Green and Gold Classy and Elegant Organic Dots Plants Business Holiday Christmas Greeting Card

صانع بطاقات التهنئة بالكريسماس عبر الإنترنت المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

مطبوعات مراعية للبيئة تتسم بالجودة العالية

شحن سريع وعادي مجاني

ضمان رضا العملاء


انشر فرحة العيد مع بطاقة تهنئة بالكريسماس المُخصصة.حمّل لقطاتك الخاصة بالعيد لتصميم بطاقة تهنئة عيد الميلاد المجيد، أو استكشف المئات من قوالب تصميم بطاقات موسم الأعياد.وأفضل ما في الأمر أن كل هذا مجاني!

كيفية تصميم رسائل تهنئة عيد الميلاد المجيد

تسليم سريع – وبطاقات إلكترونية سترضيك في الحال

سنحرص على أن تبدو بطاقات التهنئة بالكريسماس التي خصصتها رائعة في الواقع بنفس قدر روعتها على الشاشة. تُطبع جميع بطاقاتنا على ورق مميز بلمسات نهائية رائعة، وضمان رضاك بنسبة 100%. ومع خيارات الشحن السريع، تأكد من أن بطاقاتك ستصلك قبل وصول سانتا.

هل ترغب في توفير عناء الذهاب إلى مكتب البريد؟ أرسل بطاقة إلكترونية مجانًا. بدءًا بالبريد الإلكتروني وصولاً إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، ستجد لدينا جميع الخيارات التي قد ترغب بها لإيصال بطاقتك الإلكترونية للتهنئة بعيد الميلاد المجيد.

كيفية صنع بطاقة تهنئة عيد الميلاد المجيد

صمّم بطاقة تهنئة بالكريسماس

افتح Canva واكتب "بطاقة تهنئة بالكريسماس" في مربع البحث لتبدأ بالتصميم.

تصفح الآلاف من قوالب بطاقات التهنئة بالكريسماس لتناسب كل نمط وحالة —من سانتا ورقاقات الثلج والدببة القطبية وعصا الحلوى إلى مشاهد العيد المصورة وصور العائلة. انقر فوق القالب الذي تريده وابدأ بالتصميم.

استخدم أداة السحب والإفلات لنقل الصور والأيقونات والأشكال والملصقات والعناصر الأخرى في قالبك وإعادة ترتيبها ليُشع منها بهجة العيد. استمتع بتحريك الأشياء باستخدام ميزة الرسوم المتحركة.

اجعل كل مستلم بطاقة تهنئة بالكريسماس يشعر أنه مميز من خلال صنع تصميم فريد من أجل كل شخص على حدة. حمّل الصور العائلية أو الشعارات أو الأعمال الفنية باتباع أفضل نظام الألوان وتخطيط يُصور روح الكريسماس.

إذا شعرت أنك قد انتهيت من تصميم بطاقتك، إذاً فقد حان الوقت لمشاركته مع العالم. شارك بطاقتك مع الأصدقاء والعائلة على فيسبوك أو Instagram ببضع نقرات، أو أنشئ مطبوعات عالية الدقة من خلال مطبوعات Canva.

صمّم بطاقة تهنئة بالكريسماس

حوّل الذكريات إلى بطاقات يمكن الاحتفاظ بها

انس بطاقات تهنئة عيد الميلاد المجيد العامة الموجودة في المتجر. حوّل صورك المفضلة مع صانع بطاقات التهنئة بالكريسماس إلى بطاقة مُخصصة تخطف الأنظار عند وضعها لتزيين أي رف. من السهل تحميل صورك إلى Canva. ما عليك سوى سحب الصورة وإفلاتها من سطح المكتب لتحميلها، ثم ضعها في أي مكان في تصميمك. وستُحول أداة تعديل الصورالمُدمجة لدينا صورك بحيث تبدو واضحة وأنيقة. أضف الفلاتر أو قلل التشبع أو زد التباين. ستحصل على بطاقة تهنئة بالكريسماس ذات مظهر احترافي في ثوانٍ!

أصبح من السهل الوصول إلى أفكار لبطاقة تهنئة عيد الميلاد المجيد

تُبسط قوالبنا من عمليتك الابتكارية بحيث يمكنك تحويل فكرة إلى بطاقة مكتملة خلال دقائق. سواء كنت تبحث عن شيء تقليدي أو غير تقليدي، أو يناسب نمطك بشكل أكبر، فإن لدينا قالب تصميم بطاقة تهنئة بالكريسماس من أجلك.

بعد اختيار قالب جاهز، أطلق العنان لإبداعك مع مجموعة عناصر التصميم الهائلة من Canva. أضف أيقونات حمراء وخضراء أو رسوماً متجهية تحمل طابع الشتاء أو صورة جميلة للعيد من بين آلاف الصور المتوفرة في مكتبة الوسائط المجانية الخاصة بنا. يجعل صانع بطاقات التهنئة الكريسماس عبر الإنترنت من السهل أيضاً إنشاء بطاقات متحركة في لمح البصر—دون الحاجة إلى التحلي بمهارات تصميم.

أرسل تهانيك بالعيد بأسلوب أنيق

مع صانع بطاقات التهنئة بالكريسماس من Canva، لن تضطر إلى إنشاء بطاقات أو فيديوهات(opens in a new tab or window) من الصفر. تتيح لك قوالبنا الجاهزة إنشاء تصاميم ذات مظهر احترافي دون الحاجة إلى استخدام تطبيق معقد أو أداة عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد اختيار قالب، خصصه وفقاً للمحتوى الذي تريده باستخدام الألوان والصور والخطوط لتناسب أسلوبك الشخصي.

بمجرد أن تصبح بطاقتك جاهزة، لا داعي للاندفاع إلى أقرب محل طباعة. اطلب مطبوعات عالية الجودة من خلال مطبوعات Canva حتى تتمكن من إرسال بطاقات الأعياد الخاصة بك في الوقت المحدد. كما يمكنك مشاركة بطاقتك على الفور عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو السوشيال ونشر بهجة العيد طوال الشهر.

الأسئلة الشائعة

إذا كانت بطاقات التهنئة بالكريسماس غير لامعة فستبدو لمساتها النهائية احترافية قليلاً، بينما إذا كانت لامعة فستكون ذات مظهر ريفي أكثر وستبدو أنها مُصممة بالمنزل. يمكنك اختيار المظهر اللامع لطباعة الصور الرقمية، خاصةً لقطات المناظر الطبيعية وصور الأشياء الثابتة. بينما سيكون خيار المظهر غير اللامع هو الخيار الأفضل للصور ذات تفاصيل عالية أو الصور بالأبيض والأسود.

هل تريد إضافة الصور إلى بطاقة التهنئة بالكريسماس الخاصة بك؟ يمكنك القيام بذلك على منصتنا مجاناً! ما عليك سوى تحميل صورك على نموذج تصميمك، واختيار اتجاه التصميم إما عمودياً أو أفقياً، ثم رتب صورك إما صورة واحدة أو صوراً مجمعة. عدّل بطاقتك لإضافة نص أو صورة إضافية، ثم اطبعها على ورق عالي الجودة أو شاركها عبر الإنترنت ببضع نقرات بسيطة.

املأ بطاقات عيد الميلاد الخاصة بك بأطيب التمنيات لأسرتك. تتضمن البطاقات الكلاسيكية ما يلي:

  • "أتمنى لك موسماً من البهجة مشرقاً وجميلاً"
  • "أتمنى لك أن تتحقق كل أحلامك في الكريسماس"
  • "أتمنى أن يكون كريسماس سعيداً عليك"
  • "أتمنى لك كريسماس سعيداً وسنة جديدة مليئة براحة البال"

استكشف المزيد من موارد بطاقات التهنئة بالكريسماس

المزيد من التصميمات

Green and Gold Classy and Elegant Organic Dots Plants Business Holiday Christmas Greeting Card

Free Online Christmas Card Maker

Easy to create and customize

Eco-conscious, high-quality prints

Fast and free standard shipping

Customer happiness guarantee


Spread festive cheer with custom Christmas cards. Upload your own holiday snaps to create a photo Christmas card, or explore hundreds of seasonal card templates. Best of all, it’s free!

How to make a Christmas card - Canva

Fast delivery – and e-cards for instant gratification

We’ll ensure that your custom Christmas cards look as good in person as they do on screen. All our cards come in premium paper with gorgeous finishes, plus a 100% satisfaction guarantee. And with express shipping options, you can be confident that your cards will arrive before Santa.

Want to save a trip to the post office? Send an e-card for free. From email to social media, we’ve got all the options you could ever want for your Christmas e-card.

How to make a Christmas card

Make a Christmas card

Launch Canva and type "Christmas Card" in the search box to start your design.

Browse thousands of Christmas card templates to suit every style and mood—from Santa, snowflakes, polar bears, and candy canes to illustrated holiday scenes and family portraits. Click on the template you like and start designing.

Use the drag-and-drop tool to move images, icons, shapes, stickers, and other elements in your template and rearrange them to imbibe holiday cheer. Have fun setting things into motion with the animation feature.

Make the recipients of your Christmas cards feel special with a unique design created just for them. Upload family photos, logos, or artwork following a color scheme and layout that best portray the Christmas spirit.

When your card design feels complete, it's time to share it with the world. Share your card with friends and family on Facebook or Instagram in just a few clicks, or create high-resolution prints through Canva Print.

Make a Christmas card

Turn memories into cards to be treasured

Forget about generic Christmas cards from the store. Turn your favorite photos into a custom card that will be the star of any mantlepiece with our Christmas card maker. Uploading your photos to Canva is easy. Simply drag and drop the image from your desktop to upload, then place it anywhere in your design. Our built-in photo editor will transform your photo, so it's clear and crisp. Add filters, tone down the saturation, or increase the contrast. You'll get a professional-looking Christmas card in seconds!

Christmas card ideas made easy

Our templates streamline your creative process, so you can go from an idea to a finished card in minutes. Whether you're looking for something traditional or quirky that is more your style, we've got a Christmas card template for you.

After choosing a ready-made template, unleash your creativity with Canva's massive collection of design elements. Add red and green icons, winter-themed illustrations, or a beautiful holiday stock photo from the thousands available in our free media library. Our online Christmas card maker also makes it easy to create animated cards in a snap—no design skills needed.

Send your holiday greetings in style

With Canva's Christmas card maker, you don't have to create cards or videos(opens in a new tab or window) from scratch. Our ready-made templates let you create pro-looking designs without having to learn a complicated app or online tool. Once you choose a template, customize it to your heart's content using colors, images, and fonts to suit your personal style.

Once your card is ready, no need to dash to a nearby printing shop. Order high-quality prints through Canva Print so you can send out your holiday cards on time. Likewise, you can share your card instantly via email or social media and spread holiday cheer all month long.

FAQ

Matte will make your Christmas cards look slightly more finished and professional, while glossy looks more rustic and homemade. You might choose glossy for digital photo printing, especially landscape and still-life shots. Matte is a better choice for highly detailed or black-and-white photos.

Want to make your own Christmas card with photos? It’s free on our platform! Simply upload your photos onto a layout, choose landscape or portrait orientation, then arrange your photos as a single image or collage. Edit your card to add text or an additional photo, then print on quality paper or share online in a few simple clicks.

Fill in your Christmas cards with warm wishes from your family. Classic lines include:

  • “Wishing you a bright and beautiful season of joy”
  • “May all your Christmas dreams come true”
  • “Have yourself a merry little Christmas”
  • “Wishing you a merry Christmas and a peaceful new year”
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more Christmas card resources

More Designs