利用 Canva 的引人注目圖表呈現資料。

將複雜的數字轉變成引人注目的圖表

區域圖最能描述類別分布及展示時間性關係,像是顯示一段時間內的淨利潤,或商店自開幕以來不同冰淇淋口味的受歡迎程度。

Canva 能幫你輕鬆設計自訂區域圖,並將其加到任何簡報、視覺資訊圖表、報表或文件。只要手動將數值輸入表格,或從既有的表格複製並直接貼到 Canva 編輯器。Canva 是完全網上使用的工具,且能讓你與團隊共同製作圖表!

使用以下簡單的步驟自製區域圖:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的區域圖。
  2. 選擇一個範本並點擊文字及影像,開始自製圖表。
  3. 自訂顏色及字型等細節。
  4. 選擇精彩的圖表元素,如邊框、形狀及線條。
  5. 儲存並分享。

自訂顏色、字型及透明度

為公司簡報或報告設計面積圖?使用 Canva 的顏色選擇工具挑選品牌的顏色或者文件的主題顏色。輸入 16 進位色碼或從色輪中挑選,你也可從 Canva 數百款字體中選擇字型。雖然面積圖可用來比較多個序列,但是由於面積圖會覆蓋線下的區域,某些資料序列往往會變得模糊不清。只要調整這些區域的透明度就能解決這個問題。點擊工具列的透明度工具,調整滑桿至適合的設定。

團隊協作打造自己的圖表

Canva 完全是線上工具,讓你可以輕鬆與同事或朋友共同製作。只要按一下「共享」按鈕,選擇讓他們有編輯權限,然後將產生的可編輯設計連結傳送給他們。由於你的設計儲存在雲端,無論你的同事身處世界的哪個角落,他們都能透過任何筆記型、桌上型電腦或 iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置編輯你的設計。

輕鬆新增或編輯圖表的資料

製作面積圖時總是會需要更改資料。選擇工具列的「資料」按鈕就能輕鬆新增或編輯資料並更新面積圖,從而反映出新結果。將數值及標籤輸入彈出式表格,或直接從現有資料表複製及貼上。需要編輯特定的資料範圍?只要按一下特定的長條或區間,就會特出顯示表格中的相關儲存格,讓你能輕鬆辨識及進行編輯。

Display your data as a visually engaging chart graphic from Canva.


Turn complicated numbers into visually stunning charts

Whether you want to chart your net profits over time or the popularity of various ice cream flavors in your shop since it opened, nothing beats an area chart when it comes to depicting distribution of categories and showing time-series relationships.

With Canva’s help you can easily design a custom area chart and add it to any presentation, infographic, report or document seamlessly. Just input your dataset by manually entering your values into a table or by copying and pasting from an existing table and straight into the Canva editor. Fully online and collaborative, Canva lets you work with a team to create your graph!

Create a custom area chart with these easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Area Chart designs.
  2. Choose a template and click on the text and images to start customizing your chart.
  3. Customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of graph elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.

Customize colors, fonts and transparency

Designing your area chart for a company presentation or report? Use Canva’s color selection tool to select your brand colors or your document’s color theme. Enter a hex code or just choose from the color wheel. Change up the fonts too by choosing from over a hundred typefaces in Canva. Finally, although area charts can be used to compare multiple series, there’s a tendency for some data series to become obscured since area charts fill in the area below the line. Solve this quickly by adjusting transparency of these areas. Just click on the transparency tool in the toolbar and adjust the slider to the right settings.

Use teamwork to build your chart

Canva is fully online which makes collaborating with colleagues or friends easy and fun. Just send them a link to an editable copy of your design by clicking the “share” button then ticking the box that gives them editing permission, then send them the generated link. Since your design is stored on cloud, it doesn’t matter whether your colleague is all the way across the world, they will be able to edit your design on any laptop, desktop or even on their iPhone, iPad or Android device.

Easily add or edit data to your chart

When it comes to area charts, changes in data can’t be helped. You can easily add or edit your data and update your area chart to reflect new results by choosing the “Data” button on the toolbar. Enter your values and labels into the table that pops up or copy and paste from a pre-existing data table. Need to edit a specific data range? Just click on that particular bar or bin and it will highlight the relevant cell on the table so you can easily identify and edit it.