文字動畫 - 橫幅

利用文字動畫讓你的文字更加搶眼

透過活潑的動畫讓文字動起來,生動傳達你的訊息

開始在 Canva 使用文字動畫
主題影像 1

文字動畫介紹

現在,自訂你的設計的文字變得更容易,甚至更有趣。借助我們的文字動畫,你可以毫不費力地產生動畫字母和字體,突顯你的訊息。只需簡單地點擊幾下,就可以使你的文字在設計中平移、淡化、彈跳,甚至滾動。

「躍」然紙上

使用文字動畫來吸引觀眾的注意力,提升設計的層次。無論是在簡報、動畫生日卡或影片中,文字動畫都是強調關鍵字和重要訊息的完美選擇。只需挑出一個適合你的字體組合,然後點擊動畫按鈕即可。

主題影像 2

畫龍點睛

讓每個活動成為家人和朋友的驚喜開端。在個性化的電子賀卡或影片中設計發自內心的問候,用令人印象深刻的技巧,讓你的親人驚嘆連連。用動態效果把你的話語變成有意義的文字,就像你用打字機認真地打字,或者像閃爍的霓虹燈一樣把它們點亮。

讓字體「彈跳」起來

透過使用動態元素來設計簡報和社群媒體圖像,以吸引觀眾的注意力。讓他們有興趣獲取資訊並以按照你的期望來回應。加入動態文字可協助你訴說最引人入勝的故事,無論你的想法多麼簡單或複雜。它為你的文字賦予活力和個性,使你的觀眾更好消化和吸收。

「綻放」生命力的文字

使用動畫視覺效果,增加貼文的爆紅機會。透過吸引目光的內容增加瀏覽量,從而影響你品牌的知名度和可見度。立即吸引觀眾的注意力,包括即時串流的觀眾或社群媒體的追隨者。使用我們的動畫文字產生器強調你的想法,讓觀眾更願意對你的訊息按讚、分享或回應。

如何製作文字動畫

  1. 自訂設計

    即使從 Canva 登出,也能開始你的創意之旅。存取我們的專業圖庫,挑選你喜歡的範本或從頭開始設計。用賞心悅目的元素為你的簡報、影片或社群圖片增添光采。你可以隨時註冊一個免費的 Canva 帳號,或隨時登入你現有的帳戶以獲得最好的設計效果。

  2. 輸入你的訊息

    透過挑選有趣的排版並加入你的文字來表達你的想法。玩弄各種字體組合和配色選擇,使設計呈現出你的獨特風格。無論你是在研究藝術字體或無襯線字體,都可以探索 Canva 的字體庫,找到符合你期望的項目。

  3. 讓文字動起來

    透過套用文字動畫,讓你的文字更加突出。點擊目標文字,然後在工具欄上選擇「動畫」選項。讓你的文字在你的設計中緩慢浮現、淡化、平移或揚升。你甚至可以為每個文字組合各種動畫。

  4. 下載和分享

    簡單地儲存你的設計,以便將來快速地重新存取並修改。以 MP4 或 GIF 格式下載你的動畫明信片、社群圖案和影片,以捕捉每個動作。你還可以使用我們的展示工具進行簡報,或透過電子郵件、社群媒體或連結與任何人分享,讓他們驚嘆不已。

開始在 Canva 使用文字動畫

常見問題

選擇文字並選擇「動畫」按鈕,讓你的影片設計中的文字彈跳起來。選擇「彈跳」文字動畫,看每個字符在你的螢幕上彈跳和移動。

從 App Store 或 Play Store 下載我們的免費應用程式。啟動該應用程式,並挑選一個適合你的範本。自訂你的設計,探索不同的字型和字體組合。選擇你的文字並點擊螢幕底部的「動畫」選項,從我們提供的各種文字動畫中進行選擇。

挑選一個你喜歡的範本並根據你的喜好自訂。加入貼紙、插圖和有趣的文字。透過添加酷炫的效果使你的文字成為動畫,這些效果會使你的文字滑行、淡化、閃爍等。把它下載成 GIF,在網上分享,看著你的文字變得栩栩如生。

Text Animation - Banner

Add text animations for dynamic messaging

Set your texts in motion with thrilling animations and effects. Create text animations on Canva and make your message pop, fade, and flicker across your image or video.

Feature Image 1

Animate text with ease

Customizing your design’s text is now made easier and even more fun. With text animation, you can effortlessly add animated lettering and typography to get your message to stand out. Learn to make your texts pan, fade, pop, or even tumble across your image or video in just a few simple clicks.

Highlight important keywords

Scale your design up a notch by using text animation to get your audience’s attention. Use our animated text generator to emphasize keywords and important messages, whether on a presentation, animated birthday card, or video. Simply pick out fonts that work for you, then click on the "Animate" button.

Feature Image 2

Send messages from the heart

Let every event be the top venue to surprise your family and friends. Learn to design heartfelt greetings in personalized eCards or videos with impressive effects that'll get oohs and aahs. Turn your words into a meaningful animation with beautiful fonts, dynamic movements, and even touching music. Our text animator lets you imagine you're typing them intently using a typewriter or lighting them up like flickering neon signages.

Give your content a stylish edge

Catch your audience's attention by styling your presentations, videos, and social media graphics with kinetic elements. Keep them engaged enough to retain information and respond with your desired action. Add animation and even background music to your text to tell your story. It gives flair and personality to your words, so your audience digests and absorbs them better.

Leave a lasting impression

Give yourself top chances of having viral and trendy video posts with animated visuals created from free templates. Drive traffic from connected viewers with eye-catching animation and impressive music that ultimately influences brand awareness and visibility. Draw instant reactions from your live crowd or social media followers. Learn to punctuate your ideas well with our animated text maker to get your followers to like, share, or react to your graphic or video content.

How to create text animations

  1. Customize a design

    Start your animation journey even when logged out from Canva. Access our library of professionally made templates, pick the top one you like, or create a design from scratch. Add flair to your presentation, video, or social graphics with beautiful, eye-catching elements. You can always sign up for a free Canva account or log in to your existing account anytime to get the most out of your animated design.

  2. Type in your message

    After exploring our templates library, express your ideas by picking out fun typography and adding your texts with our maker tools. Play with various font combinations and color schemes to make them uniquely yours. Whether you're eyeing calligraphy or sans-serif typefaces, you can explore Canva's font library and find something to add to your video or design.

  3. Set your text into motion

    Add text animation to let your words stand out. Click on your desired text, then choose the "Animate" option on the toolbar. Make your typography breathe, fade, pan, or rise across your graphic or video design. You can even combine a variety of animations and effects for every text.

  4. Polish your design

    Take advantage of Canva's top maker tools and features to refine your customized template. Enhance existing images, cut or splice videos, and top it off with background music. Our free text animation maker makes highlighting key parts of your image or video content easy.

  5. Download and share

    Save your edited template to revisit it for future changes. Download your animated eCards, social graphics, and videos in MP4 or GIF to capture every movement. You can also use our presenter tools for your presentation or share your video animation with anyone for free via email, social media, or a link.

Animate your text

Frequently Asked Questions

Make the typography on your template or video design pop by selecting the text and choosing the "Animate" button. Pick the "Pop" text animation and watch each character bounce and move across your screen. Refine your template by applying music, videos, or images that fit your intent.

Download our free app from the App Store or Play Store to learn how to use our animated text maker. Launch the app, choose from our templates, or create a blank layout. Customize your design and explore different fonts and font combinations. Select your text and click on the "Animate" option to choose any text animation effects from our selection. You can also add music, videos, and other enhancements to your template to design it your way.

Pick a template that you like and customize it to your liking with our maker tools. Add stickers, illustrations, and fun texts. Animate your text by adding cool effects that will make your typography skate, fade, flicker, and more. Share your animation online by downloading it as a GIF, and watch your texts come to life.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva. I use Canva every day – I couldn’t do my job without it. The ability to style logos is my favorite feature.

@navneet4

Explore more Style features