خذ كميات هائلة من البيانات وقم بتحويلها إلى مخطط مبعثر واضح ومفهوم. جرب الآن مع Canva

خذ كميات هائلة من البيانات وحوّلها إلى مخطط مبعثر واضح ومفهوم مع Canva.
SkyScanner
Pfizer
Watsons
Reality Austin
Engie
City of Los Angeles

مزايا مصمم المخطط المبعثر

المخططات المبعثرة عبارة عن أداة رائعة لعرض مقدار ضخم ومربك من البيانات وتحويلها إلى وسيلة مساعدة بصرية سهلة الاستيعاب ومفهومة لجمهورك أو قرائك. ويعد المخطط المبعثر الأداة الأكثر قدرة من أي رسم آخر على عرض الارتباط وإظهار كيفية تأثير متغير على الآخر، مما يتيح لك إمكانية تحديد الاتجاهات وكذلك الحالات الشاذة أو التي تخالف المعتاد.

أكثر من 20 نوعًا احترافيًّا للرسومات البيانية لتختار من بينها

قوالب مصممة باحتراف من أجل تسريع سير عملك

لقد أصبح التمثيل المرئي للبيانات أسهل من ذي قبل – فلا حاجة لتعلم برامج معقدة

يمكنك نشر مخططك المبعثر عالي الدقة أو مشاركته أو تنزيله

استمتع بإمكانية تضمين مخططك المبعثر في العروض التقديمية والتقارير وغيرها الكثير دون أي عناء

أدوات سحب وإفلات تمتاز بالسهولة، ومصممة بحيث تناسب الجميع، حتى غير المصممين


صمم مخططًا مبعثرًا مُخصصًا عبر هذه الخطوات السهلة:

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم مخطط مبعثر.
  2. اختر من مكتبة القوالب والمخططات المذهلة لدينا.
  3. قم ببناء مخططك البياني عن طريق إضافة التسميات والقيم ثم خصص التفاصيل مثل الألوان وخطوط الكتابة.
  4. اختر من بين مجموعة مذهلة من عناصر المخططات، مثل الإطارات والأشكال والخطوط.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.
ابدأ تصميم مخطط مبعثر

زد وضوح البيانات الضخمة وحوّلها إلى رسم بياني جميل

استخدم Canva لتصميم مخطط مبعثر مخصص وإدراجه في أي عرض أو بروشور أو إنفوجرافيك أو أي مستند آخر بسلاسة. ابدأ بإدخال تسمياتك وقيمك واسترح بينما يبني Canva رسمك البياني. ثم خصص الألوان وخطوط الكتابة لتكون ممتازة!

Scatter 1
Scatter 2

تغيير ألوان رسمك البياني، وخطوطه، وحجمه أو مقياس رسمه

تأكد من إمكانية تمييز مجموعات البيانات الفردية بعضها عن بعض من خلال ترميز كل منها بلون معين. لما لا تستخدم ألوان علامتك التجارية أو تتبع تنسيق مستندك؟ فالأمر بسيط: إذ تكتب رمزًا سداسيًّا أو تختار التدرج اللوني المناسب من عجلة الألوان. تأكد من مطابقة خطك لموضوع مستندك أيضًا عبر الاختيار من بين ما يزيد عن مائة نوع خط مختلف في Canva. وأخيرًا، يمكنك تغيير حجم أو مقياس مخططك المبعثر بسهولة عبر سحبه من أركانه — متأكدًا بسهولة من أن رسمك البياني الجديد سيلائم شريحة عرضك التقديمي أو صفحة مستندك.

أضف البيانات أو عدلها بنقرات قليلة

يوفر Canva لك خيار إدخال بياناتك يدويًا إلى جدول، أو نسخها ولصقها من جدول موجود. وليس عليك سوى التوجه إلى أداة الجدول الموجودة في شريط أدوات Canva وابدأ تخطيط محوري (س) و(ص) لديك. إذا كانت هناك أي تغييرات فيما بعد، يمكنك دومًا الرجوع وتحديث الجدول. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا نقرت على نقطة محددة في مخططك المبعثر، ستبرز القيم المتوافقة في جدولك تلقائيًا بحيث يمكنك تحديد ما يحتاج منها إلى التعديل بسرعة.

Scatter 3
Scatter 4

لا حاجة إلى تثبيت أي برنامج على جهازك، فكل شيء يتم على الإنترنت

لا حاجة مع Canva إلى تنزيل أي برمجيات أو تثبيتها، مما يعني أنك تستطيع إنشاء تصاميمك ومخططاتك أو الوصول إليها في أي وقت وأي مكان! كل ما تحتاج إليه هو اتصال بالإنترنت وأي كمبيوتر عادي أو محمول. هل تحتاج إلى شيء أسهل من ذلك؟ يمكنك دائمًا التصميم أثناء التنقل باستخدام تطبيق Canva لجهاز iPhone أو iPad أو Android.


Frequently Asked Questions

جميع التصميمات في مكتبتنا متاحة للاستخدام المجاني بقدر ما تشاء. هناك أيضًا مجموعة كبيرة من الصور المجانية للاختيار من بينها، وإلا فإن سعر كل الصور والموجهات والرسوم المميزة في مكتبة مخزوننا يبلغ 1 دولار فقط. لا توجد رسوم أخرى لاستخدام Canva. لا توجد رسوم أخرى لاستخدام Canva.
يحتاج كل تصميم إلى توازن. التأكد أن تصاميمك جيدة الاتساق أو جيدة التوزيع يعني أنها لن تبدو مبعثرة أو مزدحمة. ابدأ بتحديد العناصر أو النص الذي تريد محاذاته بالنقر فوقه، ثم النقر فوق زر تجميع في شريط الأدوات. بمجرد تجميع كل العناصر، انقر فوق زر ترتيب وحدد ما إذا كنت تريد المحاذاة: إلى اليسار أم اليمين أم المركز أم الأعلى أم الوسط أم الأسفل. لتحديد كيف تريد التباعد بين العناصر بالتساوي، انقر فوق زر الأفقي أو الرأسي.
قم بتصميم هيكل لتنظيم العمل يمكن تمييزه فورًا من خلال تحميل شعارك مستخدمًا لوحة ألوان علامتك التجارية وخطوط متسقة. لتحميل شعارك، انقر على علامة التبويب تحميلات الموجودة في لوحة الكائن لديك، واختر مجلد التحميلات، وانقر على زر تحميل الصور الخاصة بك الأخضر. اختر أي ملف ترغب في تحميله بصيغة PNG، أو JPEG أوSVG من الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تُحفظ الصور المُحملة تلقائيًا في مجلد "التحميلات" حيث ستكون جاهزة لتُستخدم مرة أخرى في تصميمات أخرى.
نعم! قم بتنزيل تطبيقاتنا لجهاز iPhone وiPad من App Store أو تطبيقنا لنظام Android من Google Play للتصميم من المكتب أو المنزل أو أثناء التنقل! أو توجه إلى www.canva.com لإنشاء تصميمات على الويب دون تنزيل أي شيء أو تثبيته.

المزيد من تصاميم المخططات والرسوم البيانية

ScatterGraphBottomBnr

صمم مخططًا مبعثرًا مذهلاً مجانًا في Canva

Create a stunning Scatterplot for Free in Canva

Take vast amounts of data and turn them into a clear and comprehensible scatterplot with Canva.
SkyScanner
Playa Bowls
Painting with a Twist
Realty Austin
Engie
City of Los Angeles

Scatterplot maker features

Scatter plots are an awesome tool for presenting a vast and confusing amount of data and turning it into an easy to digest, comprehensible visual aid for your audience or readers. More than any other graph, the scatterplot is best able to display correlation and show how one variable affects the other, allowing you to spot trends and even outliers or those outside the norm.

More than 20 professional types of graphs to choose from

Professionally designed templates to fast-track your workflow

Data visualization made easy – no complicated software to learn

Publish, share or download your high-resolution scatterplot

Embed your scatterplot in presentations, reports and more with no fuss

Easy drag-and-drop tools, made with the non-designer in mind


How to make a scatterplot

  1. Launch Canva - Open Canva and search for "Scatterplot" to start your design project.
  2. Choose a scatterplot template - Browse through our scatterplot templates and choose the design you like. If you're looking for a specific style or theme, you can use search filters. Click on your preferred template to start designing.
  3. Apply your data - Position your scatterplot items in the customization panel. The graph will automatically adjust according to your data. Add more series or items as needed. Give your scatterplot a title, too.
  4. Personalize your scatterplot - Set colors for specific items and series to distinguish them from each other. Change marker shapes and sizes to your choosing. You can also match the color palette and font set to your company brand. Level it up further with images and illustrations from our free media library.
  5. Download and share - Download your design in a PDF, JPG, or PNG format. Add it to your Canva Doc reports, team Whiteboards, and presentations. Or, you can share it directly to your team via email or social media.
Make a scatterplot

Make sense of a large amount of data and turn it into a beautiful graph

Use Canva to create a custom scatterplot and include it any presentation, brochure, infographic or any other document seamlessly. Start by adding in your labels and values and sit back as Canva builds your graph. Then, customize colors and fonts to perfection!

Change colors, fonts and resize or scale your graph

Make sure individual data sets are properly discernible from each other by color coding each. Why not use your brand’s colors or follow your document theme? It’s as simple as typing in a hex code or selecting the right hue from the color wheel. Make sure your font matches your document theme too by choosing from over a hundred different typefaces in Canva. Finally, you can easily resize or scale your scatterplot by dragging on the corners — easily ensuring that your new graph will fit your presentation slide or document page.

Add or edit data with a few clicks

Canva gives you the option to manually enter your data into a table or copying and pasting from an existing one. Just head over to the table tool on the Canva toolbar and start plotting your x and y axis. If there are any changes down the road, you can always go back and update the table. Plus, if you click on a specific point in your scatterplot, it will automatically highlight the corresponding values in your table so you can quickly identify what needs editing.

Nothing to install, everything is online

With Canva, there’s no need to download or install any software which means you can create or access your designs and charts anytime, anywhere! All you need is an internet connection and any computer or laptop. Need something even handier? You can always design on the go with Canva’s iPhone, iPad and Android app.

Quotation mark
“When it came to design reports, Canva had a wide variety of simple easy to use templates that allowed me to easily plug in my graphs and information, and helped me to focus on the actual content instead of spending hours and hours on design.”

Assem A


Frequently Asked Questions

All of the layouts in our library are free to use as many times as you like. There are also a large range of free images to choose from, otherwise all premium photography, vectors and illustrations in our stock library is all priced at just $1. There are no other fees to use Canva.

Every design needs balance. Ensuring that your designs are well aligned or well-distributed means that it won’t look cluttered or crowded. Begin by selecting the elements or text you want to align by clicking on it, then click the group button on the toolbar. Once all elements are grouped, click on the arrange button and select whether to align: left, right, center, top, middle, or bottom. To set how you want the elements spaced evenly, click on the Horizontal or Vertical button.

Create a scatterplot design that is instantly recognizable by uploading your logo, using your brand color palette and consistent fonts. To upload your logo, click on the Uploads tab, select the Uploads folder, and click on the green Upload your own images button. Select any PNG, JPEG or SVG file you wish to upload from your computer. Uploaded images are automatically saved inside your Uploads folder, ready to be used in other designs.

Yes! Download our iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store or our Android app from Google Play to design from the office, home or on the go! Otherwise, head to www.canva.com to create designs on the web without downloading or installing anything.

Related Charts and Graphs

Create a stunning Scatterplot for Free in Canva