صمّم رسمًا تخطيطيًا لدورة لتوضح كيف ينتقل حدث إلى آخر بانسيابية وذلك باستخدام أدوات Canva للرسم التخطيطي عبر الإنترنت.

صوّر تدفق العملية الدورية أو خطواتها

تستخدم الرسومات التخطيطية للدورة لكل أنواع العمليات وسلاسل الأحداث. يمكنك استخدام أحدها لإظهار تدفق الأموال في الاقتصاد، أو الطريقة التي تتحرك بها الموارد خلال عملية الإنتاج، أو دورة حياة الفكرة. العامل الرئيسي في الرسم التخطيطي للدورة هو أنه لا يوجد بداية أو نهاية، ولكن هناك خطوة تلو الأخرى بشكل متكرر. 

عادة ما تصمم الرسومات التخطيطية للدورة بشكل دائري، بالرغم من عدم الحاجة إلى ذلك. مع القليل من التفكير الإبداعي، يمكن استخدام أي شكل تقريبًا. العامل الرئيسي هو أن تظهر بوضوح كيف تنتقل مرحلة إلى أخرى بانسيابية، وهكذا دواليك. يمكنك تصميم رسم تخطيطي لدورة لأي غرض أو رغبة وذلك باستخدام أدوات تصميم Canva بخاصية السحب والإفلات بالإضافة إلى القوالب الجاهزة. ما عليك سوى اختيار أحد القوالب للبدء به، ثم قم بتحرير النص أو الألوان أو الصور بما يتناسب مع رؤيتك. 

5 خطوات لتصميم رسم تخطيطي لدورة مثالي

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم رسم تخطيطي لدورة خاص بك.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

خصص أي قالب بنفسك ليحمل طابعك الخاص.

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

حدد عدد الخطوات التي تحتاج إليها قبل البدء

الأساس في الرسم التخطيطي أنه يتسم بالتكرارية –  فهو لا ينتهي أبدًا. وهذا يعني أن الخطوة الأخيرة تتصل مباشرة بالخطوة الأولى. ومن ثم سوف تحتاج إلى تحديد عدد الخطوات التي تحتاج إليها قبل البدء. وبمجرد أن تعرف عدد الخطوات التي تحتاج إليها، سَمِها وضعها في ترتيبها الصحيح قبل بدء تصميمك. سوف يجنبك ذلك الكثير من المشاكل لاحقًا إذا أنجزت عملك بطريقة صحيحة منذ البداية.

بفضل مكتبة قوالب Canva، يتطلب تصميم رسم تخطيطي لدورة عددًا قليلاً من النقرات، والحركات، وتحرير النص. لقد قام فريقنا من المصممين المدهشين بالفعل برفع الأعباء الثقيلة عن كاهلك فيما يتعلق بقوالب التصميم، فما عليك سوى إضافة تعديلاتك الخاصة لتحويلها إلى تصاميم مثالية.

استخدم الألوان للتمييز بين الخطوات

يمكنك تمييز كل مرحلة من الرسم التخطيطي للدورة بلون مختلف. وفي هذه الحالة اختر ألوانًا متناسقة مع بعضها البعض. تحتوي لوحة ألوان Canva الافتراضية على ألوان متناسقة مع بعضها بشكل جيد. كذلك يمكنك اختيار ألوان متباينة – تلك التي تواجه بعضها البعض على عجلة الألوان. كما يمكن استخدام الألوان لتجميع المراحل في دورة.

لتغيير لون عنصر أوشكل أو نص، ما عليك سوى تحديد العنصر والنقر على أداة الألوان في شريط أدوات المحرر. يمكنك الاختيار من لوحة الألوان الجاهزة أو الاختيار من أي درجة لون على عجلة الألوان. إذا كنت ترغب في جعل تصميمك متوافقًا مع إرشادات العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك ومعرفة الرمز السداسي المحدد للون، فيمكنك أيضًا إدخاله أو لصقه في الحقل المخصص لذلك.

استخدم الأسهم لتوضيح التدفق والاستمرارية

تعتمد الرسومات التخطيطية لدورة على الحركة بشكل أساسي. فهي توضح كيف تنتقل المراحل واحدة تلو الأخرى. ولا شيء أفضل من الأسهم في توضيح الحركة. فهو يوجه عين المشاهد ويقودها عبر الرسم التخطيطي. تزخر Canva بالكثير من أنماط الأسهم المختلفة للاختيار من بينها. خصص بعض الوقت لاستكشافها ثم عند العثور على النمط المثالي، خصص السهم الذي اخترته للرسم التخطيطي الخاص بك.

لإيجاد الأسهم واستخدامها، توجه نحو علامة تبويب العناصر وانقر على مجلد الخطوط. اختر من بين مجموعة أشكال الأسهم وانقر عليها أو اسحبها إلى التصميم الخاص بك لإضافتها. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام شريط البحث لاستكشاف المزيد من خيارات الأسهم.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل سأحتاج إلى تنزيل Canva لتصميم رسم تخطيطي لدورة؟

لن تحتاج إلى تنزيل Canva لتبدأ التصميم. اذهب ببساطة إلى www.canva.comوأنشئ حسابًا وسجل الدخول. إذا كنت ترغب في التصميم أثناء التنقل، فبادر بتنزيل تطبيقاتنا على iPhone و iPad أو Android من App store أو Google Play.

هل يمكنني تعديل الرسم التخطيطي للدورة الخاص بي بعد حفظه؟

قد تحتاج من وقت لآخر إلى تعديل نص أو خطوة في الرسم التخطيطي للدورة الخاصة بك. مع Canva يمكنك تعديل تصميماتك وحفظها وقتما شئت وبلا حدود. في كل مرة تنشئ كولاج جديد سوف يظهر في قسم "تصاميمي" في صفحة حسابك الرئيسية على Canva.

كيف يمكنني مشاركة أو تنزيل الرسم التخطيطي للدورة الخاص بي؟

بمجرد الانتهاء من تصميم الرسم التخطيطي للدورة الخاص بك، يمكنك مشاركة تصميمك مباشرة من خلال Canva أو تنزيله لطباعته.

لمشاركة تصميمك، انقر فوق زر مشاركة  ثم اختر ما إذا كنت تريد إرسال تصميمك بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى أشخاص محددين أو نشر تصميمك النهائي عبر شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي أو حتى تضمينه في مدونتك أو في موقعك الإلكتروني.

لتنزيل تصميمك، انقر فوق زر "تنزيل"  ثم اختر نوع الملف (JPEG أو PNG أو PDF – قياسي أو PDF – طباعة).

Make a cycle diagram to show how one event flows to another using Canva’s online diagram tools

Cycle Diagram Landing Page

Visualize the flow or steps of a cyclical process

Cycle diagrams are used for all sorts of processes and series of events. You can use one to show the flow of money in an economy, the way resources move through a production process, or the life cycle of an idea. The key to a cycle diagram is that there is no beginning or end, one step follows another repeatedly. 

Cycle diagrams are normally circular, though they don’t have to be. With a little creative thought, almost any shape can be used. The key is to clearly show how one phase flows to the next, and so on. Using Canva’s drag-and-drop design tools as well as ready-made templates, you can easily create a cycle diagram for any purpose or need. Simply choose one of the templates to start with then edit the text, colors or images to fit your vision. 

5 steps to create the perfect Cycle Diagram

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own cycle diagram design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize any template and make it your own.

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Workout how many steps you need before you start

The key to a cycle diagram is that it’s repetitive – it never ends. That means the ‘last’ step links up with the ‘first.’ So you’ll need to work out how many steps you need before you begin. Once you know how many you need, name them and put them in the correct order, before you start your design. It’ll save lots of problems later if you get it right from the start.

Thanks to Canva’s library of templates, however, creating a cycle diagram would require only a few clicks, drags and text editing. Our team of amazing designers has already done the heavy lifting for you in terms of layout, you need only add your own edits to turn it into a perfect fit.

Use colors to distinguish one step from the other

You could give every stage in your cycle diagram a different color. If so, choose colors that work well together. Canva’s default palette has colors that complement each other well. But you could choose contrasting colors – those that are opposite each other on the color wheel too. Colors can also be used to group stages in a cycle.

To change an element, shape or text’s color simply click to select it, then click on the color tool on the editor toolbar. You can choose from the pre-chosen color palette or choose from any hue on the color wheel. If you want to make your design consistent with your branding guidelines and know the specific hex code, you can also key it in or paste it into the provided field.

Use arrows to illustrate flow and continuity

Cycle diagrams are all about movement. They illustrate how stages move from one to the next. And nothing demonstrates movement like an arrow. It guides the viewer’s eye and leads them around the diagram. Canva has lots of different styles of arrows to choose from. Take time to explore them and then when you’ve found the perfect one, customize your chosen arrow for your diagram.

To find and use arrows, head over to the Elements tab and click on the Lines folder. Choose from the selection of arrow shapes and click or drag it into your design to add it. You can also the search bar to find more arrow options.

FAQ

Do I need to download Canva to create a cycle diagram?

You won’t need to download Canva to start designing. Simply head on over to www.canva.com, create an account and log in. If you want to design on the go, download our free iPhone, iPad or Android apps from the App Store or Google Play.

Can I edit my cycle diagram after I’ve saved it?

From time to time, you might need to update a text or step in your cycle diagram. With Canva, you can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new collage it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage.

How can I share or download my cycle diagram?

Once you’re finished designing your cycle diagram, you can share your design straight from Canva or download it for printing.

To share your design, click on the Share button then choose whether to email your design to specific people, post your finished design via social media, or even embed it on your blog or website.

To download your design, click on the Download button then choose the file type (JPEG, PNG, PDF – Standard or PDF – Print).