使用 Canva 網上圖表設計工具製作循環圖,展示事件如何發展

呈現循環流程的流向或步驟

循環圖能用於各種流程及系列事件,其可以顯示經濟中的資金流動、生產過程中資源如何流動,或是某個想法的生命週期。 循環圖的特色在於沒有起點和終點,一個步驟循環接著另一個步驟。 

循環圖通常為圓形,但也可以不是圓形的。運用一點創意,任何形狀都可以用作循環圖。重點在於清楚呈現一個階段如何進入下個階段。使用 Canva 的拖放設計工具及現成範本,你就可以根據需求輕鬆創作循環圖。只要挑選一個範本,再編輯文字、顏色或影像以呈現自己的想法。 

打造完美循環圖的 5 個步驟

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的循環圖。
  2. 從我們建立的專業範本庫中挑選。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

修改範本,打造專屬設計。

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬張相片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

開始設計前,想好需要多少步驟

循環圖的特色在於其會不斷重複,意即「最後」一步與「第一」步相銜接。因此在開始設計前,你必須知道需要多少步驟。想好之後,將它們命名並排序,再進行設計。如此一來就能省下很多麻煩。

透過 Canva 的範本圖庫,只要按幾下、拖曳及編輯文字,就能輕鬆打造循環圖。我們出色的設計團隊已製作了許多精美的版面配置範本,你只要加以調整就能將其轉變成個人專屬的圖表。

使用顏色區分不同步驟

你可以為循環圖中的各個階段加上不同顏色。只要選擇搭配好看的顏色即可。Canva 的預設調色盤含有相襯的顏色組合。你也可以選擇對比色,即色環上彼此對立的顏色。顏色也可用來為週期的階段進行分組。

若想要改變元素、形狀或文字顏色,只要在其上按一下,再按一下編輯器工具列的顏色工具。你可以從預先選好的調色盤中選擇,或從色環中挑選任一種色調。若想要自己的設計與品牌指引一致,且知道特定的 16 進位色碼,你可以在特定的欄位輸入或複製貼上該色碼。

使用箭頭說明流程和連續性

循環圖就在於動向,說明一個階段如何進行至下一個階段。箭頭是最適合描述動向的元素。它能引導觀眾觀看及瞭解圖表。Canva 有許多不同的箭頭可供選擇。歡迎盡情瀏覽圖庫,找到所需的後,即可修改成適合自己圖表的箭頭。

如欲搜尋箭頭,前往元素索引標籤再按一下線條資料夾。選擇箭頭形狀,按一下或拖放到設計中。你也能使用搜尋列尋找更多箭頭選項。

常見問答集

我需要下載 Canva 以創作循環圖嗎?

你不需要下載 Canva 就能開始設計。只要前往 www.canva.com,建立帳號並登入。如果想要隨時隨地自由設計,請至 App Store 或 Google Play 下載我們免費的 iPhone、iPad 或 Android 應用程式。

儲存後還可以編輯循環圖嗎?

有時候你可能需要更新循環圖中的文字或步驟。Canva 讓你可以無限次編輯並儲存設計。每次建立新循環圖時,其會顯示於你 Canva 首頁的「我的設計」部分。

我該如何共享或下載我的循環圖?

完成設計後,你可以直接從 Canva 共享全新循環圖,或下載以作列印。

若想共享設計,點繫分享按鈕,再選擇是否將設計電郵至特定人士、透過社交媒體發佈已完成的設計,或嵌入你的網誌或網站。

若想下載設計,點繫下載按鈕,再選擇檔案類型(JPEG、PNG、PDF–標準或 PDF – 列印用)。

Make a cycle diagram to show how one event flows to another using Canva’s online diagram tools

Cycle Diagram Landing Page

Visualize the flow or steps of a cyclical process

Cycle diagrams are used for all sorts of processes and series of events. You can use one to show the flow of money in an economy, the way resources move through a production process, or the life cycle of an idea. The key to a cycle diagram is that there is no beginning or end, one step follows another repeatedly. 

Cycle diagrams are normally circular, though they don’t have to be. With a little creative thought, almost any shape can be used. The key is to clearly show how one phase flows to the next, and so on. Using Canva’s drag-and-drop design tools as well as ready-made templates, you can easily create a cycle diagram for any purpose or need. Simply choose one of the templates to start with then edit the text, colors or images to fit your vision. 

5 steps to create the perfect Cycle Diagram

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own cycle diagram design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize any template and make it your own.

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Workout how many steps you need before you start

The key to a cycle diagram is that it’s repetitive – it never ends. That means the ‘last’ step links up with the ‘first.’ So you’ll need to work out how many steps you need before you begin. Once you know how many you need, name them and put them in the correct order, before you start your design. It’ll save lots of problems later if you get it right from the start.

Thanks to Canva’s library of templates, however, creating a cycle diagram would require only a few clicks, drags and text editing. Our team of amazing designers has already done the heavy lifting for you in terms of layout, you need only add your own edits to turn it into a perfect fit.

Use colors to distinguish one step from the other

You could give every stage in your cycle diagram a different color. If so, choose colors that work well together. Canva’s default palette has colors that complement each other well. But you could choose contrasting colors – those that are opposite each other on the color wheel too. Colors can also be used to group stages in a cycle.

To change an element, shape or text’s color simply click to select it, then click on the color tool on the editor toolbar. You can choose from the pre-chosen color palette or choose from any hue on the color wheel. If you want to make your design consistent with your branding guidelines and know the specific hex code, you can also key it in or paste it into the provided field.

Use arrows to illustrate flow and continuity

Cycle diagrams are all about movement. They illustrate how stages move from one to the next. And nothing demonstrates movement like an arrow. It guides the viewer’s eye and leads them around the diagram. Canva has lots of different styles of arrows to choose from. Take time to explore them and then when you’ve found the perfect one, customize your chosen arrow for your diagram.

To find and use arrows, head over to the Elements tab and click on the Lines folder. Choose from the selection of arrow shapes and click or drag it into your design to add it. You can also the search bar to find more arrow options.

FAQ

Do I need to download Canva to create a cycle diagram?

You won’t need to download Canva to start designing. Simply head on over to www.canva.com, create an account and log in. If you want to design on the go, download our free iPhone, iPad or Android apps from the App Store or Google Play.

Can I edit my cycle diagram after I’ve saved it?

From time to time, you might need to update a text or step in your cycle diagram. With Canva, you can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new collage it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage.

How can I share or download my cycle diagram?

Once you’re finished designing your cycle diagram, you can share your design straight from Canva or download it for printing.

To share your design, click on the Share button then choose whether to email your design to specific people, post your finished design via social media, or even embed it on your blog or website.

To download your design, click on the Download button then choose the file type (JPEG, PNG, PDF – Standard or PDF – Print).