Overlay Images Feature Banner

قم بتراكب الصور لإنشاء محتوى مقنع بصريًا

تمتع بتصميم اوفر لايز صور مذهلة باستخدام أدوات تحرير الصور القوية والسهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين في الوقت نفسه من Canva. من منشورات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ذات العلامات التجارية إلى الصور الشخصية، يمكنك صياغة قصة مرئية متعددة الطبقات مجاناً على الفور.

طبقات الصور ببضع نقرات فقط

Effortlessly overlay images

لا حاجة لمهارات متقدمة أو برامج تصميم معقدة. أضف صورة إلى صورة بسهولة على Canva لإنتاج تصميمات جميلة وسريالية متميزة. قم بإزالة الخلفيات(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) واجعل صورك شفافة لطبقات ملائمة. اضبط الموضع عن طريق إرسال الصور إلى الأمام أو الخلف باستخدام الطبقات. ثم استخدم شريط تمرير الشفافية لإضافة تأثير شفاف ودقيق. بدءاً من المنشورات الاجتماعية الشخصية وحتى المواد التسويقية ذات العلامات التجارية، يمكنك تركيب الصور وتركيبها بسلاسة.

أضف لمسة فنية

Customize your photo overlay

أطلق العنان لإمكانات تصميمك(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) مع محرر الصور عبر الإنترنت من Canva. تجاوز مرحلة تركيب الصور الفوتوغرافية وحوّل صورك العادية إلى صور فنية. أضف عنصر الدراما إلى صورتك الشخصية باستخدام فلتر أبيض وأسود(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة). قم بتضخيم لقطات المناظر الطبيعية باستخدام تأثيرات المرآة(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة). ثم قم بتغيير حجم(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) تصميمك بذكاء لأي منصة باستخدام حساب Pro. قم بتخصيص تراكب صورتك بالقدر الذي تريده من التراكب أو بقدر ما تريد، ثم شاركها أو قم بتنزيلها على الفور دون تغيير الجودة.

تحكم في سردك المرئي

Polish your overlay images

باستخدام أدوات تصميم السحب والإفلات في Canva، يمكنك صقل صورك المتراكبة عبر الإنترنت في منصة واحدة. استخدم محرر الصور البديهي لتغيير خلفية الصور،(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة)ودمج الصور،(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) وإضافة نص، ووضعها في طبقات مع الأيقونات والملصقات والعناصر الرسومية الأخرى من مكتبة الوسائط الواسعة الخاصة بنا. سواء أكان منشورًا على فيسبوك لعلامتك التجارية أو عرضًا تقديميًا لاجتماع العمل التالي، استخدم طبقات الصور لصالحك وأنشئ صورًا مذهلة لدفع قصتك إلى الأمام. استخدم Canva لتحويل PPTX إلى PDF(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) وحافظ على سلامة عملك الإبداعي دون المساس به.

كيفية تراكب أو اوفر لايز الصور

How to overlay pictures
تراكب الصور

افتح Canva على متصفح الويب أو التطبيق. ابدأ مشروع التصميم الخاص بك عن طريق العمل على قالب جاهز أو فتح لوحة فارغة.

انقر على علامة التبويب تحميلات لتحميل الصور التي تريدها على المحرر. يمكنك أيضًا تصفح مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بنا للعثور على <a href="https://www.canva.com/ar_eg/features/free-stock-photos/" عالية الجودة target="_blank"> صور الأسهم لاستخدامها في تصميمك.

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على صورة واستخدم خيار Layer لتقديمها إلى الأمام أو الخلف، أو حدد Position وأعد ترتيب الكتل لوضع صورك في طبقات وفقًا لذلك. بعد ذلك، حدد الشفافية في شريط الأدوات أعلى المحرر واستخدم شريط التمرير لضبط شفافية كل صورة.

قم بتخصيص تصميمك بشكل أكبر باستخدام <a href="https://www.canva.com/ar_eg/photo-editor/" target="_blank">أدوات تحرير الصور. تطبيق العصرية <a href="https://www.canva.com/ar_eg/features/photo-effects/" target="_blank">تأثيرات الصورة لتظفر بالجمال الذي تريده. إدراج نص بخطوط أنيقة. استكشف الآلاف من الأيقونات والمتجهات والرسوم التوضيحية الفريدة في مكتبتنا لتتناسب مع رؤيتك العامة.

بمجرد رضاك عن عملك، قم بتنزيله بتنسيق JPG أو PNG عالي الدقة. أضفه إلى تصميم Canva موجود. أو انشرها على الفور على ملفاتك الشخصية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرةً من المحرر.
تراكب الصور

الأسئلة المتكررة

الصور المتراكبة هي صور ذات طبقات فوق بعضها البعض. وهي تتكون من صورة أساسية وصور أو عناصر ثانوية لتحسين الصورة أو الصورة.

قم بتراكب الصور عبر الإنترنت مجاناً باستخدام محرر الصور المناسب للمبتدئين. ما عليك سوى تحميل صورة تريد تراكبها مع صور أو عناصر أخرى. يمكنك استخدام أصولك الرقمية الخاصة بك أو تصفح مكتبة الوسائط الضخمة الخاصة بنا للحصول على صور ورسوم توضيحية ورسومات توضيحية ورسومات لتضعها فوق صورتك الأساسية.

لتراكب صورتين، ارفع صورتك الأساسية إلى القالب الذي اخترته أو تخطيط فارغ. يمكنك بعد ذلك تحميل صورتك الثانوية أو الاختيار من مكتبة المخزون لدينا. قم بإجراء التعديلات عن طريق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الصورة وتحديد طبقة واختيار أحد الخيارات لوضع الصورة. يمكنك أيضًا سحب صورتك عبر اللوحة للعثور على موضعها المثالي.
علامة اقتباس
@canva مميز بكل بساطة كأداة لإنشاء التصميمات. استخدام Canva تجربة غاية في السلاسة، فبمجرد أن تبدأ في التصميم، ستشعر بأنك لا ترغب في التوقف. إنه يدفعك إلى إدمانه لما له من مزايا. أريد من Canva مواصلة التميز. أستخدم Canva كل يوم – فلا يمكنني أداء عملي من دونه. أما عن أكثر ميزة أحبها، فهي القدرة على منح الشعارات أسلوباً خاصاً بي.

@navneet4


استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الصور

Overlay Images Feature Banner

Overlay images to create visually compelling content

Design stunning image overlays with Canva’s powerful yet beginner-friendly photo editing tools. From branded social media posts to personal pictures, instantly craft a multi-layered visual story for free.

Layer images in just a few clicks

Effortlessly overlay images

No need for advanced skills or complicated design software. Effortlessly add image to image on Canva to produce beautiful, surreal designs that stand out. Remove backgrounds(opens in a new tab or window) and make your photos transparent for convenient layering. Adjust the positioning by sending images to the front or back with Layers. Then, use our Transparency slider to add a sheer, delicate effect. From personal social posts to branded marketing materials, you can superimpose images and let your pictures blend seamlessly.

Add an artistic touch

Customize your photo overlay

Unlock your design(opens in a new tab or window) potential with Canva’s online photo editor. Go beyond superimposing photographs and turn your ordinary pictures into artistic imagery. Add an element of drama to your portrait with a black-and-white filter(opens in a new tab or window). Amplify your landscape shot with mirror effects(opens in a new tab or window). Then, smartly resize(opens in a new tab or window) your design for any platform with a Pro account. Customize your photo overlay as little or as much as you like, then share or download it instantly without altering the quality.

Take control of your visual narrative

Polish your overlay images

With Canva’s drag-and-drop design tools, you can polish your overlay images online in one platform. Use our intuitive photo editor to change photo background(opens in a new tab or window), combine images(opens in a new tab or window), add text, and layer them with icons, stickers, and other graphic elements from our extensive media library. Whether it’s a Facebook post for your brand or a presentation for your next work meeting, use image layering to your advantage and create striking visuals to drive your story forward. Use Canva to convert PPTX to PDF(opens in a new tab or window) and keep the integrity of your creative work untouched.

How to overlay pictures

How to overlay pictures
Overlay images

Open Canva on a web browser or the app. Start your design project by working off a ready-made template or opening a blank canvas.

Click the Uploads tab to upload your desired photos onto the editor. You can also browse our media library to find high-quality stock images to use in your design.

Right-click on a photo and use the Layer option to bring it forward or backward, or select Position and rearrange the blocks to layer your photos accordingly. Then, select Transparency in the toolbar above the editor and use the slider to adjust the transparency of each photo.

Customize your design further using our handy photo editing tools. Apply trendy photo effects to nail your desired aesthetic. Insert text in stylish fonts. Explore thousands of unique icons, vectors, and illustrations in our library to match your overall vision.

Once you’re happy with your work, download it in a high-resolution JPG or PNG format. Add it to an existing Canva design. Or publish it immediately to your social media profiles right from the editor.
Overlay images

Frequently Asked Questions

Overlay images are images layered one on top of another. They consist of a base image and secondary images or elements to enhance the photo or image.

Overlay images online for free using our beginner-friendly photo editor. Simply upload an image you want to overlay with other images or elements. You can use your own digital assets or browse our massive media library for photos, illustrations, and graphics to layer on top of your base image.

To overlay two images, upload your base image to your chosen template or a blank layout. You can then upload your secondary image or choose from our stock library. Make adjustments by right-clicking on an image, selecting Layer, and choosing one of the options to position your image. You can also drag your photo across the canvas to find its perfect placement.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva. I use Canva every day – I couldn’t do my job without it. The ability to style logos is my favorite feature.

@navneet4

Explore more Photo Editor features