使用 Canva 將大量的資料轉變成清楚易明的散佈圖。

散佈圖

理解大量資料並將其轉變成精美的圖表

使用散佈圖能完美展示大量且繁複的資料,同時幫助觀眾或讀者輕鬆瞭解。散佈圖最能呈現相關性,以及某個變數如何影響其他變數,讓你能辨識趨勢及極端值或離群值。

使用 Canva 創造自訂散佈圖,並輕鬆將其加入任何簡報、小冊子、視覺資訊圖表等各種文件。只要添加自己的標籤及數值,Canva 就能幫你打造圖表。接著再自訂顏色及字型即可!

使用以下簡單的步驟自製散佈圖:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計自己的散佈圖。
  2. 從出色範本及圖表圖庫選擇。
  3. 加入標籤及數值再自訂顏色及字型等細節,打造自己的圖表。
  4. 從精美的圖表元素選擇,像是邊框、形狀及線條。
  5. 儲存並分享。

改變圖表的顏色、字型及大小

為每個資料集加上色碼以相互區分。何不使用品牌顏色或延續文件主題?只要輸入 16 進位色碼或從色輪中選擇合適的色調即可。從 Canva 數百種字型中選擇,確保圖表字型也符合文件主題。此外,只要拖曳散佈圖邊角即能輕鬆調整尺寸或縮放,確保新的圖表能放入簡報投影片或文件頁面。

動動滑鼠即能新增或編輯資料

Canva 讓你能選擇手動輸入資料到表格中,或從現有表格複製貼上資料。只要使用 Canva 工具列的表格工具,開始繪製 x 及 y 軸。如果之後有任何改變,你隨時能回來更新表格。此外,選擇散佈圖中的某個特定點會強調顯示表格中相關的儲存格,以便快速發現需要編輯的地方。

一切都能在網上完成,無需安裝任何元件

有了 Canva,無需下載或安裝任何軟件,就能隨時隨地創作或存取設計!只要有網絡連線及電腦或筆記型電腦即可。需要更方便的選擇嗎?你可以使用 Canva 的 iPhone、iPad 及 Android 應用程式。

Take vast amounts of data and turn them into a clear and comprehensible scatter plot with Canva.

scatterplot

Make sense of a large amount of data and turn it into a beautiful graph

Scatter plots are an awesome tool for presenting a vast and confusing amount of data and turning it into an easy to digest, comprehensible visual aid for your audience or readers. More than any other graph, the scatterplot is best able to display correlation and show how one variable affects the other, allowing you to spot trends and even outliers or those outside the norm.

Use Canva to create a custom scatter plot and include it any presentation, brochure, infographic or any other document seamlessly. Start by adding in your labels and values and sit back as Canva builds your graph. Then, customize colors and fonts to perfection!

Create a custom scatter plot with these easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Scatterplot design.
  2. Choose from our amazing library of templates and charts.
  3. Build your graph by adding labels and values then customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of chart elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.

Change colors, fonts and resize or scale your graph

Make sure individual data sets are properly discernible from each other by color coding each. Why not use your brand’s colors or follow your document theme? It’s as simple as typing in a hex code or selecting the right hue from the color wheel. Make sure your font matches your document theme too by choosing from over a hundred different typefaces in Canva. Finally, you can easily resize or scale your scatter plot by dragging on the corners — easily ensuring that your new graph will fit your presentation slide or document page.

Add or edit data with a few clicks

Canva gives you the option to manually enter your data into a table or copying and pasting from an existing one. Just head over to the table tool on the Canva toolbar and start plotting your x and y axis. If there are any changes down the road, you can always go back and update the table. Plus, if you click on a specific point in your scatter plot, it will automatically highlight the corresponding values in your table so you can quickly identify what needs editing.

Nothing to install, everything is online

With Canva, there’s no need to download or install any software which means you can create or access your designs and charts anytime, anywhere! All you need is an internet connection and any computer or laptop. Need something even handier? You can always design on the go with Canva’s iPhone, iPad and Android app.