صمم إنفوجرافيك في دقائق وليس شهور، وذلك باستخدام صانع الإنفوجرافيك المجاني من Canva.

صمم إنفوجرافيك جذاب ، بسرعة

اجعل البيانات تبدو جميلة — وسهلة الاستيعاب. مع صانع الإنفوجرافيك المجاني من Canva، ليس هناك حاجة للمعاناة مع برامج التصميم المعقدة. ببساطة اختر قالب إنفوجرافيك، وأضف المعلومات الخاصة بك، وهكذا ستحصل على إنفوجرافيك مخصص مذهل.

تزخر Canva بالكثير من القوالب، والآلاف من الرسوم المتجهية — ما يعني أنه مهما كان موضوعك، ستستطيع تجسيده عبر صانع الإنفوجرافيك المجاني سهل الاستخدام لدينا.

كيف تصمم إنفوجرافيك

  1. اختر قالب إنفوجرافيك، أو صمم من الصفر. يوفر Canva مجموعة عملاقة من قوالب إنفوجرافيك المصممة باحترافية لتختار من بينها.
  2. أضف عناصر جرافيك من مكتبتنا الزاخرة. لدينا أكثر من 2 مليون أيقونة، ورسم متجهي، وصورة مخزنة لتختار من بينها. أو يمكنك تحميل العناصر الخاصة بك.
  3. غير الألوان، والخطوط، والخلفيات، وغيرها الكثير. من السهل في Canva تخصيص الإنفوجرافيك الخاص بك.
  4. أضف معلوماتك في الإنفوجرافيك. انقر على عنصر نائب النص لإضافة رسالتك الخاصة.
  5. قم بتنزيل الإنفوجرافيك الخاص بك بعد إكماله، أو طباعته أو مشاركته!

اجعل البيانات تبدو جميلة باستخدام الرسوم البيانية الجذابة

من قال أن الحقائق والأرقام لا بد أن تبدو في ثوب ممل؟ مع أداة الرسوم البيانية من Canva، يمكنك إضافة جميع بياناتك الجادة، وتصمم إنفوجرافيك ذا مظهر يخطف الأبصار.

مع الألوان القابلة للتخصيص، والأنماط المتعددة، بما في ذلك الرسوم البيانية الشريطية، والرسوم البيانية الخطية، ومخططات الدائرة المجزأة، يمكنك التخلي عن الرسوم البيانية الكلاسيكية— هذه الرسوم البيانية الجديدة بمثابة أعمال فنية.

تصاميم الجرافيك تصنع الإنفوجرافيك

يزخر Canva بجميع الصور التي تحتاج إليها لتحويل الحقائق الجافة إلى تصاميم جرافيك مذهلة. ومكتبتنا زاخرة بما يزيد على 2 مليون صورة، وأيقونة، ورسم متجهي، مع الآلاف من الصور المجانية، وصور مدفوعة بسعر معقول يبلغ 1 دولار أمريكي.

هل لديك بعض تصاميم الجرافيك المذهلة الخاصة بك؟ قم بتحميلها في غضون ثوانٍ وأضفها إلى الإنفوجرافيك.

إنفوجرافيك لكل الأغراض

سواء كنت تصمم إنفوجرافيك لعرض تقديمي، أو مواد تسويقية، أو وظيفة مدرسية، فإن صانع الإنفوجرافيك من Canva سيتولى الأمر. تعد قوالبنا طريقة مرنة للحصول على المظهر الذي ترغب فيه، سريعًا— أو يمكنك التصميم من الصفر بأدواتنا السهلة التي تعتمد تقنية السحب والإفلات.

ويمكنك استدعاء كامل فريقك للعمل معًا! صانع إنفوجرافيك الخاص بنا مصمم ليسهل التعاون.

الأسئلة الشائعة

كم تكلفة تصميم إنفوجرافيك في Canva؟

لا شيء البتة! استخدام Canva مجاني بنسبة 100%. كل ما ستحتاج إليه هو التسجيل للحصول على حساب مجاني لبدء استخدام ما لدينا من قوالب، وأدوات وعناصر تصميم. كما توجد عناصر مدفوعة، ولكن تكلفة استخدامها هي 1 دولار أمريكي فقط عن كل استخدام لمرة واحدة، وهو أرخص من فنجان قهوة صباحي.

هل يمكنني أن أُضمن الإنفوجرافيك الخاصة بي على موقعي الإلكتروني؟

بالطبع! بالإضافة إلى مشاركة تصميم الإنفوجرافيك الخاص بك على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي، يمكنك أيضًا تضمينه على مدونتك أو موقعك الإلكتروني. كل ما عليك القيام به هو الضغط فوق "مشاركة" واختيار "تضمين"، ونسخ الكود المعروض، وإدخاله في مدونتك أو عارض HTML لموقعك.

ما إذا لم يكن لدي موقع على شبكة الإنترنت؟

ليس لديك موقع على شبكة الانترنت؟ لا توجد مشكلة! Canva يمكّنك من تزويد جمهورك بجرعة جديدة من التفاعل. بمجرد الانتهاء من تصميم الإنفوجرافيك الخاص بك، اضغط فوق "مشاركة"، واختر "رابط"، ثم انسخ عنوان URL والصقه في شريط العنوان الخاص بك، وشاهد الإنفوجرافيك الخاص بك يتحول بطريقة ساحرة إلى موقع تفاعلي قابل للمشاركة. وسوف تنعكس أي تعديلات تجريها على التصميم بعد ذلك تلقائياً عبر الإنترنت. من قال أنك تحتاج إلى أن تكون مبرمج لتصمم موقعك الإلكتروني؟

كيف يمكنني إضافة لمساتي الخاصة إلى الإنفوجرافيك؟

يمكنك استخدام علامتك التجارية في الإنفوجرافيك، وذلك بتحميل شعارك، وتطبيق لوحة ألوانك، وإضافة خطوط متسقة. لتحميل شعارك، انقر على علامة التبويب "تحميلات" الموجودة على أقصى يسار اللوحة، واختر زر الصور الخاصة بك، ثم اختر أي ملف ترغب في تحميله بصيغة PNG، أو JPEG أو SVG من على الكمبيوتر.

Make an infographic in minutes, not months, with Canva’s easy-to-use infographic creator.

inforgraphics

Create compelling infographics, fast

Make data beautiful—and easy to digest. With Canva’s free infographic maker, there’s no need to struggle with complicated design software. Simply choose an infographic template, add your information and there you have it: A stunning custom infographic.

Canva has an extensive range of templates and thousands of illustrations—meaning whatever your subject matter, you can bring it to life with our free and easy infographic creator.

How to make an infographic

  1. Select an infographic template, or design from scratch. Canva has a huge range of professionally designed infographic templates for you to choose from.
  2. Add graphic elements from our extensive library. We’ve got over 2 million icons, illustrations and stock photos to choose from. Or you can upload your own!
  3. Change the colors, fonts, backgrounds and more. It’s easy to customize your infographic in Canva.
  4. Add your information to the infographic. Click on the text placeholder and add your own message.
  5. Download, share or print your finished infographic!

Make data beautiful with stunning charts

Facts and figures don’t need to be dull. With Canva’s Charts tool, you can add all the hard data you like, and keep the eye-catching look of your infographic.

With customizable colors and various styles including bar charts, line graphs and stylish pie charts, you can forget about old-school graphs—these charts are a work of art.

Putting the ‘graphic’ into infographics

Canva is jam-packed with all of the images you need to turn dry facts into stunning graphics. Our library has over 2 million photos, icons and illustrations, with thousands of free images and premium images at an affordable $1.

Got some spectacular graphics of your own? Upload them in seconds and add them to your infographic.

Infographics for every need

Whether you’re creating your infographic for a presentation, marketing materials, or a school assignment, Canva’s infographic creator has you covered. Our templates are a versatile way to get the look you want, fast—or you can design from scratch with our easy drag-and-drop tools.

And you can bring the whole team on board! Our infographic maker is designed for collaboration.

FAQ

How much does it cost to create an infographic in Canva?

Nada! Zip! Zilch! Canva is 100% free to use. You would only need to sign up for a free account to start utilizing our templates, design tools, and design elements. There are also premium elements available, but they only cost $1 per one-time use, which is cheaper than your morning cup of coffee.

Can I embed my infographic on my website?

Absolutely! In addition to sharing your infographic design on social media, you may also embed it on your website or blog. All you have to do is click “Share,” choose “Embed,” copy the code displayed, and plug it into your blog or website’s HTML viewer.

What if I don't have a website?

No website? No problem! Canva made it possible for you to serve your audience a fresh dose of interactivity. Once you’ve finished designing your infographic, click on “Share,” select “Link,” copy the URL, paste it on your address bar, and watch your infographic magically transform into a shareable interactive website. Any edits you make to the design afterwards will be reflected automatically online. Who says you need to be a coder to make your own website?

How can I add personal touches to my infographic?

You can easily apply your own branding to the infographic by uploading your logo, implementing your color palette, and using consistent fonts. To upload your logo, click on the Uploads tab in the left-most panel, choose the “Upload your own images button,” and select any PNG, JPEG or SVG file you wish to insert on the design from your computer.

What they say about Canva

  • Canva is an amazing online design and editing software. The best thing about this software is that it is completely free and allows you to create images, infographics, curriculums and many other things. It has a very intuitive and easy to use interface.
  • I LOVE Canva! I use it every day at work. My company does not have a graphic designer to make infographics or certain pictures for our clients, and I can do a lot of that stuff. It is very easy to use, and provides you with TONS of templates to follow.
  • With Canva you can create posters, infographics, documents, graphics, etc. in a very simple way. What I like the most about this graphic design program is its ease, its usefulness and its professionalism. Best of all, it's free, plus it has hundreds of preloaded images and templates.