اعرض بياناتك في لمحة سريعة مع صانع مخطط الدائرة المجزأة المجاني عبر الإنترنت من Canva.

اجعل بياناتك جذابة بصريًا وسهلة الفهم

لنفترض بأنك تريد عرض حصة نشاطك التجاري في السوق أو معرفة منتجاتك الأكثر مبيعًا. بدلاً من عرض سلسلة عشوائية من الأرقام والفئات، حوّل بياناتك إلى مخطط دائرة مجزأة يوفر المعلومات المهمة في لمحة.

فقط أضف قيمك وفئاتك إلى جدول البيانات ودع Canva ينشئ المخطط لك. خصص الألوان، واختر الخطوط وقم بتغيير حجم ومقياس المخطط الخاص بك ليناسب أي شريحة أو مستند. كل ما تحتاج إليه لإنشاء تصميم رائع ستجده بين يدك، بفضل ميزات السحب والإفلات والمكتبة الرائعة للعناصر الرسومية.

صمم مخطط دائرة مُجزأة عبر هذه الخطوات السهلة:

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم مخطط الدائرة المجزأة الخاص بك.
  2. اختر من مكتبة القوالب والمخططات المذهلة لدينا.
  3. قم ببناء مخططك البياني عن طريق إضافة التسميات والقيم ثم خصص التفاصيل مثل الألوان وخطوط الكتابة.
  4. اختر من بين مجموعة مذهلة من عناصر المخططات، مثل الإطارات والأشكال والخطوط.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

أضف بياناتك وعدلها بنقرات قليلة

ابدأ تصميم مخطط دائرة مُجزأة خاص بك عبر إدخال قيمك وفئاتك إلى Canva. انقر على زر "بيانات" والذي سيأتي لك بجدول به بعض القيم الافتراضية. يمكنك تعديل هذه القيم الواحدة تلو الأخرى، أو نسخ قيم ولصقها من ملف موجود.  

إضافة الملصقات والنسب المئوية

قم بتضمين ملصقات ونسب مئوية أو قيم في مخطط الدائرة المُجزأة لتوضيح بياناتك لقرائك أكثر وأكثر. استخدم أداة النص من Canva لإنشاء ملصقات بياناتك وللاختيار من بين ما يزيد عن مائة خط لمطابقة تنسيق مستندك أو تصميمك.

تعاون مع فريق وتمكَّن من الوصول إلى تصميمك في أي وقت

باستخدام Canva، لن تضطر إلى تنزيل أي برامج أو تثبيتها على الكمبيوتر لديك. كل شيء يعمل عبر الإنترنت بالكامل ويتم حفظ كل تصميماتك على السحابة كي تتمكن من الوصول إليها وتحديثها في أي وقت ومن أي مكان وأي جهاز كمبيوتر أو iPhone أو iPad أو جهاز بنظام Android. هل يوجد لدى شخص آخر في فريقك الأرقام التي تحتاج إليها؟ اطلب منه الإسهام بأن تقدم له إمكانية الوصول إلى نسخة قابلة للتعديل من تصميمك. ليس عليك سوى النقر فوق زر المشاركة ووضع علامة على مربع الاختيار الذي يمنحهم الإذن التعديل وأرسل إليهم الرابط في رسالة أو بريد إلكتروني.

خصص الألوان وغير حجم أو مقاس مخطط الدائرة المُجزأة بسهولة

استخدم أداة اختيار ألوان Canva لاختيار التدرجات اللونية المناسبة، ولتمييز كل قسم من مخطط الدائرة المُجزأة تمييزًا خاصًا. اكتب الرمز السداسي للون المرغوب أو اختره من عجلة الألوان. هل ترغب في إضافة الرسم البياني إلى تقرير أو إلى عرض تقديمي؟ يمكنك تغيير حجم أو مقاس تصميمك بسهولة بحيث يناسب أي صفحة أو شريحة عرض. ما عليك سوى سحبه من الأركان لضبط الحجم.

Present your data at a glance with Canva’s free online pie chart maker.

piechart

Make your data visually appealing and easy to comprehend

Say you want to show your business’ market share or figure out what products are selling the most. Instead of showing a seemingly random series of numbers and categories, turn your data into a pie chart that delivers important information at a glance.

Just add your values and categories into the data table and let Canva create the chart for you. Customize colors, choose fonts and resize and scale your chart to fit any slide or document. With its easy drag and drop features and amazing library of graphic elements, you’ve got everything you need for an incredible design right at your fingertips.

Build a custom pie chart with these easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Pie Chart design.
  2. Choose from our amazing library of templates and charts.
  3. Build your graph by adding labels and values then customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of chart elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.

Add and edit your data with a few clicks

Start building your pie chart by entering your values and categories into Canva. Click on the “Data” button which will bring up a table with some default values. You can edit these values one by one or copy and paste from an existing file.  

Add labels and include percentages

Include labels and percentages or values in your pie chart to make your data clearer to your readers. Use the Canva text tool to create data labels and choose from over a hundred fonts to match your document or design format.

Collaborate with a team and access your design anytime

With Canva, you won’t have to download or install any programs into your computer. Everything is fully online and all your designs are saved on the cloud so you can access and update them anytime, anywhere, from any computer, iPhone, iPad or Android device. Does someone else on your team have the numbers you need? Ask them for their input by giving them access to an editable copy of your design. Just click share, tick the checkbox granting them permission to edit and send message or email them the link.

Customize colors and easily scale or resize your pie chart

Use Canva’s color selection tool to choose the right hues and distinguish each slice of your pie. Type in a color hex code or pick from the color wheel. Adding the chart to a report or presentation? You can easily resize or scale your design to fit any page or slide. Simply drag on the corners to adjust the size.