在 Canva 利用線型圖追蹤及展示資料,並將其免費加入任何報表或文件!

使用 Canva 線型圖設計工具控管資料

無論是比較及對比時間、距離還是追蹤既定時段內的變化,折線圖都是直接呈現數據的簡易方式。在 Canva 的協助下,輕鬆快速地在報告中增添一個折線圖。

Canva 完全是網上使用的工具,且能讓你在團隊及同事的協作下建立自己的設計!只要手動輸入數值及標籤,或從既有的表格將其複製並直接貼到 Canva 編輯器。因為 Canva 會為您建立圖表,你只需要坐下來好好休息即可。

使用以下簡單的步驟在 Canva 創作線型圖:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳戶以開始設計你自己的折線圖。
  2. 選擇元素索引標籤下的「圖表」,或在搜尋索引標籤中搜尋「圖表」。
  3. 選擇「線型圖」圖示。
  4. 按一下工具列上的「資料」,輸入或複製貼上自訂的標籤及數值。
  5. 自訂線條顏色及標籤字型等細節。
  6. 儲存並分享。

與團隊共同製作

在 Canva,要完成團隊項目是輕而易舉的事,因為一切都能在網上完成並存儲在雲端。你只需要與團隊分享連結,他們便能存取你設計的可編輯副本,然後輕鬆添加內容或進行修改。由於副本儲存於雲端,所以他們可以隨時隨地通過自己的筆記本電腦、桌上型電腦、iOS 和 Android 裝置存取副本。

輕鬆新增或輸入資料以創作圖表

按一下工具列上的「資料」按鈕,開始建立線型圖。畫面會彈出一個包含預設數值的表格。你可以手動輸入數字及類別,或從現有表格複製貼上資料進行編輯。此外,按一下線型圖中的任一標記會強調顯示表格中的相關儲存格,讓你能輕鬆辨識及編輯所需數值。

選擇顏色、字型及新增資料標籤

使用調色盤工具個人化圖表,以反映出品牌顏色或偏好。這對區別不同線型圖尤其有效,以便輕鬆比較資料。你也能使用這個工具,確保圖表符合文件其餘部分的色彩配置。

Track and present your data with a Line Graph and add it to any report or document on Canva for free!

Keep your data in line with Canva’s Line Graph Maker

Whether it’s to compare and contrast time, distance or to track changes across a given time period, line graphs are a handy way to present your data visually. Add one to your report easily and quickly with the help of Canva.

Fully online and collaborative, Canva lets you create your design with the help of your team or colleagues. Just input your data by manually entering your values and labels or by copying and pasting an existing table straight into the editor. Then sit back and relax as Canva builds your graph for you.

Create a line graph in Canva with the easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own line graph design.
  2. Select “Charts” under the elements tab or search for “Charts” in the search tab.
  3. Choose the “Line Graph” icon.
  4. Click “Data” on the toolbar to enter or copy and paste your custom labels and values.
  5. Customize details like line colors and label fonts.
  6. Save and Share.

Collaborate with your team

Team projects are easy-peasy in Canva because everything is done online and stored on the cloud. Just share a link to an editable copy of your design with your team and they’ll be able to add their own inputs or edits easily. Because it’s on cloud, they can access it from their own laptops, desktops, iOS and Android devices anytime, anywhere.

Easily add or input data to create your graph

Start building your line graph by clicking on the “Data” button on the toolbar. A table will pop up with some default values. Edit this by manually typing in your numbers and categories or copy and paste an existing table. Plus, clicking on any marker in the line graph will highlight the relevant cell on the table so you can easily identify and edit a given value.

Choose colors, fonts, and add data labels

Personalize your graph to reflect your brand colors or preferences by going to the color palette tool. This is especially helpful when you want to distinguish one line graph from another to easily compare data. You can also use this tool to ensure that your graph matches the color scheme of the rest of your document.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns