从基本标牌到流行图标,Canva图库中包含丰富的图标素材,让你可以添加到设计中,无需文字就能传达你的意图。

想想明黄色的笑脸表情和微博无处不在的点赞图标,如果说一张图片能抵一千字,那么图标的表达力就不止千字了。

Canva提供了大量的标志图标和抽象图标,供你挑选。由于这些图标都是矢量图,所以任意大小皆相宜。我们提供的图标都可以免费使用,你还可以运用自己的创意来制作出色的徽标、商标等设计。总之,创意无边界!

在Canva使用图标

用图标点缀信息图

工具条和图标总让人感到有点枯燥,而图标立马就能让你的信息图生动起来。Canva图库里有许多实用的图标可以体现你的数据。首先打开搜索窗格,点击”图标“,搜索可以完善数据的图标。接下来浏览图标和标志页,可以直接将心仪的拖拽到设计中。你还可以旋转图标,调整它们的尺寸和颜色。

在Canva使用图标
在Canva使用图标

用图标快速设计标牌

用笔记本和马克笔以外的工具来设计标牌,可以体现你的重视。无论是活泼还是实用的风格,不同的图标都可以快速轻松地运用在标识和告示设计。从Canva的图库中选择一些图形,开始你的设计吧!你还可以将设计保存为PDF文件,方便打印。

在公司文档中结合图标与文字

抛弃千篇一律的Microsoft Office模板吧!将图标与精美的字体相结合,设计如信头、信封和名片等职场必备品。不同风格的图标可以搭配不同的字体,从粗体的衬线字体到柔美的手写体,应有尽有。

在Canva使用图标
在Canva使用图标

用社交媒体图标促进设计宣传目的

让粉丝们知道在哪些平台可以找到你,你可以在设计上添加社交媒体图标,来提高你的影响力。Canva的素材库中包括所有社交媒体平台的图标,让你可以毫不费力地宣传你的公司或品牌。

将图标与各种设计元素相结合

图标不仅具有实用性,同时也具有艺术感。充分发挥你的想象力,尝试着将图标与照片、网格等其他设计工具相结合,创作出精致独特的设计。运用你的创意,再加上Canva这一得力助手,可以激发你的无限设计潜能!

你可以在iPhone、iPad或安卓设备的应用商店中免费下载Canva应用,让你可以随时随地进行设计。

在Canva使用图标

From common signage to popular symbols, our library of stock photos is packed with icons you can add to your designs to wordlessly get your point across.

Take a moment to think about the bright yellow smiley face, or the ubiquitous Facebook thumbs up. If a picture is worth a thousand words, an icon is certainly worth a thousand more.

Our collection of symbols and abstractions are ready to drop into any design, and because they’re vector images you know they’ll look great at any size. Our icons are free to use as is, or can be combined with your own creative output to make great logos, branding, and more. The sky’s the limit!

Use icons in Canva

Populate your infographics with icons

Bars and graphs can get a bit dull, but our collection of icons is sure to liven up your infographics. Our library is full of artful icons to represent your data. To start searching for icons to complete your shocking statistic, open the search pane and click “icons.” Next, scroll through pages of icons and symbols you can drag right into your designs. You can even rotate the icons and adjust their size and colors.

Use icons in Canva
Use icons in Canva

Craft quick signage with icons

Show you care by creating signage with more than just notebook paper and a marker. Whether whimsical or functional, icons make it fast and easy to create signs and notices. Choose some shapes from our image library and start going to town! You can even export PDFs to make it easy to print your signs professionally.

Join icons and text for corporate documents

Skip those generic-looking Microsoft Office layouts! Pair icons with skillful typography to create business essentials like letterhead, envelopes, business cards, and more. With a variety of icon styles, you can find icons to match typefaces from slab serifs to gentle scripts and everywhere in between.

Use icons in Canva
Use icons in Canva

Enhance your designs with social media icons

Let your followers know all the places where they can find you. Add social media icons to your social media designs and increase your reach. Our library of assets includes icons for every social media platform, so you’ll never be at a loss when it comes to promoting your business or brand.

Combine icons with all our design elements

Icons aren’t only functional, they can be artful as well. Let your imagination run wild — try integrating icons with photos, grids, and other tools to create sleek, modern designs. There’s no end to what you can make with Canva and a dash of creativity!

Use icons in Canva