صمم ملصق سيارات فريدة مجاناً مع Canva

اجذب الانتباه إلى حملتك أو قضيتك أو علامتك التجارية أينما ذهبت. يحتوي مصمم الملصقات الخلفية للسيارات المجاني من Canva على جميع أدوات التصميم التي تحتاجها لإنشاء ملصق خلفي للسيارات مذهل، وذلك دون الحاجة إلى تنزيل برامج أو امتلاك خبرة احترافية في التصميم.

Create Bumper Sticker Lead

وصّل رسالة تعلق بالأذهان

شارك ما يدور في ذهنك من خلال الملصق الخلفي للسيارات اللافت للنظر. استخدم مصمم الملصق الخلفي للسيارات المجاني من Canva لإنشاء تصميم مثل المحترفين. ما عليك سوى اختيار قالب يناسب موضوعك أو لوحة ألوانك، ثم تخصيصه كيفما تشاء. مرّن تفكيرك الإبداعي مع الملايين من الرسومات والرموز والشعارات وعناصر التصميم الأخرى المتوفرة في مكتبتنا.

أنشئ ملصقاً خلفياً للسيارات خاصاً بك للإعلان عن خدماتك أو للتعبير عن آرائك السياسية أو إظهار دعمك لفريقك الرياضي المفضل. كل ما تُظهره على سيارتك يخبرنا كثيراً عن شخصيتك، لذا صمم تصميماً فريداً بشخصيتك. حدد شكل الملصق، وامزج بين الصور والنصوص، واطبع عملك بلمسة نهائية عالية الجودة. افعل كل ذلك وأكثر على منصة واحدة سهلة الاستخدام.

كيفية تصميم ملصقات خلفية للسيارات

صمم ملصق خلفي للسيارات

انتقل إلى Canva وابحث عن "ملصق خلفي للسيارات" في شريط البحث. يمكنك أيضاً فتح تصميم فارغ لإنشاء ملصق خلفي للسيارات مخصص من نقطة الصفر.

استكشف مجموعتنا التي تضم تصاميم جاهزة. ضيّق نطاق بحثك من خلال البحث عن الشكل والنمط والموضوع واللون

غيّر نص العنصر النائب برسالتك الخاصة، ثم امزج وطابق الألوان والخطوط. انقل أماكن عناصر التصميم من مكان لآخر وغيّر في شكلها لتعبر عن أفكارك.

استكشف مكتبة المخزون الخاصة بنا المليئة بالأيقونات والرسوم التوضيحية والرسوم المتجهية لإضفاء الحيوية على تصميمك. يمكنك تحميل الصور والشعارات الخاصة بك كذلك، ثم تغيير حجمها أو اقتصاصها أو تطبيق المرشحات عليها.

احفظ ونزل تصميمك للملصق الخلفي للسيارات، ثم أرسله إلى طابعة محلية. أو اطلبه من Canva Print واحصل على ملصقات مطبوعة عالية الجودة تصلك حتى باب منزلك عن طريق الشحن العادي المجاني.
صمم ملصق خلفي للسيارات

انشر رسالتك

تُعد الملصقات الخلفية للسيارات طريقة رائعة لنشر نبذة عن عملك أو قضيتك الاجتماعية أو رأيك السياسي. إذا كنت تريد تصميم ملصق خلفي للسيارات خاص بك ولكنك لا تعرف كيف، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. لا تحتاج أن يكون لديك خبرة احترافية بمجال التصميم لإنشاء شيء مذهل. لا تحتاج حتى إلى أدوات أو برامج باهظة الثمن.

استخدم مصمم الملصقات الخلفية للسيارات المجاني الخاص بنا لإخراج تصميم رائع في دقائق. بأي لون أو شكل ولأي غرض. اجذب أنظار من حولك على الطريق من خلال الاختيار من بين مجموعتنا من القوالب القابلة للتعديل. أضف شعار علامتك التجارية، وأدخِل شعارك أو شعار حملتك، ثم أضِف عناصر رسومية أخرى للتصميم ليبدو التصميم أكثر حيوية.

مزيد من الخطوط للتعبير عن نفسك

من شأن الملصقات الخلفية للسيارات تحويل الطرق السريعة ومواقف السيارات إلى بوابات للفرص. تخيل عدد السائقين والركاب الناظرين إلى سيارتك أثناء السير على الطريق أو في مرآب مزدحم. سواء كان الغرض الترويج لخدماتك، أو دعم حركة ما، أو لمجرد إظهار روح الدعابة والفكاهة، فإن مصمم الملصقات الخلفية للسيارات من Canva سينفذ أفكارك على أكمل وجه.

تمنحك أداة التعديل سهلة الاستخدام عبر الإنترنت حرية الإبداع، لذلك لا تخف من فكرة التفكير خارج الصندوق. اختر ملصقاً أنيقاً بيضاوي الشكل أو على شكل نجمة. أضِف نصوصاً مكتوبة بخطوط تجذب الأنظار. بدّل صورك الحالية عن طريق سحبها في تصميمك وإفلاتها. صمّم بدءاً من شعارات الفريق الرياضي وشعارات الشركة إلى شعارات الإعلانات السياسية على طريقتك في Canva.

كن متميزاً عن عامة الناس بمطبوعات عالية الجودة

كل ما تبقى بعد إنشاء الملصق الخلفي للسيارات المجاني هو أن تنطلق على الطريق وتتباهى به. اختر ما إذا كنت تريد تنزيل تصميمك بتنسيق JPG أو PNG أو PDF. اطبع الملصق بنفسك على ورق عالي الجودة، ثم ضعه على سيارتك أو شاحنتك أو حافلتك أو أي مركبة أخرى لتتباهى به.

هذا ليس كل شئ بعد. ما يميزنا عن مواقع الأخرى لمصممي الملصقات الخلفية للسيارات هو خيار طلب نسخ مطبوعة من تصميمك دون الحاجة إلى الخروج من أداة التعديل. وفّر على نفسك عناء الذهاب إلى متجر الطباعة المحلي مع Canva Print. سنوصل إليك ملصقاتك الخلفية للسيارات مجاناً عن طريق خدمة الشحن العادي. شغّل محركاتك وانطلق على الطريق لتُظهر دعمك أو تأييدك أو روح الدعابة لديك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يمكن استخدام الملصقات الخلفية للسيارات لتلبية احتياجات عملك واحتياجاتك الشخصية، لذا يجب أن تكون مميزة ولافتة للنظر.
  • عند تصميمك ملصقاً خلفياً للسيارات عبر الإنترنت، اجعله يبدو بسيطاً. قد تكون بعض الكلمات القصيرة كافية لتكون مؤثرة.
  • اختر أشكالاً مميزة من الملصقات، مثل ملصق على شكل مخلب للترويج لعملك في العناية بالكلاب وهذا ليبرز تصميمك.
  • وأخيراً، استخدم خطوطاً يسهُل قرأتها وألواناً زاهية ليكون تصميمك واضحاً حتى من مسافة بعيدة.

قم بالوصول إلى مصمم ملصقات السيارات الخلفية عبر الإنترنت عبر سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المتحرك مجاناً. ابدأ مشروع تصميم باستخدام تطبيق سطح المكتب أو متصفح الويب، أو نزّل تطبيقاتنا لنظام iOS أو Android على جهازك. استفد من نفس الأدوات والميزات وعدّل بسلاسة من جهاز إلى آخر. بمجرد الانتهاء، نزّل عملك واطبعه، أو اطلب نسخاً عالية الجودة مباشرةً من خلال خدمة Canva Print.

استخدام مصمم ملصقات السيارات الخلفية لدينا مجاني لأي شخص. أنشئ تصميماً باستخدام أداة التعديل لدينا عبر الإنترنت، ثم نزّل عملك بدون علامات مائية. الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاج إلى تخصيص ميزانية له هو طباعة تصميمك بنفسك أو من خلال Canva Print. إذا كنت تطبع بكميات كبيرة لتلبية احتياجات عملك، فجهز نفسك لإنفاق المزيد بناءاً على حجم وكمية طلبك.

استكشف المزيد من موارد الملصقات


المزيد من التصميمات

Free Bumper Sticker Maker

Draw attention to your campaign, cause, or brand wherever you go. Canva’s free bumper sticker maker has all the design tools you need to make a stunning bumper sticker, no software downloads or professional experience required.

Create Bumper Sticker Lead

Send a message that sticks

Share what’s on your mind with an eye-catching bumper sticker. Use Canva’s free bumper sticker creator to craft a design like a pro. Simply choose a template that fits your theme or color palette, then customize it however you like. Exercise your creative muscle with the millions of graphics, icons, logos, and other design elements available in our library.

Create your own bumper sticker to advertise your services, express your political views, or show your support for your favorite sports team. Whatever you display on your vehicle says a lot about your personality, so make a design that’s uniquely you. Decide on a sticker shape, combine images and text, and print your work in a high-quality finish. Do it all and more in one easy-to-use platform.

How to make bumper stickers

  1. Launch Canva
    Go to Canva and search for “Bumper Sticker” on the search bar. You can also open a blank layout to create a custom bumper sticker from scratch.
  2. Choose a template
    Explore our collection of ready-made layouts. Narrow down your search by format, style, theme, and color.
  3. Personalize your design
    Change the placeholder text with your own message, then mix and match colors and fonts. Move design elements around and change how it looks to capture your ideas.
  4. Apply more elements
    Explore our stock library for icons, illustrations, and vectors to spice up your design. Upload your own images and logos as well, then resize, crop, or apply filters to them.
  5. Download and print with ease
    Save and download your bumper sticker design, then send it to a local printer. Or order from Canva Print and receive high-quality sticker prints right at your doorstep via free standard shipping.
Make a bumper sticker

Get your message out and about

Bumper stickers are a terrific way to spread the word about your business, social cause, or political statement. If you want to make your own bumper sticker but don’t know how to go about it, then you’re in the right place. You don’t need professional design experience to create something impressive. You don’t even need expensive tools or software.

Use our free bumper sticker maker to whip out a fantastic design in minutes. in any color or motif, for any purpose. Get the show on the road by choosing from our collection of . Add your brand logo, insert your tagline or campaign slogan, then spice up your sticker design with other graphic elements.

More free lanes to express yourself

Bumper stickers turn highways and parking lots into windows of opportunity. Imagine the number of drivers and passengers who glance at your vehicle while on the road or in a crowded carport. Whether to promote your services, support a movement, or simply bring wit and humor, Canva’s bumper sticker design maker brings your ideas up to speed.

Our easy-to-use online editor gives you creative freedom, so don’t be scared to think beyond the box. Go for a sleek oval or starburst-shaped sticker. Add text in attention-grabbing fonts. Swap existing photos for your own by dragging and dropping them onto your layout. From sports team logos and company slogans to political ads, design it your way on Canva.

Stick out from the crowd with high-quality prints

All that’s left after you create a free bumper sticker is to hit the road and flaunt it. Choose whether to download your design in JPG, PNG, or PDF format. Print it on your own in high-quality paper, then proudly display it on your car, truck, van, or other vehicles.

That’s not all. What sets us apart from other bumper sticker creator websites is the option to order printed copies of your design without having to leave the editor. Save yourself a trip to the local print shop with Canva Print. We’ll deliver your custom bumper stickers for free via standard shipping. Start your engines and take your support, pride, or humor for a ride.

FAQ

Bumper stickers can be used for both your business and personal needs, so they must be unique and attention-grabbing.
  • When you create your own bumper sticker online, keep things simple. A few short words can be enough to make an impact.
  • Choose unique sticker shapes, like a paw print for your dog grooming business, to make your design stand out.
  • Lastly, use easy-to-read fonts and bright colors to make your design visible even from a distance.

Access our online bumper sticker maker via desktop or mobile for free. Start a design project using the desktop app or a web browser, or download our apps for iOS or Android on your device. Take advantage of the same tools and features and seamlessly edit from one device to another. Once done, download and print your work, or order high-quality copies directly via Canva Print.

Our bumper sticker maker is free to use by anyone. Create a design using our online editor, then download your work with no watermarks. The only thing you need to budget for is printing your design on your own or through Canva Print. If you’re printing in bulk for your business needs, prepare to shell out more depending on the size and quantity of your order.
What they say about Canva

Explore more sticker resources

More Designs