Bubblegum Pink Light Pink Peach Dreamy Escapist Beauty Trending Instagram Story

سرد قصص مذهلة على فيسبوك باستخدام أدوات التصميم عبر الإنترنت من Canva

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

قوالب مصمّمة بشكلٍ رائع

صور ومقاطع موسيقية بريميوم

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


أوصل رسالتك أو شارك يومك مع أصدقائك من خلال قصص فيسبوك.

ستوري فيسبوك

مشاركة فيسبوك ستوري المخصصة بالكامل مع الأصدقاء والمتابعين على فيسبوك

تُعد قصص فيسبوك طريقة رائعة لمشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو مع الأصدقاء والمتابعين على فيسبوك. إنها أداة رائعة لسرد القصص(opens in a new tab or window) على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، سواء كنت تنشر للأصدقاء أو المتابعين.

بصرف النظر عن الصور ومقاطع الفيديو، يمكنك تحميل الصور المعدة مسبقًا في قصص فيسبوك. باستخدام Canva، تأكد من تحميل قصص جميلة في كل مرة. أنشأ فريق التصميم المذهل لدينا قوالب مختلفة تشمل كل شيء من الاقتباسات والتهاني إلى الإعلانات. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن أدوات السحب والإفلات ومكتبة الوسائط المذهلة في Canva تجعل تحويل وتخصيص كل قالب أمرًا سهلاً للغاية.

أنشئ قصة أو ستوري جديدة على فيسبوك في 5 خطوات.

ستوري فيسبوك
فتح تصميم فيسبوك ستوري

أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لبدء استخدام منشورات قصتك على فيسبوك.

اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.

قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن مليون صورة مُخزنة.

يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.

احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

فتح تصميم فيسبوك ستوري

خصص تصميمك ببضع نقرات.

  1. تغيير الصور. حمِّل صورك الخاصة أو اختر من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من مليون صورة فوتوغرافية وتصميمات جرافيك ورسومات متجهية.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خطًا حديثًا.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدِم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضِف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

ابدأ بالتخطيطات المصممة بشكل احترافي أو أنشئ تخطيطاتك الخاصة بك

إذا كنت بارعًا في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ولكنك لست بارعًا في التصميم، فلا تخف أبدًا. مع Canva، لن تضطر أبدًا إلى التصميم من الصفر. كانفا هي موطن لمئات القوالب الاحترافية الجاهزة والمحترفة لستوري فيسبوك. لقد توقع المصممون لدينا بعض التنسيقات الأكثر فائدة مثل منشورات الاقتباس أو المنشورات من نوع الإعلانات أو منشورات الترحيب.

يمكنك أيضًا دائمًا إنشاء تصميمك الخاص واستخدام مختلف العناصر والصور والأيقونات والأشكال والأدوات النصية المتاحة في Canva. وبفضل بساطة السحب والإفلات في Canva ومجموعة أدوات التصميم البديهية، من المؤكد أنك ستحصل في النهاية على تصميم رائع المظهر في كل مرة.

تصفح مكتبة الوسائط المذهلة في Canva للحصول على الصور والرسوم التوضيحية

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي في المقام الأول منصة مرئية لذا احرص على استخدام صور لافتة للنظر لمنشوراتك. باستخدام Canva، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى مكتبة وسائط رائعة تحتوي على أكثر من مليون صورة ورسوم توضيحية لإضافتها إلى تصميمك. للعثور على صورة معينة، ما عليك سوى التوجه إلى شريط البحث وكتابة بعض الكلمات المفتاحية أو الانتقال إلى علامة التبويب العناصر والبحث في مجلدات الصور ذات السمات المختلفة. هناك الكثير من الصور المجانية للاختيار من بينها بينما يتم تقديم الصور المميزة بسعر تنافسي للغاية لكل استخدام لمرة واحدة.

فكر في سرد القصة التي تريد سردها

تستمر قصص فيسبوك لمدة 24 ساعة فقط ولا يمكنك تغيير ترتيب الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو فيها بمجرد تحميلها. لذا، إذا استطعت، خطط للقصة وأنشئ صورك مسبقًا، وقم بتحرير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك باستخدام محرر فيديو على فيسبوك(opens in a new tab or window). يمكنك بعد ذلك إضافتها بالترتيب الذي اخترته، إما دفعة واحدة أو على مدار اليوم. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك، على سبيل المثال، البناء نحو إطلاق كبير.

صمم أثناء التنقل وشارك المنشورات في لمح البصر

يمكنك إنشاء ستوري فيسبوك الخاصة بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ولكن يمكنك دائمًا إنشاء تصميماتك أثناء التنقل باستخدام تطبيقاتنا التي تعمل بنظامي iOS وAndroid والتي يمكنك تنزيلها مجانًا من App Store أو Google Play. إنها رائعة لإنشاء منشورات سريعة ومشاركتها مباشرةً على منصة التواصل الاجتماعي المفضلة لديك. من خلال إنشاء قصصك على فيسبوك على التطبيق، يمكنك مراجعة تصميماتك ونشرها مباشرة على فيسبوك من جهازك المحمول وإنشاء تصميمات في أي وقت وفي أي مكان يلهمك فيه!

الأسئلة الشائعة

يتم استخدام العلامات المائية لترسيخ العلامة التجارية أو حماية الصور المدفوعة التي يمتلكها المصور. كل ما عليك ببساطة بعد ابتكار تصميمك على Canva، أن تنقر فوق زر "تنزيل" ثم اختر تصدير تصميمك بصيغة صورة أو ملف PDF.

وعندئذٍ ستتم مطالبتك بالدفع مقابل أي من هذه الصور الموجودة في تصميمك. وبمجرد قيامك بذلك، سيتم تنزيل صورتك أو ملف الـ PDF مباشرة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر دون علامات مائية.

إذا كنت تتعامل مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لشركة أو مؤسسة، فمن المهم أن تتأكد من أن جميع منشوراتك تتماشى مع العلامة التجارية ويمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة.

يمكنك تحقيق ذلك من خلال تحميل شعارك، باستخدام لوحة ألوان علامتك التجارية والاتساق مع الخطوط. لتحميل شعارك، انقر على علامة التبويب " تحميلات" في لوحة الكائنات الخاصة بك، وحدد مجلد "تحميلات"، وانقر على زر " تحميل صورك الخاصة " الأخضر. حدد أي ملف PNG أو JPEG أو SVG ترغب في تحميله من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

يتم حفظ الصور التي تم تحميلها تلقائيًا داخل مجلد التحميلات الخاص بك، وتكون جاهزة للاستخدام في تصميمات أخرى.

يمكنك تعديل النص بطرق متنوعة لضمان تلبيته احتياجات تصميمك، حيث يمكنك تغيير نوع الخط وحجمه، ولونه، وتركيزه، ومحاذاته، وشفافيته باستخدام أدوات النص. كما يمكنك تحويل نصك إلى قائمة نقطية أو مُرقمة.

ويتم تنفيذ التغييرات على النص الموجود داخل المربع النصي كله. ولتنفيذ أي من التغييرات السابقة، اختر المربع النصي الذي ترغب في تعديله ثم انقر على خيارات التنسيق الموجودة بالأداة النصية.

المزيد من التصميمات

Get your message across or share your day with friends with Facebook stories.

iPadiPhone-FbMyDay

Share fully-customized Facebook Stories with friends and followers

Facebook Stories are a great way of sharing pictures and videos with friends and followers on Facebook. They’re a great tool for social media storytelling, whether you’re posting for friends or followers. 

Apart from photos and videos, you can upload pre-made images into Facebook Stories. By using Canva, you’re sure to upload beautiful stories every single time. Our amazing design team has created different templates encompassing everything from quotes, greetings to announcements. At the same time, Canva’s drag and drop tools and amazing media library make transforming and personalizing each template a breeze.

Create a new Facebook Story in 5 steps.

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Facebook Story posts.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your design in a few clicks.

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Start with professionally designed layouts or create your own

If you’re social media-savvy but not so great with design, never fear. With Canva, you’ll never have to design from scratch. Canva is home to hundreds of ready-made, professional templates for Facebook Stories. Our designers have anticipated some of the most useful formats such as quote posts, announcement-type posts, or greeting posts.

You can also always make your own design and just use the various elements, images, icons, shapes and text tools available in Canva. Thanks to Canva’s drag and drop simplicity and suite of intuitive design tools, you’re sure to end up with a great-looking design each time.

Browse through Canva’s amazing media library for images and illustrations

Social media is primarily a visual platform so make sure to use eye-catching images for your post. By using Canva you also get access to an impressive media library with over a million images and illustrations to add to your design. To find a specific image, just head over to the search bar and type in a few keywords or go to the Elements tab and search through the various themed image folders. There are plenty of free images to choose from while premium images are priced at only $1 for each one-time use.

Consider the narrative of the Story you want to tell

Facebook Stories only last 24 hours and you can’t alter the order of images or videos in them once you’ve uploaded them. So, if you can, plan out the story, and create your images in advance. You can then add them in the order you’ve chosen, either all in one go, or throughout the day. That way, you could, for example build towards a big launch.

Design on the go and share posts in a snap

You can create your Facebook Stories on your computer but you can always take and create your designs on the go with our iPhone and iPad apps. It’s great for creating quick posts and sharing directly to your favorite social media platform. By creating your Facebook stories on the app, you can revise your design, post them directly to Facebook from your iPhone or iPad and create designs whenever and wherever inspiration strikes!

FAQ

There are watermarks on my Facebook Stories design; how can I remove them?

Watermarks are used to brand or to protect paid images that are owned by the photographer. After creating your design in Canva, simply click the Download button and choose to export your design as an image or PDF.

As this point you will be prompted to pay for any images within your design. Once you do, your image or PDF will download straight to your computer without the watermarks.

How can I add branding to my design?

If you’re handling social media for a business or organization, it’s important to ensure that all your posts are on-brand and easily recognizable.

You can achieve this by uploading your logo, using your brand color palette and being consistent with fonts. To upload your logo, click on the Uploads tab in your object panel, select the Uploads folder, and click on the green Upload your own images button. Select any PNG, JPEG or SVG file you wish to upload from your computer.

Uploaded images are automatically saved inside your Uploads folder, ready to be used in other designs.

How can I format the text for my Facebook Story post?

You can edit your text a variety of ways to make sure it fits your design needs. Using the text tools, you can change the font type, size, color, emphasis, alignment, spacing and transparency. You can also turn your text into a bulleted or numbered list.

Changes are applied across all text within a text box. To apply any of the above changes, select the text box you wish to edit and click on the format options found in the text tool.