ابتكر فلاتر سناب شات مذهلة وجذابة تناسب مغامراتك ولحظاتك الحماسية. جرب الآن مجانًا

صمّم فلاتر سناب شات لحفلة أو مناسبة أو نزهة مع الأصدقاء باستخدام أدوات التصميم سهلة الاستخدام من Canva.

iPadiPhone-فلاتر سناب شات

أضف المرح والفلاتر الممتعة المتفاعلة بصريًا إلى رسائلك المصورة

في العالم كله، تُرسل الآلاف والآلاف من الرسائل المصورة كل دقيقة – مع فلاتر تساعدنا على تعزيز رسائلنا وإدخال القليل من المرح على بعضنا البعض. سواء كان فلتر الكلب اللاعق أو الغزال بعين الظبيان، فكل فلتر له غرض بما في ذلك الفلاتر الهادفة إلى التفاخر قليلاً عند زيارتك مدينة جديدة أو حضورك فعالية أدبية.

يمكنك من خلال Canva إضافة لمستك الخاصة على الفلاتر أو إنشاء أحدها من البداية خلال دقائق. قم بإنشاء فلاتر سناب شات فريدة لتجعل  من عيد الميلاد، أو الحفلة، أو الزفاف أمرًا أكثر تميزًا. أو، إذا كنت تتعامل مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لترويج علامة تجارية، تُعد الفلاتر طريقة رائعة لإضفاء قيمة إلى فعالياتك أو حملاتك الترويجية. ومع ما يأتي به Canva من أدوات عاملة بالسحب والإفلات ومكتبة التصميمات والملصقات، يتحول التصميم إلى رسالة مصورة.

كيفية تصميم فلاتر Geofilter على سناب شات

  1. افتح صفحة فارغة

    ابدأ بإنشاء حساب في Canva أو سجِّل الدخول الآن إن كان لديك حساب بالفعل. اعثر على الصفحة الرئيسية وابحث عن نوع تصميم "فلتر geofilter على سناب شات" الذي تريده لفتح صفحة جديدة في المحرِّر.

  2. اختر قالبًا

    تصفَّح قوالب جاهزة ومصممة خصيصًا لفلتر geofilter على سناب شات القادم والخاص بك. يمكنك الاختيار من بين موضوعات مختلفة، من أعياد الميلاد والزفاف والمجتمع إلى التهنئة والجامعة والأعياد، وغيرها. انقر فوق الموضوع المفضل لك لبدء التصميم.

  3. استكشف الميزات

    اطلع على مكتبة Canva التي تضم صورًا ورسومًا توضيحية وأيقونات وغيرها من تصاميم الجرافيك عالية الجودة المخزنة. أضِف مقطع فيديو أو مقطعًا صوتيًا. استخدم ميزات الرسوم المتحركة وتأثيرات الصور لإضفاء الإثارة عليها.

  4. خصِّص ما يناسب شخصيتك

    هل تريد إضافة طابعك الشخصي؟ ادمج مكونات من قوالب مختلفة وطابقها. اختر نظام الألوان ونمط الخط الخاص بك. حمِّل صورك وأعمالك الفنية الخاصة.

  5. نزِّله واحفظه

    عند إنهاء تصميمك، احفظه بتنسيق JPG أو PNG أو GIF. حمِّله على سناب شات وشاركه مع الأصدقاء والعائلة والمتابعين الآخرين. يمكنك تعديل تصميمك في أي وقت.

فتح تصميم فلتر سناب شات جديد

صمم فلتر سناب شات ليطابق احتياجاتك

سواء كنت ترغب في تصميم فلتر سناب شات لفعالية ما، أو لترويج عملك أو علامتك التجارية، يمكن أن تحظي بالمساعدة من Canva. أضف لمستك الخاصة الطموحة إلى الحدث التالي لديك عبر إنشاء فلتر مخصص مع Canva. سيحب ضيوفك تمكنهم من مشاركة لحظاتهم الخاصة بفلتر مُفصل على سناب شات. لذا، سواء كان الحدث لديك عبارة عن عيد ميلاد، أو زفاف، أو حفلة انتقال إلى المنزل الجديد، أدخل القليل من البهجة والمفاجأة إليه لتجعل منه حدثًا يستحق المشاركة ويحتل مكانه في الذاكرة.

ألا تخطط لإقامة حدث ما قريبًا؟ إذا كان لديك عمل ترغب في إظهاره، يمكنك استخدام فلتر سناب شات لعرض علامتك التجارية. مع المجموعة الضخمة من أدوات الطباعة، وعناصر التصميم، وأدوات التعديل المقدمة من خلال Canva، يمكنك تصميم فلتر سناب شات لافت للأنظار بسهولة بغض النظر عن احتياجاتك.

خصص تصميمك ليعكس ذوقك أو هوية علامة تجارية ما

يتيح Canva لك تخصيص تصميماتك عبر المئات من الطرق حيث يسهل هذا من إضافتك لأسلوبك الشخصي. وستندهش من كم الإمكانات المتاحة لديك بفضل المكتبة الرائعة الذاخرة بالتصميمات، والملصقات، والأشكال المجانية.

كما ستتمتع من خلال Canva بالمئات من الخطوط المجانية لتختار من بينها. استخدم أدواتنا النصية لصنع طباعة مذهلة وسهلة. استخدم أيًَا من أزواج الخطوط مسبقة الإعداد، أو لما لا تشكل الزوج الخاص بك؟ هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في التعريف بتركيبات الخطوط؟ تحقق من أداة مزاوجة الخط

صمم فلتر سناب شات الخاص بك بسرعة وفي أثناء انتقالك.

أينما كنت، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى Canva من خلال الكمبيوتر المكتبي لديك، أو iPad، أو iPhone، أو جهاز يعمل بنظام Android حيث سيسهل عليك تصميم فلتر في أثناء انشغالك. ونظرًا لعمل Canva على خوادم سحابية، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى تصميماتك في أي وقت.

الأسئلة الشائعة

مقاس فلتر Geofilter في Snapchat غالبًا ما يكون 1080 × 1920 بكسل، ويقل حجمه عن 300 كيلوبايت. إذا كنت تستخدم فلتر Geofilter لمناسبة معينة، فيجب أن يكون الفلتر كبيرًا بما يكفي لاستيعاب اسم المناسبة والشعار، ولكنه لا يغطي سوى 25 في المائة من الشاشة.

عند وصولك إلى خطوة التصميم في عملية إنشاء فلتر Geofilter، فثمة خيار لإضافة نص بعد أن تقرر ما إذا كنت تريد استخدام فلتر Geofilter خاصٍ بك أو تحميل فلتر حالي. ستتمكن من معاينة النص بعد إضافته لترى كيف يبدو.

يجب أن يكون فلتر Geofilter في Snapchat بصيغة PNG، مع تفعيل خاصية الشفافية فيه. يمكنك حفظ الفلتر من قائمة "تنزيل"، وتحديد نوع الملف "PNG" والخيار "خلفية شفافة". ويجب أن يكون 50 في المائة على الأقل من الصورة شفافًا.

المزيد من تصاميم السوشيال ميديا

• Home
  • Create Snapchat Geofilters

Create Unique and Eye-Catching Snapchat Geofilters with Canva

Create custom Snapchat Geofilters for an event, occasion or outing with the squad using Canva's easy design tools.

iPadiPhone-Geofilters

Add fun and visually engaging geofilters to your snaps

All around the world, thousands and thousands of snaps are being sent every minute – with filters helping us enhance our messages and inject a little bit of fun into each other’s days. Whether it’s the licking dog filter or the doe-eyed deer that you fancy, every filter has its purpose, including geofilters for a little humble brag when you visit a new city or attend a lit event.

With Canva, you can add your very own twist to a geofilter or create one from scratch in literally minutes. Create unique snapchat geofilters to make a birthday, party or wedding extra special. Or, if you’re handling social media for a brand, geofilters are a great way to add more value to your events or promotions. With Canva’s drag and drop tools and library of graphics and stickers, designing becomes, well, a snap.

How to make a Snapchat geofilter

  1. Open a blank page

    Get started by signing up for Canva or logging in if you already have an account. Find the home page and search for the “Snapchat geofilter” design type to launch a new page in the editor.

  2. Choose a template

    Browse professionally designed, ready-made templates for your next Snapchat geofilter. Choose from birthday, wedding, community, congratulations, university, holiday themes and more. Click on your favorite to start designing.

  3. Explore features

    Check out Canva’s library of high-resolution stock photos, images, illustrations, icons and other graphics. Add video or audio. Use the animate and photo features to spice things up.

  4. Customize a bit more

    Want to add your own twist? Mix and match ingredients from different templates. Choose your own color scheme and font style. Upload your own photos, images and artwork.

  5. Download and save

    When your design feels finished, save it as a JPG, PNG or GIF. Upload it to Snapchat and share with friends, family and other followers. Edit your design any time.

Open a New Snapchat Geofilter Design

Create a Snapchat geofilter to match your needs

Whether you want to create a Snapchat geofilter for an event or to promote your business or brand, Canva can help. Add an upbeat, special touch to your next event by creating a customized geofilter with Canva. Your guests will love being able to share their very own moments with a bespoke geofilter on Snapchat. So whether your event is a birthday, wedding or housewarming, throw in a little bit of fun and surprise to make your event one to share and remember.

Not planning on holding an event anytime soon? If you have a business you want to get on the map, you can use a Snapchat geofilter to showcase your brand. With Canva’s huge range of typography, design elements and editing tools, you can easily create an eye-catching Snapchat geofilter, no matter what your needs.

Customize your design to reflect your taste or a brand’s identity

Canva allows you to customize your designs in hundreds of ways and this makes it easy for you to add your own personal style. You’ll be amazed at how many design possibilities are literally at your fingertips thanks to an amazing library of free graphics, stickers and shapes.

With Canva you also have over a hundred free fonts to choose from. Use our text tools to make amazing typography easily. Use any of our pre-made font pairings or why not create own? Need some help figuring out the dark wizardry of font combination? Check out our font pairing tool.

Create your Snapchat filter quickly and on the go

No matter where you are, you can access Canva on your computer, iPad, iPhone or Android device, making it super simple to design your geofilter on the go. Because Canva is in the cloud, you can also access your designs at any time.

FAQ

Snapchat geofilters are typically 1080 x 1920 pixels, and under 300 KB in size. If you’re using a geofilter for an event, it should be big enough to include your event name and logo, but cover only 25 percent of the screen.

When you get to the design step of the geofilter creation process, there is an option to add text after you decide whether to use your own geofilter or upload an existing one. You’ll be able to preview the text after you add it to see how it looks.

Snapchat geofilters should be in a PNG format, with transparency enabled. You can save your filter from the Download menu, selecting the file type “PNG” and the option “Transparent background”. At least 50 percent of the image should be transparent.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs