تصميم تقويم أو نتيجة للعام الجديد بشكل جذاب مع Canva

صمّم تقويمًا أو نتيجة عام في دقائق معدودة مع مجموعة قوالب التقويم المدهشة المجانية من Canva.

كيف تصمم تقويم عام أو نتيجة عامة أو رزنامة

استمر في تتبع أحداث أيامك مستخدمًا تقويمك الشخصي المخصص

لا شيء يتفوق على التقويم البسيط، سواء أكنت تريد واحدًا للعمل أو تريد الاحتفاظ به لتنظيم شؤونك يومًا بعد يوم. لكن لِمَ لا تصمّم تقويمًا مخصصًا لمنزلك أو مكان عملك بدلًا من الاكتفاء بتقويم عادي؟

فمع مجموعة قوالب التقويم من Canva المقترنة بأدوات التعديل السهلة، سيكون لديك تقويم فريد من نوعه ومصمم بطريقة مثالية في أقل وقت. ابتكر تقاويم بأفكار رئيسية تدور حول عواطفك واهتماماتك ثم قم بتنزيل تقويم العام الجديد الخاص بك وطباعته بدقة مذهلة.

صمّم تقويماً شخصياً في بضع نقرات

كيف تصمم تقويم عام أو نتيجة عامة أو رزنامة
افتح تصميم تقويم جديد

افتح تصميم تقويم جديد

استخدم مكتبة صور Canva الواسعة لتخصيص تقويمك

ما الذي يأسر إعجابك؟ سواء أكان جراءًا أو قططًا، أوطعام الإفطار، أو المناظر الطبعية الخلابة، تستضيف مكتبة وسائط Canva مجموعة واسعة من الصور والرسومات المتجهية عالية الجودة والاحترافية التي يمكنك البحث عنها واستخدامها في تصميمك. فكل صورة في المكتبة تمت مراجعتها وانتقاؤها بعناية، لذلك كنّ متأكدًا أنك لن تحصل إلا على صور جميلة عالية الجودة. بين يديك العديد من الصور المجانية في المكتبة، كما أنك لن تضطر لدفع أكثر من دولار واحد لكل استخدام للصور المميزة والرسومات المتجهية وعناصر التصميم.

هل ترغب في تقويم أكثر تخصيصًا؟ لماذا لا تبرز صورة مختلفة للعائلة كل شهر؟ حمل صورك بنفسك من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى مساحة عمل Canva مجانًا.

استخدم الإطارات لترتيب صورك أو رواية قصة

تعد أداة تجميع الصور من Canva وسيلة رائعة لبدء تصميمك وإضافة تصاميم إلى صورك. جرّب التركيب والقص أو ابتكر شعورًا من الوقت والحركة (مثالي للتقويم بالأخص!) بسحب وإفلات العديد من الصور الجاهزة أو الصور الشخصية داخل أداة التجميع. استفد من براعة هذه الأداة بملء مربع بلون سادة وإضافة نص لابتكار قصة. جرّبه في أثناء تحرر التقويم.

صمّم تقويمًا مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة

اعمل على تصميمك بمساعدة بسيطة من أصدقائك أو العائلة أو الزملاء. فالتعاون داخل Canva يكون سهلًا. فقط انقر فوق زر مشاركة، واضغط على المربع الذي يسمح لهم بالتعديل، ثم ارسل لهم الرابط. يمكنهم حينها الوصول إلى تصميمك وإضافة صورهم أو التعديل أو إضفاء لمساتهم النهائية من أي جهاز كمبيوتر مكتبي أو محمول أو iPhone أو iPad أو جهاز يعمل بنظام Android. وبمجرد انتهائكم من التصميم، يمكنك تنزيل تقويمك الجديد كملف PDF جاهزًا للطباعة أو إرسال نسخة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو مشاركة تصميمك على فيس بوك أو تويتر.

الأسئلة الشائعة

المزيد من التصميمات للمخططين والجداول

Christmas Calendar

Free Online Calendar Maker

Easy to create and customize

Beautifully designed templates

Millions of photos, icons and illustrations

Easily download or share


Design a calendar in minutes with Canva’s collection of amazing free calendar templates.

Create Calendar Lead Image

Keep track of your days with your own customized calendar

Whether you need one for work or just to keep yourself organized from day to day, nothing beats the humble calendar. But, better than displaying a generic one, why not design a personalized calendar for your home or workspace?

With Canva’s collection of calendar templates coupled with our easy editing tools, you’ll have a perfectly designed, unique calendar in no time. You can also make a unique twist by turning it into a calendar magnet(opens in a new tab or window). Create themed calendars revolving around your passions or interests then download and print your brand new calendar in stunning resolution.

How to make a calendar

Open a New Calendar Design

Open a New Calendar Design

Use Canva’s vast image library to customize your calendar

What catches your fancy? Whether it’s puppies or kittens, breakfast food or breathtaking landscapes, Canva’s media library hosts a vast collection of high-quality, professional images and illustrations you can search from and use on your design. Every photo in the library is carefully curated and reviewed so you’re sure to only get beautiful, high-quality images. There are plenty of free images in the library and you’ll only have to pay a small cost for each one-time use of premium images, illustrations and design elements.

Want a more personalized calendar? Why not feature a different family picture each month? Upload your own images from your computer to the Canva workspace for free.

Use grids to arrange photos or tell a story

Canva’s grid tool is a great way to start your design and add layouts to your photos. Experiment with composition and cropping, or create a sense of time and motion (especially perfect for calendars!) by dragging and dropping various images or photos into the grid. Take advantage of the versatility of this tool by filling a box with a solid color and adding text to create a narrative. Try it as you edit a calendar.

Create a calendar with friends and family

Work on your design with a little help from your friends, family or colleagues. Collaboration within Canva is easy. Just click the share button, tick the checkbox to give them editing access then send them the link. They can then access your design and add their own photos, edits or finishing touches from any computer, laptop, iPhone, iPad, or Android device. Once you’re all done designing, you can download your new calendar as a print-ready PDF file or send a copy via email, or share your design on Facebook or X (Twitter).

FAQ

Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more calendar resources

More Designs