借助Canva的拖放式设计功能,你可以在几分钟内轻松创建专业品质的竞选海报。

用一张令人难忘的海报来宣布你的候选人身份或促进一项事业

从学生会主席竞选者到国家总统候选人都深知竞选海报的重要性。 与其他形式的广告相比,用海报进行宣传并为你的竞选塑造良好的形象是一种快速、轻松且切实可行的方式。除了用于选举之外,竞选海报也有利于传播意识、争取他人对你事业的支持、鼓励人们采取行动,甚至是参加游行和集会。

即使没有设计经验,也可以轻松使用Canva进行设计。首先浏览我们专业设计的模版库,然后利用拖放功能来完全自定义你的设计。在几分钟内,你就可以设计出可直接打印的精美海报,然后你可以继续分享你出色的竞选纲领。

只需5步,轻松制作竞选海报

  1. 注册一个Canva账号,开始设计你专属的 竞选海报。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

自定义设计完美的竞选海报

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

用我们出色的媒体库添加令人惊艳的视角元素

Canva为你提供了上百万张专业品质的素材图片、插图和图表。在搜索栏中搜索指定图片,然后将其拖放到你的设计中即可。Canva的每个素材都经过细致的构图和审核,所以你的设计不管是打印还是在屏幕上都会呈现良好的视觉效果。图库中的大部分图片都可以免费使用,即使是付费图片每次使用也不超过$1美元。

想要使用你自己的图片?你还可以免费上传自己的图片到Canva中。

与团队合作设计

想得到团队的智慧?你可以分享设计的可编辑版本的链接。由于Canva采用的是云端保存,所以你和你的团队可以随时随地在电脑、iPhone、iPad或安卓设备上进行编辑设计。

常见问题

如何移除海报上的水印?

水印的作用是标注商标或保护版权图片及其摄影师的权利。在Canva创建设计后,你可以直接点击下载按钮,然后选择将其导出为图片或PDF格式。

对于这个问题,你需要在设计中使用付费图片,这样,你下载到电脑的图片和PDF文件就会自动移除水印。

如何通过社交媒体分享我的竞选海报?

在线分享你的海报可以让你的竞选更具吸引力!要与社交媒体上的粉丝和关注者分享你的设计,只需点击“发布”按钮,转到“社交”标签,然后将新海报 直接发布到你的社交媒体帐户,如Facebook或Twitter。

我是否需要下载或安装Canva来设计竞选海报?

直接访问www.canva.cn便可开始设计你的竞选海报。无需下载Canva,只要注册一个账号,然后登录即可。

如果想要随时随地进行设计,可以在iPhone,iPad或安卓设备上添加Canva应用,在App Store和Google Play中都可以免费下载。

更多海报设计

With Canva’s drag and drop design features, you can easily create professional-quality campaign posters in minutes.

campaign poster

Announce your candidacy or elevate a cause with a memorable poster

Would-be student body presidents to presidents of nations know how important a campaign poster is. Compared to other forms of advertising, posters are quick, easy and accessible means of getting the word out and building the right image for your campaign. Aside from elections, campaign posters are also a great way to spread awareness and garner support for your cause, encourage people to take action and even join marches and rallies.

Canva makes designing amazingly simple even with the barest of design experience. Start with browsing through our collection of professionally-created templates then use the drag and drop design features to fully customize your design. Within minutes, you’ll have a stunning new poster ready for printing and you can go back to sharing your amazing campaign platform.

Create a campaign poster in 5 easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own campaign poster designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your campaign posters to perfection

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Add stunning visuals using our amazing media library

Canva gives you access to a media library of over a million professional-quality stock images, illustrations and icons. Use the search bar to find a specific image then simply drag and drop it into your design. Each photo is carefully curated and reviewed so they’re sure to look good whether on print or on the screen. Many images in the library are free while premium images won’t cost you more than $1 for each one-time use.

Want to use a your own images? You can also upload your own photo into Canva for free.

Print your poster in high resolution and share it online

Make sure your poster stands out in all the right ways by printing it in high quality. Once you’re done customizing your campaign poster, simply save it as a print-ready PDF file to ensure maximum quality.

Spread the word online by sharing your new poster design on your social media accounts. Just click share and send out a copy of your design via email or even share it on your social media accounts like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn.

Collaborate with a team on your design

Want to get input from your team? You can share a link to an editable version of your design. Since Canva is saved on the cloud, you and your team can access your designs any time and from any computer, iPhone or iPad device.