حتى أكثر المشاريع تعقيدًا من الممكن تبسيطها إلى أجزاء يمكن إدارتها مع هيكل تنظيم العمل WBS.

استخدم هيكلاً لتنظيم العمل لتقسيم المشاريع المعقدة

لقد صاغها رجل الصناعة والابتكار الأمريكي هنري فورد بالشكل الصحيح ‑ "لا يوجد شيء ينطوي على صعوبة خاصة إذا قمت بتقسيمه إلى مهام صغيرة." أي أحد تعامل مع مشروع، وخاصة مشروع كبيرة يتضمن عدة فرق ذات أهداف مختلفة، يعرف مدى أهمية تقسيم المشروع الكبير إلى أجزاء يمكن إدارتها. هيكل تنظيم العمل (WBS) هو الأداة المثالية لعمل ذلك لأنه يساعد على توضيح الأجزاء المتحركة في مشروع وتقسيمه إلى أجزاء أصغر. يساعد هذا مديري المشروع ومالكي الشركة على السواء للتوصل إلى صورة أكبر لمقدار الوقت والموارد المطلوبة لكل مكون في المشروع.

مهما كان التعقيد الذي قد يكون عليه مشروعك، فإن إنشاء هيكل لتنظيم العمل ليس بالضرورة بالتعقيد نفسه. في وجود Canva معك، يمكنك ببساطة سحب وإفلات العناصر التي تحتاج إليها لإنشاء هيكل تنظيم العمل يرصد مشروعك بالكامل بشكل ممتاز. يأتي الصانع عبر الإنترنت بقوالب جميلة سابقة التصميم تقلل من إجمالي العمل المطلوب. لن يكون عليك أن تبدأ من الصفر ويتم إجراء التعديل بمنتهى السهولة بفضل سهولة السحب والإفلات في Canva.

ضع تصميمًا لهيكل تنظيم العمل في Canva باستخدام هذه الخطوات اليسيرة:

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم هيكلك الخاص لتنظيم العمل.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

قم بتخصيص قالب ليحمل طابعك

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

قم ببناء هيكل واضح البنية لتقسيم العمل باستخدام عناصر وخطوط ونص

على سبيل التمثيل الرسومي لمشروع، يكون هيكل تنظيم العمل هرميًا وهو مبني للسماح بتجميعات منطقية وواضحة إما حسب مواد التسليم أو النشاطات. من الطرق السهلة للتفكير في هيكل لتنظيم العمل عمل مخطط أو خريطة مشروع معين. يبدأ هيكل تنظيم العمل بالمشروع باعتباره مادة التسليم الأعلى في المستوى ثم يتم تقسيمه أكثر إلى أهداف أصغر بل وأهداف فردية.

مهما كان مشروعك كبيرًا، يمكنك بسهولة تخطيطه في Canva باستخدام عدة أسهم ورموز ومربعات نصية تحتوي على أهدافك الكلية وأهدافك الفرعية. واصل إضافة أو حذف أكبر عدد من العناصر حسب حاجتك واسحبها وأفلتها في المكان المطلوب لها. أضف مربع نص جديدًا عن طريق الاتجاه إلى جزء النص واختيار أنماط العنوان أو العنوان الفرعي أو نص الصياغة. انقر أو اسحب أي من هذه العناصر إلى تصميمك.

قم بالترتيب باستخدام الألوان والتنسيق النصي

باعتبارها أداة لإدارة مشروع، يمكنك بسهولة إضافة طبقة إضافية من التنظيم إلى هيكل تقسيم عملك باستخدام أدوات تنسيق النصوص وألوانها. قم بالتأكيد على تفاصيل المشروع الرئيسية عن طريق تنسيق النص باستخدام أدوات النص السميك أو المائل أو المرسوم تحته خط. اجذب الانتباه إلى المهام ذات الوضع الخطر والمؤجلة عن طريق تلوينها بالأصفر أو الأحمر على التوالي. قم بتعيين اللون الأخضر لوضع علامة على المهمة المستهدفة.

لتغيير لون نص أو رمز، ليس عليك سوى النقر على العنصر، والنقر على أداة اللون في شريط أدوات المحرر والاختيار من أي درجة لون في عجلة الألوان أو أدخل الرمز السداسي للون المحدد من أجل عمل علامة تجارية متسقة.

تعاون مع فريقك

يُعتبر إنشاء هيكل لتقسيم العمل في الأساس عملأ جماعيًا وسيحتاج إلى إسهام ووجهة نظر من الفرق والوحدات المختلفة في المشروع. امنح فريقك إمكانية عرض تصميمك أو تعديله عن طريق النقر على زر المشاركة في شريط أدوات المحرر ثم نسخ رابط تصميمك وإرساله إليهم. بما أن Canva يعمل عبر الإنترنت، فهم لا يحتاجون إلا لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابهم من أي كمبيوتر أو هاتف iPhone أو جهاز iPad.

الأسئلة الشائعة

كيف يمكنني إضافة العلامة التجارية إلى تصميمي؟

قم بتصميم هيكل لتنظيم العمل يمكن تمييزه فورًا من خلال تحميل شعارك مستخدمًا لوحة ألوان علامتك التجارية وخطوط متسقة. لتحميل شعارك، انقر على علامة التبويب  "تحميلات"  الموجودة في لوحة الكائن لديك، واختر e "مجلد التحميلات"، وانقر على زر  "تحميل الصور الخاصة بك" ذي اللون الأخضر. اختر أي ملف ترغب في تحميله بصيغة PNG، أو JPEG أوSVG من الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

كم تبلغ تكلفة تصميم هيكل تنظيم عمل في Canva؟

التصميم في Canva مجاني! لقد صمم مصممونا المذهلون مكتبتنا الخاصة بالتصاميم، والتي تمكنك من تصميم تصاميم احترافية بنقرات بسيطة فحسب. إذا استخدمت صورك بنفسك في تصميمك، فإن العملية تكون مجانية بالكامل.

يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من مكتبة Canva التي تزيد على 1 مليون صورة وتصميم جرافيك ورسم متجهي. والعديد من هذه الصور مجانية أيضًا، بينما باقي الصور كلها بسعر 1 دولار فقط للواحدة

هل يمكنني تعديل تصميم هيكل تنظيم عملي بعد أن حفظته؟

يمكنك تعديل تصميماتك وحفظها وقتما شئت وبلا حدود. في كل مرة تنشئ كولاجًا جديدًا، فإنه سوف يظهر في قسم "تصاميمي" في صفحة حسابك الرئيسية على Canva.

Simplify even the most complex projects into manageable pieces with a brilliant Work Breakdown Structure

Work Breakdown Structure

Use a Work Breakdown Structure to dissect complex projects

American industrialist and innovator Henry Ford had it right — “Nothing is particularly hard if you divide it into small jobs.” Anyone who has ever handled a project, especially a large one involving a variety of teams with different objectives, knows how important it is to break down a big project into manageable chunks. A work breakdown structure (WBS) is the perfect tool to do so as it helps illustrate and divide a project’s moving parts into smaller pieces. This helps project managers and company owners alike to get a clearer picture of amount of time and resources needed for each component of the project.

However complicated your project may be, creating a work breakdown structure for it need not be. With Canva on your side, you can simply drag and drop elements you need to create a WBS that perfectly captures your entire project. The online maker comes with beautiful, pre-designed templates that reduce the overall work involved. You won’t have to start from scratch and editing is a breeze thanks to Canva’s drag and drop simplicity.

Design a work breakdown structure in Canva with these easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own work breakdown structure design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize a template and make it your own

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Build a clearly-structured WBS using elements, lines and text

As a graphical representation of a project, a WBS is hierarchical and built to allow logical and clear groupings either by deliverables or activities.  An easy way to think about a work breakdown structure is as an outline or map of the specific project. A work breakdown structure starts with the project as the top-level deliverable and is further broken down into smaller targets and even individual goals.

No matter how big your project might be, you can easily map it in Canva out using a variety of arrows, symbols and text boxes containing your overall goals and sub-goals. Keep adding or deleting as many elements as you need and drag and drop them where they need to go. Add a new text box by heading to the text pane and choosing styles for Heading, Subheading or Body text. Click or drag any of these into your design.

Get organized using colors and text formatting

As a project management tool, you can easily add an extra layer of organization to your work breakdown structure using text formatting and color tools. Emphasize key project details by formatting text using bold, italics or underline tools. Call attention to at-risk and delayed tasks by coloring them yellow or red respectively. Assign the color green to tag an on-target task.

To change a text or icon color simply select the element, click on the color tool on the editor toolbar and choose from any hue in the color wheel or key in a specific color hex code for consistent branding.

Collaborate with your team

Creating a work breakdown structure is primarily a team effort and would need the input and perspective of different project teams and units. Give your team access to edit or view your design by clicking on the share button on the editor toolbar then copying and sending them the link to your design. Since Canva works online, all they’ll need to do is log in to their own account from any computer, iPhone, iPad or Android device.

FAQ

How can I add branding to my design?

Create a work breakdown structure that is instantly recognizable by uploading your logo, using your brand color palette and consistent fonts. To upload your logo, click on the Uploads tab in your object panel, select the Uploads folder, and click on the green Upload your own images button. Select any PNG, JPEG or SVG file you wish to upload from your computer.

How much does it cost to create a work breakdown structure in Canva?

Designing in Canva is free! Our library of layouts has been created by awesome designers, making it as simple for you as a few clicks to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1

Can I edit my work breakdown structure design after I’ve saved it?

You can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new collage it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns