساب مذهلة باستخدام Canva بتكلفة زهيدة.

اجعل أي صورة على واتساب جاهزة

سواء كنت تستخدم تطبيق Canva أو منصتنا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، فإن إعداد تصميماتك ثم تصديرها لوضعها كقصة على واتساب لن يكون أسهل من ذلك.

بعد تصميم صورتك وتعديلها ووضع تسميات توضيحية عليها حسبما تريد، يمكنك تصديرها بسهولة عن طريق الضغط على زر التنزيل. يمكنك اختيار تنزيل تصميمك كصورة بحيث يمكنك تحميله مباشرة على واتساب لمشاركته مع أصدقائك. وإذا نال على إعجاب أصدقائك حقاً، يمكنك بسهولة مشاركته أو إرساله بالبريد الإلكتروني كتصميم قابل للتعديل لمنح أي شخص القدرة على إعادة العمل على تحفتك الفنية لجعلها تُعبِّر عن طابعه الشخصي.

الأسئلة الشائعة

المزيد من التصميمات

• Home
  • Create WhatsApp Status
Brown Tan Illustration Online Yoga Class - Instagram Story

Create Outstanding WhatsApp Status Posts with Canva

100% fully customizable

Beautifully designed templates

Millions of photos, icons and illustrations

Easily download or share


Use Canva’s stunning templates and intuitive design tools to create custom WhatsApp Status posts quickly and with ease.

iPadiPhone-WhatsappStatus

Create beautiful graphics for your WhatsApp Status to entertain and inspire followers

When it comes to communicating with your friends, an interesting image can say a thousand words. Whether you create quotes, funny memes or inspirational messages, designing in Canva will help your WhatsApp status to pack a punch. Adorn your imagery with drawings, striking captions, design elements and more – stay ahead of the curve with statuses that communicate your own personal style.

Even with little to no design skills, you can easily create professional looking graphics with Canva. All you need to do is pick one of our templates, which are all created by in-house graphic designers. Once you’ve got the template that you like, it’s just a matter of personalizing the design to make it truly your own.

Create a fun and visually appealing WhatsApp Status with ease

Open a New WhatsApp Status Design

Open a New WhatsApp Status Design

Quickly edit design elements, fonts and colors

With Canva’s intuitive interface and easy to use platform, you have complete control over the look and feel of your designs. Choose from hundreds of fonts to suit and enhance your message, or pick any color you like from Canva’s full-spectrum color wheel to appeal to your own personal style.

Move graphics, lines, icons, shapes and more by simply dragging, resizing and dropping where you want them. You can even apply filters to your images to create warm, monochrome or antique effects.

Use images from our media library or upload your own

Looking for a specific kind of image that you can’t take with your phone? Browse Canva’s extensive image library of over 1 million stock photos and illustrations to find something that suits your design. Each image is carefully reviewed before being included into our library by the Canva team, so you can be sure that you’re dealing with amazing imagery that will help your designs to look their best.

Canva’s image library is sure to have something for everyone and we pride ourselves on giving people the ability to create professional designs for free. And even if you want to use a premium element, it’s never going to break the bank. All of our premium images and elements are available at a very competitive price, so you can always design a striking Whatsapp Status with Canva even on a budget.

Make any image WhatsApp ready

Whether you use the Canva app or access our platform on your computer, designing and then exporting your designs for your Whatsapp Story couldn’t be easier.

After designing, tinkering and captioning your image to your liking, you can easily export it by hitting the Download button. You can opt to download your design as an image so that you can upload directly to WhatsApp to share with your friends. And if your friends really like it, you can easily share or email as an editable design to give anyone the ability to rework your masterpiece to make it their own.

FAQ

Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

More Designs