صمّم برنامج فرح جميل عبر الإنترنت مع Canva

أنشئ برنامج فرح من خلال Canva يحمل تذكارًا مثاليًا بدءًا من عهود الزواج إلى التمنّي بالسعادة الدائمة

امنح ضيوفك لمحة عامة عن ليلة عمرك من خلال برنامج فرح مخصص

فمن المعروف عن تخطيط الأفراح أنها تحمل الكثير من التوتر، وغالبًا ما ينتهي بها المطاف بتكلفة أكثر مما ينبغي. وبالرغم من ذلك، هو ليس أمرًا حتميًا. مع Canva، وفّر المال والوقت المطلوب لتعيين مصمّم جرافيك، وبدلًا من ذلك أنشئ برنامج فرحك بتخصيصك المثالي التام. وبغض النظر عن الفكرة الرئيسية لفرحك، سواء كان فاخرًا أو على الطراز القديم أو مستوحى من فيلمك المفضّل – يمكنك إنشاء تصميم يطابق الموضوع.

اختر من بين مجموعة قوالب Canva المصمّمة احترافيًا. ويمكنك من هذه النقطة التحرير بالقدر الذي تريده باستخدام واجهة تصميم Canva بديهية. وفي خلال دقائق قليلة، ستحصل على برنامج الفرح المثالي لليلة عمرك، مما سيعطيك الوقت الكافي للتركيز على الأشياء الأخرى المهمّة!

كيفية تصميم برنامج زفاف

  1. افتح صفحة جديدة

    افتح Canva على جهاز الكمبيوتر المكتبي أو الهاتف الجوال. اعثر على الصفحة الرئيسية وابحث عن نوع تصميم “برنامج الزفاف”. ابدأ من الصفر بصفحة فارغة أو تصفَّح القوالب المختلفة لتستلهم الأفكار لتصميمك.

  2. استكشاف القوالب

    هل تحتاج إلى بعض النصائح؟ ستجد في مكتبة Canva قالبًا لكل موضوع برنامج فرح، من الزاهي بالألوان والوردي إلى المليء بألوان الباستيل الزاهية والكلاسيكي. انقر فوق القالب الذي تحبه لإضفاء طابعك الشخصي عليه.

  3. استمتع بمجموعة من الميزات

    كُن مبدعًا باستخدام ملايين الصور والرسوم التوضيحية والأيقونات والحدود والإطارات وغيرها من تصاميم الجرافيك المخزنة. أضِف مربعات نص أو اختر نمط الخط. استكشف أنظمة الألوان والخلفيات المختلفة.

  4. خصِّص برنامجك

    لإضفاء لمسة شخصية أكثر، يمكنك تحميل صورك وأعمالك الفنية الخاصة. ادمج عناصر من قوالب مختلفة وطابقها. يمكنك إعادة ترتيب العناصر وتغيير حجمها حتى تحظى بالتصميم المثالي.

  5. نزِّله واحفظه

    شارك برنامج الزفاف الخاص بك على الإنترنت أو احفظه كملف PDF جاهز للطباعة. صمِّم نسخًا للطباعة بجودة عالية من خلال Canva Print وستصل إلى باب منزلك.

افتح تصميم برنامج فرح جديد

أنشئ تصميمًا مخصصًا تمامًا وموفر

حيث من الممكن أن تكون ميزانيات الأفراح مبالغة، ولهذا السبب من الجيد معرفة أنك لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على بعض الأمور المنجزة بلا مقابل. مع العديد من القوالب المجانيّة، والصور والخطوط وعناصر التصميم العصرية الأخرى للاختيار من بينها، مما يعني أن لديك العديد من الخيارات. ستحصل على عناصر التصميم المميزة مثل الصور و الأيقونات فقط مقابل دولار واحد لكل استخدام على حدى. مصمّم من قبل فريقنا من العاملين داخل الشركة الذين قد يمنحوك الإلهام الذي تحتاجه. ثم استخدم السحب والإفلات، وعدّل الخط هنا، أو قم ببعض التعديلات هناك، وستجد برنامج فرحك المخصص في أسرع وقت.

احصل على القليل من المساعدة من أصدقائك

إنشاء برنامج للفرح هو الطريقة التي تشكر بها كل من جعل ذلك ممكنًا، وأيضًا لتعريف الضيوف بالحضور في حفل الزفاف وما الذي يمكنهم توقعه في هذا اليوم المنشود. وليكون تذكارًا مثاليًا أيضًا في ليلة العمر. تأكد من صحة جميع المعلومات في برنامج فرحك باستخدام زر “مشاركة” لإرسال عملك قيد التنفيذ عبر البريد الإلكتروني مباشرةً لأي شخص يريد المشاركة في التصميم. ادعوهم للتحرير والتعليق وإضفاء لمساتهم الخاصة.

خصص تصميمك بوضع صورك أو تصفّح صورك

هل أنت لست من محبي الأفراح التقليدية؟ ونحن أيضًا. فإنشاء برنامج فرحك بشكل مختلف تمامًا هو بالسهولة ذاتها التي تحمل بها صورك وتصميماتك ورسوماتك المتجهية فائقة الدقة. ليس فقط لأنه مجاني، بل بمجرد وجودها على Canva يمكنك استخدامها كلما شئت.

أليس لديك صورًا جاهزة؟ لا يهم. فمكتبة Canva الرائعة للوسائط إلى جوارك، إذ أنها تحوي أكثر من مليون صورة وأيقونة ورسم متجهي مخزّنة. تصفّح بين الفئات المختلفة أو ابحث عن صورة معينة. أيًا كان ما تحتاج إليه، فمكتبة Canva للوسائط لا تحتوي إلا على عناصر التصميم فائقة الدقة، وبالتالي، سيصبح تصميمك ملفتًا دائمًا، سواء كان على الورق أو على الشاشة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يجب أن يتضمن برنامج حفل الزفاف المعلومات الأساسية، مثل تاريخ حفل الزفاف ووقته ومكانه، واسمي العروس والعريس، وأسماء الأشخاص الآخرين المدعوين إلى الحفل، وبضعة أسطر للترحيب بالمدعوين، ومخطط مجريات الزفاف، وتفاصيل عن الاحتفال الذي يليه.

تتسم أغلب برامج الزفاف بالبساطة والأناقة، وتكون مكتوبة بخط أنيق يوضح بالتفصيل اسمي العروس والعريس، ووقت الزفاف ومكانه، ومجريات حفل الزفاف، ويكون البرنامج مطبوعًا في صفحة واحدة من ورق عالي الجودة.

حجم برنامج الزفاف الأكثر شعبية هو 4 × 9.25 بوصة، حيث يضيف الطول الأكبر لمسة من الأناقة. ومن بين الأحجام الشهيرة كذلك حجم 4 × 6 بوصات، وحجم 8.5 × 5.5 بوصة، وحجم 4.25 × 11 بوصة، وحجم 5.5 × 5.5 بوصة.

المزيد من التصميمات

Design a Beautiful Wedding Program Online with Canva

From the “I Do’s” to Happily Ever After, create a perfect keepsake wedding program through Canva

weddingprogram

Give your guests a preview of your big day through a personalized Wedding Program

Planning a wedding is notorious for being quite stressful, and they often end up costing more than they should. It doesn’t have to be that way though. With Canva, save on the money and time it would take to hire a graphic designer and instead create your own fully-customized, perfectly personalized wedding program. Regardless of your wedding theme – be it rustic chic, vintage, Tuscan or inspired by Harry Potter – you can intuitively create a  design that matches the theme.

Take your pick of Canva’s collection of professionally-designed templates. From there, you can edit as much or as little as you want using Canva’s intuitive design interface. In a few minutes, you’ll have the perfect Wedding Program for your big day, freeing you up to focus on all the other important stuff!

How to make a wedding program

  1. Open a new page

    Launch Canva in desktop or mobile. Find the home page and search for the “Wedding program” design type. Start from scratch with a blank page or browse templates for inspiration.

  2. Explore templates

    Need some direction? In Canva’s library you’ll find a template for every wedding program theme, from colorful and floral to pastel and classic. Click on the template that calls you like to make it yours.

  3. Enjoy a range of features

    Get creative with millions of stock photos, images, illustrations, icons, borders, frames and other graphics. Add text boxes and choose your font style. Explore color schemes and backgrounds.

  4. Personalize your program

    For a more personal touch, upload your own images, photos or artwork. Mix and match elements from different templates. Rearrange and resize elements until you have the perfect layout.

  5. Download and save

    Share online or save your wedding program as a print-ready PDF. Make high-quality print copies through Canva Print and have them delivered to your door.

Open a new Wedding Program Design

Craft a fully personalized design that won’t break the bank

Wedding budgets can run out of control, which is why it is good to know you can still get some things done for nothing. With heaps of free templates, images, fonts and other cool design elements to choose from, you are spoilt for choice. Premium design elements like images or icons are only at $1 for each one time use. Designed by our team of in-house designers they could be just the inspiration you need. Then drag and drop, tweak a font here, adjust a color there and before you know it you’ll have your very own personalized wedding program.

Get a little help from your friends

Creating a wedding program is a way of thanking everyone who made it possible, letting guests know who’s who in the wedding party and what they can expect from the day ahead. It is also the perfect keepsake for your day. Make sure you have all the right information in your wedding program by using the “Share” button to email your work in progress directly to anyone who needs to input.  Invite them to edit, comment and get it looking just so.

Customize your design with your own photos or browse for images

Not a fan of a cookie cutter wedding? We aren’t either. Making your wedding program totally different is as easy as uploading your high res photographs, designs and illustrations. Not only is it free, once they are in Canva you can use them as many times as you like.

Don’t have ready photos? That’s okay, Canva’s amazing media library – containing more than a million stock images, icons and illustrations – has you covered. Browse through various categories or search for specific images. Whatever it is you need, Canva’s media library contains only high quality design elements so your design will always look good, whether on print or on screen.

FAQ

A wedding program should include the basic information like the date, time and location of the wedding; the names of the bride and groom to be; the names of other people in the ceremony; a few lines to welcome guests; an outline of the proceedings; and details about the celebration afterwards.

Many wedding programs are simple but elegant, with a classy font detailing the names of the bride and groom to be, the time and location of the wedding, and the proceedings, and printed on a single page of high quality paper.

A popular wedding program size is 4 inches x 9.25 inches, as the longer length adds a touch of elegance. Other common sizes are 4 inches x 6 inches, 8.5 inches x 5.5 inches, 4.25 x 11 inches and 5.5 inches x 5.5 inches.

What they say about Canva

Browse Wedding Program Templates

See all Wedding Programs