إعلان مستطيل متوسط الحجم

أنشئ إعلانات سوشيال ميديا قوية باستخدام صانع الإعلانات المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

قوالب مصمّمة بشكلٍ رائع

الملايين من الصور والأيقونات والرسومات المتجهية

سهل التنزيل أو النشر


أنشئ إعلانات تحث على اتخاذ إجراءات وتجذب أنظار المشاهدين باستخدام منشئ الإعلانات المجاني من Canva. اصنع إعلانات لـ Instagram وYouTube وGoogle Ads وفيسبوك وTwitter وحتى منصّات الطباعة. إنها أسهل طريقة لإنشاء ضمانات لأي حملة إعلانية.

اعلانات السوشيال ميديا

بسرعة، أنشئ إعلانات بأسعار معقولة ولكنها جميلة في الوقت نفسه

أنتج إعلانات ذات مظهر احترافي في لمح البصر. يتميز صانع الإعلانات الخاص بنا بأدوات تصميم سهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين وقوالب إعلانات قوية. لا حاجة لمخططات القصص الصعبة. اختر قالباً وخصصه ثم شاركه. وأفضل ما في الأمر، أن صانع الإعلانات لدينا مجاني! من الممكن إنشاء إعلانات جميلة بميزانية متواضعة.

أضف بسهولة الشعارات وألوان العلامة التجارية والإشارات المرئية الأخرى إلى قالبك. خصص الخطوط وعناصر تصميم الجرافيك لاستحضار هوية علامتك التجارية. أنشئ تصميماً يجعل المستخدمين يتوقفون عن التمرير ويدفعهم إلى التحويل. مُنشئ الإعلانات من Canva مثالي للأعمال التجارية الكبيرة والصغيرة، ويساعدك على إنشاء مواد إعلانية ستجلب لك المزيد من العملاء لتنمية أعمالك.

كيفية إنشاء إعلان

إنشاء إعلان

إنشاء إعلان

ابدأ التصميم بقوالب الإعلان

استكشف القوالب المصممة مسبقاً لجميع أنواع الإعلانات لمختلف المجالات. يوجد تصميم جاهز لكل نوع من أنواع السمات الشخصية للعلامة التجارية، ويمكنك إنشاء مواد إعلانية لكل مرحلة من مراحل رحلة المشتري. ابدأ بقوالب العروض الترويجية والصفقات والمنتجات المعروضة حديثاً والمبيعات الموسمية وأحداث العلامة التجارية والمزيد. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعلان فيديو للسوشيال ميديا(opens in a new tab or window)، فإن صانع الإعلانات الخاص بنا يقدم قوالب إعلانات فيديو مذهلة.

التعديل أصبح أمراً سهلاً. استعرض الآلاف من عناصر التصميم لتخصيص قالبك. حث الأفراد على اتّخاذ إجراء باستخدام الرسوم المتحركة والانتقالات الموثرة. ولأنك تستطيع فعل كل ذلك في لمح البصر، فإن وقت الإنتاج يكون قصيراً، وعليك الالتزام بالجداول الزمنية للتسويق.

المحافظة على اتساق صورة علامتك التجارية

إن مُنشئ الإعلانات الخاص بنا يُسهِّل عليك تطبيق إرشادات علامتك التجارية. حمّل ملفات العلامة التجارية مثل الشعارات، وضعها في إعلانك. طبِّق بسهولة الألوان الرسمية لعلامتك التجارية والرموز السداسية باستخدام أداة منتقي الألوان. طبّق الخطوط المألوفة والعلامات المرئية الأخرى. إذا كان لديك سفراء للعلامة التجارية، يمكنك إضافة صورهم بسرعة إلى القالب.

إضافةً إلى ذلك، يمكنك تقليل التغييرات والتصحيحات مع فريقك. باستخدام لوحة معلومات التصميم التعاوني من Canva، يمكنك أنت وأقرانك العمل على تصميم واحد معاً. اتركوا التعليقات بعضكم لبعض، وطبّقوا التغييرات على الفور.

إنشاء إعلانات لجميع قنوات السوشيال ميديا

صمم مرفقات لحملاتك الإعلانية بسهولة على YouTube وTikTok وSnapchat وTwitter والمزيد. عندما تنشئ إعلاناً على فيسبوك، يمكنك إعادة تصميمه لـ Instagram أيضاً. ستنشئ تجربة علامة تجارية سلسة أينما يراك عملاؤك. أصبح الإعلان عبر القنوات أمراً غاية في السهولة.

يحفظ حسابك على Canva أيضاً تصاميم إعلاناتك، لكي تستطيع العودة وتعديلها في أي وقت. أعد تصميم الإعلانات للحملات الجديدة أو الموسعة. احفظ إصدارات متعددة من إعلان واحد لشرائح مختلفة من الجمهور. يتيح لك صانع الإعلانات المجاني الخاص بنا تصميم الإعلانات وحفظها من مكان واحد.

الأسئلة الشائعة

استكشاف المزيد من موارد السوشيال ميديا

المزيد من التصميمات

تصفح القوالب

Medium Rectangle Ad

Create powerful ads with our free ad maker

Easy to create and customize

Beautifully designed templates

Millions of photos, icons and illustrations

Easily download or publish


Create action-driven, visually impressive advertisements with Canva’s free ad creator. Make ads for Instagram, YouTube, Google Ads, Facebook, X (formerly Twitter), and even print platforms. It’s the easiest way to develop collateral for any ad campaign.

Create Ads Lead

Make affordable yet beautiful ads quickly

Produce professional-looking ads in a snap. Our ad maker features beginner-friendly design tools and powerful ad templates. No need for fussy storyboards. Choose a template, customize, then publish. Best of all, our advertisement maker is free! It’s possible to generate beautiful ads on a budget.

Easily add logos, brand colors, and other visual cues to your template. Customize the fonts and graphic design elements to evoke your brand identity. Build a design that will stop users from scrolling and nudge them toward conversion. Canva’s ad creator is perfect for businesses big and small, and you’ll create advertising materials that will get you more customers to grow your business. Use our slogan generator(opens in a new tab or window) up to 50 times for free and unluck more with Canva Pro.

How to make an ad

Make an ad

Make an ad

Get the ball rolling with ad templates

Explore premade templates for all types of ads, for different industries. There’s a ready layout for every type of brand persona, and you can create advertising materials for every stage of the buyer’s journey. Start with templates for promos, deals, new arrivals, seasonal sales, brand events, cartoons(opens in a new tab or window), and more. If you need a social media video(opens in a new tab or window) ad, our ad maker offers stunning video ad templates.

Editing is effortless. Browse thousands of design elements to customize your template. Drive people to action using powerful animations and transitions. And because you can do all these in a jiffy, turnaround time is short, and you get to stick to your marketing timelines.

Keep your brand image consistent

Our ad creator makes it easy to follow your brand guidelines. Upload brand assets like logos and slogans and place them onto your ad. Easily follow your brand’s official colors and hex codes using the color picker tool. Apply familiar fonts and other visual cues. If you have brand ambassadors, you can quickly add their photos to the template.

Plus, you get to reduce the back-and-forth with your team. Using Canva’s collaborative design dashboard, you and your peers can work on a single design together. Leave comments to each other and apply changes instantly.

Generate ads for all social media channels

Effortlessly design collateral for your ad campaigns on YouTube, TikTok, Snapchat, X (Twitter), and more. When you make a Facebook ad, you can redesign it for Instagram, too. You’ll create a seamless brand experience wherever your customers see you. Cross-channel advertising is a breeze.

Your Canva account also saves your ad designs, so you can return and edit any time. Redesign ads for new or extended campaigns. Save multiple versions of one ad for different audience segments. Our free ad maker lets you design ads and save them all in one place.

FAQ

Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more social media resources

More designs

Browse Templates