مخطط يومي

صانع الجداول الزمنية المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

قوالب مصمّمة بشكلٍ رائع

مصمّم ومنسّق بشكل احترافي

تنزيل أو مشاركة بكل سهولة


هل تشعر أحياناً بالإرهاق من عبء عملك؟ أو تعاني في العمل على مهمة في حين تشعر أنك يجب أن تعمل على أخرى أو ببساطة أن تستغل وقتك بشكل أفضل؟ أنشئ خريطة مرئية لروتينك، حتى تعرف بالضبط ما الذي يجب عليك فعله، ومتى يجب عليك فعله. باستخدام صانع الجداول الزمنية المجاني من Canva، يمكنك إنشاء جداول زمنية مخصصة لكل مشروع أو فصل دراسي أو عمل لديك. بوجود قوالب الجداول الزمنية المصممة باحتراف لتبدأ بها، لن تنحصر وتعلق مع جدول زمني قديم وممل.

نموذج الجدول الزمني

وقتك ملكك

يعاني الكثير من الناس في سبيل العثور على إستراتيجيات إدارة الوقت المناسبة لهم، أو تطويرها. في أغلب الأحيان، يرجع ذلك لاحتياجاتهم أو ظروفهم الخاصة التي لا تناسب الحلول الإجمالية أو الاقتراحات العامة الموجودة على الإنترنت. جدول زمني مخصص يعتمد على جدولك الخاص، مع مراعاة احتياجاتك الخاصة، ويتم تقديمه بالطريقة التي تحبها أنت.

تخلَّصْ من جدول البيانات الممل الذي نادراً ما تنظر إليه وأنشئ جدولك الزمني الخاص الذي لا يركّز على مجرّد تخصيص خمس ساعات من وقتك للدراسة. مع صانع الجداول الزمنية الأنيق والسهل الاستخدام من Canva والقوالب القابلة للتخصيص بالكامل التي ستختار من بينها، يمكنك تنظيم وقتك وإدارته بطريقة تناسبك. جرّب استخدام عناصر التصميم من مكتبة الوسائط الزاخرة الخاصة بنا، وقم بتنزيلها أو طلبها من مطبوعات Canva.

كيف تصنع جدولاً زمنيّاً

اصنع جدولاً زمنيّاً

اصنع جدولاً زمنيّاً

ابق على اطلاع دائم بكل شيء

الجداول الزمنية أسلوب لإدارة وقتك بطريقة مرئية وملموسة. فهي تمكِّنك من تقسيم المهام، وقائمة المهام المطلوب تنفيذها(opens in a new tab or window) والمشاريع إلى مهام فردية، وتساعدك على تتبعها في لمحة واحدة. ويُبسّط الجدول الزمني كيفية تحديد الأولويات في العمل بدون ارتباك أو فقدان التركيز.

يُتيح لك صانع الجداول الزمنية عبر الإنترنت من Canva إنشاء جدول يناسبك باستخدام قوالب جذابة بصرياً دون تجاهل كل دقيقة ثمينة من مهامك. أنشئ جدولاً زمنياً أسبوعياً واختر موضوعاً ونسّق الأنماط والنصوص لتقسيم أنشطتك بالساعة. هل تريد أن تكون مبدعاً باستخدام صانع الجداول الزمنية الجمالي الخاص بنا؟ اضغط على التصميمات ذات المظهر النظيف البسيط لمشاريع الأعمال أو الأشكال التجريدية والألوان الحادة لفصلك الدراسي أو جدول الدراسة.

استمتع بوقتك في التصميم

لن تكون أي فكرة تصميم لجدولك الزمني غير مقنعة أو مبالغ فيها مع وجود تصميم جاهز من مجموعتنا وترسانة من الأدوات لصنع جدولك الزمني. استمتع بإنشاء جدولك الزمني باستخدام مكتبتنا الزاخرة بعناصر التصميم. باستخدام صانع الجدول الزمني الخاص بنا، يمكنك التركيز على التفاصيل الصغيرة التي تجعل جدولك الزمني عنصر إبهار بصري فريداً أكثر من جداولك أو منسّقاتك الأخرى.

أياً كان التنسيق الذي تقرر استخدامه، سيوجد جدول أو خط أو لون أو تصاميم جرافيك يمكن أن تناسب جدولك الزمني. سيقودك إجراء بحث سريع عما تحتاجه في مكتبتنا إلى صورة خلفية أو أيقونة أو رسوم متجهية لتزيين جدول زمني لفصل دراسي أو ساعات عمل نشاط تجاري أو مشروع. استخدم أي عنصر فوراً وتمكّن من تخصيصه بسهولة. بلا متاعب أو ضغوط! مجرد وقت جميل مع صانع الجدول الزمنية الخاص بنا عبر الإنترنت.

صانع الجداول الزمنية الموفِّر للوقت

قد تعتقد أن إنشاء جدول زمني مخصص يستغرق وقتاً طويلاً. لكن لا داعي للقلق! أنشئ الآن قدر ما تحتاج من الجداول الزمنية لأي هدف أو سبب مع صانع الجداول الزمنية لدينا. ما عليك سوى التخطيط لجوانب مختلفة من روتينك اليومي أو مشروع معين ويمكنك وضعها في جدول زمني مصمم بالكامل. لا تدعك أداة التعديل سهلة الاستخدام بالنسبة إلى المبتدئين تضيع الوقت بفضل الوظائف المحيرة للعقل. فهي مجانية وسهلة الاستخدام وتعاونية!

يمكنك حتى استخدام مُنشئ الجداول الزمنية لدينا للعمل مع مجموعتك الدراسية أو فريق نشاطك التجاري في الوقت الفعلي. تمكّن من إجراء التغييرات وترك التعليقات في آن واحد بينما تقوم بتشكيل أفضل جدول زمني لإعداد وجبة مع مدرب الصالة الرياضية أو موازنة الأنشطة غير المختصة بالمناهج للعام الدراسي. ثم نزّل جدولك الزمني أو اطبعه أو شاركه مباشرةً من أداة التعديل.

الأسئلة الشائعة

استكشف المزيد من موارد الجدول الزمني

المزيد من التصميمات

• Home
  • Create Timetables
Daily Planner

Free timetable maker

Easy to create and customize

Beautifully designed templates

Professionally designed and formatted

Easily download or share


Have you ever felt overwhelmed by your workload? Or are you struggling with a task feeling you should be working on another or simply making better use of your time? Create a visual map of your routine, so you know exactly what you should be doing, when you should be doing them. Using Canva’s free timetable maker, you can create custom timetables for every project, school term, or business you have. With professionally-made timetable templates to start with, you won’t be stuck with an old, boring timetable either.

Create Timetable Lead

Your time is your own

Many people struggle with finding or developing time management strategies that work for them. Oftentimes, it’s because they have unique needs or circumstances that don’t fit with the blanket solutions or generic suggestions you find online. A personalized timetable that’s based on your schedule, taking into account your needs, and presented in a way you like.

Do away with a boring spreadsheet you barely look at and make your own timetable that doesn’t just simply command you to study for five hours. With Canva’s nifty and intuitive timetable maker and fully customizable templates to choose from, you can more easily organize and structure your time in a way that works for you. Play around design elements from our rich media library and download it or order from Canva Print.

How to make a timetable

Make a timetable

Make a timetable

Stay on top of things

Timetables have a way of managing your time in a visual, tangible way. You can break down your tasks, to-do list(opens in a new tab or window), and projects into individual assignments and help you keep track of them in one glance. It simplifies how you prioritize work without getting overwhelmed or losing focus.

Canva’s online timetable maker lets you create a schedule that works for you with visually-engaging templates without overlooking every precious minute of your tasks. Create a weekly timetable and simply choose a theme and curate the styles and texts to break down your activities by the hour. Up to be creative with our aesthetic timetable maker? Tap designs like a clean, minimalist look for business projects or an abstract of shapes and sharp colors for your class or study timetable.

Have a good time designing

Any design idea for your timetable isn’t too far-fetched with a ready-made layout from our collection and an arsenal of tools to achieve one. Enjoy creating your timetable with our extensive library of design elements. Using our timetable maker, you can focus on the little details that make your timetable a unique visual treat from your other scheduler or planner.

Whatever format you decide to use, there’s a table, font, color, or graphics that can match your timetable. A quick search of what you need in our library will lead you to a background image, icon, or illustrations to adorn a timetable for a class, business operating hours, or project kickoff(opens in a new tab or window). Use any element right away and customize it easily. No hassle, no stress! Just a lovely time with our online timetable maker.

Your timesaving timetable creator

You might think that creating a custom timetable can be time-consuming. Worry not! Create as many timetables as you need for any goal and cause with our timetable maker. Simply plan out different aspects of your day-to-day or a specific project and you can plot them into a fully-designed timetable. Our beginner-friendly editor doesn’t let you kill time with mind-boggling functions. It’s free, intuitive, and collaborative!

You can even use our timetable creator to work with your study group or business team in real-time. Simultaneously make changes and leave comments as you form the best timetable for establishing a meal prep with your gym coach or balancing extracurricular activities for the school year. Then, download, print, or share your timetable straight from the editor.

FAQ

Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more timetable resources

More Designs