使用 Canva 圖表工具,為簡報及報表設計眾所矚目的甜甜圈圖

使用自訂甜甜圈圖呈現資料

甜甜圈圖猶如圓形圖,能顯示各元素之間的關係,每個環代表一個連續資料。甜甜圈圖能將資料轉變成清楚易明的圖表,能讓讀者或觀眾一目了然。

Canva 圖表工具輕鬆易用,只要輸入資料至所提供的表格,Canva 就能為你產生甜甜圈圖,你只要再自訂字型及顏色即可。使用 Canva 拖放功能及出色的圖表元素圖庫,只要動動滑鼠即能創作完美設計。

使用以下 5 個簡單的步驟在 Canva 創作甜甜圈圖:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的甜甜圈圖。
  2. 從出色範本及圖表圖庫選擇。
  3. 加入標籤及數值再自訂顏色及字型等細節,打造自己的圖表。
  4. 從精美的圖表元素選擇,像是邊框、形狀及線條。
  5. 儲存並分享。

首先在 Canva 加入資料

從「圖表」面板下的可用範本中選擇,開始設計自己的甜甜圈圖。按一下工具列上的「資料」按鈕,其會顯示一個具有預設數值的表格。你可以輸入自己的資料集,或從現有表格複製貼上資料。

清楚標示甜甜圈圖的每個部分

在設計中加入標籤及說明,讓讀者或觀眾清楚瞭解。使用文字工具創作標籤,並從上百種新字型中挑選,以搭配文件或投影片格式。也能使用色輪工具輕鬆自訂顏色:只要從色輪中選擇色調或輸入特定的 16 進位色碼。

與團隊共同創作圖表

需要同事的幫助或遺漏什麼資料嗎?按一下「共享」按鈕,即能寄送連結邀請團隊共同編輯設計。由於 Canva 為網上工具,因此你的同事可從任何電腦、iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置存取設計。

Use Canva’s graph tools to design an eye-catching doughnut chart for your presentations and reports

Donut Chart

Visualize data using a custom doughnut chart

Just like pie charts, doughnut charts help show the relationships of parts to a whole with each ring corresponding to a data series. Doughnut charts can help turn your data into an easily digestible piece of data visualization your readers or audience are sure to appreciate.

Canva’s graph tool can help you build one easily. Simply input your data into the provided table and sit back and watch as Canva creates your doughnut chart for you then customize fonts and colors. Using Canva’s drag and drop features and an amazing library of graphic elements, the perfect design is just a few mouse clicks away.

Create an doughnut chart in 5 easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own doughnut chart design.
  2. Choose from our amazing library of templates and charts.
  3. Build your graph by adding labels and values then customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of chart elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.

Start by adding your data into Canva

Get started with your doughnut chart design by choosing from the available templates under the Charts pane. Click on the “Data” button found on the toolbar to bring up a table with some default values. Replace these values by typing in your own data set or copy and paste from an existing sheet.

Label each part of your doughnut chart clearly

Make sure your readers or audience can clearly understand your chart by adding labels and a legend to your design. Use the text tool to create labels and choose from over a hundred fresh fonts to match your document or slide format. Colors can also be easily customized using the color wheel tool. Just select from any hue in the wheel or type in a specific hex code.

Collaborate with a team to create your chart

Need a colleague’s input or missing some data? Give your teammates editing access by clicking the “Share” button, inviting them to edit your design and sending them the link. Since Canva is fully online, your colleagues can access your design from any computer, iPhone, iPad or Android device.