快速製作獲獎證書

使用 Canva 免費的拖放證書設計工具,就能建立各種獲獎證書。

certmaker

設計出獲獎人與有榮焉的證書

利用 Canva 專業設計的證書,給予獲獎人認可。無論是讚揚員工的忠誠和服務,或認可演講者的專業知識,都可透過精美設計的證書讓他們永生難忘。

Canva 提供豐富範本及簡單易用的拖放設計工具,不論有無設計經驗,只要幾分鐘就能創作出想要的證書!動動幾下滑鼠就能添加優質影像及插圖,從一百多種字型做選擇,以及自訂顏色。

使用以下 5 個簡單的步驟設計證書:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的證書
  2. 從我們專業設計的範本圖庫中挑選
  3. 上傳自己的照片,或從 100 多萬張庫存影像挑選
  4. 調整影像、編輯文字,或新增令人驚艷的濾鏡效果
  5. 儲存並共享

從出色範本圖庫中選擇

有了 Canva,你不用每次都從頭開始設計。Canva 出色的設計師已製作好上百個證書範本,讓你能免費使用或重複使用。瀏覽選項找到想要的,像是榮譽證書、出勤證書、結業證書、成就證書及文憑。製作獲獎證書簡單有趣—使用 Canva,彈指之間就能完成設計。

Canva 讓你成為自己的設計師

設計證書無需聘用設計師。Canva 的設計工具簡單好用,特別考慮到非設計師人士。只要搜尋所需的元素及影像,再將其拖放到設計裡。使用 Canva 的提示文字,從一百多種精美字型選擇,打造出色的文字組合。利用調色盤自訂顏色,選擇不同影像、材質及圖案添加背景。

儲存及列印高解析度的證書

將證書儲存成適合列印的 PDF 檔案,就能下載及列印高解析度的證書。你的設計也能分享到社交媒體或透過電子郵件寄送給獲獎人。只要按一下共享按鈕再選擇想要的選項。

常見問答集

最常見的獎狀大小是 8.5 x 11 英吋,即標準紙張的大小。你也可以選擇 8.5 x 14、11 x 14 或 11 x 17 英吋的獎狀,這也是很常見的大小。橫式則是最常用的頁面方向。

獎狀通常包含:

  • 圖片或主題
  • 標題
  • 獎狀頒發行
  • 獲獎人
  • 頒獎人名字或組織名稱
  • 獲獎原因說明
  • 日期
  • 簽名。

大多數獎狀上的姓名顯示為完整名字、中間名縮寫,以及完整姓氏。如果獲獎人使用中間名而不是名字,則可以拼寫中間名並使用名字縮寫。

Design award-winning certificates in minutes

Create certificates for every award under the sun with Canva’s free drag and drop certificate maker.

certmaker

Design certificates your awardees will be proud to show off

Give people the recognition they deserve with a professionally-designed certificate from Canva. Whether you’re awarding an employee for their loyalty and service or acknowledging a speaker who has imparted their expertise during a talk, give them a beautifully designed certificate to remember.

With Canva’s wide selection of templates and easy-to-use drag and drop design tools, you can come up with the certificate you need in minutes, no design experience needed! Add high quality images and illustrations, choose from over a hundred fonts and customize colors in a few clicks.

Design a certificate in 5 easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva acount to get started with your own Certificate design
  2. Choose from our library of professionally-designed templates
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images
  4. Fix your images, edit text or add stunning filters
  5. Save and share

Choose from an amazing library of templates

By using Canva, you won’t have to start your design from scratch. Canva’s amazing designers have come up with over a hundred certificate templates you can use and re-use for free. Browse through the selection to find the right one you need like Certificates of Recognition, Attendance, Course Completion, Achievement and Diplomas. Create Award Certificates for contests or simply for fun — with Canva you have everything you need to design right at your fingertips.

Be your own designer or design with your team

With Canva’s certificate maker, you won’t need to hire a designer just to create your Certificates. Canva’s design tools are easy to use and were specially made with non-designers in mind. Simply search for the elements and images you need and drop them into the design. Create awesome text combinations by using Canva’s text holder and choosing among more than a hundred beautiful fonts. Customize colors with the color palette tool, and add backgrounds by choosing from various images, textures, and patterns. You can also easily invite members to collaborate on your designs together in real-time. Write messages, personalize certificates, and create a beautiful certificate, together. 

Save and print your certificate in high resolution

Download and produce high resolution certificates by saving them as print-ready PDF files. Your designs can even be shared on social media or sent via email directly to your awardees. Just head over to the share button and select the option you want.

FAQ

Most certificate awards are 8.5 x 11 in, the size of a standard piece of paper. You may also choose to design a certificate award that is 8.5 x 14, 11 x 14 or 11 x 17 in, which are also popular sizes. Landscape is the most popular orientation.

Award certificates typically include:

  • An image or theme
  • A title
  • A presentation line
  • The name of the recipient
  • The name of the person or organization giving the award
  • A description of how the award was earned
  • A date
  • A signature.

The names on most certificates appear as full first name, middle initial, and full last name. If a recipient goes by their middle name instead of their first name, you can spell out the middle name and keep the first name as an initial.

What they say about Canva


Browse Certificate Templates

See all Certificates