1. 建立Facebook 封面

在 Canva 中製作出色 Facebook 封面

在 Canva 中製作出色 Facebook 封面出奇簡單。只要挑選喜歡的版面配置,並選擇適合你設計的影像、字型與顏色即可!

How to make a Facebook cover - Canva

在 Canva 中製作出色的 Facebook 封面

使用在 Canva 中設計的精美封面,讓 Facebook 頁面跟上潮流。不論為你的企業或個人頁面設計,Canva 有一系列網路上最佳版面配置!

我們也讓你存取內含超過 100 萬張庫存影像、圖像與插圖的付費版圖庫,讓你在短短幾分鐘內建立高品質設計。

如何製作 Facebook 封面

How to make a Facebook cover - Canva
開始設計 Facebook 封面

使用 Google 或 Facebook 帳號註冊 Canva,或者若已擁有帳號,請登入。之後,搜尋「Facebook 封面」即可開始製作。

提供各種主題、顏色、心情和樣式的 Facebook 封面範本,您總能找到最適合的範本。無論是完善個人檔案還是舉辦活動,都能在各種場合下找到選項。

Facebook 封面可以是靜止的,也可以是動畫的,還可以是照片或影片格式。使用動畫功能,可使元素在頁面上平移、揚升或滾動。從 Canva 的圖庫中拖放元素。

設計如您一般獨特的 Facebook 封面。上傳您自己的照片、影片、圖像、品牌元素等。選擇您自己的色彩配置、版面配置和字型樣式。

完成封面設計的終稿後,可將其下載並儲存為 PNG、JPG 或 GIF。將其上傳到 Facebook 個人檔案或頁面。隨時可返回對設計進行更改。

開始設計 Facebook 封面

以小成本建立專業設計

Canva 是一項免費拖放設計工具,讓您不須平面設計經驗,也能輕鬆設計 Facebook 封面。我們的專業版面配置圖庫,可不限次數免費使用。只要選擇您喜愛的設計,再根據您的喜好變更影像、字型和顏色。

永遠不必擔心影像尺寸

Facebook、X (先前稱為 Twitter) 與 Pinterest 等社交網路間,要符合各社交網路的正確影像尺寸,非常困難。我們所有的版面配置皆已預先格式化為各社交網路的最佳尺寸,這代表 Facebook 封面總能呈現最佳效果,而不必進行麻煩的影像格式化。

在團隊中建立你的 Facebook 封面

有時候,最好的創意來自團隊合作。透過電子郵件輕鬆邀請其他協作人員一同建立 Facebook 封面。然後,你可以立即開始實時一起進行設計。

使用付費版影像或上傳自己的影像

除了免費上傳自己的影像之外,Canva 也讓您存取超過 1 百萬種付費版影像、圖像與插圖。其中許多影像免費,而其他影像都只要 1 美元。只要設計師雇用費的一小部份,即可讓您製作專業平面設計。

常見問答集

在電腦桌面,一個典型的Facebook 封面照片的尺寸 為 820 x 312 像素。在行動裝置上,其標準尺寸為 640 x 360 像素。請記住,如果您的照片尺寸不合,Facebook 會拉伸照片來配合其尺寸。

在過去幾年中,Facebook 影片封面照片已經成為各品牌的流行行銷工具。有些影片包含音訊和動畫;有些則包含無聲的動畫。Facebook 會將 GIF 識別為影片,因此當設計頁面時,您擁有足夠的創作自由。

您的 Facebook 封面照片應能反映您的個人風格或品牌風格。如果您利用它來推廣業務,那您應該將這照片視為觀眾對貴公司的第一印象。展示可以代表您所銷售的產品或服務的標誌或圖像。


更多社交媒體設計

Create an Amazing Facebook Cover in Canva

It’s ridiculously easy to create amazing Facebook Covers in Canva. Simply pick your favourite layout and choose images, fonts and colors that suit your design!

How to make a Facebook cover - Canva

Create amazing Facebook covers in Canva

Keep your Facebook page looking fresh with an amazing cover designed in Canva. Whether you’re designing for your business or personal page, Canva has best range of layouts on the web!

We also give you access to a premium library of over 1 million stock images, graphics and illustrations, allowing you to create high quality designs in as little as a few minutes.

How to make a Facebook cover

  1. Launch Canva

    Sign up for Canva using your Google or Facebook account, or log in if you already have an account. After that, search for “Facebook covers” to get started.

  2. Explore templates

    Find Facebook cover templates for every theme, color, mood and style that best fit what you’re looking for. Whether you’re sprucing up your personal profile or hosting an event, you’ll find an option for every occasion.

  3. Enjoy a range of features

    Facebook covers can be stationary or animated, in photo or video format. Use the animate feature to make elements pan, rise or tumble onto your page. Drag and drop elements from Canva’s library.

  4. Personalize your cover

    Make your Facebook cover as unique as you are. Upload your own photos, videos, images, branding elements and more. Choose your own color scheme, layout and font style.

  5. Upload to your page

    Once you’re done finalizing your cover design, you can download and save it as a PNG, JPG or GIF. Upload it to your Facebook profile or page. Go back and make changes to your design anytime.

Create a Facebook Cover

Create professional designs on a budget

Canva is a free drag-and-drop design tool that makes it easy to design Facebook covers without any graphic design experience. Our library of professional layouts is free to use as many times as you like. Simply choose your favourite design and change the images, fonts, and colors to your liking.

Never worry about image dimensions

Between social networks like Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest, it’s hard to keep up with the correct image dimensions for each network. All of our layouts are pre-formatted to the optimum size for each network, meaning your Facebook cover will always look its best without any tricky image formatting.

Create your Facebook cover in a team

Sometimes, the best creativity comes from working in a team. Create a Facebook cover in a team by simply inviting fellow collaborators via email. Then you can start designing together instantly in real-time. 

Use premium images or upload your own

As well as uploading your own images for free, Canva gives you access to over 1 million premium images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are free, while the rest are all priced at just $1. This allows you to create professional graphics at a fraction of the cost of hiring a designer.

FAQ

A typical Facebook cover photo size is 820 x 312 pixels on a desktop. On a mobile device, the standard size is 640 x 360 pixels. Remember that Facebook will stretch the photo to fit its dimensions if they’re not the right size already.

Facebook video cover photos have become popular marketing tools for brands over the past few years. Some videos include audio and animation; others include animation with no sound. Facebook recognizes a GIF just like a video, so you have plenty of creative freedom when it comes to sprucing up your page.

Your Facebook cover photo should reflect your personality or brand. If you’re using it to market your business, think of it as a first impression for viewers. Feature your logo or imagery that represents the products and services you’re selling.

What they say about Canva

Explore more Facebook resources