把在婚禮上收到的所有禮物和信封一一拆開後,趕快透過 Canva 設計一張精美的個人化婚禮感謝卡,表達你的謝意!

為你的親友設計精美的婚禮感謝卡

你的婚禮終於到了一個段落:尚未平復的思緒,還隱約殘存著感動、慌張,以及與親友在舞池熱舞的印象。現在,你和你的另一半可以展開新生活...…別急,等到你送完所有婚禮感謝卡!

別擔心,Canva 可以幫得上忙!你可以毫不費力的為你的婚禮賓客設計及傳送自製的真誠感謝卡。我們提供一系列時尚新穎的版面配置,以及簡單好用的分享功能,可以協助你傳送溫暖回覆,繼續享受幸福的新婚生活。

不到 5 分鐘即可設計滿懷溫情的婚禮感謝卡

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「卡片」設計類型。
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫額廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

自訂讓賓客留下深刻印象的婚禮感謝卡

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬種相片、平面設計與插圖的現成圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

加入婚禮相片或使用我們的高質素圖片,為你的設計大幅增色

在婚禮感謝卡中加入一些特別時刻的相片,讓你的賓客重溫婚禮當日情景!方法很簡單,你可以直接將婚禮攝影師提供的相片拖放至我們的任何版面配置,然後進行裁切、編輯或新增濾鏡,營造出你想要的氛圍。

想要加快處理時間?如果想要讓你的婚禮攝影師存取你的設計,你可以勾選「作為可編輯的設計分享/以電郵傳送」核取方塊,這樣一來,他們就可以在準備好你的婚禮相片時立即上載。

你的攝影師沒有照出清晰的桌巾相嗎?你可以搜尋我們數量龐大的收藏,內含超過 100 張現成相片,以及蕾絲、花瓣、香檳酒杯,以及其他可讓人聯想起這特別日子的圖片。有了許多可免費使用的圖片,以及只要 1 美元的付費圖片,你一定可以為感謝卡增添細節,好好紀念你的大喜之日。

印出華美的婚禮感謝卡,婚禮紀念品隨即誕生

編輯完你的婚禮感謝卡後,你可以在幾分鐘內準備好列印作業。方法很簡單,你只需要按一下「下載」,然後選擇「高質素 PDF」,即可建立色彩鮮艷、高解像度的圖片檔案。你可以直接透過家用印表機列印感謝卡,如果想要使用特別紙張,給予賓客們明星等級的待遇,則可將檔案傳送給專業印刷廠。接下來,就只剩下簽名、貼郵票,郵寄送出。

在社交媒體上分享你的婚禮感謝卡

想要盡快送出你的感謝卡?只要有網絡連線,你便可以隨時隨地存取 Canva 和你的所有設計,或是透過你的流動裝置使用我們免費的 iOS 及 Android 應用程式,開始自由設計。只要有電腦,你就可以立即設計並迅速寄出婚禮感謝卡!

有了我們絕佳的連線功能,你可以輕鬆的在網上分享你的婚禮感謝卡,早在發出的小禮不是被吃掉就是長灰塵之前,賓客們就可以回味你的重要日子。方法很簡單,你只需要按一下「分享」,即可將婚禮感謝卡張貼至 Twitter 或 Facebook,或是將賓客名單貼到分享功能,將感謝卡寄送至每一位賓客的電郵收件匣。

After you’re done opening all your presents and envelopes, show your appreciation for each wedding gift, big and small, by designing a charming wedding thank you card with Canva.

Mockup_Wedding Thank You Card 1-01

Craft an elegant wedding thank you card for your loved ones

Your wedding day is finally over: a frantic blur of emotional highs, butterflies in your stomach, and burning up the dance floor with family and friends. Now it is time for you and your partner to begin your life together as a married couple… after you send out all those wedding thank you cards!

Never fear, Canva is here! Designing and sending a personal, heartfelt thank you card to your wedding guests doesn’t have to be a hassle. Our piles of stylish, modern layouts and easy-to-use share functions can help you send all you warm returns, so you can get back to enjoying wedded bliss.

Design a tender wedding thank you card in less than five minutes

  1. Open Canva and select the “Card” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your wedding thank you card to impress your guests

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Include photos of your wedding, and dress them up with our library of high quality images

Let your guests relive the day of your wedding by adding some special moments to your wedding thank you card! It’s easy to drop in photos right from your wedding photographer into any of our layouts, then crop, edit, or filter to match the mood just right.

Want a faster turnaround time? Give your wedding photographer access to your designs by checking the “Share/email as an editable design” box so they can upload your wedding photos as soon as they’re ready.

Did your photographer miss great shots of your crisp tablecloths? Search our vast collection of over 1 million stock photos and images for lace, flower petals, champagne glasses, or whatever else evokes your special day. With plenty of free images available and premium images priced at only $1, there’s no reason not to paint in the details to commemorate your wedding day.

Print your gorgeous wedding thank you cards for instant keepsakes

Once your wedding thank you card is just right, you can have it ready for print in minutes. Simply click “Download” and choose “high quality PDF” for a file with vibrant colors and high resolution images. You can print your thank you cards right from your home printer, or if you’d like special paper and the star treatment, send your file to a print professional. All that’s left is signing, stamping, and mailing.

Share your wedding thank you cards on social media

Want to get your get your thank you cards out quick? Access Canva and all of your designs anywhere there’s an internet connection, or get creative from your tablet with our free iPad app. With any computer, you’re only moments away from sending your wedding thank you card!

Our connectivity features make it easy to share your wedding thank you card online so your guests can be reminded of your momentous day before their wedding favors get eaten or dusty. Simply click “Share” to post your wedding thank you card to Twitter or Facebook, or paste your guest list into the share function to send your card to every guest’s email inbox.