使用 Canva 設計精彩的婚禮方案

從「我願意」到「從此以後幸福快樂」,透過 Canva 即可建立有紀念意義的完美婚禮方案

透過個人化的婚禮方案,讓賓客提前瞭解您大喜之日的資訊

策劃一場婚禮的壓力非常大,而且開支往往會超出預算。但是並不一定都是這樣。使用 Canva,可節省僱用平面設計師的費用和時間,並能建立完全個人化的完美婚禮方案。無論婚禮主題是什麼,無論是別緻的鄉村風格、復古風格、托斯卡納風格還是哈利·波特風格,您都可以直觀地建立與主題相符的設計。

從 Canva 的專業設計範本合集中盡情挑選。您可以在其中使用 Canva 直觀的設計介面隨意編輯。僅需幾分鐘,您就能為自己的大喜之日建立一份完美的婚禮方案,讓您有更多時間專注於所有其他重要事項!

如何製作婚禮方案

  1. 開啟新頁面

    在桌上型電腦或行動裝置上啟動 Canva。找到首頁並搜尋「婚禮方案」設計類型。以空白頁從頭開始,或者瀏覽範本激發靈感。

  2. 探索範本

    需要點指引嗎?在 Canva 的圖庫中,你將找到每種婚禮方案的範本,其中包括繽紛與花卉、粉彩與經典。按一下喜歡的範本,即可製作你專屬的設計。

  3. 享用一系列功能

    運用數百萬個圖庫照片、影像、插圖、圖示、框線、邊框及其他圖像發揮創意。新增文字方塊並選擇字型樣式。探索色彩配置和背景。

  4. 打造個人化的方案設計

    若要增添更多個人風格,可上傳你自己的影像、照片或美術作品。混搭來自不同範本的元素。重新排列元素並調整其尺寸,直到創作出完美的版面配置。

  5. 下載和儲存

    線上分享婚禮方案或將其儲存為列印用 PDF。使用 Canva Print 製作高品質列印複本,我們就會將成品直接送達府上。

開啟新的婚禮方案設計

毋須花大錢即可精心打造完全個人化的設計

婚禮預算可能會失控,但您要知道有些事無須花大錢即可做到。有大量免費範本、影像、字型和其他炫酷的設計元素可供選擇,讓您眼花繚亂。對於影像或圖示等高級設計元素,每次使用僅需 1 美元。這些元素由我們的內部設計師團隊設計,可能正好為您提供所需的靈感。然後拖放、調整字體、調節色彩,在不經意間,您就得到了自己獨有的個人化婚禮方案。

請朋友協助

建立婚禮方案是一種向所有相關人士致謝的方式,為來賓介紹參加婚禮的人員,以及他們對婚禮當天的期待。而且這也是您大喜之日的完美紀念品。使用「分享」按鈕將正在進行的工作直接透過電子郵件傳送給需要輸入資訊的任何人,以確保婚禮方案中的所有資訊都準確無誤。 邀請他們進行編輯、評論,使卡片看上去恰到好處。

用自己的相片自訂設計或瀏覽影像

不喜歡模式化的婚禮?我們也是。讓自己的婚禮方案與眾不同,就像上傳高解析度相片、設計和插圖一樣容易。 在 Canva 中上傳之後,便可以不限次數地免費使用。

沒有現成的相片?沒關係,Canva 出色的媒體庫中包含上百萬的庫存影像、圖示及插圖,您可以根據自己的需要進行選擇。瀏覽各種類別或搜尋特定影像。Canva 的媒體庫僅包含高品質的設計元素,能夠滿足您的任何需求,因此無論是列印出來還是在螢幕上顯示,都能讓您的設計看上去精美無比。

常見問答集

婚禮流程表應包含像是婚禮日期、時間和地點等基本資訊;新娘和新郎的名字;婚禮中其他人的名字;歡迎賓客的幾句話;婚禮過程的概述;以及之後慶祝活動的細節。

許多婚禮流程表簡單優雅,採用經典字型說明新娘和新郎的名字、婚禮的時間和地點以及流程,並印於高質感的單頁紙張上。

熱門的婚禮流程表尺寸是 4 英吋 x 9.25 英吋,較長邊能增添優雅格調。其他常見的尺寸有 4 英吋 x 6 英吋、8.5 英吋 x 5.5 英吋、4.25 英吋 x 11 英吋,以及 5.5 英吋 x 5.5 英吋。

更多設計

Design a Beautiful Wedding Program Online with Canva

From the “I Do’s” to Happily Ever After, create a perfect keepsake wedding program through Canva

weddingprogram

Give your guests a preview of your big day through a personalized Wedding Program

Planning a wedding is notorious for being quite stressful, and they often end up costing more than they should. It doesn’t have to be that way though. With Canva, save on the money and time it would take to hire a graphic designer and instead create your own fully-customized, perfectly personalized wedding program. Regardless of your wedding theme – be it rustic chic, vintage, Tuscan or inspired by Harry Potter – you can intuitively create a  design that matches the theme.

Take your pick of Canva’s collection of professionally-designed templates. From there, you can edit as much or as little as you want using Canva’s intuitive design interface. In a few minutes, you’ll have the perfect Wedding Program for your big day, freeing you up to focus on all the other important stuff!

How to make a wedding program

  1. Open a new page

    Launch Canva in desktop or mobile. Find the home page and search for the “Wedding program” design type. Start from scratch with a blank page or browse templates for inspiration.

  2. Explore templates

    Need some direction? In Canva’s library you’ll find a template for every wedding program theme, from colorful and floral to pastel and classic. Click on the template that calls you like to make it yours.

  3. Enjoy a range of features

    Get creative with millions of stock photos, images, illustrations, icons, borders, frames and other graphics. Add text boxes and choose your font style. Explore color schemes and backgrounds.

  4. Personalize your program

    For a more personal touch, upload your own images, photos or artwork. Mix and match elements from different templates. Rearrange and resize elements until you have the perfect layout.

  5. Download and save

    Share online or save your wedding program as a print-ready PDF. Make high-quality print copies through Canva Print and have them delivered to your door.

Open a new Wedding Program Design

Craft a fully personalized design that won’t break the bank

Wedding budgets can run out of control, which is why it is good to know you can still get some things done for nothing. With heaps of free templates, images, fonts and other cool design elements to choose from, you are spoilt for choice. Premium design elements like images or icons are only at $1 for each one time use. Designed by our team of in-house designers they could be just the inspiration you need. Then drag and drop, tweak a font here, adjust a color there and before you know it you’ll have your very own personalized wedding program.

Get a little help from your friends

Creating a wedding program is a way of thanking everyone who made it possible, letting guests know who’s who in the wedding party and what they can expect from the day ahead. It is also the perfect keepsake for your day. Make sure you have all the right information in your wedding program by using the “Share” button to email your work in progress directly to anyone who needs to input.  Invite them to edit, comment and get it looking just so.

Customize your design with your own photos or browse for images

Not a fan of a cookie cutter wedding? We aren’t either. Making your wedding program totally different is as easy as uploading your high res photographs, designs and illustrations. Not only is it free, once they are in Canva you can use them as many times as you like.

Don’t have ready photos? That’s okay, Canva’s amazing media library – containing more than a million stock images, icons and illustrations – has you covered. Browse through various categories or search for specific images. Whatever it is you need, Canva’s media library contains only high quality design elements so your design will always look good, whether on print or on screen.

FAQ

A wedding program should include the basic information like the date, time and location of the wedding; the names of the bride and groom to be; the names of other people in the ceremony; a few lines to welcome guests; an outline of the proceedings; and details about the celebration afterwards.

Many wedding programs are simple but elegant, with a classy font detailing the names of the bride and groom to be, the time and location of the wedding, and the proceedings, and printed on a single page of high quality paper.

A popular wedding program size is 4 inches x 9.25 inches, as the longer length adds a touch of elegance. Other common sizes are 4 inches x 6 inches, 8.5 inches x 5.5 inches, 4.25 x 11 inches and 5.5 inches x 5.5 inches.

What they say about Canva

Browse Wedding Program Templates

See all Wedding Programs