个性化编辑我们精美的标签模版,开始设计属于你自己的啤酒酒标吧。

使用Canva惊艳的啤酒酒标,使你的啤酒脱颖而出

精酿啤酒在酒类产品中独树一帜,因为它不受传统设计风格的束缚。如今,精酿啤酒的标签多种多样,从大胆的手绘元素到表现啤酒公司风格的古怪插画元素。

利用Canva的可个性化编辑模版合集,你可以立即制作出惊艳的酒标,使你的产品在市场中脱颖而出。

简单5步,即可制作啤酒酒标

  1. 注册Canva账号,开启你的啤酒酒标设计之旅。 
  2. 浏览我们精美的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

通过Canva编辑器全面掌控你的设计

  1. 修改图片。 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以限时免费使用Canva图库里1上百万张精美的版权图片,图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  2. 修改字体。 我们有超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。 从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。修改文本框和文本的颜色,为设计加分。

利用Canva字体模版工具

无论你是经营本土啤酒酿造企业,还是仅仅将酿造啤酒作为爱好,你都会感谢为生产出一瓶啤酒所付出的努力,包括设计环绕在啤酒瓶上的酒标。你还可以上传自己的图形元素,使你的啤酒酒标更加个性化。

选中心仪的标签模版后,你可以使用字体模版工具尝试不同风格的字体。模版已预先为你设计好文本框和字体搭配,但你可以随时根据自己的喜好进行修改。

用个性化的字体,颜色和图片展现你的啤酒的独特之处

巧妙使用图片,颜色和字体可以帮助你的啤酒酒标在众多同类商品中脱颖而出。Canva拥有超过一百万张图片,插图和图标,设计时你永远不会没有素材可选。Canva图库里大部分设计元素都是免费的,即使收费,每张也不超过1美元。

用你自己的名字和设计打造你的啤酒品牌

在标签上展示品牌资产,让你的啤酒名号享誉世界。你可以免费上传品牌徽标或插图至Canva,并用调色板工具调出品牌的配色。

使用Canva Pro的品牌工具箱功能帮你全面提升你的品牌。此面板可以让你在设计标签时轻松应用自己的字体,徽标和品牌颜色。借此可以展现专属于你的独特的啤酒品牌风格。如果你正在设计多个标签,尝试使用团队模版。该功能可帮你设计可循环设计的标准化模版。

常见问题

保存后我还能编辑啤酒酒标设计吗?

你可以 随意编辑并保存你的设计。每当你创建了一个新的设计,都会保存在Canva主页里的“我的设计”里。您也可以在手机端查看、编辑您的所有设计。iPhone和iPad用户可在App Store中免费下载Canva应用,安卓用户可在Google Play中免费下载。

没有设计基础怎么办?

Canva的拖放工具操作极其简单。我们的图库里还有几千份专业设计模板和超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材,供你使用。 还有各种设计工具和设计资源,让你可以轻松设计。查看我们的 设计教程 ,手把手教你使用设计工具。如果需要更多帮助,请访问我们的帮助中心

我可以预付图片吗?

你可以为每张图片支付1美元或批量购买Canva点数,使用后者购买可以获得折扣。完成设计后24小时内你可以免费重新编辑和下载。

Get started in crafting your own beer labels by personalizing one of our awesome label templates.

Make your bottled brews stand out with an amazing label from Canva

Craft breweries have independently stood out among other alcohol products simply because they aren’t held back by traditional styles of design. Today, labels for craft beer take many forms, from having bold hand-drawn elements to having quirky illustrative elements that convey the beer company’s style.

With Canva’s collection of customizable label templates, you’ll be able to instantly whip out awesome-looking labels just in time to market your batch of craft beers.

Craft a new beer label in 5 easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started on your own Beer Label designs. 
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Have full control over your design through the Canva editor

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Take advantage of Canva’s textholders tool

Whether you’re running a homegrown beer brewing business or have just taken an interest in craft beer as a hobby, you’re most likely to appreciate the effort that goes into creating it, including the labels that wrap around your bottled brews. You can even upload your graphic elements to help you express your beer’s personality.

After choosing a label template, experiment with several typographical styles by taking advantage of text holders. These pre-designed text boxes with ready font pairings which you can always modify to your liking.

Express your craft beer’s personality by customizing fonts, colors and images

Witty use of images, colors and fonts will help your beer label prominently stand out and set itself apart from commercially produced brews. With over a million images, illustrations and icons in Canva, you’ll never run out of photo options to use for your customized label. What’s most amazing is that while Canva’s library hosts plenty of free elements but you’ll also never have to pay more than $1 for each one-time use of a premium element.

Brand your brew with your own name and design

Get your beer crafting name out in the world by including your brand assets on your label. Upload your own logo or illustration into Canva for free and use the color wheel tool to reflect your brand colors.

Take your branding several notches up with Canva for Work’s Brand Kit feature. This dashboard lets you conveniently apply your own fonts, logos, and brand colors whenever you create your label, a useful feature for when you want to convey your beer’s signature flavor through your label. If you’re designing several labels, consider using Team Templates. This feature lets you create standardized templates for recurring designs.

FAQ

Can I edit my beer label design after I've saved it?

You can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new design it will appear in the ‘My Designs’ section of your Canva homepage. You can also access all your designs on your mobile devices by downloading our free iPhone, iPad and Android apps from the App Store and Google Play.

What if I don’t have any design skills?

Canva’s drag-and-drop design tool is ridiculously easy to use. Choose from our library of thousands of professionally designed layouts and over 1 million stock images, graphics and illustrations. We also offer design tools and resources to help. Check out our hands-on Design Tutorials which will give you a step-by-step guide to Canva tools. Need more help? Head over to our Help Center.

Can I pre-pay for images?

You can choose to pay $1 for individual images or buy credits in bulk so you can get a discount. If you want to make any changes to your design and re-download it, you can do it for free within 24 hours.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns