使用 Canva 簡單易用的設計工具,與朋友一起為活動、場合或旅行製作個人化 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡。

為 Snap 添加矚目有趣的地理位置濾鏡

世界各地每天每時每刻人們都發送著成千上萬的 Snap。濾鏡能加強我們的訊息,並增加樂趣。無論你喜歡吐舌小狗或無辜雙眼小鹿的濾鏡,每個濾鏡都有獨特的功能,如地理位置濾鏡,讓你在造訪新城市或參加活動時,能好好炫耀一番。 

有了 Canva,你可以稍加改變地理位置濾鏡,或在短短幾分鐘內製作出自己的地理位置濾鏡。打造獨一無二的 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡,讓生日、派對或婚禮更與眾不同。也可以在幫品牌規劃社交媒體內容時,讓活動或宣傳更有價值。Canva 的拖放工具及圖像與貼圖圖庫,讓你事半功倍。 

只要 5 個簡單的步驟即能創作引人入勝的 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計自己的 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡。
  2. 從我們建立的專業範本庫中挑選。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

簡單拖放即能輕鬆設計

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬張相片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

依個人需求打造 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡

無論你是為了活動或宣傳業務或品牌,Canva 都能幫你打造 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡。使用 Canva 設計個人化地理位置濾鏡,讓下一項活動更獨一無二。賓客會愛上 Snapchat 特製的地理位置濾鏡,分享屬於自己的時刻。無論是生日、婚禮或喬遷派對,何不為賓客提供驚喜讓活動更難忘?

最近沒有要舉辦活動?如果你想取得地圖上的某項業務,你可以使用 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡展示自己的品牌。有了 Canva 多元的文字編排、設計元素及編輯工具,你可以根據自己的需求,輕鬆製作矚目的 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡。

自訂設計,展現風格或品牌特色

 Canva 提供上百種方式讓你自訂設計,你也可以輕鬆添加自己的風格。出色的圖庫含有免費圖像、貼圖及形狀,讓你彈指之間就能創作無數設計。

Canva 亦提供上百種免費字型,以及文字工具讓你輕鬆創作出色的文字編排。你可以使用我們預先製作的字型配對,或創作自己的。想瞭解字型組合的奧妙之處嗎?立即查看我們的字型配對工具。

隨時隨地快速創作 Snapchat 濾鏡

無論你在哪裡,都可以從電腦、iPad、iPhone 或 Android 裝置存取 Canva,隨時隨地都能輕鬆設計地理位置濾鏡。由於 Canva 是雲端服務,因此你也能隨時存取設計。 

常見問答集

我可以在哪裡找到免費的圖像以用於 Snapchat 濾鏡?

Canva 應用程式提供令人驚豔的設計元素圖庫,內含上百種形狀及貼圖可用於設計中。你可以前往應用程式的「圖庫」索引標籤,瀏覽所有可用的元素,或在搜尋列上輸入關鍵字查詢。

如果你使用網頁版應用程式創作設計,只要前往元素面板,按一下插圖、形狀或圖示資料夾,即可找到免費的貼圖及圖像。

我該如何開始使用 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡?

自訂的 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡必須提交至 Snapchat 團隊進行核准。如欲提交新的 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡設計,請瀏覽https://www.snapchat.com/geofilters。請至以下位置閱讀更多關於 Snapchat 地理位置濾鏡的指引:https://support.snapchat.com/en-US/a/geofilter-guidelines

Create custom Snapchat Geofilters for an event, occasion or outing with the squad using Canva's easy design tools.

iPadiPhone-Geofilters

Add fun and visually engaging geofilters to your snaps

All around the world, thousands and thousands of snaps are being sent every minute – with filters helping us enhance our messages and inject a little bit of fun into each other’s days. Whether it’s the licking dog filter or the doe-eyed deer that you fancy, every filter has its purpose, including geofilters for a little humble brag when you visit a new city or attend a lit event. 

With Canva, you can add your very own twist to a geofilter or create one from scratch in literally minutes. Create unique snapchat geofilters to make a birthday, party or wedding extra special. Or, if you’re handling social media for a brand, geofilters are a great way  to add more value to your events or promotions. With Canva’s drag and drop tools and library of graphics and stickers, designing becomes, well, a snap. 

Create a fun and engaging Snapchat geofilter in 5 simple steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Snapchat geofilters.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Have fun experimenting with your design with just a few drags and drops

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Create a Snapchat geofilter to match your needs

Whether you want to create a Snapchat geofilter for an event or to promote your business or brand, Canva can help. Add an upbeat, special touch to your next event by creating a customized geofilter with Canva. Your guests will love being able to share their very own moments with a bespoke geofilter on Snapchat. So whether your event is a birthday, wedding or housewarming, throw in a little bit of fun and surprise to make your event one to share and remember.

Not planning on holding an event anytime soon? If you have a business you want to get on the map, you can use a Snapchat geofilter to showcase your brand. With Canva’s huge range of typography, design elements and editing tools, you can easily create an eye-catching Snapchat geofilter, no matter what your needs.

Customize your design to reflect your taste or a brand’s identity

 Canva allows you to customize your designs in hundreds of ways and this makes it easy for you to add your own personal style. You’ll be amazed at how many design possibilities are literally at your fingertips thanks to an amazing library of free graphics, stickers and shapes.

With Canva you also have over a hundred free fonts to choose from. Use our text tools to make amazing typography easily. Use any of our pre-made font pairings or why not create own? Need some help figuring out the dark wizardry of font combination? Check out our font pairing tool.

Create your Snapchat filter quickly and on the go

No matter where you are, you can access Canva on your computer, iPad, iPhone or Android device, making it super simple to design your geofilter on the go. Because Canva is in the cloud, you can also access your designs at any time. 

FAQ

Where can I find free graphics to use on my Snapchat filter?

The Canva app hosts an impressive design elements library filled with hundreds of shapes and stickers you can use on your design. To find and use one, head over to the ‘Library’ tab on the app then browse through all the available elements or key in a few search terms into the search bar.

If you’re creating your design on the web app, just head over to the Elements pane and click on the Illustrations, Shapes or Icons folders to find free stickers and graphics.

How can I start using my Snapchat geofilter?

Custom Snapchat geofilters need to be submitted to the Snapchat team in order to be approved for use. To submit your new Snapchat geofilter design, please visit https://www.snapchat.com/geofilters. Read more about Snapchat geofilter guidelines here: https://support.snapchat.com/en-US/a/geofilter-guidelines.