使用 Canva 精美的免費日曆範本系列快速設計日曆。

利用個人化日曆記錄每日要事

日曆功能多元,不僅能用於公事,還能規劃自己的每日行程。與其展示平平無奇的日曆,何不為自家或公司設計個人化的日曆?

利用 Canva 一系列日曆範本及輕鬆易用的工具,即能快速打造獨一無二的日曆。根據自己的嗜好或興趣創作主題式日曆,接著下載並列印高解像度的全新日曆。

動動滑鼠即能設計個人化日曆

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的日曆。
  2. 從我們建立的專業範本庫中挑選。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

使用 Canva 網上編輯器設計日曆

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬張相片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

利用 Canva 豐富的影像庫打造個人化日曆

你喜愛什麼?無論是小狗或小貓、早餐或壯麗風景,Canva 的媒體庫包含大量優質專業影像及插圖,讓你能選擇並套用至設計中。圖庫中的每張相片都經過我們精心挑選,保證你找到精美優質的影像。圖庫含有許多免費影像,而且每次一次性地使用付費版影像、插圖及設計元素,均不會超過 1 美元。

想要更個人化的日曆嗎?何不為每個月份放入不同的家庭相片?從電腦上傳自己的影像到 Canva 工作區,完全免費。

使用網格排列相片或訴說故事

透過 Canva 網格工具著手設計,並為相片加入版面配置。試試構圖及裁切,或拖放不同影像或相片至網格中以創造時間及動態效果,特別適合日曆!善用此工具的多功性,在方塊中填入顏色並加入文字,賦與網格故事性。

與親朋好友一起創作日曆

Canva 讓你能輕鬆獲得親朋好友或同事的幫助。只要按一下「共享」按鈕,勾選方塊讓他們有編輯權限,然後共享連結。他們就能從任何電腦、筆記型電腦、iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置存取你的設計,並加入自己的相片、編輯或點睛之筆。完成設計後,你可以將新日曆下載成可列印的 PDF 檔案,或透過電子郵件寄送副本,或在 Facebook 或 Twitter 共享設計。

常見問答集

儲存後仍可編輯日曆設計嗎?

You can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new design it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage.

我不會任何設計技巧,該怎麼辦?

Canva 的拖放設計工具簡單易用到嚇人。從我們擁有數千種專業設計版面配置,和超過 100 萬張現成圖片、圖像和插圖的圖庫中挑選。

我可以和親朋好友一同設計日曆嗎?

You sure can! To allow other people to edit your design, simply tick the box next to ‘Share/email as an editable design’. This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account.

更多規劃表及排程設計

Design a calendar in minutes with Canva’s collection of amazing free calendar templates.

calendar

Keep track of your days with your own personalized calendar

Whether you need one for work or just to keep yourself organized from day to day, nothing beats the humble calendar. But, better than displaying a generic one, why not design a personalized calendar for your home or workspace?

With Canva’s collection of calendar templates coupled with our easy editing tools, you’ll have a perfectly designed, unique calendar in no time. Create themed calendars revolving around your passions or interests then download and print your brand new calendar in stunning resolution.

Design a personalized calendar in a few clicks

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Calendar design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Design a calendar using Canva’s online editor

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Use Canva’s vast image library to customize your calendar

What catches your fancy? Whether it’s puppies or kittens, breakfast food or breathtaking landscapes, Canva’s media library hosts a vast collection of high-quality, professional images and illustrations you can search from and use on your design. Every photo in the library is carefully curated and reviewed so you’re sure to only get beautiful, high-quality images. There are plenty of free images in the library and  you’ll never have to pay more than $1 for each one-time use of premium images, illustrations and design elements.

Want a more personalized calendar? Why not feature a different family picture each month? Upload your own images from your computer to the Canva workspace for free.

Use grids to arrange photos or tell a story

Canva’s grid tool is a great way to start your design and add layouts to your photos. Experiment with composition and cropping, or create a sense of time and motion (especially perfect for calendars!) by dragging and dropping various images or photos into the grid. Take advantage of the versatility of this tool by filling a box with a solid color and adding text to create a narrative.

Create a calendar with friends and family

Work on your design with a little help from your friends, family or colleagues. Collaboration within Canva is easy. Just click the share button, tick the checkbox to give them editing access then send them the link. They can then access your design and add their own photos, edits or finishing touches from any computer, laptop, iPhone, iPad, or Android device. Once you’re all done designing, you can download your new calendar as a print-ready PDF file or send a copy via email, or share your design on Facebook or Twitter.

FAQ

Can I edit my calendar design after I've saved it?

You can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new design it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage.

What if I don’t have any design skills?

Canva’s drag-and-drop design tool is ridiculously easy to use. Choose from our library of thousands of professionally designed layouts and over 1 million stock images, graphics and illustrations.

Can I collaborate with family or friends on my calendar design?

You sure can! To allow other people to edit your design, simply tick the box next to ‘Share/email as an editable design’. This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account.