為各種場合製作有趣而獨特的電子賀卡 — 我們有大量高質素圖像和圖片,製作電子賀卡的你和收到你作品的人都能同樣感受到無窮樂趣。

LP_圖像_電子賀卡

為各種場合度身訂造完美的電子賀卡

在特別的節日、場合及日子想給親友精心製作網上驚喜,可以使用 Canva 自助式電子賀卡建立工具,製作及傳送自製的電子賀卡!我們有超過百萬張現成的圖片、圖像、插圖及數百個適合任何日子、製作精美專業的電子賀卡設計範本,你無需拖到最後一刻才衝入店內購買。使用 Canva 可以製作屬於你自己的電子賀卡!

現在就加入 Canva 設計行列 — 無需圖像設計經驗或相關技能,只要一些想像力和一股創作衝勁便可!

設計電子賀卡只需簡單 5 個步驟

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「心意卡」設計類型。
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫額廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

瞬間就能自訂你的電子賀卡

  1. 變更圖片。 上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬張相片、平面設計與插圖的現成圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。 從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。 從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。 變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

使用電子賀卡為別人帶來驚喜,發揮你意想不到的創意

製作一張自己的電子賀卡讓收件人振奮一下,以好好重溫你在生日、特別節日或平凡日子中收到心意卡時曾有過的喜悅:你可以使用母親最喜愛的顏色和花卉,設計溫馨的母親節卡;為小孩度身訂造可愛的生日小卡;或是為好友製作歡樂爆笑的電子賀卡!

有了 Canva 簡單易用的拖放自訂介面,你可以使用自己的相片,製作更親切又具有個人風格的電子賀卡,而且是 100% 免費! 你也可以隨意從 Canva 現有的 100 萬張高質素圖片、圖像及插畫中挑選,部分屬免費提供,付費圖片每張亦只需 1 美元。

從高質素和現成的電子賀卡範本中選取

Canva 有一系列製作專業的電子賀卡範本供你即時使用,這些範本全部出自我們專業設計師團隊之手。只需挑選一個範本,便可開始將其他元素拖放至範本中,進行設計。

要按單一範本製作整組設計?不用擔心,你可以多次使用同一個範本,不必每次都重頭來過。在 Canva 完成的每個設計都會儲存在你的首頁,你可以隨時存取,然後為設計的新版本拖放新的圖片、文字及效果,或製作全新的設計。

以不同方式分享你的電子賀卡

要寄給收件人的電子賀卡製作完成後,你可以選擇用喜愛的方式傳送電子賀卡。只要在 Canva 選單列按「分享」按鈕,便可透過電郵傳送你的電子賀卡,或是直接張貼到你的社交媒體頁面。

更多選項?你可以選擇將電子賀卡下載為 JPG 或 PNG 圖像,或是以 PDF 列印超高解像度電子賀卡。 既然什麼選項都嘗試過了,復古一下又有何不可?

常見問答集

Canva 是什麼?

Canva 是一個免費網上平台,讓你即使沒有任何平面設計技巧,也能夠建立出色的設計。我們圖庫中所有的版面配置都可免費使用,不限次數。

無須下載或安裝任何程式,即可在網頁上使用 Canva。只要前往 www.canva.com,網上建立帳戶後即可開始使用。或者,也可以在 iOS 及 Android 裝置上下載 Canva,讓你無論在家、公司或路上,都可隨時隨地自由設計!

Canva 是否有免費圖片可供使用?

有的!我們多元的庫存圖庫,內含超過 1 百萬張庫存影像、圖像與插圖。其中許多影像免費供應,付費版影像也只需 1 美元。

使用自己的圖片則 100% 免費。只要將圖片上載至 Canva 中,便可不限次數使用。

我可以在哪裡尋找製作電子賀卡的靈感?

我們的圖庫都是專業設計師製作的出色電子賀卡範例。如果你沒有靈感,從這些版面配置著手也不錯!

Whip up a fun, unique eCard for any occasion — with a bountiful amount of quality graphics and images, you’ll have as much fun making your own eCards as your recipients will have upon receiving them.

LP_Graphics_eCard

Design the perfect eCard for any occasion

On special holidays, occasions, and on days that you simply just want for them to stumble upon a lovingly crafted online surprise, create and send custom eCards to loved ones with Canva’s DIY e-card maker! With over a million stock images, graphics, illustrations, and hundreds of amazing, professionally crafted eCard template designs for any occasion, you’ll never have to worry about dashing to the store at the last minute for the perfect card. With Canva, you can make your own!

So hop on aboard the Canva design train — no graphic design experience or skill required, just a little imagination and a dash of creativity!

It only takes 5 simple steps to design an eCard

  1. Open Canva and select the “Card” design type
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your eCard in a jiffy

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Surprise someone with an eCard and surprise yourself with your creativity

Relive the joy of receiving a card on your birthday, on special holidays, and sometimes on random days, by creating your very own eCard to liven up the spirits of whomever you choose to send it to: Design a sweet Mother’s Day card with your mother’s favorite colors and flowers, create an adorable little birthday card for your little one, or put together a hilarious eCard to your best friend!

With Canva’s easy drag and drop customizing interface, you can use your own photographs to make your eCards more intimate and personal, and it’s 100% free! You can also take your pick from Canva’s 1 million high quality images, graphics, and illustrations, some of which are free, and the premium images at a measly $1 each.

Choose from high quality, ready made eCard templates

We have a wide selection of professionally crafted eCard template designs all ready for you on Canva, created by our team of expert designers. You need only pick one and start designing by dragging and dropping additional elements into the template.

Want to make a set of designs based on a single template? No worries, you can use the same template as many times as you want, so you don’t have to return to the drawing board every time. Every design you make on Canva will be saved to your homepage, which you can access again anytime you want, and then drag and drop new images, texts, and effects for newer versions of the design, or a brand new design altogether.

Share your eCard in a variety of ways

Once your eCard is ready to face your recipient, you may opt to send it out any way you like. Hitting the Share button on Canva’s menu bar lets you send out your e-card via email or post it directly onto your social media page.

More options? You can choose to download your eCard as a JPG or PNG image or have them printed out in wonderful high resolution as a PDF. Because why not go all the way by going old school too?