透過出色工作分解結構,將最複雜的專案簡化細分成可管理的部分

工作分解結構

使用工作分解結構解析複雜的專案

美國工業家及革新者亨利福特曾說過—「只要把任務細分成小工作,沒有什麼是做不到的。」曾經處理過專案(尤其是涉及多個團隊及不同目標的大型專案)的人都知道,將大型專案細分成可管理的部分是多麼重要。工作分解結構(WBS)最能達到這個目的,因為它能說明並分解專案成小部分。如此一來,專案經理及公司負責人就能清楚瞭解專案每個部分需要多少時間及資源。

不管專案多複雜,人人都可以簡單製作其工作分解結構。透過 Canva,你只需要拖放所需的元素,就能製作符合整個專案的 WBS。線上設計工具包含預先製成的精美範本,能為你簡化所需的工作。Canva 提供簡單易用的拖放及編輯功能,讓你不用從頭開始設計。

使用以下簡易步驟在 Canva 中設計工作分解結構:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的工作分解結構。
  2. 從我們專業設計的版面配置圖庫中挑選
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

修改範本,打造專屬設計

  1. 變更影像。上傳自己的影像,或從我們擁有 1 百多萬種照片、平面設計與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇背景,或使用影像。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

使用元素、線條及文字打造結構清晰的 WBS

階層式 WBS 以圖形呈現專案,能以可交付成果或活動進行清楚合理的分組。你可以把工作分解結構想成特定專案的大綱或地圖。專案的工作分解結構從頂層可交付成果開始,再向下細分成較小的目標,甚至是獨立的目標。

不管專案規模多龐大,你都可以在 Canva 使用各種箭頭、符號,以及含有整體目標及子目標的文字方塊輕鬆編排。視自己需要增加或刪除元素,並將其拖放到想要的地方。如欲新增文字方塊,可前往文字面板選擇標題、副標題或內文的樣式,按一下該樣式或拖曳至你的設計中。

使用顏色及文字格式妥善規劃

Canva 可當作專案管理工具,你可以使用文字格式及顏色工具,輕鬆為工作分解結構新增組織層。使用粗體、斜體或為文字加上底線,強調主要專案細節。為有風險及延遲的任務各別加上黃色或紅色,提醒大家注意。也可以使用綠色表示達標的任務。

若想改變文字或圖示顏色,只要選擇該元素,按一下編輯器工具列的顏色工具,從色環中選擇顏色,或輸入特定的 16 進位色碼,完美呈現品牌色彩。

Collaborate with your team

製作工作分解結構主要是團隊工作,需要不同專案團隊及單位的意見及觀點。按一下編輯工具列的共享按鈕,再複製及傳送你的設計連結,就能給予團隊編輯或檢視權限。因為 Canva 為線上工具,你的團隊只需要登入個人帳號,就能從任何電腦、iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置存取設計。

常見問答集

如何新增標誌至我的設計?

藉由上傳標誌、使用品牌配色與一致字型,製作可一眼辨識出的工作分解結構。如欲上傳標誌,在物件面板按一下「上傳」索引標籤,選擇「上傳資料夾」,按一下「上傳個人影像」按鈕。選擇想從電腦上傳的 PNG、JPEG 或 SVG 檔案。

在 Canva 中製作工作分解結構需要多少錢?

在 Canva 中設計是免費的!我們的版面配置圖庫由出色的專業設計師建立,讓你只要簡單按幾下即可創作專業設計。如果你在設計中使用自己的照片,整個過程完全免費。

你也可以從超過 1 百萬張影像、圖像與插圖的 Canva 圖庫中挑選。其中許多影像免費,而其他影像都只要 1 美元。

儲存後還可以編輯工作分解結構嗎?

你可以不限次數編輯並儲存設計。每次建立新拼貼時,該拼貼會顯示於你 Canva 首頁的「我的設計」區段。

Simplify even the most complex projects into manageable pieces with a brilliant Work Breakdown Structure

Work Breakdown Structure

Use a Work Breakdown Structure to dissect complex projects

American industrialist and innovator Henry Ford had it right — “Nothing is particularly hard if you divide it into small jobs.” Anyone who has ever handled a project, especially a large one involving a variety of teams with different objectives, knows how important it is to break down a big project into manageable chunks. A work breakdown structure (WBS) is the perfect tool to do so as it helps illustrate and divide a project’s moving parts into smaller pieces. This helps project managers and company owners alike to get a clearer picture of amount of time and resources needed for each component of the project.

However complicated your project may be, creating a work breakdown structure for it need not be. With Canva on your side, you can simply drag and drop elements you need to create a WBS that perfectly captures your entire project. The online maker comes with beautiful, pre-designed templates that reduce the overall work involved. You won’t have to start from scratch and editing is a breeze thanks to Canva’s drag and drop simplicity.

Design a work breakdown structure in Canva with these easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own work breakdown structure design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize a template and make it your own

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Build a clearly-structured WBS using elements, lines and text

As a graphical representation of a project, a WBS is hierarchical and built to allow logical and clear groupings either by deliverables or activities.  An easy way to think about a work breakdown structure is as an outline or map of the specific project. A work breakdown structure starts with the project as the top-level deliverable and is further broken down into smaller targets and even individual goals.

No matter how big your project might be, you can easily map it in Canva out using a variety of arrows, symbols and text boxes containing your overall goals and sub-goals. Keep adding or deleting as many elements as you need and drag and drop them where they need to go. Add a new text box by heading to the text pane and choosing styles for Heading, Subheading or Body text. Click or drag any of these into your design.

Get organized using colors and text formatting

As a project management tool, you can easily add an extra layer of organization to your work breakdown structure using text formatting and color tools. Emphasize key project details by formatting text using bold, italics or underline tools. Call attention to at-risk and delayed tasks by coloring them yellow or red respectively. Assign the color green to tag an on-target task.

To change a text or icon color simply select the element, click on the color tool on the editor toolbar and choose from any hue in the color wheel or key in a specific color hex code for consistent branding.

Collaborate with your team

Creating a work breakdown structure is primarily a team effort and would need the input and perspective of different project teams and units. Give your team access to edit or view your design by clicking on the share button on the editor toolbar then copying and sending them the link to your design. Since Canva works online, all they’ll need to do is log in to their own account from any computer, iPhone, iPad or Android device.

FAQ

How can I add branding to my design?

Create a work breakdown structure that is instantly recognizable by uploading your logo, using your brand color palette and consistent fonts. To upload your logo, click on the Uploads tab in your object panel, select the Uploads folder, and click on the green Upload your own images button. Select any PNG, JPEG or SVG file you wish to upload from your computer.

How much does it cost to create a work breakdown structure in Canva?

Designing in Canva is free! Our library of layouts has been created by awesome designers, making it as simple for you as a few clicks to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1

Can I edit my work breakdown structure design after I’ve saved it?

You can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new collage it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns