以引人注目的長條圖網上展示資料,完全免費!

長條圖

使用 Canva 精美的長條圖追蹤及展示資料

使用 Canva 網上長條圖設計工具,為你的報表、簡報及視覺資訊圖表創作出色的長條圖,而且完全免費!數字固然重要,但是我們很多時候只會忽略它們。與其讓讀者感到無趣,何不透過長條圖比較及分析數字以吸引他們注意?

只要輸入標籤及數值或從表單複製貼上,Canva 就會幫你製作專屬圖表。接著自訂顏色及字型,並與觀眾共享。

透過以下簡單步驟,將數字轉變為視覺設計:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的長條圖。
  2. 選擇一個範本並點擊文字及影像,開始自製圖表。
  3. 自訂顏色及字型等細節。
  4. 選擇精彩的圖表元素,如邊框、形狀及線條。
  5. 儲存並分享。

一切都能在網上完成及共同製作

Canva 為完全網上工具,你無需下載或安裝任何軟件。只需建立帳號即能開始設計。你的所有設計都會儲存在雲端,讓你隨時隨地能從筆記型電腦、桌上型電腦、iPhone、iPod 或 Android 裝置存取設計。你不一定要自己設計。只要按一下共享,選擇授予編輯權限,再寄送連結,就能讓同事或朋友一起製作,在你的長條圖中加入自己的編輯。

動動滑鼠即能新增及編輯資料

首先按一下工具列上的「資料」按鈕,其會顯示一個具有「標籤」及「數值」欄位的表格。你可以在表格中輸入資料,開始打造長條圖。為每一列手動輸入資料或從現有檔案複製貼上資料。如有需要也可以輕鬆編輯資料。選擇圖表中的某個特定長條會強調顯示表格中相關的儲存格。

調整尺寸及縮放長條圖

不用擔心報表中放不下新的圖表設計。Canva 讓你能在圖表邊緣按一下及拖曳,以縮放及調整圖表大小。長條圖及資料會自動調整,以放入可用的空間。

自訂顏色及選擇合適的字型

移動到顏色選擇器及使用調色盤工具,確保新的長條圖符合文件或簡報的配色。從 Canva 上百種字型中選擇,以新增及編輯資料標籤。

Present your data as a visually-stunning bar graph online and for free!

bargraph

Track and present your data with a beautiful bar graph from Canva

Create a stunning bar graph to go with your reports, presentations and infographics with Canva’s online Bar Graph maker — for free! Numbers are important but let’s face it, most of the time, we just gloss over them. Instead of boring your readers, engage them with a bar graph that compares and analyzes numbers at a glance.

Canva does all the work for you — just type in your labels and values or copy and paste them from a sheet and watch as Canva builds your graph. Customize your colors and fonts then share them with your audience.

Turn your numbers into visual art with these easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your Bar Graph design.
  2. Choose a template and click on the text and images to start customizing your graph.
  3. Customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of graph elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.

Everything is online and collaborative

Canva is fully online; you won’t have to download or install any files at all. Just create an account and you’ll be designing in minutes. All your designs are saved on cloud so you can access them anytime, anywhere from any laptop, desktop or on your iPhone, iPad or Android devices. You won’t need to create a design on your own either. Get the help of your colleagues or friends by clicking share, ticking the box to give them editing access to your design, and sending them the link. They’ll then be able to add their own edits to your bar graph design.

Add and edit your data with a few clicks

Start by clicking the “Data” button on the toolbar will bring up a table with columns for “Label” and “Values”. You can start building your bar graph by entering the data into the table. Manually type in your data on each row or copy and paste from an existing file. You can also easily edit the data as needed. Selecting a specific bar on your graph will highlight the relevant cell in the table.

Resize and scale your bar graphs to fit

You won’t have to worry about your new graph design not fitting into your report. Canva allows you to scale and resize your graphs by clicking and dragging on its edges. Bars and data will automatically adjust to the best fit in the available space.

Customize colors and choose the right font

Make sure your new bar graph matches the color palette in your document or presentation by heading over to the color selector and using the color palette tool. Add and edit your data labels by choosing from over a hundred fonts in Canva.