صانع استطلاعات الرأي المجاني

استكشف أسهل طريقة لإنشاء نماذج استطلاعات الرأي المطبوعة أو الرقمية. عند استخدام صانع استطلاعات الرأي المجاني المُقدم من Canva، سوف تحصل على استطلاعات رأي تطرح الأسئلة الصحيحة وتكشف عن الإحصاءات وتوفر لك البيانات التي تحتاج إليها بسرعة.

استطلاع رأي العملاء

اطرح الأسئلة الهامة مجاناً

هل العملاء سعداء بخدماتك؟ ما هي الملاحظات بشأن أنواع تصاميمك؟ ما هي النشاطات التي يريدها تلاميذك؟ احصل على إجابات عن أهم الأسئلة التي تُراودك باستخدام صانع استطلاعات الرأي المجاني المُقدم من Canva. سواء أردت إجراء عمليات تصويت سريعة، أو استبيانات(opens in a new tab or window) مُفصلة، أو دراسات بحثية شاملة، يمكنك تصميم نماذج استطلاعات رأي تسهل طباعتها ومشاركتها مع المشتركين.

تُغنيك قوالب استطلاعات الرأي الكثيرة والمجانية والجاهزة لاستخدام عن إجراء عمليتي التنسيق والتعديل المرهقتين. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحضير قائمة بالأسئلة التي تود إدراجها في الاستطلاع؛ ثم إضافتها إلى القالب الذي اخترته، وبهذا يكون استطلاع الرأي جاهزاً. يمكنك تنسيقه باستخدام الرسومات المتجهية والصور الجاهزة لاستخدام المجانية وتعديل الألوان، هذا كل ما يتطلبه الأمر! أصبح استطلاع الرأي جاهزاً للتنزيل والطباعة والمشاركة. صمم استطلاعات الرأي في بضع دقائق.

كيفية إنشاء استطلاع رأي؟

صمم استطلاع رأي

افتح Canva واكتب كلمة "استطلاع رأي" في مربع البحث لإنشاء استطلاع رأي من تصميمك.

تصفح قوالب استطلاعات الرأي واختر النموذج الذي يناسب أغراض بحثك. ثم انقر على التصميم الجاهز للاستخدام الذي اخترته. جهز أسئلتك كذلك.

قم بتعديل القالب وإضافة أسئلة الاستطلاع. ضع خيارات الإجابة أسفل كل سؤال أو إلى جانبه. اترك مسافة فارغة أو ضع مربعاً نصياً فارغاً لكتابة إجابات الأسئلة المفتوحة. لا تنسَ إضافة عنوان استطلاع الرأي في أعلى النموذج.

قم بتخصيص شكل نموذج استطلاع الرأي. قم بتغيير لوحة ألوان النموذج لتعكس ألوان علامتك التجارية، أو مدرستك، أو منظمتك. اختر خطّاً جديداً كذلك. أضف حدوداً، أو رسومات متجهية، أو صوراً جاهزة للاستخدام من مكتبة الوسائط المجانية. يمكنك أيضاً تحميل شعارك ثم سحبه وإفلاته في نموذج استطلاع الرأي.

قم بتنزيل استطلاع الرأي في صيغة PDF جاهزة للطباعة والتوزيع. يمكنك أيضاً إرسال نموذج استطلاع الرأي بصيغة مستند قابل للتعديل إلى المشاركين لجمع البيانات على الإنترنت.
صمم استطلاع رأي

احصل على الإجابات التي تريدها

صمم استطلاعات رأي مجانية تُناسب جميع فئات المشاركين وأهداف البحث المختلفة. يمكنك طرح أسئلة لقياس معدل رضا العملاء أو للحصول على الآراء أو لاختبار منتجات جديدة. اطرح أسئلة لقياس الوعي بعلامتك التجارية أو التأييد الذي حصلت عليه. أو ببساطة اطرح أسئلة لمعرفة المشاركين في الإجابة عن استبيانك بشكل أفضل: من هو البطل الخارق الذي يُفضله تلاميذك؟ أو ما هي الوجبة الخفيفة الأكثر رواجاً في الحرم الجامعي؟

استخدم صيغاً مختلفة للأسئلة في نموذجك لاستطلاعات الرأي. يمكنك تصميم استطلاع رأي به أسئلة نعم أو لا، أو أسئلة متعددة الخيارات، أو أسئلة مقياس ليكرت. يمكنك كذلك طرح أسئلة مفتوحة وإضافة مربع إجابة كبير للمشاركين ليعبروا عن أفكارهم بحرية.

احصل على إجابات تساعد على حل المشكلات التي تواجهك باستخدام صانع استطلاعات الرأي الخاص بنا. أنشئ سياسات عمل ومنتجات أفضل وخطط لفعاليات مرحة يستمتع بها الجميع.

صمم استطلاع رأي يرغب الناس في الإجابة عن أسئلته.

قل وداعاً لاستطلاعات الرأي المملة. يحتوي صانع استطلاعات الرأي المجاني المُتصل بالإنترنت على قوالب جميلة، كي تصمم استطلاعات رأي يحب المشاركون تعبئتها.

بمجرد إضافتك للأسئلة، أطلق العنان لإبداعك وقم بتعديل القالب الذي اخترته. استخدم الألوان وأنماط الخطوط التي تميز علامتك التجارية. نفذ خطوة إضافية من خلال تنسيق النماذج لتلائم الفئة المشاركة في الاستطلاع. على سبيل المثال، استخدم ألواناً براقة لتلائم المتعلمين الصغار أو استخدم مرئيات علامتك التجارية لتلائم العملاء.

يمكنك كذلك تخصيص نموذج استطلاع الرأي وفقاً للموضوع. هل الأسئلة عن التفضيلات الغذائية؟ إذاً، أضف رسومات متجهية عن الأغذية. هل الأسئلة عن الرياضات؟ إذاً، أضف كرات قدم هنا وتصاميم جرافيك عن كرة السلة هناك. تقدم لك مكتبة الوسائط والصور المجانية الجاهزة للاستخدام خيارات لا حدود لها.

شارك استطلاعات الرأي مع المشاركين على الفور.

هل تريد اختبار استطلاع الرأي قبل مشاركته؟ نحن نُوفر لك ذلك. شارك استطلاع الرأي الذي قمت بتخصيصه مع زملائك في الفريق كي يفحصوا تصميمك. في الواقع، يمكنك أنت وزملائك في الفريق التعاون وتعديل نموذج استطلاع الرأي في الوقت نفسه. بعد الانتهاء من تصميم استطلاع الرأي، قم بمشاركته بوصفه تصميماً قابلاً للتعديل ليُستخدم في إجراء استطلاعات الرأي على الإنترنت. يمكنك كذلك حفظه بصيغة PDF وطباعة النماذج لإجراء استطلاعات الرأي وجهاً لوجه.

ليس من الضروري انتهاء رحلة بحثك عند صانع استطلاعات الرأي. بمجرد استلامك لإجابات الأسئلة، يمكنك استخدام الرسومات البيانية(opens in a new tab or window) لعمل تمثيل رسومي لتصوُّر البيانات وعرض نتائجك في عروض تقديمية(opens in a new tab or window)، أو في قوالب البلاغات الرائعة الخاصة بـ Canva Docs(opens in a new tab or window) أو في مخططات الصلة(opens in a new tab or window) لتحليل المعلومات بصورة أكبر. نضع بين يديك Canva Worksuite بأكملها لإضفاء لمساتك السحرية على البيانات.

الأسئلة الشائعة

لتصميم استطلع رأي بسيط، حدّد أهداف الاستطلاع (ما الذي تريد معرفته؟) واكتب قائمة بأسئلتك. ثم أنشئ استطلاع الرأي باستخدام القوالب الموجودة في صانع استطلاعات الرأي المُتصل بالإنترنت. أرسل نماذج استطلاع الرأي إلى المشاركين. بمجرد الانتهاء من جمع البيانات، قم بتحليل الإجابات وإعداد بلاغ للإجابة عن أسئلة بحثك.

أنواع الأسئلة الأساسية المُستخدمة في استطلاعات الرأي هي الأسئلة متعددة الخيارات، حيث يختار المشاركون إجابة واحدة من بين عدة خيارات؛ وأسئلة مقياس التقييم، حيث يقيّم المشاركون العناصر باستخدام مقياس؛ وأسئلة الترتيب، حيث يرتب المشاركون العناصر في ترتيب معين. تُعد الأسئلة المفتوحة شائعة كذلك. في هذا النوع من الأسئلة، يستفيض المشاركون في توضيح إجاباتهم. أنشئ الاستبيانات وصممها بكل سهولة باستخدام صانع استطلاعات الرأي المجاني.

يعتمد عدد الأسئلة على أهداف استطلاع الرأي، ولكن يتراوح عدد الأسئلة في معظم استطلاعات الرأي من 5 إلى 10 أسئلة. هناك قاعدة عامة تنص على وجوب تقليل عدد الأسئلة المفتوحة في استطلاعات الرأي. يُتيح لك صانع استطلاعات الرأي المجاني إضافة أو إزالة الأسئلة بسهولة كي تصمم استطلاعات رأي بأطوال مختلفة.

يُعد حثّ الأشخاص على الإجابة عن أسئلة استطلاعات الرأي عملية صعبة، ولكن باستخدام جمل افتتاحية شيّقة يمكنك جذب انتباههم. قبل أن تطلب منهم ملأ النموذج، اشرح لهم موضوع استطلاع الرأي وأخبرهم بالمدة المستغرقة في الإجابة عن الأسئلة. كما تُساهم الاستبيانات الواضحة والمصممة بإتقان في جذب انتباه الأشخاص، يمكنك الحصول على استبيانات تتسم بهاتين الميزتين بكل سهولة باستخدام صانع استطلاعات الرأي الخاص بنا. أخيراً، اشكر المشاركين بعد أن يرسلوا إليك إجاباتهم.

استكشف المزيد من موارد استطلاعات الرأي


المزيد من التصميمات

Free Survey Maker

Discover the easiest way to create survey forms, printed or digital. With Canva’s free survey maker, you’ll quickly generate surveys that ask the right questions, uncover insights, and get you the data that you need.

Create Surveys Lead

Ask a million-dollar question, for free

Are customers happy with your service? What’s the feedback on your event? What activities do your students want? Find out the answers to the most important questions with Canva’s free survey maker. From quick polls, detailed questionnaires(opens in a new tab or window), to comprehensive research studies, you can generate survey forms that are easily printed and shared to respondents.

With lots of free, ready-made survey templates, there’s no need for tiresome formatting or editing. All you need is a list of survey questions; add them to a template, and it’s good to go. You can spruce it up with free illustrations and stock images, tweak the colors, and voilà! It’s ready to be downloaded, printed, and shared. You’ll be creating surveys within minutes.

How to create a survey

Make a survey

Launch Canva and search for “Survey” to make your own survey.

Browse our survey templates and choose a format that best fits your research purposes. Then, click on your chosen pre-made layout. Prepare your questions, too.

Edit the template and add your survey questions. Put the answer choices under or beside each question. Leave a blank space or an empty text box for open-ended responses. Don’t forget to put the survey title at the top of the form.

Customize the look of your survey form. Change the color palette to mirror the colors of your brand, school, or organization. Pick a new font, too. Add borders, illustrations, or stock images from our free media library. You can also upload your logo and then drag and drop it onto the survey form.

Download your survey as a PDF, ready to be printed out and distributed. You can also share the survey form as an editable document to respondents for online data collection.
Make a survey

Get the answers you need

Create a free survey for all kinds of respondents, for different research goals. You can ask questions to gauge customer satisfaction, get feedback, or test new products. Ask questions for your case study(opens in a new tab or window), or to measure awareness about your brand or advocacy. Or simply ask questions to get to know your respondents better: who are your students’ favorite superheroes? Or what’s the most popular snack on campus?

Use different question formats in your survey form. You can make a survey with yes-or-no, multiple choice, or Likert scale questions. Ask open-ended questions, too, and give your respondents a big text box to freely express their thoughts.

With our survey maker, you’ll get responses that spark solutions. Create better work policies, make better products, and plan fun events that everyone will enjoy.

Make a survey that people would want to answer

Say goodbye to boring surveys. Our free, online survey maker features beautiful templates, so you’ll be creating surveys that respondents would love to fill out.

Once you’ve added your questions, get creative and edit the template. Follow your brand colors and font styles. Take it a step further and tailor the survey forms to the respondents. For example, use vibrant colors for young learners or use brand visuals for customers.

You can even customize the survey form according to the topic. Asking about dietary preferences? Add food illustrations. Asking about sports? Add soccer balls here and baseball graphics there. The sky’s the limit with our free media and stock photo library.

Share instantly with your respondents

Need to pretest your survey? We’ve got you covered. Share the customized survey with your teammates, so they can check your work. In fact, you and your teammates can collaborate and edit the survey form in real time. Once the survey’s finalized, easily share it as an editable design for online surveys. You can also save it as a PDF and print out forms for face-to-face surveys.

Your research journey doesn’t have to end at our survey maker. Once your survey responses are in, you can use graphs(opens in a new tab or window) for data visualization and present your findings in presentations(opens in a new tab or window), Canva Docs(opens in a new tab or window)’ stunning report templates or Affinity Diagrams(opens in a new tab or window) to further analyze information. You have the entire Canva Worksuite at your fingertips, ready to make magic out of data.

FAQ

To create a simple survey, identify your survey goals (what do you want to know?) and list down your questions. Then, create a survey using templates in our online survey maker. Send them out to your respondents. Once you’ve gathered data, analyze the responses and prepare a report to answer your research questions.

The basic types of survey questions are multiple choice, where respondents choose from a set of options; rating scale, where they rate items via a scale; and ranking questions, where they rank items in a particular order. Open-ended questions are also popular. In this type of question, respondents elaborate on their answers. You can make your questionnaire and design it easily for free in our survey maker.

The number of questions depends on your survey goals, but most survey forms have 5-10 questions. As a rule of thumb, surveys should have fewer questions if the questions are open-ended. Our free survey maker makes it easy to add or remove questions, so you can make surveys of any length.

It’s tricky to ask respondents to answer your survey, but with an interesting subject line, you can pique their interest. Before asking them to fill out the form, explain your survey and tell them how long it will take to answer it. It also helps if the questionnaire is clear and well-designed, and this is easily achieved with our survey maker. Lastly, thank your respondents after they’ve turned their responses in.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more survey resources

More Designs

Browse Templates