为你的领英简介设计出色的横幅

使用Canva自制精美横幅,让你的领英简介脱颖而出。

linkedinbanner-1

设计别样横幅,突显公司品牌或个人特点

如何让领英个人简介脱颖而出?在数以千万计的用户中,如果你想展现自己的与众不同,你就需要专业设计的横幅来打造你的品牌,而Canva可以让你轻松做到。

你可以免费使用由专业平面设计师制作的模板,还有海量素材库中超过1百万张的图片。短短几分钟内,你就可以设计出让人印象深刻的领英横幅,不仅让你更受关注,也让你的专业简介生动有力。

简单点击几下,轻松制作出色横幅

  1. 注册Canva账号,然后开始制作横幅。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

挑选同类最佳图片,展现你的专业优势

无论你从事哪行哪业,是教师、作家、建筑师、营销人员或工程师,使用恰到好处的图片,体现你的专业性十分重要。Canva让设计变得轻松起来,超过1百万的专业图片和设计元素,让你无需雇用摄影师或设计师,也能设计出高质量作品。

浏览我们的海量图片和设计元素,寻找优美字体和照片,让你的品牌质感更上一层。大量素材都可以免费使用,付费素材每个也只需$1,性价比超高!

添加公司品牌或商标

无论是为公司还是个人制作领英横幅,在横幅上添加公司徽标或公司图片都十分简单。你只需上传照片,再拖拽到Canva领英横幅的制作工具中即可。

短短几分钟内你就可以制作出吸睛的横幅,由于操作简单,你甚至可以每个月替换公司活动或其他相关事件的图片,保持新鲜感。想要重点突出公司的新产品?没有问题,利用简介中的最佳空间,制作突出新产品的横幅!

随时随地轻松自制领英横幅

使用Canva制作横幅十分简单。因为Canva为所有想要设计的人们提供了精美的图形、图片和字体,无需任何设计经验,也不用安装需要花几周或几个月才能掌握的复杂软件。仅仅只需几分钟,你就能制作令人满意的横幅。

没有时间进行设计?我们充分理解,因此我们为用户创造了随时随地进行设计的条件。你可以 在iPad、iPhone和安卓设备上下载Canva应用, 无论你身在何地,都可以制作出色的作品。

常见问题

你可以随意编辑、保存你的Banner。每设计了一个新的Banner,都会出现在Canva主页“我的设计”里。

上传品牌徽标,添加到横幅设计,使用品牌配色和相应字体,制作极具辨识度的领英横幅。

Canva中的团队协作可以让你和你的团队一起进行设计。要让其他团队成员能够编辑你的设计,只需点击“可编辑的设计分享/发送电子邮件”旁边的选项框。这样,他们就可以在个人账户里对你的设计进行编辑。

Make your profile visually stand out by designing a custom LinkedIn banner using Canva.

linkedinbanner-1

Design a banner that pops to boost your business or personal brand

Want your LinkedIn profile to stand out from the crowd? If you really want your profile to shine in a sea of hundreds of millions of users, you’ll need a professional looking banner to build your brand, and there’s no easier way to do this than with Canva.

Get free access to templates created by professional graphic designers and a huge library of over 1 million stock photos and images. In just minutes you can create an unforgettable LinkedIn banner that not only gets you noticed, but brings your professional profile to life.

Create an amazing LinkedIn banner with just a few clicks

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own LinkedIn Banner design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your LinkedIn banner to suit your industry or personality

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Choose best-in-class imagery to put your best foot forward

Whether you’re a teacher, writer, architect, marketer or engineer, showcasing your professionalism with the right kind of imagery is important. With Canva getting it right is easy – with over a million professional stock images, photos and design elements, you don’t even need to worry about hiring a photographer, designer or even compromising on quality.

Browse our extensive collection of images and design elements to find that sleek font or crisp image to step your visual branding up a notch. With many images free of charge and premium images costing only $1 each, it’s incredibly affordable.

Add your company branding or logos

Whether you’re creating a LinkedIn banner for your business or personal profile, branding your banner with company logos or images is simple. All you need to do is upload, drag and drop your company images into our amazing LinkedIn banner maker.

You can create an eye-catching banner in a matter of minutes, and because it’s so fast, you could even whip one up once a month to tie-in with your company’s events or focus for that time period. Have new products that you want to highlight? Great! Take advantage of LinkedIn’s prime real estate and create a banner that highlights them too!

Easily create your LinkedIn banner on the go

Creating your LinkedIn banner is super easy with Canva. We’ve put beautiful graphics, images and fonts into the hands of anyone who wants to design, and the great thing is you don’t need to have any design experience at all. Nor do you have to install complicated programs that take weeks or months to master. Within literally minutes you can easily create a banner to be proud of.

Are you super busy? We get it. That’s why we’ve given users the ability to create on the go. You can download the Canva iPad, iPhone or Android app to create stunning designs wherever you are.

FAQ

Can I edit my LinkedIn banner after I've saved it?

You can edit and save your banner as many times as you like. Every time you create a new banner it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage.

How can I add branding to my LinkedIn Banner design?

Create a LinkedIn Banner that is instantly recognizable by uploading your logo and adding it to your banner design, using your brand color palette and consistent fonts.

How does collaboration work in Canva?

Collaboration in Canva allows you to design with a team. To allow other people to edit your design, simply tick the box next to ‘Share/email as an editable design’. This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account.