使用 Canva 網上免費圓形圖設計工具,簡明呈現資料。

圓形圖

讓資料看起來更具吸引力且易明

舉例來說,你想展示業務市佔率或找出哪些產品最暢銷。與其展示一連串隨機的數字及類別,何不將資料轉成圓形圖,簡明扼要地呈現重要資訊。

只要將數值及類別輸入資料表,Canva 就會幫你產生圖表。接著再自訂顏色、選擇字型,調整圖表大小以放入投影片或文件。Canva 另提供簡單的拖放功能及出色的圖像圖庫,讓你彈指之間打造出色設計。

使用以下簡單的步驟自製圓形圖:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的圓形圖。
  2. 從出色範本及圖表圖庫選擇。
  3. 加入標籤及數值再自訂顏色及字型等細節,打造自己的圖表。
  4. 從精美的圖表元素選擇,像是邊框、形狀及線條。
  5. 儲存並分享。

動動滑鼠即能新增及編輯資料

在 Canva 輸入數值及類別,開始製作圓形圖。按一下「資料」按鈕,其會顯示一個具有預設數值的表格。你可以逐一編輯數值,或從現有檔案複製貼上資料。  

新增標籤並加入百分比

在圓形圖中加入標籤及百分比或數值,使其更清楚明瞭。使用 Canva 文字工具創作資料標籤,並從上百種字型中挑選,以搭配文件或設計格式。

隨時與團隊共同製作及存取設計

有了 Canva,你無需在電腦上下載或安裝程式。此為完全網上的工具,你的所有設計都會儲存在雲端,因此你可以隨時隨地從任何電腦、iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置存取並更新設計。你的團隊成員有人有你需要的數據嗎?讓他們能存取你的設計,以加入他們的編輯。只要按一下共享,選擇授予可編輯權限,再透過簡訊或電子郵件將連結寄送給他們即可。

自訂圓形圖顏色、輕鬆縮放或調整尺寸

使用 Canva 顏色選擇工具挑選合適的色調,並區分圓形圖的每個扇區。輸入 16 進位色碼或從色輪中挑選。想在報表或簡報中加入圖表?你可以輕鬆調整圖表大小或縮放,以放入任何頁面或投影片。只要拖曳邊角即能調整尺寸。

Present your data at a glance with Canva’s free online pie chart maker.

piechart

Make your data visually appealing and easy to comprehend

Say you want to show your business’ market share or figure out what products are selling the most. Instead of showing a seemingly random series of numbers and categories, turn your data into a pie chart that delivers important information at a glance.

Just add your values and categories into the data table and let Canva create the chart for you. Customize colors, choose fonts and resize and scale your chart to fit any slide or document. With its easy drag and drop features and amazing library of graphic elements, you’ve got everything you need for an incredible design right at your fingertips.

Build a custom pie chart with these easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Pie Chart design.
  2. Choose from our amazing library of templates and charts.
  3. Build your graph by adding labels and values then customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of chart elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.

Add and edit your data with a few clicks

Start building your pie chart by entering your values and categories into Canva. Click on the “Data” button which will bring up a table with some default values. You can edit these values one by one or copy and paste from an existing file.  

Add labels and include percentages

Include labels and percentages or values in your pie chart to make your data clearer to your readers. Use the Canva text tool to create data labels and choose from over a hundred fonts to match your document or design format.

Collaborate with a team and access your design anytime

With Canva, you won’t have to download or install any programs into your computer. Everything is fully online and all your designs are saved on the cloud so you can access and update them anytime, anywhere, from any computer, iPhone, iPad or Android device. Does someone else on your team have the numbers you need? Ask them for their input by giving them access to an editable copy of your design. Just click share, tick the checkbox granting them permission to edit and send message or email them the link.

Customize colors and easily scale or resize your pie chart

Use Canva’s color selection tool to choose the right hues and distinguish each slice of your pie. Type in a color hex code or pick from the color wheel. Adding the chart to a report or presentation? You can easily resize or scale your design to fit any page or slide. Simply drag on the corners to adjust the size.