Beige and Brown Delicate Flora Online Personal Email Signature

أداة تصميم توقيع الإيميل المجانية

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

آلاف القوالب والتصاميم المجانية

حمل صورك الخاصة

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


اختتم رسائلك الإلكترونية بتوقيع إيميل لا يُنسى، مصمم خصيصاً لك! استكشف منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بنا وقم بتصميم كتلة توقيع مؤثرة من شأنها ترسيخ علامتك التجارية.

توقيع ايميل رسمي

اترك رسالة تترك انطباعاً مميزاً

سواء كنت تتراسل مع أصحاب المصلحة، أو ترسل رسائل إخبارية(opens in a new tab or window) مثيرة، أو تتواصل مع شركاء محتملين، فإن توقيع البريد الإلكتروني هو أداة قوية للتواصل. استخدمه على أكمل وجه - أنشئ توقيعًا للبريد الإلكتروني على Canva واعرض علامتك التجارية الاحترافية في صورة واحدة.

من ألوان العلامة التجارية إلى الصورة المثالية، يمكنك وضع جميع عناصر علامتك التجارية الأساسية على توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني الجديد. أضف معلومات الاتصال المهمة، مثل رقم هاتفك المحمول ومقابض وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. لديك قوالبنا المصممة بخبرة لإرشادك والحفاظ على مظهر توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني أنيقًا ورائعًا.

من خلال منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني المجاني المخصص، ستتمكن من إنشاء توقيع بريد إلكتروني في دقائق، لتكون جاهزاً للارتقاء بمراسلاتك القادمة.

كيفية عمل توقيع بريد إلكتروني (إيميل)

إنشاء توقيع بريد إلكتروني

قم بتشغيل Canva على متصفحك أو قم بتنزيل تطبيق Canva المجاني على هاتفك المحمول. ابحث عن "توقيعات البريد الإلكتروني" لبدء إنشاء توقيعاتك الخاصة.

استكشف قوالبنا المجانية للعثور على تصميم توقيع البريد الإلكتروني الذي تفضله. استخدم الفلاتر لتضييق نطاق النتائج بناءً على النمط والموضوع وغير ذلك. بعد ذلك، انقر على التصميم الذي تختاره وانتقل مباشرةً إلى محرر Canva المجاني على الإنترنت.

قم بتحرير النص في القالب. ضع اسمك، والمسمى الوظيفي، ومعلومات الاتصال بك، وعنوان عملك، وغير ذلك الكثير. ثم، قم بالتصميم بعيداً. قم بتغيير نمط الخط وحجمه وألوانه. اضبط موضع النص والرسومات. ارفع صورتك الشخصية أو شعارك. يمكنك أيضاً استكشاف مكتبة الوسائط المجانية الخاصة بنا وسحب وإسقاط الرسوم التوضيحية والأيقونات إلى توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني.

هل تعمل مع فريق؟ قم بدعوة مستخدمي Canva الآخرين للعمل على تخطيط توقيع البريد الإلكتروني نفسه في الوقت الفعلي. يمكنك قفل أجزاء من التصميم وترك التعليقات والتعاون لإنشاء أفضل توقيع بريد إلكتروني لعلامتك التجارية.

قم بتنزيل توقيع البريد الإلكتروني النهائي كصورة عالية الدقة. ثم، قم بتحميله على منصات بريدك الإلكتروني. إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى Canva، فسيتم حفظ توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني، بحيث يمكنك العودة وتعديله في أي وقت.
إنشاء توقيع بريد إلكتروني

ميّز نفسك وانتشلها من بين الزحام

لماذا تختار توقيع ايميل عادي بينما يمكنك إنهاء كل رسالة إلكترونية بتوقيع لا ينسى؟ احرص على أن يتذكرك المستلمون بتوقيع مميز.

مع صانع توقيع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بنا، لن تضطر إلى البدء من الصفر. هناك قوالب مجانية للمهنيين في مجالات الموضة وأسلوب الحياة، والصحة واللياقة البدنية، والعقارات، والتمويل، والتسويق، وغيرها. يحتوي كل تصميم على جميع أساسيات توقيع البريد الإلكتروني: مساحة لاسمك والمسمى الوظيفي والشركة وروابط وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتفاصيل الاتصال.

ما تبقى هو الجزء الممتع: يمكنك تصميم توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني بطريقتك الخاصة. أنماط الخط ولوحة الألوان(opens in a new tab or window) والتخطيط متروكة لك. يمكنك إضافة أيقونات جديدة من مكتبة الوسائط المجانية أيضاً. يمكنك إنشاء توقيع بريد إلكتروني يعكس علامتك التجارية حقاً.

استفد إلى أقصى حد من كل فرصة للعلامة التجارية

تعد إضافة الصور(opens in a new tab or window) أو الشعارات(opens in a new tab or window) طريقة بسيطة وفعالة في الوقت نفسه لوضع وجه للاسم وبناء ذاكرة للعلامة التجارية وتعزيز الثقة.

لذا استخدم توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني للاستفادة القصوى من كل فرصة للعلامة التجارية. يمكنك إضافة صور زملائك في الفريق لإظهار الفريق خلف الشاشة. ضع شعارك في المقدمة وفي المنتصف، وأضف سطر الوصف، وأدرج عناصر التصميم المرتبطة بنشاطك التجاري.

سواء كنت تعمل لحسابك الخاص وتقوم ببناء شبكة علاقات، أو كنت مسوقاً تدير حملات عبر البريد الإلكتروني، أو كنت شركة فردية تتواصل مع المستفيدين، فإن توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني هو مفتاح العلامة التجارية القوية.

مزامنة الفريق بكل سهولة

استخدم محرر Canva الملائم للمبتدئين والقوالب القابلة للتخصيص لإنشاء توقيعات البريد الإلكتروني لفريقك بأكمله بسهولة! لا حاجة إلى مهارات عالية؛ إذ يمكن لأي شخص تصميم توقيع بريد إلكتروني يحمل العلامة التجارية للشركة ونشره بسرعة على الفريق. كل ما تبقى لهم هو تغيير التفاصيل الشخصية وتحميل أفضل صورة لهم.

يمكنك أيضاً إحضار فريقك بالكامل لإنشاء تصميم معك،في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن لمستخدمي Canva التعاون على الملف نفسه معاً، بحيث يمكنك إنشاء توقيع ايميل جديد يمثل فريقك بشكل مثالي.

الأسئلة الشائعة

للحصول على توقيع بريد إلكتروني ذكي المظهر، اجعل التفاصيل قصيرة ولكن دقيقة. لستَ مضطرًا لإضافة جميع روابطك وحساباتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، لذا حدد أولويتك أي اثنين أو ثلاثة ترغب في وضعها. تُظهر الصور أيضًا السلطة وتبني الثقة، لذا أضف شعارًا أو صورة شخصية بسيطة. استخدم قوالبنا المجانية كدليل إرشادي عند إنشاء توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني.

ارفع شعار شركتك إلى منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بنا. ثم اسحبه وأفلته على القالب الخاص بك. قم بتحريكه وتغيير حجمه حسب الحاجة. بمجرد الانتهاء من التصميم بالكامل، احفظه كملف PNG عالي الدقة، حيث أن PNG يعرض رسومات الشعار بشكل أفضل من JPG.

يمكنك تغيير توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني ضمن الإعدادات > البريد > إنشاء البريد الإلكتروني والرد عليه. هناك، يمكنك إنشاء توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني أو تعديله. وبدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك ببساطة كتابة "التوقيع" في شريط البحث وسيقوم Outlook بتحميل الخيار.

في Gmail، انقر فوق الإعدادات، ثم عرض جميع الإعدادات. تحت قسم التوقيع يوجد مربع حيث يمكنك بسهولة نسخ توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني الجديد ولصقه. يمكنك أيضاً إدراج ملف الصورة بالنقر على أيقونة الصورة.

تُعد توقيعات البريد الإلكتروني التي تحتوي على صور أفضل من التوقيعات النصية العادية فقط. تضيف الصور ذوقاً خاصاً إلى الرسائل البسيطة، كما أن طبيعتها البصرية العالية تعمل بشكل جيد مع متلقي البريد الإلكتروني اليوم. لإضافة صورة رأس، ما عليك سوى تحميل صورتك إلى منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بنا وسحبها وإسقاطها على القالب الخاص بك.

المزيد من التصميمات

• Home
  • Create Email Signatures

Free email signature generator

Beige and Brown Delicate Flora Online Personal Email Signature

Easy drag-and-drop editor

3M+ free stock photos and graphics

Generate content and media with AI

Download or share designs easily

Close off your emails with a memorable email signature, custom-made just for you! Explore our email signature generator and design an impactful signature block that will solidify your branding.

Create Email Signature Lead Image

Leave a message that leaves an impression

Whether you’re corresponding with stakeholders, sending out exciting newsletters(opens in a new tab or window), or reaching out to prospective partners, an email signature is a powerful networking tool. Use it to its full advantage—create an email signature on Canva and showcase your professional branding in a single image.

From brand colors to the perfect headshot, you can put all your essential branding elements on your new email signature. Add crucial contact info, like your mobile number and social media handles. You have our expertly made templates to guide you and keep your email signature looking sleek and sharp.

With our free, custom email signature generator, you’ll make an email signature in minutes, ready to elevate your next correspondence.

How to make an email signature

Create an email signature

Launch Canva on your browser or download the free mobile app. Look up “Email signatures” to start creating your own.

Explore our free templates to find the email signature design you like best. Use filters to narrow down the results based on style, theme, and more. Then, click your layout of choice and go straight to Canva’s free online editor.

Edit the text on the template. Put your name, job title, contact info, business address, and more. Then, design away. Change the font style, size, and colors. Adjust the position of the text and graphics. Upload your headshot or logo. You can also explore our free media library and drag and drop illustrations and icons to your email signature.

Working with a team? Invite other Canva users to work on the same email signature layout in real time. You can lock parts of the design, leave comments, and collaborate to create the best email signature for your brand.

Download the final email signature as a high-resolution image. Then, upload it to your email platforms. If you’re signed into Canva, your email signature is saved, so you can return and edit it anytime.
Create an email signature

Stand out from the crowd

Why go for a run-of-the-mill sign-off when you can end each email with a memorable closing? Make sure your recipients remember you with a stand-out signature block.

With our email signature maker, you don’t have to start from scratch. There are free templates for professionals in fashion and lifestyle, health and fitness, real estate, finance, marketing, and more. Each design has all the email signature basics: space for your name, job title, company, social media links, and contact details.

What’s left is the fun part: you get to design your email signature, your way. The font styles, color palette(opens in a new tab or window), and layout are up to you. You can add new icons from our free media library, too. You get to make an email signature that truly reflects your brand.

Maximize every branding opportunity

Adding photos(opens in a new tab or window) or logos(opens in a new tab or window) is a simple but effective way to put a face to the name, build brand recall, and foster trust.

So use your email signature to maximize every branding opportunity. You can add photos of your teammates to show the team behind the screen. Put your logo front and center, add a tagline, and insert design elements associated with your business.

Whether you’re a freelancer who’s building a network, a marketer running email campaigns, or a one-person business reaching out to patrons, your email signature is key to solid branding.

Sync up the team with ease

Use Canva’s beginner-friendly editor and customizable templates to readily create email signatures for your whole team! No fancy skills needed; anyone can design a company-branded email signature and quickly disseminate it to the team. All that’s left is for them to change the personal details and upload their best photo.

You can also bring in your entire team to create a design with you,in real time. Canva users can collaborate on the same file together, so you can generate a new email signature that perfectly represents your team.

FAQ

For a smart-looking email signature, keep the details short but accurate. You don’t have to add all your links and social media accounts, so prioritize which two or three you’d like to put. Images also show authority and build trust, so add a logo or a simple headshot. Use our free templates as a guide as you create your email signature.

Upload your company logo to our email signature generator. Then, drag and drop it onto your template. Move it around and resize as needed. Once the entire design is finished, save it as a high-resolution PNG file, as PNG renders logo graphics better than JPG.

You can change your email signature under Settings > Mail > Compose and reply. There, you can create or modify your email signature. Alternatively, you can simply type “Signature” in the search bar and Outlook should load the option.

On Gmail, click Settings, then See all settings. Under the Signature section is a box where you can easily copy and paste your new email signature. You can also insert the image file by clicking the Image icon.

Email signatures with photos are better than plain, text-only blocks. Pictures add flair to simple messages, and their highly visual nature works well with today’s email recipients. To add a headshot, just upload your photo to our email signature generator and drag and drop it onto your template.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4


More Designs