使用 Canva 的免費網上範本創作引人注目的每週排程,且能快速檢視每週活動。

使用每週排程提醒重要的約會

一週有七天,必須好好把握每天的機會,提升工作效率。利用自訂每週規劃表確保事先規劃一週計劃,並隨時掌握每週活動,還能輕鬆與團隊分享。 

比起乏味的每週排程,團隊較有可能注意並記得引人注目的每週排程。 創作出色設計不需耗費大量時間。從我們出色的設計範本集中挑選你最愛的,並根據自己的需求修改。下載新設計以便列印,或從 Canva 直接與同事共享。

只要 5 個簡單的步驟即能創作每週排程

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的每週排程。
  2. 從我們設計精美的範本圖庫中挑選。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

打造出色設計的五個步驟

  1. 變更圖片。 上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬張相片、平面設計與插圖的現成圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。 從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。 從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

利用指引線或格線管理排程

每週排程的架構與視覺設計一樣重要。加入網格,無論是影像或文字,都能得到出色的結果。線條及網格適合打造版面配置,透過有趣的文字編排,讓它們更簡明有序,且更容易閱讀。網格也很靈活,你可以填入影像、顏色或文字。

使用 Canva 直觀編輯器全面自訂設計

如果不喜歡文字的字型,只要反白文字並從 130 多種字型中選擇即可。動動滑鼠,改變顏色、字型大小或將文字加粗。Canva 清楚易瞭,操作直觀,即便是初學者也能得心應手。  

如果你的每週排程超過一頁,你可以開啟新頁面,並重複使用已建立的文字或其他元素。只要按一下「新增頁面」,並複製想要使用的文字及圖像,再將副本拖放到新頁面即完成。

與團隊共享及共同製作

共享工具能讓你輕鬆與他人共享及合作。你可以隨意加入電子郵件地址,也可以邀請家人或同事共同編輯排程。共享功能也能讓他人網上瀏覽你的每週排程。你可以選擇「檢視」,其他人就能網上查看你的每週排程,但不能編輯。

常見問答集

儲存後還可以編輯每週排程嗎?

你可以無限次編輯並儲存設計。每次建立新設計時,例如每週排程,該設計會顯示於你 Canva 首頁的「我的設計」部分。你也可以從 App Store 或 Google Play 下載我們免費的應用程式,以便在 iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置上存取所有設計。

我該如何設定每週排程的文字格式?

你也可以使用多種方式編輯文字,確保其符合設計的需求。使用文字工具可以改變字型樣式、大小、顏色、強調效果、對齊方式、間距及透明度。你也可以將文字轉變成項目符號清單或編號清單。

改變會套用到文字方塊中的所有文字。若想要套用上述的改變,選擇想要編輯的文字方塊,再按一下文字工具列的格式選項。

在 Canva 中進行設計的費用是多少?

在 Canva 中設計卡片是免費的!我們的版面配置圖庫由出色的專業設計師建立,讓你只要簡單按幾下即可創作專業設計。如果你在設計中使用自己的相片,整個過程完全免費。

你也可以從擁有超過 1 百萬張影像、圖像與插圖的 Canva 圖庫中挑選。其中許多影像免費,而其他影像也只需 1 美元。

更多規劃表及排程設計

Create an eye-catching weekly schedule and view your week at a glance using Canva’s free online templates.

weeklyschedule

Remember important appointments with a weekly schedule

A week is an entire seven days of opportunities to be productive that you wouldn’t want to waste. Make sure you plan your week in advance and stay on top of your weekly activities with a custom weekly planner that’s both eye-catching and conveniently shareable with a team. 

Your team is more likely to look at and remember an eye-catching weekly schedule than a boring list. Coming up with a great design need not be time consuming either. Browse through our collection of brilliant design templates, then start customizing as much or as little as you want. Download your new design for printing or share it to your colleagues straight from Canva.

Create a Weekly Schedule in 5 simple steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started on your own weekly schedule designs.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Five steps to a brilliant design

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Utilize guidelines or grid lines to organize your schedule

Weekly schedules are as much about structure as they can be about visual appeal. Add grids to yours, whether image or type-heavy, and you’ll have a happy mix of both. Lines and grids are great for layouts that use interesting typography, helping them appear neater, more organized and enhancing their readability. Grids are also one of the more flexible tools in Canva. You can fill them with an image, color, or text.

Use Canva’s intuitive editor to fully customize your design

If you don’t like your text font, just highlight the text and choose from over 130 fonts. Change the color, the font size or make text bold with a few clicks. Nothing is hidden on Canva. It’s designed to be intuitive and easy even for beginners.  

If one page isn’t enough for your weekly schedule, start a new page and reuse the text or other elements you’ve created. Simply click “Add a new page” and make a copy of the text and graphics you want to use. Drag the copy to the new page and you’re done.

Share and collaborate with a team

The sharing tool makes it easy for you to share and collaborate with others. Add as many email addresses as you like and invite family or colleagues to edit the schedule. Sharing is a great way to allow others to view your weekly schedule online, too. You can choose “view” and others will be able to see the weekly schedule online, but not edit.

FAQ

Can I edit my weekly schedule design after I’ve saved it?

You can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new design, such as a weekly schedule, it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage. You can also access all of your designs on your iPhone, iPad or Android device by downloading our free apps from the App Store or Google Play.

How can I format the text for my weekly schedule design?

You can edit your text in a variety of ways to make sure it fits your design needs. Using the text tools, you can change the font type, size, color, emphasis, alignment, spacing and transparency. You can also turn your text into a bulleted or numbered list.

Changes are applied across all text within a text box. To apply any of the above changes, select the text box you wish to edit and click on the format options found in the text tool.

How much does it cost to design in Canva?

Designing in Canva is free! Our library of layouts has been created by awesome designers, making it as simple as a few clicks for you to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.