صمم غلاف فيس بوك مذهل باستخدام نماذج جاهزة مجانية من Canva

من السهل جدًا تصميم غلاف فيس بوك رائع وجذاب مع Canva. ببساطة اختر التصميم المفضل لك واختر الصور والخطوط والألوان التي تناسب تصميمك!

Create a Facebook Cover in Canva

صمم أغلفة فيس بوك مذهلة في Canva

أبقِ ملفك التعريفي على الفيس بوك محدّثًا بغلاف فيس بوك مذهل مصمم في Canva. سواء أكنت تصمم لعملك أو لصفحتك الشخصية، فإن Canva لديه أفضل مجموعة تصميمات على شبكة الإنترنت!

كما نتيح لك إمكانية الوصول إلى مكتبة متميزة تضم أكثر من 1 مليون صورة وتصميم جرافيك ورسم متجهي، مما يسمح لك بإنشاء تصميمات عالية الجودة في غضون دقائق قليلة.

تصميم غلاف فيس بوك في خطوات بسيطة مع Canva

  1. افتح Canva وحدد نوع التصميم "غلاف فيس بوك"
  2. اختر من بين مئات التصميمات المصممة باحترافية
  3. حمل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر مذهلة وتحرير النصوص
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه

إنشاء تصاميم احترافية زهيدة التكلفة

Canva هي أداة تصميم بالسحب والإفلات مجانية تجعل من السهل تصميم أغلفة الفيس بوك دون أي خبرة في تصميم الجرافيك. مكتبتنا زاخرة بتصميمات احترافية متاحة للاستخدام المجاني قدر ما تشاء. ببساطة اختر تصميمك المفضل وغيّر الصور والخطوط والألوان كما يناسب ذوقك!

لا تقلق أبدًا بشأن أبعاد الصورة

بين الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل فيس بوك وتويتر و Pinterest، من الصعب مواكبة الأبعاد الصحيحة للصورة لكل شبكة. جميع تصميماتنا مسبقة التنسيق بالحجم الأمثل لكل شبكة، مما يعني أن غلاف الفيس بوك الخاص بك سيبقى دائمًا في أفضل حالاته دون الحاجة لعمل أي تنسيق صعب للصور.

استخدم الصور المميزة أو حمل صورك الخاصة

بالإضافة إلى إمكانية تحميل الصور الخاصة بك مجانًا، يتيح لك Canva الوصول إلى أكثر من 1 مليون صورة متميزة وتصميم جرافيك ورسم متجهي. والعديد من هذه الصور مجانية، بينما باقي الصور كلها سعرها 1 دولار فقط للواحدة. وهذا يسمح لك بتصميم تصاميم جرافيك احترافية بتكلفة لا تُذكربالنسبة لتكلفة التعاقد مع مصمم.

الأسئلة الشائعة

لا شك في هذا! ما عليك سوى الذهاب إلى www.canva.com لإنشاء حساب والبدء في التصميم. يمكنك تنزيل Canva على جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو Android، لتستطيع إنشاء تصاميم في المنزل أو العمل أو أثناء التنقل!

قم بتصميم غلاف فيس بوك يمكن تمييزه فورًا من خلال تحميل شعارك مستخدمًا لوحة ألوان علامتك التجارية وخطوط متسقة.

لا! Canva يجعل إبداع تصاميم الجرافيك أمرًا سهلًا جدًا على الجميع بغض النظر عن خبراتهم في التصميم. ليس عليك سوى الاختيار من بين تشكيلتنا المختارة من التصميمات الرائعة واستخدام أداة التصميم العاملة بنظام السحب والإفلات لتغيير الصور والخطوط والألوان في التصميمات الخاصة بك.

يعمل فريقنا من المصممين الرائعين على إنشاء تصميمات مبتكرة ومتنوعة والأهم من ذلك كله – ملهمة! اطلع على مجموعة التصاميم المذهلة الموجودة في مكتبتنا من خلال النقر على نوع التصميم “غلاف فيس بوك” في الصفحة الرئيسية ل Canva. وإذا كان ينقصك الإلهام، فإن هذه التصميمات ستمثل لك انطلاقة رائعة.

Create an Amazing Facebook Cover in Canva

It’s ridiculously easy to create amazing Facebook Covers in Canva. Simply pick your favourite layout and choose images, fonts and colors that suit your design!

Create a Facebook Cover in Canva

Create amazing Facebook covers in Canva

Keep your Facebook page looking fresh with an amazing cover designed in Canva. Whether you’re designing for your business or personal page, Canva has best range of layouts on the web!

We also give you access to a premium library of over 1 million stock images, graphics and illustrations, allowing you to create high quality designs in as little as a few minutes.

It's easy to create amazing Facebook covers in Canva

  1. Open Canva and select the “Facebook Cover” design type
  2. Choose from hundreds of professionally designed layouts
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text
  5. Save and share

Create professional designs on a budget

Canva is a free drag-and-drop design tool that makes it easy to design Facebook covers without any graphic design experience. Our library of professional layouts is free to use as many times as you like. Simply choose your favourite design and change the images, fonts, and colors to your liking.

Never worry about image dimensions

Between social networks like Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest, it’s hard to keep up with the correct image dimensions for each network. All of our layouts are pre-formatted to the optimum size for each network, meaning your Facebook cover will always look its best without any tricky image formatting.

Create your Facebook cover in a team

Sometimes, the best creativity comes from working in a team. Create a Facebook cover in a team by simply inviting fellow collaborators via email. Then you can start designing together instantly in real-time. 

Use premium images or upload your own

As well as uploading your own images for free, Canva gives you access to over 1 million premium images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are free, while the rest are all priced at just $1. This allows you to create professional graphics at a fraction of the cost of hiring a designer.

FAQ

A typical Facebook cover photo size is 820 x 312 pixels on a desktop. On a mobile device, the standard size is 640 x 360 pixels. Remember that Facebook will stretch the photo to fit its dimensions if they’re not the right size already.

Facebook video cover photos have become popular marketing tools for brands over the past few years. Some videos include audio and animation; others include animation with no sound. Facebook recognizes a GIF just like a video, so you have plenty of creative freedom when it comes to sprucing up your page.

Your Facebook cover photo should reflect your personality or brand. If you’re using it to market your business, think of it as a first impression for viewers. Feature your logo or imagery that represents the products and services you’re selling.

What they say about Canva

Explore more Facebook resources



Browse Facebook Cover Templates

See all Facebook Covers