صمم جدولاً أسبوعيًّا لافتًا للأنظار، واستعرض أسبوعك بنظرة واحدة باستخدامك قوالب Canva المجانية على الإنترنت.

تذكر المواعيد المهمة باستخدامك جدول أسبوعي

الأسبوع سبعة أيام بأكملها مليئة بالفرص المثمرة التي تنتظرك لاقتناصها. احرص على تخطيط أسبوعك تخطيطًا مسبقًا، وتحكم في أنشطتك الأسبوعية باستخدام مُخطط أسبوعي مخصص وجذاب المظهر يمكن البحث فيه بسهولة مع فريق. 

هناك احتمال كبير أن يلقي فريقك نظرة على جدول أسبوعي ذي مظهر جذاب ويتذكره أكثر من احتمالية القيام بذلك مع قائمة مملة. وكذلك يجب ألا يستغرق إنشاء تصميم رائع وقتًا طويلاً. استعرض مجموعتنا المختارة من قوالب التصميم الرائعة ثم ابدأ في التخصيص كما شئت. قم بتنزيل تصميمك الجديد لطباعته أو لمشاركته مع زملائك مباشرة من Canva.

صمم جدول أسبوعي عبر 5 خطوات بسيطات

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva للبدء في تصميمات جدولك الأسبوعي.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا العامرة بقوالب جميلة التصميم.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

خمس خطوات تقودك إلى تصميم مذهل

  1. تغيير الصور. يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيكس.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد على 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. غيّر الألوان. غيّر لون مربعاتك النصية، والنص ذاته، لتكسبها لمسة جمالية لا تخطئها العين.

استخدم إرشادات أو خطوط شبكية لتنظيم جدولك

تقوم الجداول الأسبوعية بشكل كبير على البنية تمامًا مثل الجاذبية البصرية. أضف صور مُجمعة إلى ما لديك سواء كان صورة أونوع أكثر كثافة وستحصل على مزيج رائع منهما. تعدم الخطوط والشبكات رائعة للتصميمات التي تستخدم أسلوب طباعة شيق حيث تساعدهم على الظهور بشكل أكثر ترتيبًا وتنظيمًا بالإضافة إلى أنها تعزز من قابلية قرائتهم. كما تعد الشبكات أحد أكثر الأدوات مرونة في Canva. يمكنك ملئها بصورة، أو لون، أو نص.

استخدم مُحرر Canva الذكي لتخصيص تصميمك تخصيصًا كاملاً

إذا لم تحب خطًا نصك، ليس عليك سوى تحديد النص والاختيار من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خطًا. غيّر اللون، أو حجم الخط، أو غمّق النص بنقرات بسيطة. فكل الأدوات ظاهرة بين يديك على Canva. حيث أنه مُصمم ليكون بديهيًا وسهلاً حتى للمبتدئين.  

إذا لم تكفِ صفحة واحدة لجدولك الأسبوعي، ابدأ صفحة جديدة وأعد استخدام النص أو ما أنشأته من عناصر أخرى. ليس عليك سوى النقر على "إضافة صفحة جديدة" ونسخ النص وتصاميم الجرافيك التي ترغب في استخدامها. اسحب النسخة إلى الصفحة الجديدة وبهذا تكون قد أكملت تصميمك.

شارك فريقًا وتعاون معه

تيسر أداة المشاركة لك مشاركة الآخرين والتعاون معهم. أضف أي عدد من عناوين البريد الإلكتروني كيفما شئت، ووجِّه دعوة إلى العائلة أو زملاء العمل لتعديل الجدول. إن المشاركة أسلوب رائع للسماح للآخرين بعرض جدولك الأسبوعي على الإنترنت أيضًا. يمكنك اختيار "عرض"، وسيتمكن الآخرون من رؤية الجدول الأسبوعي على الإنترنت، لكن لا يمكنهم تعديله.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل يمكنني تعديل جدولي الأسبوعي بعد حفظه؟

بالطبع يمكنك تعديل تصميماتك وحفظها وقتما شئت وبلا حدود. وفي كل مرة تنشئ تصميمًا جديدًا مثل جدول أسبوعي، فإنه سيظهر في قسم "تصاميمي" في صفحة حسابك الرئيسية على Canva. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى جميع تصاميمك عن طريق جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو Android من خلال تنزيل تطبيقاتنا المجانية من App Store أو Google Play.

كيف يمكنني تنسيق النص المكتوب في تصميم جدولي الأسبوعي؟

يمكنك تحرير النص عبر طرق متنوعة لضمان تلبيته احتياجات تصميمك. إذ يمكنك تغيير نوع الخط وحجمه، ولونه، وتركيزه، ومحاذاته، وشفافيته باستخدام أدوات النص. كما يمكنك تحويل نصك إلى قائمة نقطية أو مُرقمة.

ويتم تنفيذ التغييرات على النص الموجود داخل المربع النصي كله. ولتنفيذ أي من التغييرات السابقة، اختر المربع النصي الذي ترغب في تعديله ثم انقر على خيارات التنسيق الموجودة بالأداة النصية.

كم تكلفة التصميم في Canva؟

التصميم في Canva مجاني! صمم مصممونا المحترفون مكتبتنا الخاصة بالتصميمات، والتي تمكنك من تصميم تصاميم عالية الجودة بنقرات بسيطة فحسب. إذا استخدمت صورك الخاصة في تصميمك، فإن العملية مجانية بالكامل.

يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من مكتبة Canva التي تضم أكثر من 1 مليون صورة وتصميم جرافيك ورسم متجهي. العديد من هذه الصور مجانية أيضًا، بينما باقي الصور كلها بسعر 1 دولار فقط للواحدة.

Create an eye-catching weekly schedule and view your week at a glance using Canva’s free online templates.

weeklyschedule

Remember important appointments with a weekly schedule

A week is an entire seven days of opportunities to be productive that you wouldn’t want to waste. Make sure you plan your week in advance and stay on top of your weekly activities with a custom weekly planner that’s both eye-catching and conveniently shareable with a team. 

Your team is more likely to look at and remember an eye-catching weekly schedule than a boring list. Coming up with a great design need not be time consuming either. Browse through our collection of brilliant design templates, then start customizing as much or as little as you want. Download your new design for printing or share it to your colleagues straight from Canva.

Create a Weekly Schedule in 5 simple steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started on your own weekly schedule designs.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Five steps to a brilliant design

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Utilize guidelines or grid lines to organize your schedule

Weekly schedules are as much about structure as they can be about visual appeal. Add grids to yours, whether image or type-heavy, and you’ll have a happy mix of both. Lines and grids are great for layouts that use interesting typography, helping them appear neater, more organized and enhancing their readability. Grids are also one of the more flexible tools in Canva. You can fill them with an image, color, or text.

Use Canva’s intuitive editor to fully customize your design

If you don’t like your text font, just highlight the text and choose from over 130 fonts. Change the color, the font size or make text bold with a few clicks. Nothing is hidden on Canva. It’s designed to be intuitive and easy even for beginners.  

If one page isn’t enough for your weekly schedule, start a new page and reuse the text or other elements you’ve created. Simply click “Add a new page” and make a copy of the text and graphics you want to use. Drag the copy to the new page and you’re done.

Share and collaborate with a team

The sharing tool makes it easy for you to share and collaborate with others. Add as many email addresses as you like and invite family or colleagues to edit the schedule. Sharing is a great way to allow others to view your weekly schedule online, too. You can choose “view” and others will be able to see the weekly schedule online, but not edit.

FAQ

Can I edit my weekly schedule design after I’ve saved it?

You can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new design, such as a weekly schedule, it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage. You can also access all of your designs on your iPhone, iPad or Android device by downloading our free apps from the App Store or Google Play.

How can I format the text for my weekly schedule design?

You can edit your text in a variety of ways to make sure it fits your design needs. Using the text tools, you can change the font type, size, color, emphasis, alignment, spacing and transparency. You can also turn your text into a bulleted or numbered list.

Changes are applied across all text within a text box. To apply any of the above changes, select the text box you wish to edit and click on the format options found in the text tool.

How much does it cost to design in Canva?

Designing in Canva is free! Our library of layouts has been created by awesome designers, making it as simple as a few clicks for you to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.