النصوص المتحركة

اجعل كلماتك تنبض بالحياة مع النصوص المتحركة

اجعل نصوصك مميزة بحركات رائعة لإضفاء الحيوية إلى رسائلك

ابدأ باستخدام النصوص المتحركة على Canva

اجعل كلماتك تنبض بالحياة مع النصوص المتحركة

اجعل نصوصك مميزة بحركات رائعة لإضفاء الحيوية إلى رسائلك
Feature image 1

نقدم لك النصوص المتحركة

أصبح تخصيص النص في تصميمك الآن أسهل وأكثر متعة. فمع ميزة النصوص المتحركة التي نقدمها، يمكنك إنشاء حروف مكتوبة وأسلوب طباعة متحرك دون عناء لتبرز رسالتك بقوة. اجعل نصوصك تتأرجح أو تتلاش أو تنبثق أو حتى تدور حول تصميمك ببضع نقرات بسيطة.

ترجم أقوالك إلى أفعال

ارتقِ بمستوى تصميمك باستخدام نصوص متحركة لتأسر انتباه جمهورك. فالنصوص المتحركة مثالية للتأكيد على الكلمات المفتاحية والرسائل المهمة، سواءً كانت مقدمة في عرض تقديمي أو بطاقة عيد ميلاد متحركة أو فيديو. ما عليك سوى اختيار مجموعة الخطوط التي تناسبك، ثم النقر فوق الزر "إضافة حركة".

Feature image 2

"الارتقاء" إلى مستوى المناسبة

اجعل كل مناسبة الفرصة المثالية لمفاجأة عائلتك وأصدقائك. صمم تحيات صادقة من القلب على بطاقات إلكترونية مخصصة أو مقاطع فيديو بحيل مذهلة ستبهر أحباءك. حوِّل كلماتك إلى نصوص معبرة بحركات حيوية ومؤثرة وكأنك تكتبها باهتمام على آلة كاتبة أو تنيرها مثل لافتات النيون الوامضة.

ميِّز أسلوبك في الطباعة واجعله "جذابًا"

اجذب انتباه جمهورك بتصميم عروض تقديمية وجرافيك للوسائط الاجتماعية مستخدمًا عناصر حركية. وحافظ على تفاعلهم حتى يتذكروا المعلومات ويتجاوبوا مع ما تريده. حيث تساعدك إضافة نصوص متحركة في تقديم أفضل القصص، بغض النظر عن مدى بساطة أفكارك أو تعقيدها. كما أنها تضفي شكلًا جماليًا وطابعًا خاصًا إلى كلماتك، لذلك يستوعبها جمهورك بشكل أفضل.

"ابعث روح الحياة" في نصوصك لتحصل على انطباعات تدوم

يمكنك زيادة فرص إنشاء منشورات عصرية ورائجة بفضل المؤثرات البصرية المتحركة. اجذب المزيد من المشاهدين المتصلين بفضل محتوى لافت للنظر يؤثر في النهاية على الوعي بعلامتك التجارية ورؤيتها. واستخلص ردود فعل فورية من جمهورك على أرض الواقع أو من متابعيك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. ورتب عرض أفكارك جيدًا باستخدام منشئ النصوص المتحركة الخاص بنا، حتى يزداد إعجابهم برسالتك أو مشاركتها أو الاستجابة لها.

كيفية تصميم النصوص المتحركة

  1. خصِّص تصميمًا

    ابدأ رحلتك الإبداعية حتى بعد تسجيل الخروج من Canva. استمتع بالوصول إلى مكتبتنا من القوالب المصممة تصميمًا احترافيًا واختر ما يعجبك أو ابدأ التصميم من البداية. وأضف شكلًا جماليًا إلى العرض التقديمي أو الفيديو أو تصاميم الجرافيك للوسائط الاجتماعية بعناصر جميلة ولافتة للنظر. ويمكنك دائمًا التسجيل للاستمتاع بحساب Canva مجاني أو تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك الحالي في أي وقت لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من تصميمك.

  2. اكتب رسالتك

    عبِّر عن أفكارك باختيار أسلوب طباعة ممتع وإضافة نصوصك. جرِّب مجموعات الخطوط وأنظمة الألوان المتنوعة واجعلها تناسب ذوقك الفريد. سواء كنت تبحث عن خط يد أو نوع الخط sans-serif، يمكنك استكشاف مكتبة الخطوط في Canva والعثور على شيء يرضيك.

  3. ميِّز نصوصك بحركات رائعة

    أبرز كلماتك أكثر وأضف رسومًا متحركة للنص. انقر على النص الذي تريده، ثم حدد خيار “إضافة حركة” الموجود على شريط الأدوات. اجعل الخطوط تظهر ببطء أو تتلاش أو تتأرجح أو ترتقِ في تصميمك. ويمكنك حتى دمج مجموعة متنوعة من الحركات لكل نص.

  4. التنزيل والمشاركة

    ما عليك سوى حفظ تصميمك للرجوع إليه لإجراء تغييرات في المستقبل بسرعة. نزِّل بطاقاتك الإلكترونية المتحركة وتصاميم الجرافيك للوسائط الاجتماعية ومقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق MP4 أو GIF لتسجيل كل حركة. كما يمكنك استخدام أدوات تقديم العروض الخاصة بنا لعرضك التقديمي أو مشاركته مع أي شخص عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو رابط لتذهلهم.

ابدأ باستخدام النصوص المتحركة على Canva

الأسئلة المتكررة

أبرز الخطوط عند تصميم الفيديو واجعلها منبثقة عن طريق تحديد النص واختيار الزر "إضافة حركة". اختر حركة النص "انبثاق"، وشاهد كيف يتحرك ويتقافز كل حرف في شاشتك.

يمكنك تنزيل تطبيقنا مجانًا من متجر App Store أو Play Store. قم بتشغيل التطبيق، واختر القالب المناسب لك. خصِّص تصميمك واستكشف الخطوط وتشكيلات الخطوط المختلفة. حدِّد النص وانقر على خيار "إضافة حركة" في الجزء السفلي من شاشتك للاختيار من بين العديد من النصوص المتحركة ضمن مجموعتنا.

اختر قالبًا يعجبك وخصصه حسب رغبتك، ثم أضف ملصقات ورسومًا متجهية ونصوصًا مضحكة. حرِّك النص بإضافة تأثيرات رائعة ستجعل الخطوط تنزلق وتتلاشى وتومض وغيرها الكثير كذلك. شاركه عبر الإنترنت، ونزِّله بتنسيق GIF، وشاهد نصوصك تنبض بالحياة.

Text Animation - Banner

Add text animations for dynamic messaging

Set your texts in motion with thrilling animations and effects. Create text animations on Canva and make your message pop, fade, and flicker across your image or video.

Feature Image 1

Animate text with ease

Customizing your design’s text is now made easier and even more fun. With text animation, you can effortlessly add animated lettering and typography to get your message to stand out. Learn to make your texts pan, fade, pop, or even tumble across your image or video in just a few simple clicks.

Highlight important keywords

Scale your design up a notch by using text animation to get your audience’s attention. Use our animated text generator to emphasize keywords and important messages, whether on a presentation, animated birthday card, or video. Simply pick out fonts that work for you, then click on the "Animate" button.

Feature Image 2

Send messages from the heart

Let every event be the top venue to surprise your family and friends. Learn to design heartfelt greetings in personalized eCards or videos with impressive effects that'll get oohs and aahs. Turn your words into a meaningful animation with beautiful fonts, dynamic movements, and even touching music. Our text animator lets you imagine you're typing them intently using a typewriter or lighting them up like flickering neon signages.

Give your content a stylish edge

Catch your audience's attention by styling your presentations, videos, and social media graphics with kinetic elements. Keep them engaged enough to retain information and respond with your desired action. Add animation and even background music to your text to tell your story. It gives flair and personality to your words, so your audience digests and absorbs them better.

Leave a lasting impression

Give yourself top chances of having viral and trendy video posts with animated visuals created from free templates. Drive traffic from connected viewers with eye-catching animation and impressive music that ultimately influences brand awareness and visibility. Draw instant reactions from your live crowd or social media followers. Learn to punctuate your ideas well with our animated text maker to get your followers to like, share, or react to your graphic or video content.

How to create text animations

  1. Customize a design

    Start your animation journey even when logged out from Canva. Access our library of professionally made templates, pick the top one you like, or create a design from scratch. Add flair to your presentation, video, or social graphics with beautiful, eye-catching elements. You can always sign up for a free Canva account or log in to your existing account anytime to get the most out of your animated design.

  2. Type in your message

    After exploring our templates library, express your ideas by picking out fun typography and adding your texts with our maker tools. Play with various font combinations and color schemes to make them uniquely yours. Whether you're eyeing calligraphy or sans-serif typefaces, you can explore Canva's font library and find something to add to your video or design.

  3. Set your text into motion

    Add text animation to let your words stand out. Click on your desired text, then choose the "Animate" option on the toolbar. Make your typography breathe, fade, pan, or rise across your graphic or video design. You can even combine a variety of animations and effects for every text.

  4. Polish your design

    Take advantage of Canva's top maker tools and features to refine your customized template. Enhance existing images, cut or splice videos, and top it off with background music. Our free text animation maker makes highlighting key parts of your image or video content easy.

  5. Download and share

    Save your edited template to revisit it for future changes. Download your animated eCards, social graphics, and videos in MP4 or GIF to capture every movement. You can also use our presenter tools for your presentation or share your video animation with anyone for free via email, social media, or a link.

Animate your text

Frequently Asked Questions

Make the typography on your template or video design pop by selecting the text and choosing the "Animate" button. Pick the "Pop" text animation and watch each character bounce and move across your screen. Refine your template by applying music, videos, or images that fit your intent.

Download our free app from the App Store or Play Store to learn how to use our animated text maker. Launch the app, choose from our templates, or create a blank layout. Customize your design and explore different fonts and font combinations. Select your text and click on the "Animate" option to choose any text animation effects from our selection. You can also add music, videos, and other enhancements to your template to design it your way.

Pick a template that you like and customize it to your liking with our maker tools. Add stickers, illustrations, and fun texts. Animate your text by adding cool effects that will make your typography skate, fade, flicker, and more. Share your animation online by downloading it as a GIF, and watch your texts come to life.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva. I use Canva every day – I couldn’t do my job without it. The ability to style logos is my favorite feature.

@navneet4

Explore more Style features