استخدم بطاقة أداء متوازن مخصصة لتحليل النقاط الرئيسية في مؤسستك.

تطوير مبادرات استراتيجية من خلال سجل الأداء المتزن

هل تحتاج إلى رؤية بصرية مرتفعة المستوى لمؤسستك والتي تضع في الاعتبار العوامل غير المالية أيضًا؟ إذًا، ستحتاج إلى سجل الأداء المتزن والذي يشكل أداة استراتيجية ورسومية جوهرية والتي تضم بين جنباتها مكونات متنوعة لمؤسسة ما. قم بتطوير واحدًا للمساعدة في تحليل الجوانب الرئيسية من مؤسستك مثل العمليات التجارية، والعملاء، والماليات، والنمو. يمكنك حينئذ المُضي قدمًا في إصلاحها أو تحسينها من خلال تطوير مبادرات استراتيجية وتحديد بعض الأهداف الواضحة القابلة للتنفيذ والقياس.

هل يبدوا الأمر صعبًا؟ مع أدوات التصميم سهلة الاستخدام من خلال السحب والإفلات المقدمة من Canva، يُعد تصميم سجل أداء متزن أمرًا يسيرًا.  ستأخذ واجهة المستخدم لدينا المتسمة بسهولة الاستخدام والبديهية بعقلك، كما أنك ستتمكن من تشغيلها خلال وقت لا يُذكر حتى لو لم تصمم شيئًا في حياتك.  اختر قالبًا وابدأ في تخصيص تصميمك ببساطة. هل ذكرنا أيضًا أن Canva مجاني؟ الأمر سهل مثل إنشاء حساب للحصول على التصميم الخاص بك وجعل مؤسستك تعمل بسلاسة.

صمم سجل الأداء المتزن الخاص بك من خلال 5 خطوات يسيرات:

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم سجل أداء متزن خاص بك.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

خصص تصميمك بسرعة

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

صل النقاط وأنشئ استراتيجيتك مستخدمًا سجل أداء متزن

يمكن أن يساعد تصميم سجل أداء مرن المديرين ومالكي الأنشطة التجارية في أي صناعة على توصيل النقاط بين الأهداف مرتفعة المستوى، ورؤية المؤسسة ومهمتها، نزولاً إلى جوانب رئيسية أخرى مثل القدرة على النمو، والعمليات، والعملاء، والماليات. من هناك، سيتمكنون بشكل أفضل من تطوير أهداف محددة، ومقاييس أو مؤشرات أداء رئيسية، وخطط تنفيذ لكل جانب.

وبما أن سجل الأداء المتزن يمثل أداة استراتيجية بصرية، يوفر Canva لك الوصول إلى ألاف من العناصر مثل الأيقونات، والأشكال، والخطوط لاستخدامها في تصميمك. صل منطقة بأخرى مستخدمًا الأسهم والخطوط، أو ميّز مُكوّن عن الباقي مستخدمًا الألوان. للبحث عن عناصر وإضافتها إلى تصميمك، فقط توجه إلى لوحة العناصر واختر مجلد الأيقونات، أو الأشكال، أو الخطوط ثم انقر أو أضف أي منهم إلى تصميمك.  

تأكد من توافق سجل الأداء المتزن الخاص بك مع علامتك التجارية

إذا احتجت الحصول على العلامة التجارية الدقيقة لتصميمك، فلا تجزع فأيدينا ممدودة إليك. حيث يُعد وضع علامة تجارية متسقة أمرًا سهلاً باستخدام كافة أدوات Canva المجانية بما في ذلك ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث، وأي نظام ست عشري معروف بفضل أداة لوحة الألوان الرائعة لدينا. كما يمكنك استخدام شعارك من خلال التوجه إلى لوحة التحميلات واختيار أي ملف بصيغة PNG، أو JPG، أو SVG من الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد تحميله، يُخزن تلقائيًا في مجلد التحميلات الخاص بك، وسيكون جاهزًا للاستخدام في تصميماتك التالية.

انشر التناغم بين الجميع عبر مشاركة تصميمك

كخطة استراتيجية، من المعقول أن كل من يعمل في مؤسستك يعمل جاهدًا لتحقيق استراتيجياتك وأهدافك التي وضعتها. وبمجرد انتهاءك من التصميم، انقر على زر المشاركة الموجود في شريط أدوات المُحرر واختر أفضل الوسائل بالنسبة إليك. أرسل نسخة عبر البريد الإلكتروني من خلال قيامك بالكتابة أو اللصق في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في الحقل المحدد، أو أرسل لهم رابط لتزويدهم بإمكانية الوصول إلى إما الاستعراض أو التعديل. يمكنك حتى تضمين تصميم سجل الأداء المتزن الجديد الخاص بك في مدونتك أو موقعك الإلكتروني.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل أحتاج إلى تنزيل Canva؟

اذهب ببساطة إلى www.canva.com للبدء في تصميم سجل الأداء المتزن الخاص بك. ولست في حاجة إلى تحميل Canva، فقط أنشئ حساب وسجل دخول.

إذا كنت تريد التصميم أثناء التنقل، يمكنك تنزيل تطبيقنا المجاني على أجهزة iPhone وiPad من App Store أو تطبيق Android من Google Play.

كيف يتم التصميم التعاوني في Canva؟

غالبًا ما سيحتاج تصميم سجلات أداء متزن إلى جهد تعاوني من العديد من الفرق والأفراد.

لمشاركة تصميم سجل الأداء المتزن الخاص بك مع زميل عمل قد يكون باستطاعته مساعدتك في التصميم، ما عليك سوى النقر على زر  مشاركة الموجود في شريط أدوات التعديل و وجه إليهم دعوة لتعديل التصميم وذلك من خلال مراسلتهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو بإرسال الرابط إليهم مباشرة. تأكد من اختيارك خيار  يمكن التعديل قبل الإرسال.

كم تكلفة تصميم سجل أداء متزن في Canva؟

التصميم في Canva مجاني! صمم مصممونا المحترفون مكتبتنا الخاصة بالتصميمات، والتي تمكنك من تصميم تصاميم عالية الجودة بنقرات بسيطة فحسب. إذا استخدمت صورك الخاصة في تصميمك، فإن العملية مجانية بالكامل.

يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من مكتبة Canva التي تضم أكثر من 1 مليون صورة وتصميم جرافيك ورسم متجهي. العديد من هذه الصور مجانية أيضًا، بينما باقي الصور كلها بسعر 1 دولار فقط للواحدة.

Use a custom balanced scorecard to analyze key areas of your organization.

Work Breakdown Structure

Develop strategic initiatives with a balanced scorecard

Do you need a top level, visual view of your organization that also takes into account non-financial factors? Then you’ll need a balanced scorecard which is essentially a graphic, strategic management tool encompassing various components of an organization. Develop one to help analyze the key areas of your organization like business processes, customers, financials, and growth. You can then set about fixing or improving them, by developing strategic initiatives and identifying some clear, actionable and measurable objectives.

Sounds complicated? With Canva’s easy, drag-and-drop design tools, creating a balanced scorecard is really simple.  Our intuitive, user-friendly interface will have you up and running in no time, even if you have never designed a thing in your life.  Simply choose a template and start customizing your design. And did we mention Canva is free? It’s as easy as creating an account to get your design off the ground and your organization running smoothly.

Create your Balanced Scorecard in 5 easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own balanced scorecard design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your design quickly

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Connect the dots and build your strategy with a balanced scorecard

Creating a balanced scorecard can help managers and business owners from any industry connect the dots between the top level objectives, vision and mission of an organization down to other key areas such as growth capacity, processes, customers and finance. From there, they will be better able to develop specific targets, measures or KPIs, and action plans for each area.

Since a balanced scorecard is a visual strategy tool, Canva gives you access to thousands of elements such as icons, shapes and lines to use on your design. Connect one area to another using arrows and lines or distinguish one component from the other using colors. To search and add elements to your design, simply head to the element pane and choose the icon, shapes or line folder then click or add any to your design.  

Ensure your balanced scorecard is consistent with your branding

If you need to get the branding of your design just right, fear not help is at hand. Consistent branding is a breeze with all of Canva’s free tools including over 130 fresh fonts, and any hex under the sun thanks to our awesome color palette tool. You can also upload your own logo by going into the Uploads pane and selecting any PNG, JPG or SVG file from your computer. Once uploaded, it’s automatically stored into your uploads folder and will be ready to for use on your next designs.

Get everyone the same page by sharing your design

As a strategy map, it only makes sense that everyone in your organization is brought up to speed with the strategies and objectives you’ve outlined. Once you’re done designing, click the Share button on the editor toolbar and choose the best means for you. Send a copy via email by typing or pasting in emails into the provided field or sending them a link to give them either viewing or editing access. You can even embed your new balanced scorecard design into your blog or website.

FAQ

Do I need to download Canva?

Simply head on over to www.canva.com to start creating your balanced scorecard. You don’t need to download Canva, just create an account and log in.

If you want to design on the go, download our free iPhone and iPad app from the App Store and our Android app from Google Play.

How does collaborative design work in Canva?

Creating balanced scorecards would often take the collaborative effort of many different teams and individuals.

To share your balanced scorecard design with a colleague who might be able to lend a hand with the design, simply click the Share button on the editor toolbar and inviting them to edit the design by emailing or sending them the link directly. Make sure you’ve chosen the Can edit option before sending.

How much does it cost to create a balanced scorecard in Canva?

Designing in Canva is free! Our library of layouts has been created by awesome designers, making it as simple as a few clicks for you to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns