قم بتصميم قسيمة شراء وامنح زبائنك هدايا فى المناسبات المختلفة.

قم بتصميم قسيمة شراء وامنح زبائنك هدايا فى المناسبات المختلفة. والآن يمكنك تصميمها بنفسك مع Canva وبكل سهولة، من خلال بضع نقرات فقط.

How to make a gift certificate - Canva

صمم شهادة قسيمة شراء لن يستطيع أحد تجاهلها

كم مناسبة سنوية يمكنك فيها تقديم الهدايا؟ الكثير. لكن لن تتسنى لك الفرصة دومًا لتبحث في المتاجر عن الهدية المناسبة لها. فقط اختر المتجر المفضل لمتلقي الهدية، واشتر قسيمة الشراء منه، وودع التأخر عن تقديم الهدايا للأبد!

باستخدام أدوات Canva، والتشكيلة الكبيرة من التصميمات الاحترافية، يمكن حاليًا حتى لغير المصممين صناعة القسيمة المفضلة لديهم! أضف صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من مكتبة صورنا المعدة جيدًا، والمزودة بأكثر من مليون صورة عالية الجودة. يمكن لأي شخص حاليًا صياغة معنى جديد لعبارة "الأفكار هي ما يهم".

كيفية إنشاء شهادة هدية

  1. بدء تشغيل Canva

    افتح Canva على جهاز الكمبيوتر المكتبي، أو قم بتشغيل التطبيق للبدء. سجِّل الدخول أو أنشئ حسابًا باستخدام حسابك في Google أو فيسبوك، ثم ابحث عن "شهادات هدايا" لبدء تصميم الشهادة أو قسيمة الشراء.

  2. تصفح القوالب

    اعثر على قوالب شهادات هدايا مصممة بإتقان مثالية لأي مناسبة. اختر من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات والإجازات والألوان، ثم انقر لبدء التخصيص قسيمة الشراء.

  3. خصِّص تصميمك

    خصص شهادة الهدية أو قسيمة الشراء الخاصة بك لتلائم المناسبة أو المستلم بأدوات التصميم التي تعتمد على السحب والإفلات سهلة الاستخدام. قم بتغيير النصوص والخطوط والألوان ببضع نقرات.

  4. أضف المزيد من عناصر التصميم

    كن أكثر ابتكارًا وإبداعًا من خلال تجربة مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والإطارات والملصقات والشبكات في تصميمك لقسيمة الشراء. تصفح ملايين الصور والرسوم التوضيحية والملصقات من مكتبة الوسائط الهائلة لدينا، واستخدمها في تصاميمك.

  5. طباعة أو مشاركة

    عند الانتهاء من تصميمك على نحو يشعرك بالرضا، قم بتنزيله بصيغة JPEG أو PNG أو PDF جاهز للطباعة. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تصميماتك عبر الإنترنت مباشرة من Canva. تذكر أنه يمكنك دائمًا العودة وتحرير تصميمك في أي وقت.

افتح تصميم قسيمة شراء جديد

خصص بسهولة قسيمة الشراء الخاصة بك لتتلائم مع علامتك التجارية

إذا كانت فكرة التصميم من الصفر ترعبك، سنتولى هذا الأمر عنك.

بمجموعتنا المختارة من عناصر التصميم والصور والتصميمات غالبًا ستجد ما يتناسب مع علامتك التجارية، أو المظهر الذي تسعى إليه. خصص ألوان علامتك التجارية، وأضف جميع التفاصيل التي تحتاج إليها، والسعر، وتواريخ الإتاحة، ومساحة للأسماء، أو حتى رسالة مختصرة للمتلقي. أيًا كان مظهر وشعور علامتك التجارية، يمكنك تحقيقهما مع Canva.

قسائم شراء جميلة يمكن لأي شخص تصميمها بسهولة

سواء كنت تصمم قسيمة شراء لعيد ميلاد شخص عزيز عليك، أو كنت في عجلة من أمرك للّحاق بموعد افتتاح متجرك، مع تصاميم Canva الجاهزة للاستخدام، والأدوات البسيطة، ستنهي كل التزاماتك في الوقت المناسب تمامًا!

ويمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من التصميمات الجميلة الجاهزة للاستخدام، وأكثر من مليون صورة مخزنة، ورسوم متجهية، وأيقونات! لا تقلق إذا لم يكن التصميم هوايتك، لدينا واجهة سهلة للمستخدمين تسمح لك بالتصميم بسهولة كيفما يتفق مع شخصيتك التسويقية والرؤية التي تتطلع إليها. ستُحفظ قسيمة الشراء الخاصة بك في حسابك في Canva لتتمكن من استخدامها مستقبلاً، أو ربما رغبت في مراجعة تصاميمك في أي وقت من أجل أي تغييرات.

تعاون بسهولة مع فريقك بالكامل

مكّن فريق التسويق لديك من التعاون بسهولة وذلك عبر منصة التصميم التفاعلية الخاصة بنا. يحصل كل منهم على فرصة لتطويع خبرته في التصميم، وتكامل أفكاره لمراجعة ومشاركة الفريق بالكامل.

ليس عليك سوى الضغط على زر المشاركة وإرسال رابط قابل للتعديل إلى فريقك. وبهذا يحصل أفراده على إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة الأدوات الكاملة من Canva، وسيتمكنون أيضًا من تحميل صورهم الخاصة أو التنقل بين عناصر التصميم بسهولة. مع Canva يمكن لجميع أعضاء فريقك الكتّاب أو المصورين أو حتى المحاسبين أن يكونوا مصممين.

مشاركة قسيمة شراء عبر الإنترنت أو طباعتها بدقة عالية مذهلة

هل ترغب في تحميل قسيمة شراء على موقع الويب الخاص بك للشراء عبر الإنترنت أو في إرسالها مطبوعة عبر البريد العادي؟ لا حاجة لأن تقطّب جبينَك، يتيح لك زر التنزيل الرائع من Canva القيام بذلك!

بعد وضع التصميم الذي ترغب فيه، ليس عليك سوى إرسال تصميمك إلى Canva Print مباشرة! سنطبع تصميماتك ونرسلها إلى مكانك مباشرة. وها هو! لديك الآن قسائم شراء رائعة لتعطيها لعملائك الأكثر ولاء.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ينبغي أن تضم شهادة الهدية ما يلي:

  • اسم المستلم
  • المبلغ المقدَّم
  • تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية
  • توقيع معتمد
  • تفاصيل الاتصال
  • أي معلومات أخرى ذات صلة

ربما تريد إدراج شروط الاستخدام في الجزء الخلفي من الشهادة أو أي تفاصيل أخرى تحدد كيف يتعين استخدام الشهادة.

عادةً ما تكون شهادات الهدايا في اتجاه أفقي، ويبلغ حجمها حوالي 8 × 3.75 بوصات. ويبلغ حجم الشهادات الأكبر 8.5 × 4 بوصات، والحجم الأصغر 3.5 × 2 بوصة. إن شهادات الهدايا أكبر من بطاقات الهدايا ومطبوعة على ورق أو بطاقات أكثر سمكًا.

يستخدم الكثير من الأشخاص خط sans-serif لشهادات الهدايا نظرًا لوضوحه وسهولة قراءته. يجوز لك اختيار أي أسلوب طباعة يناسب النسق الخاص بك، لكن عليك مراعاة أن كثرة الخطوط أو الأنماط الفاخرة قد يجعل شهادتك تبدو مكتظة بالزخارف. حافظ على البساطة والجذب والوضوح.

المزيد من التصميمات

• Home
  • Create Gift Certificates

Craft the Perfect Gift Certificate for Any Occasion

Timely gift certificates make gift-giving a stress-free affair. With Canva, you can now design this go-to gem yourself with just a few clicks.

How to make a gift certificate - Canva

Design a gift certificate nobody would want to wrap up

How many gift-giving occasions are there in a year? A lot. But they don’t all have to provoke a mad rush to the mall and a look-through all of its stores. Just select your recipient’s favorite shop, purchase their gift certificate, and say goodbye to mismatched gifts for life!

With Canva’s tools and wide selection of professional layouts, now even non-designers can craft one of these gift favorites! Add your own photos or choose from our well-equipped picture library with over a million high-quality images. Now anyone can breathe new meaning to the phrase: “it’s the thought that counts.”

How to make a gift certificate

  1. Launch Canva

    Open Canva on your desktop or launch the app to get started. Log in or sign up using Google or Facebook then search for “Gift certificates” to start designing.

  2. Browse templates

    Find a beautifully crafted gift certificate template for the right occasion. Choose from various themes, holidays, colors and styles then click to start customizing.

  3. Customize your design

    Customize your gift certificates to suit the occasion or receiver with our easy drag-and-drop design tools. Change text, fonts and colors in just a few clicks.

  4. Add more design elements

    Get even more creative by trying out a variety of shapes, frames, stickers and grids on your design. Browse and use millions of images, illustrations and stickers from our massive media library.

  5. Print or share

    Once you’re satisfied with your design, download it as a JPEG, PNG or PDF file that’s ready to print. You can also share your designs online straight from Canva. Remember you can always go back and edit your design anytime.

Open a New Gift Certificate Design

Easily customize your gift certificate to match your brand

If just the thought of designing from scratch makes you cringe, take that chill pill and let us help you out.

With our selection of design elements, photos, and layouts you will most likely find ones that match your brand or the look that you’re going for. Customize with your brand’s colors and add all the details that you need: amount, validity dates, a space for names, or even a short message for the recipient. Whatever the look and feel of your brand – you can easily achieve it in Canva.

Beautiful gift certificates anyone can design

Whether you’re creating a gift certificate for a loved one’s birthday or rushing to meet a delivery date for your store, with Canva’s ready-to-use designs and simple tools you’d finish all your requirements in no time!

You may choose from our range of beautiful ready-to-use layouts, over 1 million stock images, illustrations, and icons! No worries if design is not your forte, we have a user-friendly interface that will allow you to layout easily according to your market’s personality and the look you have in mind. Your gift certificate will be saved in your Canva account for future use or you may revisit your design any time for any variations.

Easily collaborate with your whole team

Allow your marketing team to collaborate seamlessly with our interactive design platform. Everyone gets a chance to lend their design expertise and integrate their own ideas for the whole team’s review and input.

Just tap on the share button and send out an editable link to your team. Not only will they have access to Canva’s complete set of tools, they would also be able to upload their own photos or move around the design elements with ease. In Canva, all members of your team–writers, photographers, or even accountant–can be a designer.

Share your gift certificate online or print it out in stunning high resolution

Do you want to upload your gift certificate on your website for online purchase or send it printed via snail mail? No need to furrow your brow, Canva’s nifty download button lets you do just that!

After designing your heart out, simply send your design straight to Canva Print! We’ll print your designs and deliver them right to your doorstep. And voila! Now you’ve got awesome gift certificates to give out to your most loyal clients.

FAQ

A gift certificate should include:

  • The recipient’s name
  • The amount awarded
  • The expiration date
  • An authorized signature
  • Contact details
  • Any other relevant information

You may want to include Terms of Use on the back of the certificate, or any other details that specify how the certificate should be used.

Gift certificates are usually in landscape orientation, around 8 x 3.75 inches in size. Larger certificates are 8.5 x 4 inches, and smaller ones are 3.5 x 2 inches. Gift certificates are larger than gift cards and printed on paper or thicker card stock.

Many people use sans-serif for gift certificates as it’s clear and easily legible. You may choose whichever typography suits your theme, but keep in mind that too many fonts or fancy styles may make your certificate look busy. Stay simple, clean and straightforward.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

Explore more gift certificate resources

More Designs