استخدم Canva لتصميم دليل مرئي لموقعك الإلكتروني وإبقائه منظمًا.

ساعد المستخدمين على التنقل في موقعك باستخدام خريطة موقع رائعة

كما تعمل الخريطة الجغرافية تمامًا كمرشد يقودك إلى وجهة، تعمل خريطة موقعك الإلكتروني كأداة تنقل لتساعدك وتساعد جمهورك على التوصل إلى المعلومة بسرعة. كما أن خرائط الموقع تقوم بدور مرشد برامج المسح في محركات البحث. بدون خرائط الموقع، قد تركز محركات البحث على صفحات منخفضة الأولوية وتفوتها الصفحات مرتفعة الأولوية.

بما أن التصميم يتمتع بنفس أهمية خريطة الموقع، ستحتاج في العادة إلى مساعدة من مصمم محترف وساعات من العمل لإنشاء تصميم. باستخدام Canva، يمكنك تقليل الضغط والوقت المطلوبين لتصميم خريطة موقع بصرية بفضل القوالب الاحترافية الجاهزة وأدوات التصميم بالسحب والإفلات. بدون منصة تصميم مباشرة وغير معقدة مثل Canva، يمكنك التحول من فكرة مجردة إلى خريطة موقع قائمة بنقرات قليلة فقط.

صمم خريطة موقع في Canva بهذه الخطوات السهلة

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم خريطة موقعك الجديدة.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

خصص خريطة موقعك بنقرات قليلة

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

استخدم قوالب احترافية كنقطة بدء

لقد ابتكر فريق مصممي Canva المدهشين لدينا مكتبة من القوالب يمكنك استخدامها كمنصة انطلاق لإنشاء خريطة موقعك المخصصة. تم تصميم القوالب بحيث تلائم عددًا كبيرًا من المجالات وأنماط التصميم كذلك. بمجرد أن تجد قالبًا يشد انتباهك ويلبي احتياجاتك، يمكنك الانتقال إلى التعديل مباشرة. انقل العناصر أو غيّر حجمها أو لونها أو أضفها أو احذفها حسب الحاجة. أضف نصًا أو قم بتغيير أنواع خطوط الكتابة أو أحجامها. باستخدام قوالب Canva الجاهزة، سنتولى العبء الأكبر في تصميمك كي يمكنك التركيز على التخطيط والإدارة العامين لموقعك الإلكتروني.

استخدم الرموز أو النص أو كليهما لتخطيط موقعك الإلكتروني

يمنحك التصميم في Canva وسائل للتصميم بمرونة. يمكنك اختيار استخدام رموز لتمثيل صفحات معينة أو الحفاظ على بساطة التصميم باستخدام نص عادي. أيًا كان ما تختاره، فكل ما ستحتاج إليه هو نقرات قليلة والسحب والإفلات. للبحث عن الرموز، ليس عليك سوى الانتقال إلى علامة تبويب العناصر والنقر فوق مجلد الرموز. سيؤدي النقر فوق رمز إلى إضافته إلى تصميمك ويصبح من السهل بعد ذلك سحب الرمز إلى المكان الذي تحتاج إلى وضعه فيه أو تغيير حجمه أو لونه ليلائم تصميمك.

يمكنك تنسيق نصك بسهولة باستخدام شريط أدوات النص. قم بإبراز شيء باستخدام تنسيق خط الكتابة السميك أو المائل أو الذي تحته خط أو بتغيير نمط الخط وحجمه. يمكنك أيضًا تعديل المحاذاة والمسافات بنقرات قليلة.

أضف روابط تشعبية إلى خريطة موقعك

بما أن خرائط الموقع تقدم تمثيلًا بصريًا لموقعك الإلكتروني، فينبغي أن تضم محتوى قابلًا للنقر عليه. لإضافة رابط تشعبي إلى أي أيقونة أو رسم متجهي أو نص في تصميمك، ليس عليك سوى النقر على العنصر الذي ترغب في تحويله إلى رابط تشعبي، والنقر على رمز الرابط وإدخال رابط الموقع الإلكتروني أو المحتوى الذي ترغب في توجيه قرائك إليه، ثم اضغط على زر الإدخال لإنشاء رابط تشعبي. إلا أنه يجب عليك تنزيل تصميمك كملف PDF كي يتمكن قراؤك من النقر على الروابط وفتحها في متصفحهم. كما أن الروابط التشعبية ستعمل عن طريق مشاركة تصميمك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رابط العرض.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل يتوفر Canva لأجهزة المحمول؟

نعم! قم بتنزيل تطبيقاتنا لجهاز iPhone وiPad من App Store أو تطبيقنا لنظام Android من Google Play للتصميم من المكتب أو المنزل أو في أثناء التنقل! أو اتجه إلى الموقع www.canva.com لعمل تصميمات على الويب دون تنزيل أي شيء أو تثبيته.

كيف يمكنني تغيير حجم رمز أوعنصر في تصميمي؟

لتغيير حجم رمز أو عنصر في تصميمك، انقر عليه أولاً. سيظهر مخطط تفصيلي منقّط ذو 4 دوائر حول العنصر. انقر مع الاستمرار واسحب أيًا من الدوائر الـ 4 لتغيير حجم الرمز. بمجرد أن تصل إلى الحجم الجديد الذي يرضيك، حرر الدائرة.

كيف يتم العمل التعاوني في Canva؟

ستحتاج أحيانًا إلى مساعدة أفراد فريق أو زملاء لتصميم خريطة موقعك. لمشاركة تصميم خريطة موقعك، انقر على زر المشاركة ثم اختر إما خيار يستطيع التعديل أو يستطيع العرض. سيتيح لهم خيار "يستطيع التعديل" إمكانية الدخول لتعديل تصميمك من حسابهم الشخصي على Canva. ولا توجد حدود لعدد الناس الذين يمكنهم تعديل تصميمك.

Use Canva to design a visual guide to your website and help keep it organized.

Site Map

Help users navigate your site with a brilliant site map

Just as a geographical map acts as your guide to a destination, your website’s site map is a navigational tool to help you and your audience find information quickly. Moreover, site maps also serve as a guide for search engine crawlers. Without site maps, search engines may focus on low priority pages and miss high priority ones.

For a design as important as a site map, you would usually need the help of a professional designer and hours of work to create one. With Canva, however, you can reduce the stress and time needed to create a visual site map thanks to ready-made, professional templates and drag and drop design tools. Without a straightforward and uncomplicated design platform like Canva, you can move from an abstract idea to a concrete site map in just a few clicks.

Design a site map in Canva with these easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own site map design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your site map with a few clicks

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Use professional templates as your starting point

Our team of amazing Canva designers have come up with a library of templates you can use as a springboard to create your own customized site map. The templates were designed to suit a wide number of industries as well as design styles. Once you have one that catches your eye and fills your needs, you can go straight to editing. Move, resize, recolor, add or delete elements as needed. Add text, change fonts types or sizes. By using Canva’s ready templates, we’ll do the heavy-lifting on your design so you can stay focused on the overall planning and management of your website.

Use icons, text or both to map your website

Designing in Canva gives you the means to designing with flexibility. You can choose to use icons to represent certain pages or keep it simple using plain text. Whichever you go with, all you’ll need is a few clicks and drag and drops. To search for icons, simply head over to the Elements tab and click on the icons folder. Clicking on an icon will add it to your design. From there, it’s a simple matter of dragging the icon to where you need it to go, resizing or recoloring it to suit your design.

You can format your text easily by using the text toolbar. Create emphasis by applying a bold, italic or underlined format or by changing the font style and size. You can also fix alignment and spacing in a few clicks.

Add hyperlinks to your site map

Since site maps are a visual representation of your website, it’s best to have clickable content. To add a hyperlink to any icon, illustration or text in your design, simply click on the element you wish to turn into your hyperlink, click on the link icon on the upper right side of the toolbar, enter the link of the website or content you wish to redirect your readers to and hit enter to create a hyperlink. However, you must download your design as a PDF so your readers will be able to click on the links, and open it on their browser. Hyperlinks will also work by sharing your design via email or view link.

FAQ

Is Canva available for mobile devices?

Yes! Download our iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store or our Android app from Google Play to design from the office, home or on the go! Otherwise, head to www.canva.com to create designs on the web without downloading or installing anything.

How can I resize an icon or element in my design?

To resize any icon or element in your design, first click on it. A dotted outline with 4 circles on each corner will appear around the element. Click, hold and drag on any of the 4 circles to resize the icon. Once you’re happy with the new size, release the circle.

How does collaboration work in Canva?

Sometimes, you’ll need the help of teammates or colleagues to create your site map. To share your site map design, click on the Share button then choose either the Can edit or Can view option. The can edit option will  give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account. There is no limit as to how many people can edit your design.