在 Canva 中建立自訂的生日派對邀請卡

有數百種免費版面配置可供選擇,以及滿是出色影像的圖庫,在 Canva 中建立完美的慶生派對邀請,你絕對想不到竟然如此簡單。

Create a Birthday Invitation in Canva

為你的特殊日子製作完美慶生派對邀請

使用 Canva 建立你親朋好友會喜歡的自訂慶生派對邀請!我們設計一系列版面配置,適合各類慶生活動,不論是家族聚會、郵輪假期或週末出遊。

使用拖放設計工具,增添你的個人風格。你可以變更任何版面配置的影像、字型與顏色,建立與你的活動最相配的慶生派對邀請(在此瀏覽部分適合生日賀卡的可愛構思)。

在 Canva 中建立出色的慶生派對邀請,你絕對想不到竟然如此簡單

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「邀請」設計類型
  2. 從數百種專業設計版面配置中挑選
  3. 上傳自己的照片,或從 100 多萬張庫存影像挑選
  4. 修改影像,新增效果卓著的濾鏡,然後編輯文字
  5. 儲存並共享
建立新的慶生派對邀請

瀏覽我們的影像圖庫,或上傳自己的影像

我們的影像圖庫滿足最多種類的生日派對邀請卡需求。Canva 讓你存取超過 1 百萬種付費版影像、平面設計和插圖。其中許多影像免費,而其他影像都只要 1 美元。不論是時髦或懷舊,有數千種選項可供選擇。

若要增添個人風格,也可以免費上傳自己的影像。儲存自己的影像後,便可以不限次數使用。

列印你的慶生派對邀請,或建立時髦的電子邀請卡

如果你遵循傳統表達形式,就列印你的生日派對邀請卡,並郵寄出卡片!按一下「送出列印」按鈕,讓 Canva Print 為你列印出華美的全新生日派對邀請卡!我們還可以將成品遞送到府。

如果你想在 Facebook 或網路上分享邀請卡,只要按一下「分享」按鈕,選擇要透過電子郵件傳送設計或直接貼到你的社交媒體帳號。

和朋友共同製作

讓你的親朋好友針對你的生日派對邀請卡給些評論和建議,而不必煩惱要親自拿給他們看。若要讓其他人編輯你的設計,只要按一下「分享」按鈕並選擇「可供編輯」選項, 便可讓其他人在他們的個人 Canva 帳號中存取並編輯你的設計。

常見問答集

生日派對邀請卡應包含人物、活動內容、時間和地點。宣布要慶祝誰的生日,正在計劃什麼類型的派對或活動,事件的日期和時間以及舉行地點。應附上聯絡資訊以便賓客回復。

生日派對邀請卡一般為正常的大呎寸邀請卡尺寸,即 4 x 6 英吋或 5 x 7 英吋。這樣可以為照片、圖像或插圖以及派對詳情描述留出足夠的空間,同時平衡留白的空間佔比。

生日派對邀請卡使用對比強烈的亮色色調,帶有引人注的標題,可以使用濾色片讓文字從背景中突出顯示,並且此類卡片通常帶有一張圖像作為焦點。

Create a custom birthday invitation in Canva

With hundreds of free layouts to choose from and a library packed with awesome images, creating the perfect birthday invitation in Canva is ridiculously easy.

Create a Birthday Invitation in Canva

Create the perfect birthday invitation for your special day

Use Canva to create a custom birthday invitation your friends and family will love! Our selection of layouts have been designed to suit every type of birthday celebration – from a family gathering to a cruise or weekend getaway.

Use our drag and drop design tool to add your personal flair. You can change the images, fonts and colors in any of our layouts to create a birthday invitation that suits your event (check out some of our cute birthday card ideas here).

It's ridiculously easy to create amazing birthday invitations in Canva

  1. Open Canva and select the "Invitation" design type
  2. Choose from hundreds of professionally designed layouts
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text
  5. Save and share

Browse our image library or upload your own

Our library of images will suit even the most diverse birthday invitation needs. Canva gives you access to over 1 million premium images, graphics and illustrations. Many of these images are free, while the rest are all priced at just $1. From funky to sentimental, there are literally thousands of options for you to choose from.

To add a personal touch, you can also upload your own images for free. Once you have saved them, you can use them as many times as you like.

Print your birthday invitation or create a funky e-invite

If it’s a traditional gesture you’re after, print your birthday invitation and send it in the mail! Click on the “Send to Print” button and let Canva Print take care of your gorgeous, new birthday invites! We’ll even deliver them right to your doorstep.

If you want to share your invitation on Facebook or the web, simply click the Share button and choose whether to send your design via email or post it directly to your social media account.

Collaborative with your friends

Allow your friends and family to add comments and suggestions on your birthday card without the hassle of showing them in person. To allow other people to edit your design, click on the Share button and choose the “Can edit” option. This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account.

FAQ

Birthday invitations should cover who, what, when and where. Announce whose birthday is being celebrated, what kind of party or event is being planned, the date and time of the event and the location where it’s being held. Include contact information so that guests can RSVP.

Birthday invitations typically fall under the category of bigger-sized invitations, at 4 x 6 inches or 5 x 7 inches. This leaves enough room for photos, images or illustrations as well as party details while balancing it all out with white space.

Birthday invitation cards use a bright color scheme with colors that contrast each other, have an eye catching header, might use a color filter to make text pop out from the background and usually have one image as the focal point.

What they say about Canva


Browse Birthday Invitation Templates

See all Birthday Invitations