使用 Canva 自訂座位表,管理下一個活動或派對。

使用簡易的拖放工具,自己設計座位表

舉辦活動時,座位表能幫助你規劃活動並為賓客做準備。無論是晚餐派對或婚禮宴席,清楚設計的座位表能讓賓客輕鬆找到指定的座位或桌位。座位表也能幫助你安排賓客清單,充份利用會場空間。沒有座位表,某些桌位可能會半滿,而其他桌位可能會太擠,因為賓客都想跟親朋好友坐在一起。

雖然座位表很實用,但很多人會忽略它,因為製作過程勞心勞力。而且因為要引導眾多賓客,座位表必須要設計精美。你不用擔心不會設計,Canva 能幫助你輕鬆製作座位表,利用可輕鬆編輯的範本、眾多精美元素及直觀設計工具,讓你盡情享受設計座位表的樂趣。

打造出色座位表的五個步驟

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的座位表。
  2. 從我們建立的專業範本庫中挑選。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

輕鬆自訂座位表

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬張相片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

使用現成範本著手設計

有時候從無到有開始設計像座位表這麼重要的圖表確實令人頭痛,不過有了 Canva,你永遠不用煩惱。你可以挑選由我們專業設計團隊創作的範本。我們擁有豐富多元的範本主題及樣式,讓你能根據需求挑選最適合的。接著自訂及編輯範本,製作活動的完美座位表。

為座位表加上色碼及標籤

為座位表加入標籤,讓其更清楚易明。你可以指定人名到每個座位,也可以為更大型活動的每個桌位指定號碼,再製作一份清單,或標示指定給各桌的人名或群組。也可以使用工具列輕鬆改變字型顏色、大小或樣式。

加上色碼更能方便管理座位表。這對演唱會等有不同門票安排的活動尤其有用。如果你想要在設計中加入色碼,只要使用色輪工具挑選想要的色調。在想要重新上色的元素或文字方塊按一下,再按一下工具列的顏色工具。挑選適合設計的色調,或輸入特定的 16 進位色碼。

動動滑鼠即能設定文字格式

使用清晰易讀的字型,讓賓客能更輕易快速地在座位表中找到他們的名字。Canva 提供上百種免費精美的字型。你也可以使用多種方式編輯文字,確保其符合設計的需求。你也能改變字型樣式、大小、顏色、強調效果、對齊方式、間距,甚至是透明度。

只要選擇想套用改變的文字,再選擇上述的文字工具及效果,即能設定文字的格式。改變會套用到整個文字方塊。

常見問答集

可以在流動裝置上使用 Canva 嗎?

當然!只要到 App Store 下載我們的 iPhone 及 iPad 應用程式,或在 Google Play 下載我們的 Android 應用程式,即可在辦公室、家裡或路上自由設計! 也可以前往 www.canva.com ,不須下載或安裝任何項目,即可在網上製作設計。

如何在 Canva 中共同製作設計?

如果想與家人或活動策劃專員合作,「共同製作」是個非常實用的功能。若要讓其他人編輯你的設計,只要勾選「做為可編輯的設計共享/以電子郵件傳送」旁邊的核取方塊,便可讓其他人在他們的個人 Canva 帳號中存取並編輯你的設計。

什麼檔案格式最適合下載座位表?

為了能印出最優質的座位表,你必須將其下載成適當的格式。選擇 PDF – 列印格式,即能以 300 DPI(每英寸點數)專業印刷品質下載設計。

完成設計準備列印時,只要按一下下載、選擇PDF – 列印,再按一下綠色的下載按鈕,將座位表設計儲存在電腦裡。

我該如何在座位表中對齊元素或文字方塊?

座位表必須對齊或分配整齊,才不會顯得雜亂或擁擠,以便賓客輕鬆瞭解。如欲對齊文字或任何設計元素,按一下文字方塊、影像或圖示。如果你需要一次對齊好幾個項目,可以按住 Shift 並在每個元素上按左鍵以選擇全部,再按一下建立群組。為所有元素建立好群組後,按一下排列按鈕,再選擇對齊按鈕,並選擇要向左、向中間、向右、置頂、置中或置底

Keep your next event or party well-organized with a custom seating chart from Canva.

Seating Cart Landing Page

DIY a custom seating chart using easy drag and drop tools

When it comes to any event, having a seating chart can be super handy for keeping you, your event and your guests organized. Whether it’s for a dinner party or a reception, a clearly-designed seating chart can help your guests find their way to their designated seats or tables with minimum fuss. Seating charts can also help you plan your guest list and maximize your venue space better. Without a seating chart, some tables may be left half-empty while others might have guests squeezing together so they can stay with their friends, family and plus-ones.

As useful as seating charts are, a lot of people may be tempted to skip it altogether just because creating one can be a laborious process. Plus, with so many guests to guide, a seating chart always has to look well-made. If design is your main concern, fear not because Canva makes designing beautiful seating charts a breeze. With pre-made templates, you can simply edit and heaps of beautiful elements and intuitive design tools to work with, designing a seating chart has never been easier or more fun.

Five steps to a perfect seating chart

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own seating chart designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Easily customize your seating chart

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Use ready-made templates to get started

Sometimes a blank page can be the biggest barrier to finishing a project as important as a seating chart but with Canva, you’ll never have to start from scratch. To get started, you can simply choose from any of the ready-made templates created by our team of professional designers. The templates vary in theme and style so you can always choose the best or closest design to fit your needs. From there it’s a matter of customizing and editing the template to turn it into the perfect seating chart for your event.

Color code and label your seating chart

Make your seating chart clear and easy to read by adding labels. You can assign names for each chair or, for larger events, assign a number for each table then create a list or legend of names or groups assigned for each table. Easily change your font color, size or style using the tool bar.

Color coding is a great way to add another layer of organization to your seating chart. This is especially helpful for events such as concerts that have varying ticket arrangements.  If you want to color code your design, you can simply use the color wheel tool to pick any hue you want. Just click on the element or text box you want to re-color then click on the color tool on the toolbar. Pick the right hue to go with your design or key in a specific color hex code.

Format text in a few clicks

Ensure that your guests can quickly and easily find their names within your seating chart design by using easy-to-read fonts. With Canva you’ve got over a hundred free and beautiful fonts to work with. You can also edit your text in a variety of ways to ensure it fits your design needs. You can change font styles, size, color, emphasis, alignment, spacing and even transparency.

To format your text, simply select the text bosh you wish to apply the cahnges to then select any of the above text tools and effects. The changes will apply to the entire text box.

FAQ

Is Canva available for mobile devices?

Yes! Download our iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store or our Android app from Google Play to design from the office, home or on the go! Otherwise, head to www.canva.com to create designs on the web without downloading or installing anything.

How does collaborative design work in Canva?

Collaboration is a useful function if you want to get help from your family or event coordinators in creating your seating chart.  To allow other people to edit your design, simply tick the box next to ‘Share/email as an editable design’. This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account.

What's the best file format to download my seating chart in?

Printing your new seating chart at the highest quality is important so you need to download your design in the right format. Selecting the PDF – Print format will download your design at 300 DPI (dots per inch), which is professional print quality.

Once your design is ready for print, just click on Download, select PDF – Print then click the green Download button to save a local copy of your seating chart design on your computer.

How do I align elements or text boxes in my seating chart design?

Your seating chart needs to well-aligned or well-distributed so it won’t look cluttered or crowded and can be easily read and understood by your guests. To align your text or any design element, click on the text box, image or icon. If there are several that you need to align together, select all of them by holding down Shift + left clicking on each element, then click Group. Once they’re grouped, click on the Arrange button, then choose the Align button and select whether to align them to the left, center, right, top, middle or bottom.