使用 Canva 為網站設計視覺指南並完善管理。

使用出色網站地圖幫助使用者瀏覽網站

如同地理地圖能引導你到想去的終點,網站地圖是個導覽工具,能幫助你及你的觀眾快速找到資訊。此外,網站地圖也能引導搜尋引擎爬蟲。少了網站地圖,搜尋引擎會專注在低優先權的頁面而忘記高優先權的頁面。

對於像是網站地圖這般重要的設計,你通常會需要專業設計師的幫助,並花費數小時才能製成。Canva 提供現成的專業範本及拖放設計工具,為你省下時間跟精力,輕鬆打造網站地圖。Canva 具備直觀簡單的設計平台,只要動動幾下滑鼠即能將抽象概念轉變成實際的網站地圖。

使用以下簡易步驟在 Canva 設計網站地圖:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的網站地圖。
  2. 從我們專業設計的版面配置圖庫中挑選
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

動動幾下滑鼠即能自訂網站地圖

  1. 變更影像。上傳自己的影像,或從我們擁有 1 百多萬種照片、平面設計與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇背景,或使用影像。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

使用專業範本開始設計

Canva 出色的設計團隊已製作了範本圖庫,讓你能套用並加以修改成自己的網站地圖。這些範本種類豐富,適合許多產業及設計風格。選好喜愛的範本後,可以直接編輯。視需要移動、調整尺寸、重新上色、新增或刪除元素。增加文字、改變字型或字體大小。使用 Canva 現成的範本,我們會負責製作的工作,你只要專注在網站的整體歸劃及管理。

使用圖示、文字製作網站

Canva 設計工具靈活方便。你可以使用圖示,標示特定頁面或僅使用純文字。只要點幾下滑鼠及拖拉就能完成。如欲搜尋圖示,前往元素索引標籤再按一下圖示資料夾。在圖示上按一下即能將其加到設計中。接著再拖曳圖示到所需的位置、調整大小或重新上色以符合設計風格。

使用文字工具列即能輕鬆設計文字的格式。改變字型樣式及大小,像是使用粗體、斜體或加底線,能強調重點。你也可以點幾下滑鼠輕鬆調整對齊方式及間距。

新增超連結至網站地圖

網站地圖是網站的視覺表示形式,最好要有可點擊的內容。在圖示、插圖或文字中加入超連結的方法很簡單:在想要加入超連結的元素上點一下,按一下連結圖示,輸入你希望將讀者導到的網站或內容連結,再按一下 Enter。你必須將設計下載成 PDF 檔,讀者才能夠點擊連結並在他們的瀏覽器中開啟,或者透過電子郵件或查看連結與他人分享。

常見問答集

可以在行動裝置上使用 Canva 嗎?

當然!只要到 App Store 下載我們的 iPhone 及 iPad 應用程式,或在 Google Play 下載我們的 Android 應用程式,即可在辦公室、家裡或路上進行設計!也可以前往 www.canva.com,不須下載或安裝任何項目,即可在網路上製作設計。

我該如何在設計中調整圖示或元素的大小?

如欲在設計中調整圖示或元素的大小,先在該圖示或元素上按一下。元素周圍會顯示一個虛線外框,每個角落各有 4 個圓圈。點選、按住並拖曳 4 圓任一角即可調整圖示的大小。對新的尺寸感到滿意後,即可釋放圓圈。

如何在 Canva 中共同製作?

有時候你需要團隊成員或同事的幫助以製作網站地圖。如欲分享網站地圖設計,按一下共享按鈕,再選擇可供編輯可供檢視選項。可供編輯選項能讓其他人在他們的個人 Canva 帳號中存取並編輯你的設計,且不限制可編輯設計的人數。

Use Canva to design a visual guide to your website and help keep it organized.

Site Map

Help users navigate your site with a brilliant site map

Just as a geographical map acts as your guide to a destination, your website’s site map is a navigational tool to help you and your audience find information quickly. Moreover, site maps also serve as a guide for search engine crawlers. Without site maps, search engines may focus on low priority pages and miss high priority ones.

For a design as important as a site map, you would usually need the help of a professional designer and hours of work to create one. With Canva, however, you can reduce the stress and time needed to create a visual site map thanks to ready-made, professional templates and drag and drop design tools. Without a straightforward and uncomplicated design platform like Canva, you can move from an abstract idea to a concrete site map in just a few clicks.

Design a site map in Canva with these easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own site map design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your site map with a few clicks

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Use professional templates as your starting point

Our team of amazing Canva designers have come up with a library of templates you can use as a springboard to create your own customized site map. The templates were designed to suit a wide number of industries as well as design styles. Once you have one that catches your eye and fills your needs, you can go straight to editing. Move, resize, recolor, add or delete elements as needed. Add text, change fonts types or sizes. By using Canva’s ready templates, we’ll do the heavy-lifting on your design so you can stay focused on the overall planning and management of your website.

Use icons, text or both to map your website

Designing in Canva gives you the means to designing with flexibility. You can choose to use icons to represent certain pages or keep it simple using plain text. Whichever you go with, all you’ll need is a few clicks and drag and drops. To search for icons, simply head over to the Elements tab and click on the icons folder. Clicking on an icon will add it to your design. From there, it’s a simple matter of dragging the icon to where you need it to go, resizing or recoloring it to suit your design.

You can format your text easily by using the text toolbar. Create emphasis by applying a bold, italic or underlined format or by changing the font style and size. You can also fix alignment and spacing in a few clicks.

Add hyperlinks to your site map

Since site maps are a visual representation of your website, it’s best to have clickable content. To add a hyperlink to any icon, illustration or text in your design, simply click on the element you wish to turn into your hyperlink, click on the link icon on the upper right side of the toolbar, enter the link of the website or content you wish to redirect your readers to and hit enter to create a hyperlink. However, you must download your design as a PDF so your readers will be able to click on the links, and open it on their browser. Hyperlinks will also work by sharing your design via email or view link.

FAQ

Is Canva available for mobile devices?

Yes! Download our iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store or our Android app from Google Play to design from the office, home or on the go! Otherwise, head to www.canva.com to create designs on the web without downloading or installing anything.

How can I resize an icon or element in my design?

To resize any icon or element in your design, first click on it. A dotted outline with 4 circles on each corner will appear around the element. Click, hold and drag on any of the 4 circles to resize the icon. Once you’re happy with the new size, release the circle.

How does collaboration work in Canva?

Sometimes, you’ll need the help of teammates or colleagues to create your site map. To share your site map design, click on the Share button then choose either the Can edit or Can view option. The can edit option will  give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account. There is no limit as to how many people can edit your design.