تتبع بياناتك وقدمها من خلال رسم بياني خطي وأضفها إلى أي تقرير أو مستند على Canva مجانًا!

قم بمحاذاة بياناتك باستخدام صانع الرسوم البيانية الخطية من Canva

سواء كان الأمر يكمن في مقارنة ومناقضة الوقت، أو المسافة، أو تتبع التغيرات خلال فترة محددة من الوقت، تعد الرسوم البيانية الخطية طريقة مفيدة لعرض بياناتك بصريًا. أضف واحد إلى تقريرك بسهولة وبسرعة بمساعدة Canva.

نظرًا لكونه يعمل عبر الإنترنت ويتسم بالتعاونية، يتيح لك Canva إنشاء تصميمك بمساعدة فريقك أو زملاءك في العمل. فقط، أدخل بياناتك عبر إدخال القيم والتسميات يدويًا أو عبر نسخ الجدول الموجود ولصقه مباشرة. ثم استرح بينما يقوم Canva بإنشاء الرسم البياني لك.

صمم رسمًا بيانيًّا خطيًّا في Canva عبر هذه الخطوات السهلة:

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم الرسم البياني الخطي الخاص بك.
  2. اختر "رسوم بيانية" الموجود تحت علامة تبويب العناصر، أو ابحث عن "رسوم بيانية" في علامة تبويب البحث.
  3. اختر أيقونة "رسم بياني خطي".
  4. انقر على زر "البيانات" الموجود في شريط الأدوات لإدخال ملصقاتك وقيمك المُخصصة أو نسخها ولصقها.
  5. خصص التفاصيل، مثل: ألوان الخط وخطوط الملصق.
  6. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

تعاون مع فريقك

تُصبح مشاريع الفرق سهلة جدًا في Canva لأن كل شيء يتم عبر الإنترنت ويتم تخزينه على خوادم سحابية. ما عليك سوى مشاركة رابط لنسخة قابلة للتعديل من التصميم مع فريقك وسيتمكنون من إضافة مدخلاتهم أو تعديلاتهم الخاصة بكل سهولة. نظرًا لأن التصميم على خوادم سحابية، يمكنهم الوصول إليه من خلال أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والمكتبية وأجهزة iOS وAndroid الخاصة بهم في أي وقت ومن أي مكان.

أضف البيانات أو أدخلها بسهولة لإنشاء رسمك البياني

ابدأ تصميم رسمك البياني الخطي عبر النقر على زر "البيانات" الموجود في شريط الأدوات. سيظهر لك جدول به بعض القيم الافتراضية. عدّل هذه القيم عبر كتابة أرقامك وفئاتك يدويًا، أو انسخ جدولاً موجودًا والصقه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيؤدي النقر على أي علامة في الرسم البياني الخطي إلى تمييز الخلية ذات الصلة في الجدول بحيث يمكنك تحديد أي قيمة وتعديلها.

اختر الألوان والخطوط وأضف ملصقات البيانات

اجعل رسمك البياني يحمل طابعك بحيث يعكس ألوان علامتك التجارية أو تفضيلاتك من خلال الذهاب إلى أداة لوحة الألوان وهذا الأمر مفيد بوجه خاص عندما ترغب في تمييز رسم بياني خطي عن آخر لمقارنة البيانات بينهما بسهولة. كما يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة لضمان مطابقة رسمك البياني للنمط اللوني في بقية مستندك.

line-chart

Design a Line Graph for free with Canva’s Online Graph Maker

Track and present your data with a Line Graph and add it to any report or document on Canva for free!
SkyScanner
Pfizer
Watsons
Reality Austin
Engie
City of Los Angeles

Line Graph maker features

Whether it’s to compare and contrast time, distance or to track changes across a given time period, line graphs are a handy way to present your data visually. Add one to your report easily and quickly with the help of Canva.

More than 20 professional types of graphs to choose from

Professionally designed templates to fast-track your workflow

Data visualization made easy – no complicated software to learn

Publish, share or download your high-resolution line graph

Embed your line graph in presentations, reports and more with no fuss

Easy drag-and-drop tools, made with the non-designer in mind


Create a line graph in Canva with the easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own line graph design.
  2. Select “Charts” under the elements tab or search for “Charts” in the search tab.
  3. Choose the “Line Graph” icon.
  4. Click “Data” on the toolbar to enter or copy and paste your custom labels and values.
  5. Customize details like line colors and label fonts.
  6. Save and Share.
Start Designing a Line Graph

Keep your data in line with Canva’s Line Graph Maker

Fully online and collaborative, Canva lets you create your design with the help of your team or colleagues. Just input your data by manually entering your values and labels or by copying and pasting an existing table straight into the editor. Then sit back and relax as Canva builds your graph for you.

line-graph-templates
line-graph-collaborate

Collaborate with your team

Team projects are easy-peasy in Canva because everything is done online and stored on the cloud. Just share a link to an editable copy of your design with your team and they’ll be able to add their own inputs or edits easily. Because it’s on cloud, they can access it from their own laptops, desktops, iOS and Android devices anytime, anywhere.

Easily add or input data to create your graph

Start building your line graph by clicking on the “Data” button on the toolbar. A table will pop up with some default values. Edit this by manually typing in your numbers and categories or copy and paste an existing table. Plus, clicking on any marker in the line graph will highlight the relevant cell on the table so you can easily identify and edit a given value.

line-graph-data
line-graph-styles

Choose colors, fonts, and add data labels

Personalize your graph to reflect your brand colors or preferences by going to the color palette tool. This is especially helpful when you want to distinguish one line graph from another to easily compare data. You can also use this tool to ensure that your graph matches the color scheme of the rest of your document.

Line graphs templates

Don’t waste time with complicated software. Canva’s line graph templates are your shortcut to good-looking, easy-to-make line graphs. Simply click on the graph to add your own data. Create your line graph in minutes. Choose from the templates below to get started.
What they say about Canva

Related Charts and Graphs

line-chart

Create a Line Graph in Canva.