أنشئ دعوة عيد ميلاد مخصصة على Canva

مع المئات من التصاميم المجانية للاختيار من بينها ومكتبة تذخر بالصور الرائعة، يصبح إنشاء دعوة عيد الميلاد المثالية أمرًا في غاية السهولة على Canva.

Create a Birthday Invitation in Canva

صمم دعوة عيد الميلاد المثالية ليومك المميز

استخدم Canva لإنشاء دعوة عيد ميلاد مخصصة تعجب أصدقاءك وعائلتك! فقد تم تصميم مختاراتنا من التصميمات لتناسب جميع أنواع الاحتفالات بعيد الميلاد – من التجمعات العائلية إلى الرحلات البحرية أو نزهات نهاية الأسبوع.

استخدم أداة السحب والإفلات لإضفاء طابعك الشخصي. يمكنك تغيير الصور والخطوط والألوان في جميع التصميمات لإنشاء دعوة عيد ميلاد تناسب احتفالك (اطّلع على بعض الأفكار الطريفة لدينا لبطاقات دعوة عيد الميلاد هنا).

من السهل جدًا تصميم دعوات عيد الميلاد المذهلة على Canva

  1. افتح Canva وحدد نوع التصميم: "دعوة"
  2. اختر من بين مئات التصميمات المصممة باحترافية
  3. حمل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر مذهلة وتحرير النصوص
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه

تصفّح مكتبة الصور لدينا أو قم بتحميل مكتبتك الخاصة

ستناسب مكتبة الصور لدينا حتى أكثر الاحتياجات تنوعًا لدعوات عيد الميلاد. يمنحك Canva إمكانية الوصول إلى أكثر من مليون صورة وتصميم جرافيك ورسم متجهي مميزة. العديد من تلك الصور مجاني، والباقي بسعر دولار واحد فقط. كما أن هناك الآلاف حرفيًا من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها؛ من الصور العصرية إلى العاطفية.

كما يمكنك تحميل صورك مجانًا لإضافة لمسة شخصية. وبمجرد حفظك لصورك، يمكنك استخدامها أي عدد تشاء من المرات.

اطبع دعوة عيد ميلادك أو أنشئ دعوة إلكترونية عصرية

إذا كنت ترغب في طريقة تقليدية، فاطبع دعوة عيد ميلادك وأرسلها عبر البريد! انقر على زر "إرسال للطباعة"ودع Canva Print تهتم بدعوات عيد ميلادك الجديدة الرائعة! بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سنوصلها إليك مباشرة حتى عتبة بابك.

وإذا أردت مشاركة دعوتك على فيسبوك أو على الويب، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق زر مشاركة واختيار ما إذا كنت تريد إرسال تصميمك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو نشر تصميمك مباشرة على حسابك بوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

تعاون مع أصدقائك

اسمح لأصدقائك وعائلتك بإضافة التعليقات والمقترحات على بطاقة عيد ميلادك دون الحاجة لعرضها عليهم شخصيًا. وللسماح للآخرين بتحرير تصميمك، انقر على زر مشاركة واختر "إمكانية التعديل" ضمن الخيارات. سيتيح لهم هذا الخيار تعديل تصميمك من حسابهم الشخصي في Canva.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يجب أن تغطي دعوات أعياد الميلاد مجموعة من التفاصيل، حيث ينبغي أن يرد فيها ذكر صاحب حفل عيد الميلاد، ونوع الحفل أو المناسبة المخطط لها، وموعد هذه المناسبة ووقتها ومكان إقامتها، بالإضافة إلى بيانات الاتصال حتى يتمكن الضيوف من الرد على دعوة الحضور.

توجد دعوات أعياد الميلاد عادة ضمن فئة الدعوات الأكبر مقاسًا، بمقاسات 4 × 6 بوصات أو 5 × 7 بوصات. وهذا يوفر مساحة للصور الفوتوغرافية أو الصور أو الرسومات وكذلك تفاصيل الحفل عند موازنة كل هذا مع المساحة البيضاء.

تستخدم بطاقات دعوات أعياد الميلاد نظام ألوان براقًا يجمع بين ألوان متباينة، ولها عناوين لافتة للأنظار، ويمكن استخدام فلاتر ألوان لتظهر النص في الخلفية، وعادة ما يكون فيها صورة واحدة تعد نقطة التركيز.

Create a custom birthday invitation in Canva

With hundreds of free layouts to choose from and a library packed with awesome images, creating the perfect birthday invitation in Canva is ridiculously easy.

Create a Birthday Invitation in Canva

Create the perfect birthday invitation for your special day

Use Canva to create a custom birthday invitation your friends and family will love! Our selection of layouts have been designed to suit every type of birthday celebration – from a family gathering to a cruise or weekend getaway.

Use our drag and drop design tool to add your personal flair. You can change the images, fonts and colors in any of our layouts to create a birthday invitation that suits your event (check out some of our cute birthday card ideas here).

It's ridiculously easy to create amazing birthday invitations in Canva

  1. Open Canva and select the "Invitation" design type
  2. Choose from hundreds of professionally designed layouts
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text
  5. Save and share

Browse our image library or upload your own

Our library of images will suit even the most diverse birthday invitation needs. Canva gives you access to over 1 million premium images, graphics and illustrations. Many of these images are free, while the rest are all priced at just $1. From funky to sentimental, there are literally thousands of options for you to choose from.

To add a personal touch, you can also upload your own images for free. Once you have saved them, you can use them as many times as you like.

Print your birthday invitation or create a funky e-invite

If it’s a traditional gesture you’re after, print your birthday invitation and send it in the mail! Click on the “Send to Print” button and let Canva Print take care of your gorgeous, new birthday invites! We’ll even deliver them right to your doorstep.

If you want to share your invitation on Facebook or the web, simply click the Share button and choose whether to send your design via email or post it directly to your social media account.

Collaborative with your friends

Allow your friends and family to add comments and suggestions on your birthday card without the hassle of showing them in person. To allow other people to edit your design, click on the Share button and choose the “Can edit” option. This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account.

FAQ

Birthday invitations should cover who, what, when and where. Announce whose birthday is being celebrated, what kind of party or event is being planned, the date and time of the event and the location where it’s being held. Include contact information so that guests can RSVP.

Birthday invitations typically fall under the category of bigger-sized invitations, at 4 x 6 inches or 5 x 7 inches. This leaves enough room for photos, images or illustrations as well as party details while balancing it all out with white space.

Birthday invitation cards use a bright color scheme with colors that contrast each other, have an eye catching header, might use a color filter to make text pop out from the background and usually have one image as the focal point.

What they say about Canva


Browse Birthday Invitation Templates

See all Birthday Invitations